Total 994 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
Taslima's Head!
by dhana r priya on Aug 17, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a shame! Just 2 days after our 60th Independence Day, when all the politicians spoke about Democracy, Freedom of speech, Freedom of the Press (esp. how India is different from Pak), this Imam shatters the very fundamentals of our constitution by declaring a 'fatwa'.

The left govt. in WB or the UPA at the centre will not do anything since it is a Muslim cleric who has given the call (& Indian Penal Code doesnt act against Muslims!!). They will simply watch (& bury the 'rule of law') the proceedings so as to protect their petty vote banks.

And the muslims of this country have the alacrity to crib that they do not progress as much as the others. If their mindset is still in the 'dark ages', then how can they progress? They still keep their women behind the bhurka & without education, but still crib about the 'lack of opportunities' to them.

High time they did some serious 'soul searching'.

It is a shame on our democracy that we still have two sets of laws - one for the muslims & one for the others(which by the way includes other minorities).

Disgusting.

RE:Taslima's Head!
by Julius on Aug 17, 2007 08:06 PM  Permalink
This is not the right time and place to advertise!!!

RE:Taslima's Head!
by Arvind on Aug 17, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink
seems this John Phillips is a fake one. he is trying to provoke people to abuse his/her religion . Spamming totally irrelevant post at this discussion board.

What will congress do
by SRK Shooter on Aug 17, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink 

When the ethnic cleansing in kashmir was in full swing by the muslims , it was supported by congress gov. they did nothing to stop that.. forget about congress , it will break the country into parts in the time comes and it already following that policies. every where there is some kind of unrest between people in statues...

Donn't vote for congress and its support parties...

hindustan ki jai ho.... this is India
by Nilesh Rathi on Aug 17, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bolo... hindustan ko democracy kehte hain yeh. iss imam ne khule aam fatwa declare kiya hai.... to take life of a human being.... open threat to life.
Now what this crap govt is going to do against this?
Kisi hindu preist ne aisa kiya hota to (although it will never happen.... but still hum maanlete hain).... to uski maar lee jaati. hehe
Aur hum so called hindus hee uss preist ki lete. I heard indian constitution mein likha.... EQUALITY. Is there anything like equality and secularity in India?

RE:hindustan ki jai ho.... this is India
by Chakrarvarthy Rama nadhan on Aug 17, 2007 08:06 PM  Permalink
Even Christians Massacred millions of people in the name of crusades and witch hunt.And Christianity is no less Barbaric then even now there are thousand killed each day in Iraq in the name of God.

My dear if there is any religion which is tolerant to other religions it is Hinduism.

by Anon on Aug 17, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
Right - as was proved during the crusades.

by Julius on Aug 17, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
John Phillips, this is not the right time and place to advertise! You better hire a channel in TV and pay for it! No free ads!

by SRK Shooter on Aug 17, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
Christians and Hindus are united to fight against the evil of world.
Also, check your history , your ancestor were not muslim but they were forced to convert to Islam otherwise they were dead. This is the only truth..

RE:RE:hindustan ki jai ho.... this is India
by Anon on Aug 17, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
My post is in reply to Pope John Philips post - not the one above

IMAM Ki PHATEE
by urreporter urreporter on Aug 17, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ab Imamji Ke Phat ne Lagi Hai.
Bhai Ye Hindustan Hai Sab ko Apne Zahen Ke baat Kehne Ka Haq Hai.
Fatva Jari Karna Hai to Apne Liye Jaare Karo.
Desh Me Nahe rehna Ho to CHILAANE ke Jaroorat Nahi Hai PAKISTAN ke saath Abb RISTYE Theek hai
App ko Jane se koi ROKE ga Nahe.
Jaha Pe JINHHA Gaya Vaha App bhe Jaa Sakte Ho.
Lakin Adab Se

RE:IMAM Ki PHATEE
by Julius on Aug 17, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
John Phillips, this is not the right time and place to advertise! You better hire a channel in TV and pay for it! No free ads!

RE:IMAM Ki PHATEE
by xyz abcs on Aug 17, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink
why do u say hinduism is backward? is it because of the subjugation of science, or the racism or the burning of the witches? lol

RE:RE:IMAM Ki PHATEE
by Shasikanth Malipeddi on Aug 17, 2007 08:06 PM  Permalink
I was about to give you a fitting reply. But then realized you are not even worth a reply.

Thanks to Imam
by simple on Aug 17, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My sincere thanks to Imam. Its because of people like you that, we Hindus are uniting more than we ever did.
You keep continuing these stupid things and soon we will have a Real Secular govt in power. Not Pseudo-Secularists.

RE:RE:Thanks to Imam
by on Aug 17, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink
God, Please help this idiot named - "John Philips" Amean

by Nilesh Rathi on Aug 17, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink
hahha.... what a joke u dud.

RE:Thanks to Imam
by xyz abcs on Aug 17, 2007 08:02 PM  Permalink
another person who is desperate to convert people so that he can have his commission..

by Shasikanth Malipeddi on Aug 17, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
So you mean to say...if Christians were condemned they would not say anything!! Forgot crusades. Now shut up and stop posting your crap advertisements in all messages. Idiot!

by simple on Aug 17, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
We have not forgotten what has happend (and still happening) in Ireland.
We have not forgotten what has happend in Christian Apartheid Africa.
We have not forgotten whats happened in Christian America.
We have not forgotten what Hitler did.

If this is the forward religion you are talking about, sorry dude, I prefer to be a Backward Hindoo than a Forward Christian.
Btw, Our way of life considers all ways of life as equal.

by rohit wangnoo on Aug 17, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink
My Dear John!! I pray to "The Almighty" - May Sanity Prevail on You:)

Letz respect ALL RELIGIONS!!! And Do Not Ever Forget - That Though All Five Fingers in Our Hand are DIFFERENT - All of Them Are Important!!

Similarly! ALL RELIGIONS Are Important for Individuals who follow them respectively!!!

Moreover this forum is not to discuss "RELIGION" but to Comment On - "The Irrational Statement Made By Imam" - Do U Understand English As a Written/Spoken Language????

:)

JAI HIND!!!!!

by SRK Shooter on Aug 17, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
You are ass craper !!!

by Julius on Aug 17, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
Why blame Hinduism, John Phillips!? If you are not tolerant of other religions, what makes you different from Islam? Is that what Jesus taught you to degrade other religions? Democracy is all about co-existing peacefully! Live and let live! Don't enforce your thoughts on others!
This attitude has made Christians loose tons of their followers in Africa!

This fella will get rajiv gandhi award?
by arnold on Aug 17, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I heard recently a criminal who killed some people in the past in drink driving got rajiv gandhi award.... Just to appease muslims?

Hope this fella will also get that award under this congress govt....

Congress will do any thing for votes.... they will even sacrifice national integrity!!!

RE:RE:This fella will get rajiv gandhi award?
by Sam Nath on Aug 17, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink
What do you mean by they will sacrfice national integrity? They already have done it butchering India in 1947

who is this ass ?
by sid red on Aug 17, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think this imam should be arrested, tried , interrogated and if he found sane and not some demented islamic rasca.l he would do well to become a member of esteemed Tihar Jail alumni .

RE:who is this ass ?
by Wilson on Aug 17, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink
No doubt christians are good and peace loving people. But all religions including christanity based on madness and lies

Total 994 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>