Total 994 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Imam should be deported not Taslima
by Satya ss on Aug 17, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Imam you should thank Hindu's that you are spared and given the freedom to practise the worst religion on planet in a hindu majority country. it is you who should be immediately deported to pakistan for fomenting voilence. India is a free country where people can express themselves and are not bound by religion. They are free to call spade a spade...so f you very much.

RE:Imam should be deported not Taslima
by mr on Aug 17, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink
Is barbarism the best system in religion?

Time to Set it right
by on Aug 17, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink 

If the Muslims in India are bent upon being intolerant towards people of differnet opinion and thought process, then they should not have any place in India. They should have been ashmed first of all for what men of their religion did in England. Instead they are issuing threats against Taslima

It was a mistake that when Pakistan was crated that all the muslims did not leave India, now they want to make India a country like Pakistan where they go around issuing threats to others.

It is partly fault of our goverments specially the CPM and the Congress who kiss the behind of the muslims to get their votes.

The article said that there was a banner saying

'If you harbour Taslima and Rushdie in India, then drive away all the Muslims from this country'

Time has come to do that before it is too late.

And the CPM goverment in West Bengal, quit kissing a&% of the muslims.

Taslima Nasrin is taking muslim women rights to world
by SRK Shooter on Aug 17, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink 

A Reward On Mullah's Head
by Aazaad on Aug 17, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can some one collect money to put a reward on the Mullah's head? My contribution is Rs1/- and I think we require only Rs10/- or may be less because that is his worth. Volunteers may send their contributions to aazaadhoon@yahoo.com. Also volunteer for performing the execution to send his/her bio data on the same address.
aazaad hoon

RE:RE:A Reward On Mullah's Head
by rajindranath nambiar on Aug 17, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
It has nothing to do with any religion..... I wonder then why US and UK are into wars all the time. Maybe they are not true Christians. Think before you preach. All the religious people have indulged in war....it is more to do with the kind of being a human is..... always greedy and jealous and stupidly think(like you) themselves to be superior to other human beings.... If you want peace, don't be a coward to take shelter of some religion, but preach yourself to be a peace lover and be one all the time.

RE:A Reward On Mullah's Head
by Tharo baap on Aug 17, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
John Philips , converted mallu to chritain

by karna on Aug 17, 2007 08:42 PM  Permalink
John philips is a taliban.

by SRK Shooter on Aug 17, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
You are shit loser

by mr on Aug 17, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
So, you tell taliban is a separate religion, then do a fckwa against osama.

by Tharo baap on Aug 17, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink
chup be saale

by saif kashmiri on Aug 17, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
there is not much difference in between islam and christianity.in christianity u too have silly customs like stonning , witch killing etc

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 17, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
WITCHES ARE IN THE OLD EUROPEAN VERSION OF CHRISTIANITY INVENTED BY EUROPEANS. ITS NOT WRITTEN IN THE NEW TESTAMENT TO STONE A WITCH, ONLY JEWS & MUSLIMS DO THAT.

by Hamza Syed on Aug 17, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink
Good chance to earn money, read below:

1-The Hindu Personal Law Board on Wednesday announced a Rs 51 crore reward for eliminating artist M F Hussain. Meanwhile, a Congress minority cell leader offered Rs 11 lakh to any 'patriot' to chop off the painter's hands for hurting Hindu sentiments.

2-Mohammed Yaqoob Qureshi has offered a bounty of $11.5 million to anyone who decapitates one of the Danish cartoonists who authored 12 cartoons published in Jyllands Posten in September 2005.

3-Now unlimited offer-?

Response from a Muslim...
by imran patel on Aug 17, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First things first...
The Imam needs to be brought to his senses.
This is NOT an Islamic State. It is a secular democratic state.

The message of the Imam is very disturbing and may incite violence, which is an offense under the Indian Judicial System. The government needs to take a look at this option.

When Muslims demand that against Bal Thakarey, we must have the same standards for this Imam.

Secondly, If the Muslim community has a problem with the writings of these people, there are better ways to counter them. Here are my suggestions,

- Taslima Nasreen is not an Islamic Scholar or a Historian
- Stop giving her this free publicity by STUPID Comments
- Come out with your message
- Look at the legal options of defamation against her

Muslims need to stop over reacting. Allah or the Prophet are not belittled by some book or some remark.

We need to correct our priorities. Direct this energy towards your children's education and their up bringing.

Think about her...Taslim Nasreen's biggest rise to fame is that she has managed to anger the Muslim community...What else has she done...Muslims should stop reacting this way. It gives more credit to people than what are should get...

GET OVER IT.

RE:RE:Response from a Muslim...
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 17, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink

GIVE UNTO CAESAR WHAT IS CAESAR'S & GOD WHAT IS GOD'S. DONT MIX POLITICS & RELIGION, KEEP IT SEPERATE.

BE SECULAR LIKE AMERICA, KEEP RELIGION PRIVATE IN YOUR BEDROOM

RE:RE:RE:Response from a Muslim...
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 17, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink

DA VINCI CODE WAS MADE IN AMERICA BECAUSE IT IS SECULAR

RE:Response from a Muslim...
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 17, 2007 08:42 PM  Permalink

HAVE YOU NOT READ WHAT JESUS SAID - WHEN YOU PRAY DO IT IN SECRET, NOT LIKE THE PHARISEES WHO SHOUT PRAYERS ON THE STREET FOR EVERYONE TO SEE ?

by SRK Shooter on Aug 17, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink
Taslima is common muslim women who is telling her truth and truth about how womens are considered luxury items in there religion. Women has no say and no rights in the religion. As a human, she has no HUMAN RIGHT. You need to give equal rights to women as well.

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 17, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink

YOU SEEM TO BE A SECULAR MUSLIM WHICH IS VERY RARE.

by One Liner on Aug 17, 2007 08:47 PM  Permalink
I hope you are not a Hindu or Christian disgusing as Muslim.
If you are a real Muslim, hats off to your views from a fellow country man

by imran patel on Aug 17, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink
I consider myself a Muslim and a follower of the Allah's last Prophet (PBUH). Hope Allah accepts me as a Muslim.

Buddha--you are another idiot posting irrelevant messsages
by Johny Bhai on Aug 17, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Be a donkey in next life because you are doing donkey work of cut and paste

The main problem w/ muslims I don't like is, they act like they are the only animal (mammal) in the world living next door to God & trying to change God as Dog.
by mr on Aug 17, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The main problem w/ muslims I don't like is, they act like they are the only animal (mammal) in the world living next door to God & trying to change God as Dog.

John Philips---Idiot
by Johny Bhai on Aug 17, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You say christianity spread love...but in your messages you spread hatred and put other religions down.

You are a hate-monger. You sound like Osama...You might be Osama bretheren or you might belong to a christain cult that is bad for society...You have no right to exist after spreading hateful messages.

I am a kerala peace loving christian

RE:John Philips---Idiot
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 17, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink

GIVE UNTO CAESAR WHAT IS CAESAR'S & GOD WHAT IS GOD'S. DONT MIX POLITICS & RELIGION, KEEP IT SEPERATE.

BE SECULAR LIKE AMERICA, KEEP RELIGION PRIVATE IN YOUR BEDROOM.

RE:RE:John Philips---Idiot
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 17, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink

AMERICA IS A GENUINE SECULAR DEMOCRACY

FREEDOM OF WORSHIP FOR ALL RELIGIONS

SAME LAWS FOR ALL RELIGIONS

NO SPECIAL PRIVILEGES FOR ANY RELIGION

FREEDOM TO SPEAK AGANIST ANY RELIGION

AMERICA IS NO.1 - SECULAR, MERITOCRATIC, DEMOCRATIC

RE:John Philips---Idiot
by mr on Aug 17, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
In china, if one burn a muslim alive, no-body will care, these muslims will tell, that is honor killings & shut mum. That is the difference between Autocratic & democratic country.

Total 994 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>