Total 994 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Secular State
by bolli sreedhar on Aug 17, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello everyone

India is a secular state.but unfortunately muslims are taking advantage of it.we can justify that by looking at what those three MLA did in hyderabad a week ago and what this imam is saying now.i think they still in the past.they think they are in saudi arabia and this BC age.These idiots cant grow up.why dont they go to stone age where their religion was strated and why they need all these modern man made facilities when they cant live today world.

Things will change.world,man,nature everything is changing and will change.but muslims dont get change according to time.their faiths and rules which are written in quran which they believe are true forever are suitable only to that age and most of them will applicable to that region.But world is changing.we need not tell 5 year old kid how to operate TV remote every day now.but if u go back to 20 years probably 35 years guy also dont know how to operate it.if u take computer the samething.so things will change every day.

thank u

RE:Secular State
by ramanujam narayan on Aug 17, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
The Imam should be arrested immediately for making such a statement. Does the West Bengal govt. has the guts to put the Imam behind the bars.

RE:Secular State
by Mohammed on Aug 17, 2007 09:47 PM  Permalink
Mr. Iyer/Iyengar - why dont you go and file a complaint.

RE:2050: THE IMPENDING DISASTER!!!
by Akash Malhotra on Aug 17, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
You are taking about which country??

I do not blame a british or Mugal or for that matter even a terrorist. They get safe heaven here atleast in India because of corrupt people.

Hope you keep you eyes and ear open and listen to all update.

Why not to put those under trail who take money to give,

FAKE Proof for terrorist....

1. Residence - Tenant proof.
2. Help to open fake bank account
3. Help to get leased or new vechile
4. Help to get Rasan cards.
5. Help to get utilities bill proof
6. Help to get Passport
7. Help to get Drivers lisence
8. Help to get proof from police

AND THE LIST GOES ON....

Those who blame outsider need to check that we have culprits sitting next to us in all place who are directly helping these people and those bast000 who came and left long back.....

If any female in you house is caught red handed for adultary don't just blame the other person check that the fault might be user, your female family member and even those who might have kept mum even after knowing the reality

RE:RE:2050: THE IMPENDING DISASTER!!!
by Kevin Salgado on Aug 17, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
You are right man !!! Hindus are the weakest people in the world. They keep on pulling legs of each other whereever they go.
Hindus are caught selling classified docs to pakistan. Hindus are taking bribe and doing all those things...list goes on

RE:2050: THE IMPENDING DISASTER!!!
by Kevin Salgado on Aug 17, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
Save the world now !!!!

Desi Public
by Akash Malhotra on Aug 17, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Desi public do not have any work but to react to such stupid statements made against man made "Reformers" be it this Imam, or Salman Rusdie or Tasleema Nasreen or our local goon leaders. All is created by media, where were those making writing and making comments against a local mulla. Did not find even 10 comments against people who got killed and were left homeless in Floods in India [Bihar, Gujrat, Himachal and other parts of India] The total count of life lost was more then 10,000 and those displaced were more then 1 crore.....

Mulla ki maro, pandit ki maro, these are only few issues which are left atleast in India.

Buddha and Imran miya have got something to write after so many days, did not find any so-called "GOOD comments" from these 2 gentleman when 1 crore people got effected.....

Get a life Idiots there are many thing more important then religion.

GOD MADE MAN, MAN MADE RELIGION AND RELIGION SCREWED BOTH MAN AND GOD.

RE:Desi Public
by Sandeep Nibber on Aug 17, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink
Agreed to everything except God made men. Scientists are exploring other planets which may life in next few centuries. When there is nothing to reason for, we attribute that to Godly. God was a result of human weakness.

If IMRAN or IMAM or other fker, pray 5 times God means you are allowed to kill some one telling stupidity?
by mr on Aug 17, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If IMRAN or IMAM or other fker, pray 5 times God means you are allowed to kill some one telling stupidity?

RE:If IMRAN or IMAM or other fker, pray 5 times God means you are allowed to kill some one telling stupidity?
by imran patel on Aug 17, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
Who told you that ?

RE:If IMRAN or IMAM or other fker, pray 5 times God means you are allowed to kill some one telling stupidity?
by mr on Aug 17, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink
They issue fkwa or fckwa against people head very easily like a vegetable?

by imran patel on Aug 17, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
Mr,

Fatwa is a NON-Binding Opinion given by a Mufti to a specific person in a specific situation at a specific time. It is not a universal LAW.

Problem is that Muslims are not rejecting such stupid Fatwas. Ignore the Fatwas and ignore these so called "Imams" or "Muftis"

by Julius on Aug 17, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
Not just ignore! Arrest and punish him!
Inciting murder for a opinion that you don't agree with is a criminal offense in a civilized society! At the maximum you can only file a lawsuit as you mentioned.

RE:Imran patel, you are more dangerous than this imam
by Akash Malhotra on Aug 17, 2007 09:24 PM  Permalink
Get a life you idiot, have you read her book she has not only spoken about a specific religion but has commented a lot on Males as well. As per her it is not only issues in Islam or with muslims she has written a lot about how males dominate females, killing, beating of women, killing of female child etc etc. as per her she will like a male to clean up her mensti cloths and other things as well if that is what a change in status of women she is expecting then all males should be against her....

Read understand and then comment.

Now do not call me a Muslim or brand me a Paki

by Kevin Salgado on Aug 17, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink
You are right. Then who is threatining to kill her. Hindu priest and Church father is not issuing any orders to kill her. Why a fuss in Islamic world

by Sun on Aug 17, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
Nobody is branding you a paki and in the same way the woman has also got a right to speak out right.

by imran patel on Aug 17, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
I refer "STUPID" to the comments of the Imam. I do not agree with what Taslima write but feep sorry for her as she had bad experiences with bad people.

She has all the right to say whatever she wants. And if any Muslim think she has defamed Islam, the legal options are open. That is what I said.

The Imam got out his message, but that is not the message of all Muslims...

Why are you so angry like that Imam and why are you so against Islam. Don't worry. I have faith in Allah. Inshallah, once you revert back to Islam, you will not call it a CULT.

RE:RE:Imran patel, you are more dangerous than this imam
by Kevin Salgado on Aug 17, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
This is your problem. You just cann't question to yourself --what is right and what is wrong. Its just that you are following things which are not human.

I pray god 3 times a day. Is that mean I am less attractiveness towards god?
by mr on Aug 17, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I pray god 3 times a day. Is that mean I am less attractiveness towards god?

RE:I pray god 3 times a day. Is that mean I am less attractiveness towards god?
by imran patel on Aug 17, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink
Thats between you and God...No one else can comment on that...Ask God...

Is India a banana republic?
by One Liner on Aug 17, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink 

Where is our Govt.

Where is the PM who looses sleep over feelings of mothers of terrorists?

Where are the communist leaders and CM of Bengal. When they issued statements against MIM, I was thinking that COmmmunists are real secularists. I was almost shedding my anti-communist stand based in that. Now, Such a statement is issyed in Bengal will commies do something about it. Will our intelligent and secular Bengalis will rise against such Fatwas?

My personal opinion is give citizenship to Taslima. That will be a slap on the face of these Imams.

Muslims who feel insulted by her writings can go to court easily then without the problem of nationalities coming as hinderance for such proceedings.

We on the forum here have to use internet to write petition to PM and CM to bring this Imaam to Jsutice.

Running PoliticaL Movement Under the Garb Of Religion
by Old Monk on Aug 17, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink 

The Imam has no bussiness to issue a edict on someones life.Infact he is blackmailing the government in deporting an acclaimed free thinker.Why was the Imam silent on the Glasgow terror incident involving Indian muslims,why he did'nt at least condemn it.

I hope Government does'nt succumb to these blackmailers who are but trying to impose sharia on our free democratic Nation.Muslims should not demand for those rights,which they themselves deny for non-muslims at large.

Total 994 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>