1: People like George Fernandes need'nt be taken serious. They are jokers. 2. We must agree to a point which suggests balance of pawer in our region. Post USSR, USA has established its over all superiority . China is fingering India in disguise of NE Ultras and needs to be reign in. China is buiding Roads and Rail to nail us. 3. The 123 agreement is a boon to India sans the N test clause. 4. Instead of mocking the Parliament, the Opposition and Treasury needs to sit together and mount pressure on US to agree to the only contentious point of the deal. 5. Let people like Fernandez and Malhotra go to hell....
RE:The path is difficult yet needs to be tread
by BHALOTIA Enterprise on Aug 17, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
I believe you dont know the meaning of Jokers....
Sonia Gandhi raised in meeting supported by Doormat Media on Coffin Scam Knowing well if She raise this in Parliament then Priviledge motion will be bought against them.
Congress along with Media put so many allegation against George in defence deal So y not they filing Case againt him.
Although I agree Fernandes is Old due to age factor But still capable to take these Doormat MEDIA,Congress Leader.
RE:The path is difficult yet needs to be tread
by Teesmar Khan on Aug 17, 2007 02:41 PM Permalink
Very true. They will continue abusing George as Coffin chor, but never produce an evidence against him Actually they don't have any. They are only shameless noisemakers. I mean Congress and its 'reader'.
Well may be leaders of Congress ancestor not be Monkey. May be Donkey Why not Pachauri first clarify on Statement of US official stating the Deal is Offff If India does a Nuclear test. Mr.Fernandes is Right if above is Correct.
RE:Hey I thought our Ancestor were MONKEY
by shekhar@asthana.com on Aug 17, 2007 01:59 PM Permalink
My dear enlightened soul problems are not solved by mere fingering. Why Vajpayi did not strike Pak from LOC side and chose to let them kill our 1000 Army personnels. By criticising Sonia or MoneyMohan Singh problems will aggravate. Think with cool mind without any political bias.......
RE:Hey I thought our Ancestor were MONKEY
by Mohan Kini on Aug 17, 2007 02:50 PM Permalink
Well said.During the China aggression the them PM Pandit Nehru & then defence Minister Krishna Menon had reported to have not given shooting orders to our brave soldiers against aggressing & shooting chinese soldiers for quite a long time resulting into mass killings of our patriotic military personnel.Because Pandit Nehru wanted to remain as so called "Shanti Dhoot".What a shame for congies & the protogonists of China these commies. K Mohan
...he told the truth, and for that he is being asked to unconditionally apologise !! Congress' leaders like Pachauri and Priya are really funny guys and lacks any level of self-respect... Why didn't they ask their Sonia-madam to apologise to Vajpayee when she made derogatory remarks about his knees??
RE:Fernandez is 100% correct
by shekhar@asthana.com on Aug 17, 2007 02:01 PM Permalink
She was right.... How can a unmarried man ruin his knees....Sochne ki baat hai.......Jab ghutne kaam hi nahi aaye to kharab kaise ho gaye...
RE:RE:Fernandez is 100% correct
by BHALOTIA Enterprise on Aug 17, 2007 02:06 PM Permalink
Yes She has Experience WE all know what She used to do in Restaurant in England
RE:Fernandez is 100% correct
by harprit arora on Aug 17, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
look who is talking? the man who mr fernandes is showing some patriotism , had he forgotten tehelka scam and how he minted money of the coffins which were made for kargil shaheed solders . this is indian democracy stooping so low. i wish he would had .... is the accident before malking such remarks.
THE PITY IS THAT 99 % OF THE PEOPLE OF INDIA DOES NOT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND WHAT IS 123 AGREEMENT, WHAT IS NUCLEAR, ETC. THEY ARE SO ILLETRATE TO KNOW ALL THESE. THIS THE WILLY POLICIANS TO ADVANTAGE TO SETTLE THEIR PERSONAL GRUDGES WITH ONE FRONT AND ANOTHER FRONT. EVEN LITERATES ARE NOT CLEAR ABOUT THIS WHY TALK ABOUT ILLETRATES
RE:FERDANSE STATEMENT
by rajan alakandy on Aug 17, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
No you are wrong more than 50% people knows what is happening in our country.but we are fools again and again we select and give authority to these IDIOTS.
So we have to educate ourselves to tackle these type of problems.
I think Fernandes is trying to come back to active politics after being in isolation for more than 2 years. But who will join him or support him? He is now a old horse.
Kindly do not bother about fernandes and his statements. He wants to create an identity for him in our national politics. He does not know how speak in front of the Camera. After a long time, he got a chance to talk, he talked what he had.
RE:RE:fernandes
by Sonu on Aug 17, 2007 01:45 PM Permalink
May be true, but this reminds me of Sonia Gandhi, who spoke about "Vajpayi ji"'s knees, Mr Vajpeyi had undergone the knee operation, and madam Sonia has made derogatory comments against him.
any ways, am not supporting Fernandes, but not supporting Sonia as well.
RE:fernandes
by Amit on Aug 17, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
definately . he made a correct statement. people need to understand this. COngress party always run by other country not by its own men.
RE:fernandes
by SUNITHA on Aug 17, 2007 02:10 PM Permalink
Chidambaram...well you remind of the donkeys subject....He has fathered many ..can father many...and was fathered by a donkey.Please forgive me if I have insulted the real donkeys !
Mr George, whatever you have stated is unfortunately true. But it is fate of our country that power has come into hands of those people who have little interests to safeguard country's respect. People made a folly to vote to congress. Now we all have to pay.
I know it hurts very badly when someone's leader is put in bad light by opposition.But Suresh Pachouri and Priya Ranjan Da should clarify to RS and nation in absolut clear terms that what PM has said regarding the deal is correct and statement of two officials of Bush's administration is wrong.Unless that is done ,any body else also will join George. I WILL TOO! It is shocking that Government has not considered it appropriate to clear this ambguity. I tell you that this country can not be lead by some body who does not know how and when to take a salute on 15Th.August even in his 4th.parade.Very Sad!
i wud like to suggest the most practical solution. Lets us file an RTI ( Right to information) petition, to know the exact details of the 123 .. whatsover. let us not e fooled by some petty poilitician, who wants to hide the tru facts. i am really disappointed with Mr MM Singh, as he really lied to the entire nation.. it needs special guts to tell lies to 100 crore people.. Lets file an RTI and know the truth.
RE:Pls resign,
by Vijay Kumar on Aug 17, 2007 01:36 PM Permalink
No use to ask him resign. He will do that at once when his boss Sonia Maino asks him to. He has no backbone. How can he defend his and his country's respect?