Total 107 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
reverse logic
by gautam gautam on Aug 18, 2007 01:28 AM  Permalink 

it is not the terrorists from other side of the border we need to worry about. It is from within. The congress will anyway end the military presence in J&K and gift the state to pakistan. Our country and hindus will be destroyed from within.

Kashmir Issue
by JKIndian on Aug 17, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Friends,
There is no Issue in kashmir, It is simple those who do not want to be with India, they can catch next bus to Lahore.
Kashmir is land of Kashyap Rishi, Land of Ancient Sharda/Saraswati University & always Indian.

Now as Hindus/Sikhs have been forced out of Kashmir, the Muslim population think they have all right to declare it a Islamic state. They forget that State of J&K Inclide jammu, Ladhak, POK, COK also.

Some facts :
* Population of J&K 44 Lakhs (Including POK,COK).

* population of Jammu 12 Lakhs 4 Lakh Kashmiri Hindus/Sikhs 100% with India.
* Population of Ladhak 6 Lakhs : 100% Indian.
* Population of Kashmiri Shia muslims in POK, COK and Kashmir in India 8 Lakhs..100% Indian.

So 30 Lakh r 100% Indian out of rest 14 Lakh Sunni Muslims 70% want independence/Pakistan 30% do not know.

So these Pro Pak muslims think they can win J&K, They r fighting in vain realy, Wasting time. Soon Pakistan will be divided into few more countries.

RE:Kashmir Issue
by IndianGujar on Aug 17, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink
I heard that in name if Human rights this congress Govt. in last 3yrs have prosecuted or suspended 8 KASHMIRI HINDU ARMY officers for killing or throwing out terrorists and their suporters.
This is real shame, we should support whole of Army specially Kashmiri Hindus/Sikhs in Army who have been forced out of their houses.
where is their Human rights when Temples are broken that too ancient temples and birth places of Tulsi das.

by hassanbrigade on Aug 17, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink
Yes it is right that Army officers and in recent times Kashmiri Hindu Army officers have been refered for enquiry by govt.
We shia Muslims in Kashmir support India and our Kashmiri Hindu/Sikh brothers.

by hassanbrigade on Aug 17, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
U r very right brother..I am Shia Muslim from J&K and I we have always been with India. We along with Kashmiri Hindus/Sikhs have been biggest workers for Indian Army in Kargil, Dras.

We realy feel bad when places of Hindu Worship like ancient shiva temple in sopore, Tulsidas's birth place etc were destroyed by these terrorists. They r friends of none..Kill them

Terrorism on the wane in K'mir. Really?
by Bodh Ramdeo on Aug 17, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wasn't it these same idiots who procalimed that all was quiet and under control while Paki regulars were openly invading, in force, all over Kargil? So why should anyone believe them now?

RE:Terrorism on the wane in K'mir. Really?
by Milan Chander on Aug 17, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
And you are serving in what place in India? It easy to sit in your living room and call them idiots.. a little difficult to roam around with weapons heights of around 10000 ft (in the moutains)...

muslim illiteracy the root cause
by rohitchugh on Aug 17, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all over world chechnya, pok , indian kashmir , afghanistan...US , UK...main problem is muslim people.....reason they have got an extreme mindset .this the most gifted , talented kaum . they are no. in there fields but once went otherwise fantacism ,extremism is in their blood..just like snake cant lose its venom and can not befreinded or tamed but is useful by keeping rodents in check same is the case with these people......they cant be trusted, everywhere they are fightimg for space land identity....just like snakes eat each other shias n sunnis fight for each others blood...sothis there basic approach....one should bundle them upand send them to antarticawhich has so far not been claimed by anyone

RE:muslim illiteracy the root cause
by anayat ahmed ahmed on Aug 17, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
buddy literacy rate of kashmir is higher than most of the indian states.u are living in the past.if u dont have knowledge about the subject,dont comment.

General - childish talk on terrorism
by R Balasubramanian on Aug 17, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

General. The new president has just arrived. Why are you in hurry to polish her shoes. Dont fool around people and bring down the morale of the jawans. Terrorism, due to political appeasement has spread its tentacles to almost all cities of India in some form or the other and has brought fear to the peace loving people. Till the government at the centre feels the heat of terrorism, terrorism will continue to exisit in our country and people continue to suffer for no fault of theirs.

Balu
Bangalore

RE:General - childish talk on terrorism
by Aadi Manav on Aug 17, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
Balu Anna,what about the Madrasi terrorism in Sril Lanka that is supported and abetted by the Tamil politicians and a section of Tamil community ? Ask your karunanidhi & Jaya amma to stop the help to LTTE. Majority of the Madrasis are directly or indirectly supporting the Tamil trrorism in Sri Lanka

RE:General - childish talk on terrorism
by anayat ahmed on Aug 17, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink
good one.fair comments

survey shows kashmir wants to be independent
by anayat ahmed on Aug 17, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

recent survey by cnn-ibn,dawn,newyork times showed that 90% kashmiris want to be independent,7 % wanted to be with india and 3% wanted to be with pakistan.i am myself a kashmri who wants to be with india but lets face it that kashmiris never considered themselves to be indian or pakis.may be i am the only india loving person among lacs of people.once india wanted to be free from british,what is the problem if they give freedom to kashmiris.

RE:survey shows kashmir wants to be independent
by Aadi Manav on Aug 17, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
Nuke thoes who want to be independant or join with Pakistan. We will settle Biharis,Madrasi,Mallu,Bhaiyyas,Marwaris,Punjabis,and Ghatis over there and resolved Kashmir issue once for all

RE:RE:survey shows kashmir wants to be independent
by anayat ahmed on Aug 17, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
haj subsidy is not just for muslims in kashmir.it is for every indian muslim.earlier i said that i might be the only india loving person in kashmir,but seeing ur arrogance,i need to change my mind.

by desiLaunda on Aug 17, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
Ahmed Let me give u some stats :
* Population of J&K 44 Lakhs ( Including POK).

* population of Jammu 12 Lakhs 4 Lakh Kashmiri Hindus 100% with Indian.
* Population of Ladhak 6 Lakhs : 100% Indian.
* Population of Kashmiri Shia muslims in POK, and Kashmir in India 8 Lakhs..100% Indian.

So 30 Lakh r 100% Indian out of rest 14 Lakh Sunni Muslims 70% want independence/Pakistan 30% do not know.

So who r u fooling urself..or ur Paki masyters.

by anayat ahmed on Aug 17, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink
the survey was by an indian channel.u can ask them the data.

by SANJEEV KUMAR on Aug 17, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
For Independance, Indians pakistanis fought British for 100 years. And kashmiris want a separate country by doing Nothing! They didn't fight british for 100 years during independance struggle. And now hired foreign militants are causing terrorism on their behalf. Kashmiris must the smartest people- getting a country by cleverly making India & Pak fight wars.

by Senthil Kumar on Aug 17, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
If this is the case, all these years you enjoyed all the benefit of article 370! You got all the benefits and facilities for that we paid our hard earned money for you enjoyment in the name of 370. Even you visited mecca in the name of Haj we pay the subsidary cost! you cannot survive on your own not even for single day!

by Senthil Kumar on Aug 17, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
Let this idiot minority appeasing government remove the article 370, then i will be first person to settle in Kashmir, not only me lakhs of Hindus, Himalayas which is the holy place for the Hindus come and settle there! Then let us see the terrorist problem... or PAK invasion!

by Aadi Manav on Aug 17, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
BJP was there in Power for 6 years. Why did not they abolished article 370 ? Instead of that they were busy in licking the feet of Imam Bukhari for Muslim votes in the 2004 Parliament election and Vajpayee busy in sendign bus to Pakistan and freeing the dreaded terrorist like Maulana Masoos Azhar.Shame on the wooden logs of BJP

RE:Next step
by Indian on Aug 17, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
bal thackerey aur uske party ke kutton ko bhejna mat bhoolna .

Total 107 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >