Total 24 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
sales pitch
by prashansa kumar on Aug 15, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now that US nad India are on verge of a deal, all the sundry characters are jumpimng in to do their sales!!! The fact is that someone has to buy the Uranium and India is a new customer on the block!! India can sit pretty and make a deal with anyone it chooses to..Aussies can make some noises like Rights of inspection blah blah.. the fact is thtat they are desperate to sell!! India has the last laugh about this anyaway with more cartoons juping around us!!

I worked in Gelogy related Industry in India. I can assure you that we have plenty of whatever fuel we need.. we just are exhausting others resourses first. So please dont worry about it. India has huge reserves of Uranium. We are unlikely totake it out in a hurry.
Also expect a crash in Uranium rates as we are also developing Thorium based reactors. This deal with USA is a political deal to end technological isolation which is hurting both USA and India. It is not a nuclear deal which is important in itself. There are many things behind this.. So People of India, Relax! Western countries, get ready to do busines in high level technolog areas.. Aussies, who are only metal sellers, please wait at our door..

RE:sales pitch
by desss on Aug 16, 2007 06:22 AM  Permalink
Makes sense

think bigc
by bingo on Aug 15, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink 

think big
acquire land which have big natural source of uranium.
remote island, antartica etc.
also find source of nuclear energy from near planets.

self dependent
by bingo on Aug 15, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink 

think big
acquire land which have big natural source of uranium.
remote island, antartica etc.
also find source of nuclear energy from near planets.

australian supply of uranium
by satya pal on Aug 15, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink 

sardar man mohan singh(our pm)is a cool guy.does not gets angry.he must check the move by america,britain,canada and austrlia.when comes the price of uranium,india should be free to procure from other sources lik russia.indian leaders must understand,that we are failing in nuclear energy,because lack of fixing priority.it is not too late.invest money in finding uranium,we have the techncal man power.if not we must develop our resources.engage private indian establishment for research,private entrprise can pay higher wages to scientists and engineers.after all the money remains with in india.our industry is capable to produce mostly usable equipment.fewer equipment has to be imported.let us march very carefully.time is with us.

IN THE YEAR 3000, THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES WILL BEG FOR MASH POTATO and TOMATO SOUP
by UmaShankar SathyaKumar on Aug 15, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

America
Australia
Canada
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
NewZealand

INDIA AND CHINA WILL DONATE MASH POTATO AND TOMATO SOUP TO THE BEGGING COUNTRIES....

JAI HIND...

RE:IN THE YEAR 3000, THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES WILL BEG FOR MASH POTATO and TOMATO SOUP
by Unscrupulous Guy on Aug 15, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
Why do you think our Mash Potato surplus has to come at the cost of somebody else's? Ever heard of "mutual harmony"?

RE:IN THE YEAR 3000, THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES WILL BEG FOR MASH POTATO and TOMATO SOUP
by UmaShankar SathyaKumar on Aug 15, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink
Well.. Our Mash Potato surplus will not come at the cost os somebody's else. It will happen because our hard work, world class talent and skills.

'Mutual Harmony'????? The west don't know such things. That's why they looted India, now waging war on anything and everything....

I hope that they will atleast end up getting Mash potato and Tomato soup....!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:RE:IN THE YEAR 3000, THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES WILL BEG FOR MASH POTATO and TOMATO SOUP
by Jaganath Bharat on Aug 16, 2007 12:09 AM  Permalink
How the hell do you know China will do this? Will they be a state of Indian Union by then, that we could make them act in our style? That's too good to be true. More likely China will have nuked India, as India was too busy citing piety, rather than doing some backstabbing, the one thing that made China so damn great. China betrayed India to the West and directly attacked the world's biggest democracy, claiming to be friends, hell claiming to be brothers even.

You the f.....australians
by Navneet Thakur on Aug 15, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You the bloody australians, say in the simple words that you want to make revenue out of it by selling uranium to us. Making their inspectors to inspect our place is just a f.... s..t. Send us your proposal and rest, we will see the best the deal for us. Above to that, uranium is the natural resource and not any technology, which you have got and developed yourself, so just don't f...around..

RE:You the f.....australians
by Ashis Rathour on Aug 15, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
Ekdum Perfect Yaar

RE:You the f.....australians
by SLVP on Aug 15, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink
pehle hanif ko return kiya ab uranium bhej rahe ho. Tumhara irada nek nahi lagata........

chamche
by blue wrox on Aug 15, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink 

Ek bakwaas amrika kya haan boldiya unke paaltu chamche log peeche aane lage.

Pehla britain phir australia,canada and EU.kya bakwaas gore team banaake gooomte hai saale log

if you will not sell then to whom u will sell?
by mohammad allam on Aug 15, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink 

This show where we are now? a nation on march to be great power.

Total 24 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >