Total 350 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Left are Paper Tigers and are ''Not a Common Man's Party''
by Joyee Funee on Aug 13, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lefts are just Paper Tigers and absolutely 3rd class politics party
Initially they opposed 8.5% reduction in PPF Int rate then they silently accepted it
CPM is hiding more than 1 crores Bangladeshis in Eastern India (Tha Major cause of Truoble in future)
CPM is supporting the F.M. Chidambarm who is now proposing to tax the Income from P.F., MF & Insurance Income (today These are the Major source of Income for entire middle class people of India)
So called warriers for poor (i.e. CPM) has not raised thier voice during Budget session and asked Why Salaried people kept away fron any benefits in the latest budget
So called opposer of Disinvestment has allowed disinvestment of Maruti, increased the foreign investment limit from 26% to around 76% in Insurance Sector
These people are playing dirty politics of reservation and dividing the country on one more line
COngress Ka Haath Aam Admi ke Saath has completly failed to curb the inflation the basic commodity prices have increased exponiently
There are Major farmer sucides in UPA CPM led alliance led states but they are not bothered
The Property prices have so much sky rocketed that it has become dream for common man to own a house
Now for sake of vote congress is withdrawing troops in J & K and Leftits are silent

RE:Left are Paper Tigers and are ''Not a Common Man's Party''
by kapil on Aug 13, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
what about 74% fi limit of Telecommunication?

by Joyee Funee on Aug 13, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
Indeed there is more
Privatisation of Airports
Killing and raping of Innocents in Singur and Nandigram for SEZ of INDONESSIAN CHEMICAL COMPANY
76% FDI in Insurance Sector
did not opposed ESOP taxing by FM Chiddu
Initially opposed rice in Petrol price then backtracked from it
Impotent Letist

by kapil on Aug 13, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
ha.ha.ha...impotent...good sense...

N deal is very dangareous.
by gour pattnayak on Aug 13, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is CTBT by the back door.
After say 30-40 yrs when India will be depending on N-energy to the extent 50%, then you will not have any independant foreign policy. Rather it will be dectated by Condi mouse sitting on your roof top.

RE:N deal is very dangareous.
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 13, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
THOSE COUNTRIES THAT ARE ALLIED WITH AMERICA ARE VERY PROSPEROUS. EG. GERMANY, UK, JAPAN, TAIWAN, SOUTH KOREA.

ALL THOSE IN THE BAD BOOKS OF USA ARE STARVING & LIVING IN MUD-HUTS. EG. CUBA, SYRIA, SUDAN, SOMALIA, NORTH KOREA.

AMERICA HAS THE FULL SUPPORT OF THE EUROPEAN UNION, JAPAN, SOUTH KOREA & TAIWAN, THUS THE RUSSIANS & CHINESE WONT DARE TO OBJECT TO AMERICAN POLICY AS THEIR FOREIGN INVESTMENT COMES FROM USA & EUROPE.

ANYONE THAT TRIFLES WITH AMERICA WILL BE FORCED TO INHABIT MUD-HUTS LIKE SYRIA, SUDAN, SOMALIA, NORTH KOREA & THOSE COMMUNIST FOLKS IN CALCUTTA.

by Joyee Funee on Aug 13, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
China is not licking USA
and today USA is feels threatened from China and ist Economy
SO far we had allaiance with Russia and still USA could not stopp our growth
USA allied with Pakistand and AL Quaeda formed
USA helped Taliban in AFghan against Soviet and created terrorist for themselves

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 13, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink

AMERICA ONLY SAVED THE CHINESE & MAO FROM BEING SLAUGHTERED BY THE IMPERIAL JAPANESE ARMY BY DEFEATING JAPAN.

CHINESE ARE STILL GRATEFUL FOR THAT, HAVE THE EVER VETOED AN AMERICAN RESOLUTION IN THE U.N. ?

by Sanjay Hazra on Aug 13, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink
LOL..
looks like the commie baboons did some action wid ur mom, isn't it Mickey? U seemed to b pissed off.

RE:RE:N deal is very dangareous.
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 13, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink

AMERICA ONLY SAVED THE CHINESE & MAO FROM BEING SLAUGHTERED BY THE IMPERIAL JAPANESE ARMY BY DEFEATING JAPAN.

CHINESE ARE STILL GRATEFUL FOR THAT, HAVE THEY EVER VETOED AN AMERICAN RESOLUTION IN THE U.N. ?

by shayantan on Aug 14, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
WHO THIS MIKKEY IS, IS A TOSS-UP BETWEEN A DOUCHE BAG AND A GIANT TURD. HE DOESN'T KNOW SHIT FOR NOTHIN.

Congress makeover
by page on Aug 13, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

when NDA tested the A bombs, congress cried hoarse, now why are they dealing in N treaty. If so then they must first of all ask pardon from ATal, and Dr. Kalam.

RE:Congress makeover
by True Indian on Aug 14, 2007 01:26 AM  Permalink
why Kalam. he did nothing... he just has big ideas and zero implementation capacity..

RE:Congress makeover
by shayantan on Aug 14, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
rightly said ...congress are the root of evil in India. effing mofo's

MAN MOHAN SHOULD NOT DO MANMANI TO INDIAN PEOPLE!!!
by wani bhardwaj on Aug 13, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Man Mohan did not get any clear cut mandate and his govt. is formed after making alliance after post poll. He has no authority to sell this country to a foreign national as per his or his minority party's wish. We are not interested to allow our new generation to go for a long term struggle for another independence from these forces. Even Man Mohan is not an elected member of people (lok sabha), but an elected member of Rajya Sabha from Assam. So he cannot understand people's power. I am sure that Congress Party is also divided on this issue and ask to come out openly against this deal. As far as LEFTISTS are concerned, if they want to be self credibility in the politics, they should keep their word and WITHDRAW SUPPORT TO UPA instead of giving oxygen to this GOVT. from outside.

RE:MAN MOHAN SHOULD NOT DO MANMANI TO INDIAN PEOPLE!!!
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 13, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink

VERY PUZZLING HOW YOU ARE MANAGING TO POST FROM YOUR MUD-HUT IN CALCUTTA USING YOUR AMERICAN INVENTED COMPUTER, INTERNET & OPERATING SYSTEM WITHOUT A SUPPLY OF ELECTRICITY.

RE:RE:MAN MOHAN SHOULD NOT DO MANMANI TO INDIAN PEOPLE!!!
by wani bhardwaj on Aug 13, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink
Mr. Mikkey Moouse, you are showing your trule colour by giving such message. It means that you are not fit to live in India as your culture and language is suitable to live in USA. Lakhs of foreign people including Indian Scientists are living in those countries and their heads are working and not the actual americals like BUSH or others. Please clear it from your mind tht USA people the GODS of this world!!!

by kapil on Aug 13, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink
you are 100000000% right mr. Mikkey...

RE:RE:MAN MOHAN SHOULD NOT DO MANMANI TO INDIAN PEOPLE!!!
by page on Aug 13, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
Hey mickkey a macdonald in kolkatta got steam bombed, so much for american tech

by shayantan on Aug 14, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink
WHO THIS MIKKEY IS A TOSS-UP BETWEEN A DOUCHE BAG AND A GIANT TURD. HE DOESN'T KNOW SHIT FOR NOTHIN.

by shayantan on Aug 14, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
MIKKEY DOESN'T KNOW SHIT FOR NOTHING. BTW - WB IS A POWER SURPLUS STATE

N-deal benefits both India and US
by raj on Aug 13, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink 

I am not any Political party supporter.
But Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) support for N-deal in Parliament shows the Matureness and greatness of the Party leaders.

MR.PM IS WISE ENOUGH TO TAKE DECISION
by NITIN GODBOLE on Aug 13, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NO PROB WITH THE DEAL.
IT HAS CABINET APPROVAL WHERE AL ARE INVOLVED.
LEFT JUST SHOUTS, THEY CANT EVEN WIN APART FROM KERAAL & WB.

RE:MR.PM IS WISE ENOUGH TO TAKE DECISION
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 13, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
People are more wise than PM and Nitin.

by kapil on Aug 13, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink
you are really a big fool..no doubt about it...

by Natesh on Aug 13, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan you stupid leftist. Go visit the article "what should left do" like your fellow state men you are isolated in this debate. Gimme ur email id.. we shall fight and i can bring some right thinking into your left mind

by Sahadevan KK on Aug 13, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
Now people of India cannot digest.

by Gopakumar N on Aug 13, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan, Why do you support the Central Govt. Withdraw the support. Next election will prove that Left parties is dead.

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 13, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink

THOSE THAT CANT FEED THEMSLEVS BUT DEPEND ON MOTHERE TERESA'S CHARITY TO FEED THEM CANT BE REALLY WISE.

by wani bhardwaj on Aug 13, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink
You deserve no response. We cannot give response to the uncivilized statements which are not suitable to Indian Culture!!!

by shayantan on Aug 14, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
VERY RIGHTLY SAID ... MIKKEY DOESN'T KNOW SHIT FOR NOTHIN. HE/SHE IS AN INBRED REDNECK RETARD

US is Desperate to make money out of Neclear
by VENUGOPALA REDDY on Aug 13, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Considering the present economic grounds US is trying to make money out of selling Nuclear materials to india , India could have bargained for a better deal with out any conditions , after all it is we in the history never missused either militory power or wepons and they themsselves(US) have said that India is seen has responsible nuclear power

RE:US is Desperate to make money out of Neclear
by Rahul Nadagouda on Aug 13, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
The real world does work on morality alone. However morally upright we might consider ourselves just go around our neighborhood and listen to countries how morally correct we have behaved. Every country be it us or others will have done things that are not proper. Instead of arguing about the merit and de-merits of the deal, people are resorting to emotional statements.

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 13, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink

DONT BE STUPID, THE 1ST REACTOR AT TARAPUR WAS BUILT FREE OF COST BY AMERICA.

by page on Aug 13, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
You must have got wrong Info, Americans do not believe in FRee Lunch.

It is the leftist, who always want free meals.

Hence the Subside on Cooking gas.

by Sahadevan KK on Aug 13, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
Except you, all stupid!!!

Every money we get through World Bank. We are paying back it.

Now, 123 agreement, a lot of money will give back to World Bank. That is the main reason the Left opposes it.

You try to make people befool.

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 13, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink

IT WAS DONATED FREE, NO LOANS FROM WORLD BANK.

AND YOU DONT KNOW THAT THE MAJOR FUNDER OF THE WORLD BANK IS AMERICA ? YOU THOUGHT IT WAS CHINA OR THOSE FOLKS IN CALCUTTA ???

RE:RE:US is Desperate to make money out of Neclear
by shayantan on Aug 14, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink
mikkey doen't know shit for nothin

by Sanjay Hazra on Aug 13, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink
Mickey you are still in your disneyland and your richie rich would mint money out of no-where, isn't it?
With the trade deficit that US have where is US getting the money from?
LOL borrowing from other countries? OR Jeff Skilling of Enron arranged? OR some other source?

RE:RE:US is Desperate to make money out of Neclear
by shayantan on Aug 14, 2007 01:04 AM  Permalink
MICKEY ...OOPS I MEAN MIKKEY DOESN'T KNOW SHIT FOR NOTHIN

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 13, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink

the deficit will be cut down soon when taxes are increased.

by Ashish Chopra on Aug 13, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
Its not about money. We need to smart and get the best out of it. Our power scenerio is bad. Ask people in UP who don't get electricity for 20 hours a day. If we can actually get regular supply, this could turn out to be the best source of energy

Left will not withdraw support
by Joyee Funee on Aug 13, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left will not withdraw support because simply they are milking money from this govt.
As usual this paper tiges will roar and then suddenly like cat they will mew and go away and there are so many examples when they have initially opposed the move and then accepted

RE:Left will not withdraw support
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 13, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
They know you are sitting to catch the seat...

RE:Left will not withdraw support
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 13, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
Now your space is politics!

But not tomorrow!!

Sri Rama-Setu
by RajeshTaunk on Aug 13, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink 

Request to All the Indians We must go this site http://www.petitiononline.com/ramsetu/petition.html and sign this Petition to Save Pauranik & historic Sri Ram Setu.

Total 350 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>