It's better for Mr. Prime Minister to resign if on every issue you have to go begging with left parties/ our coaliation ally. How much compromise your party wants to make with the security of this country...i understand politics is today more important than this so called great nation...political parties can even sell this country to get power at the centre. Mr. Prime Minister you may be an honest person but i don't want this country to pay the price for your weaknessess. It's better that u either throw out the left parties from centre.. who on every developmental issues create a road block. They are more dangerous than the ISI. Else u have already crossed our retirement age so u can quite the office instead of this country paying the price for your weakness.
Currently, CPM is struggling to get an identity of it's own. It's politburo members (most of them) are having uncommunist relationship with capitalists. Like Karats, Achudananthan, Pinaryi, etc are new capitalists through communism. Each of them have ammassed thousands of crores of rupees using their political clouts. Pinaryi's best friend is M A Pharis who was charged in Singapore for robbing 51 crores from a kidney foundation. Now Pharis is creating havoc in Kerala's media ownership and real estate market using his Pinaryi conection.
Achuthananthan's son Arun is a dad made multi - crorepati (http://crorepati.us) who owns several business establishments in the middle east. THe capital was raised through bribes transferred in Dubai for favours done in Kerala.
Pinarayi's son is a luxury king in Burminghgam university in the US. Pinaryi was born in a poorest family in Kerala, but made millions just by Inquilab!
Brinda Karat's finantial deals with NDTV is well known.
Compare these 'comrades' with yesterdays CPM leaders like EMS (who owned the largest chunk of land in kerla, which dontated to the party), and AKG (who was an extremely rich landlaord in Kerala who left everything for the party).
Today, CPM stands for 'Get rich at any cost' That's 'Neo Communism'.
Then why such a party is doing lip-excercise aginst India US deal ? May be the Karats, Pinarayi, Achus, etc did not get any share from the US deal makers!
HMMM....IT SEEMS THAT THESE SELF-SYTLED *COMMUNISTS* & THEIR OFFSPRING LIVE LIKE TYCOONS IN THE WEST, WHILE THE *PEOPLE* ARE LEFT TO BE TAKEN CARE OF BY MOTHER TERESA'S CHARITY.
RE:Left has no back bone!
by P.M.Abdul Rahman on Aug 11, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
U r 100% right my friend but what I fail to understand is why the so called 100% literate voters of Kerala vote for such a party which is hell bent on dragging everyone 50 years back!!
THE GERMAN FUHRER ADOLF HITLER'S ULTIMATE AMBITION WAS TO CONQUER ALL OF EUROPE AND FORM AN ARMY POWERFUL ENOUGH TO MARCH ON AMERICA & DESTROY IT, BUT IT WAS THE AMERICANS THAT CAME TO BERLIN FOR HIM AND HE HAD TO PUT A BULLET IN HIS FOOLISH HEAD TO PREVENT CAPTURE & TRIAL.
REMEMBER GERMANY & JAPAN....DO NOT TRIFLE WITH AMERICA. AMERICA IS GOOD TO FRIENDS AND HARSH WITH ENEMIES.
RE:COMMUNISTS & RELIGIOUS FANATICS BE WARNED
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 11, 2007 06:24 PM Permalink
BTW, THESE SELF-STYLED COMMUNISTS IN THE REPUBLIC OF INDIA ARE OBVIOULSY FRAUDULENT BECAUSE THEY ARE SEEM TO BE ALLIED WITH ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISTS.
GENUINE COMMUNISTS FOUND IN THE USSR OR CHINA WOULD BE TOTALLY AGAINST RELIGION AND SUPPRESS ALL RELIGIONS.
RE:RE:COMMUNISTS & RELIGIOUS FANATICS BE WARNED
by Dipak Bose on Aug 12, 2007 11:58 AM Permalink
Kissinger said, " It is dangerous to have USA as an enemy, but disastrous to have USA as a friend". India had survived the time when USA was an enemy, but now cannot survive when it is a friend( ?).
RE:COMMUNISTS & RELIGIOUS FANATICS BE WARNED
by Dipak Bose on Aug 12, 2007 11:57 AM Permalink
You obviously know nothing aboput USSR or China. USSR had three official religions( Christianity, Buddhism and Islam). The government used to have academies to train the priests of all three religions, employ them, pay their salaries and pensions. Do you know in which part of the world USSR used to be located? As I know most Americans who live in Texas does not where is Ohio. Such is your educational system. All Projects ( lift up from Internet), no exam, one can get all A grade but does not know how to read or write.
RE:YES, LEFT SHOULD WITHDRAW SUPPORT FOR THEIR FUTURE!
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 11, 2007 06:24 PM Permalink
BTW, THESE SELF-STYLED COMMUNISTS IN THE REPUBLIC OF INDIA ARE OBVIOUSLY FRAUDULENT BECAUSE THEY ARE SEEM TO BE ALLIED WITH ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISTS.
GENUINE COMMUNISTS FOUND IN THE USSR OR CHINA WOULD BE TOTALLY AGAINST RELIGION AND SUPPRESS ALL RELIGIONS.
RE:RE:YES, LEFT SHOULD WITHDRAW SUPPORT FOR THEIR FUTURE!
by Dipak Bose on Aug 12, 2007 12:01 PM Permalink
You obviously know nothing aboput USSR or China. USSR had three official religions( Christianity, Buddhism and Islam). The government used to have academies to train the priests of all three religions, employ them, pay their salaries and pensions. Do you know in which part of the world USSR used to be located? As I know most Americans who live in Texas does not where is Ohio. Such is your educational system. All Projects ( lift up from Internet), no exam, one can get all A grade but does not know how to read or write.
RE:YES, LEFT SHOULD WITHDRAW SUPPORT FOR THEIR FUTURE!
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 11, 2007 05:55 PM Permalink
IF YOU DONT STOP POSTING AND LEAVE NOW, YOU WILL MISS YOUR EVENING FOOD RATION FROM THE MOTHER TERESA OF CALCUTTA'S CHARITY KICTCHENS.
RE:RE:YES, LEFT SHOULD WITHDRAW SUPPORT FOR THEIR FUTURE!
by Dipak Bose on Aug 12, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
Mother Teresa's money are all in the Vatican Bank. She was a fraud, a Catholic fund raiser.
You go and beg from the Chinese otherwise they can ruin your Dollar if they start exchanging their reserve into Euro.
Politacl Parties, wheter it is the Congress, or the Left, or the BJP & Company, or The Jharkand Morcha, those representing the dalits of the country... All are united... "Never try to curb corruption, it is our bloodline, without it we perish".
India already has reached a stage, where you can, sadly say "India is afflicted with terminal cancer" ... Corruption is something that will destroy India ... Today itself you are watching a programmee of CNN-IBN ... where it is shown how any terrorist can acquire, a Indian identity and Indian Passport, by simply offering a bribe to a tout ... and there is a army of touts openly offering their services outside passport offices, working hand in glove with officials... Visit ...
http://www.RoguePolice.com/afflicted.htm
Find out, WHY it is said "India is afflicted with terminal cancer".
Not going into the merits and demerits of the nuclear agreement with United States of America, the Prime Minister is right in challenging the lefts to withdraw their support to the government, if they please. Lefts are maintaining double standards; everytime they threaten the govt. with consequences, if a certain policy is implemented, but, later keep mum saying 'we will take the matter to people/street'. Nothing heard after that or go for the silent death under the pretext "we will not give a chance for the Hindu Fundamentalists to come to power%u201D. Every time they threaten the govt. they have a hidden agenda, something to extract from the govt., may be even a go slow in certain cases by the CBI etc. whether they succeed is another matter. For the first time, the prime minister has asserted himself. Lefts, show some sincerity and courage; act or else even people in West Bengal and Kerala will not be left for you to say %u2018left%u2019. Do remember Hindus are the majority community, they are not fundamentalists. Had they been, there would not have been any 'lefts' left to tell the majority community fundamental.
Leaders like Sushma Swaraz ko chullu bhar paani mein dub marna chahiye. She tried her best to deprive us from the great leader like her highness Mrs. Sonia Gandhi by doing that fake and ugly suicide tacts. Lekin muh kee khayee. Mahajan has already met his fate. The country moves on.... to its glory.
RE:Chullu bhar paani mein dub maro
by Kunal Garewal on Aug 11, 2007 01:44 PM Permalink
Vajpayee jee Ghutno ka dard lekar retire ho gaye. Advani jee kee koi khabar nahi. Modi sarkar is in doldrums. Jaisi karni waise bharni. Aaa par kee ladai akhi par ho gayee.