Total 318 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
A heavy flood siuation remains in many Indian states as well as BJP camps; They have insulted Kalam firstly then Pratibha Patil, Shekhawat and Najma Heptulla are also insulted. Election result proved that they very much insulted the Indian voters also.
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 11, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink 

A heavy flood siuation remains in many Indian states as well as BJP camps; They have insulted Kalam firstly then Pratibha Patil, Shekhawat and Najma Heptulla are also insulted. Election result proved that they very much insulted the Indian voters also.

Vulgar display of secularism !
by purnachandra rao on Aug 11, 2007 07:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I cannot be more disgusted than I am with the Indian polical scenario. What kind of a nation are we ? A nation with hindu majority ruled by a sikh PM (controlled by a christian woman)! Until recently we had a muslim president (no complaints though, except with the criminal replacement). And now we have a muslim vice president ! And the worst part is that all the candidates in fray were muslim too !!! With all due respects to the candidates, are there no good candidates among hindus?

Whats happening to our country ? Do we need to make such a vulgar dislpay of secularity?

RE:Vulgar display of secularism !
by Pratyush Garg on Aug 11, 2007 08:39 AM  Permalink
problem kya hai bhai teri???? secularity se darr kyo lagta hai tujhe???? aur jahan tak saare candidate muslim hone ka question hai vo isliye the ki jab ek grp ne muslim ko support kiya to baakiyon ko bhi vahi karna tha hi... basiclly you have sick mentality and coz of u ppl hindus are disrespected....

Prez, Vice Prez and PM of UPA support
by Rajesh on Aug 11, 2007 06:37 AM  Permalink 

Prez, Vice Prez and PM of UPA support!!! I don't know what will happen now. But, corruption will be in full swing for sure!!

Why not in J & K?
by parth on Aug 11, 2007 03:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Any Muslim can be PM,Prez.,VP,CM in our nation.
Then Why any Hindu can't be CM in J & K? Is this real democracy? Where our nation is going? I think this muslim appeasement lead to civil war one day.

RE:Why not in J & K?
by RealDavid Johnson on Aug 11, 2007 04:11 AM  Permalink
My dear, there are hardly any extremists left in India. After partition extremists chose Pakistan and only moderates decided to be absolute minority in India.
You know how it feels to be a minority , ask Kashmiri Hindus? It takes real courage to do that , considering the climate in India in 1947 . There was mass butchering of Hindus , Muslims and Sikhs. Inspite of that Indian Muslims had the guts to stay in India.
Can Kashmiri Hindus go back to Kashmir to become a minority ????

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 03:58 AM  Permalink
No it wont lead to civil war because some sane people still exist. It is a sorrow to our country that most people have crab mentality.

by parth on Aug 11, 2007 04:10 AM  Permalink
Then why Afzal Guru is still alive? Why PM is worried about Dr.Haneef? Why Hunter,killer Salman is free? Why Hindus r expelled from J & K?

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 04:36 AM  Permalink
And who says Hindus are expelled, I have many friends who are Hindus and are living in J&K. You dont even know things correctly? As i said "Adhoora gyan hanikarak hota hai" i repeat again.

by A P on Aug 11, 2007 06:31 AM  Permalink
You are wrong about Hindus. They have been inded expelled from Kashmir Valley. My and my wife's family was one of them among hundreds of thousands of expelled Hindus.
Whatever Hindu civilians remaining there are govt & bank employees who live amidst tight security.

Please do not add to our sorrow and misery by claiming Hindus are living happily there

Please do not try to defend traitors like Afzal. You sure have better role models to defend.

by Sahadevan KK on Aug 11, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
My comments are being deleted. Please read it on http://www.sahadevan.blogspot.com

RE:RE:Why not in J & K?
by Golden on Aug 11, 2007 04:44 AM  Permalink
i recently visited kashmir, and was surprised to see the hindus ruling jammu in every area. only those who fear death and want to enjoy easy life in the camps with free foods have fled.
and if fact there is no body who is against these hindus. they want a peaceful life and dont want to hear the gun fire of the freedom fighters. so they have fled and want a free living here.

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 04:31 AM  Permalink
Yes let us hang Mr Nanda first he was the first hit & run case with national lime light you forgot him. Let us talk about killers of Rajeev Gandhi our PM. That case you forget coz the killers are not muslims. And yes let us also talk about Kaniska maybe you dont even remember what that it??? Reason muslims are not the crimals in that .... I got it right didnt I???

by Golden on Aug 11, 2007 04:42 AM  Permalink
man, you are forgetting the biggest monster sitting the assembly and still laughing at the democracy of india. this modi killed thousands and successfully able to use the crap kind of law and order and they are after a guy who might be a conspirator but was never allowed to put his side and rowdy lawyers didnot allow any body else to represent him. the guy who could not put his point in the parliament, every body is ready to hang him. in fact this is a sad thing for democracy.

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 04:15 AM  Permalink
On more thing when the Gujjars went bizerk about reservation what was it??? People asking for Hindu appeasement. Did you even thought of saying a word? Why forget the fact the Raje is playing the appeasement of different hindu castes game in Rajasthan?? Why dont you slam some words at her too??? Now you wont because you are a true indian (read pseudo secular).

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 04:06 AM  Permalink
Ah the Muslim appeasement doesn't lets talk about the Majority appeasement. What about the reservation of SC/ST & OBC? Almost all of them are Hindus. This is majority appeasement you should first raise a voice to stop this majority appeasement my friend. Dont just be blinded by word Muslim open your eyes. There is a bigger picture.

by parth on Aug 11, 2007 04:18 AM  Permalink
B'coz,my friend Hindus r more than 80% but strugglin for Safer/better life.And Minorities r around 20%.Most Muslims r involved in many legal,illegal business.They r no.1 in Bollywood,No.1 in underworld,No.1 in all crimes.They r ahead in all sports,smuggling,fake currency,fake passports etc.etc.So Muslims don't need reservation.Only Hindus need it as most of them r calm,simple and respecting nation's law.

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 04:26 AM  Permalink
Oh yeah you are right maybe you are not even familiar with Sachar findings. Go read some facts and figures then jump into discussions. I think you never heard of the phrase "Adhoora gyan hanikarak hota hai" applies to you my friend.

by parth on Aug 11, 2007 04:44 AM  Permalink
the findings show that Muslims self r responsible for their worst situation and Congress/Comm. used them for grabing power.None can prgress with reservations,only hard work,honesty,good education can create best India.Muslims must awake now and they should try hard to uplift,they should use their unity for self and nations development not for terrorism,illegal acts.They;ve throw all biased mind-sets,Hindus r too generous tht's why Muslim can live here without any fear and hesitation.Muslim women r much safer in India than Afganistan/Pakistan.

by parth on Aug 11, 2007 05:34 AM  Permalink
I'm just discussing about the real situation of Indian Muslims.I mean to say they have much freedom here in every field,but some of you taking dis-advatage of being minority. The cases of dowry/sati r at least open to public.There r large no.of cases of Muslim women which never noticed,due to fear/pressure on them.Hindu women r well-educated,free to express their feelings,but there's much worst situation of Muslim women.

by faiz ahmad khan on Aug 11, 2007 04:52 AM  Permalink
Good you said it yourself Muslim have worst situation & you contradict your own words. Other thing you added on your own. You are right atleast Muslim women are not burnt alive for Sati or burned for dowry. Why are you running in to Pakistan or Afghanistan? I thought you were talking about the internal situation of country amounting to civil war.

Black day! Sure
by on Aug 11, 2007 02:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is India's VP only becuase he is a Muslim. We just got rid of one muslim being President of our country, but these muslim vote seeking parties wont rest. God save India.

RE:Black day! Sure
by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 02:31 AM  Permalink
Yeah very true lets start by BJP

RE:RE:Black day! Sure
by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 02:34 AM  Permalink
They made Dr Kalam president first and now congress made H Ansari as VP.

Black Day
by Bhaskar on Aug 11, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well I am not against a muslim, hindu or sikh becoming a VP. But Hamid Ansari's creditionals are not so impressive. He has been to Gulf and have headed National Commision of Minorities. Both are anti Hindus. He seems to be an Al Qaida men to bomb India without blood - A gandhian terrorist who may sell inforamtion to Pakisatan and Iraq. Would he crtisize the attack on Taslima. Would he keep India's interest first and not speak for muslim countries. We dont know but I am sure his agenda would be to make sure his community's success.

RE:Black Day
by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 01:21 AM  Permalink
Dr Kalam knows more secrets of Indian security right from the Indian rocket science, what do you say????

RE:Black Day
by Cool Indian on Aug 11, 2007 02:16 AM  Permalink
Please don't say that Gulf are anti- hindus, if you come to gulf, you will find that most of the residents here are non muslims and that too they are at the top -positions. First have a pre hand knowledge of what you are speaking.

RE:Would Hamid Ansari condemn the attack on Taslima
by Cool Indian on Aug 11, 2007 02:18 AM  Permalink
I hope that day shall not come when a person attacks ramayana and mahabharatha and then i will see how you will be silent and keep quit. its more of easy to say rather than done. Talk practical

by Sahadevan KK on Aug 11, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
My comments are being deleted. Please read it on http://www.sahadevan.blogspot.com

by pat on Aug 11, 2007 12:55 AM  Permalink
He should condemn the attacks.
He should sing national anthem.
Lot of tasks for him on becoming in office.
He is secular, he should prove he is secular.
right?

hahaha
by faiz ahmad khan on Aug 11, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maybe you people would have been happy if the guy from NDA who even made a scandal of dead soldiers coffin have become the first citizen of our country? Great thinking!!! Keep going like this!

RE:hahaha
by pat on Aug 11, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
You mean Second Citizen.
First Citizen were already reserved.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Aug 11, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink

Can you pls name the BJP minister who was convicted?

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink
Oh good people of my country are so innocent. That guys name was also in rounds initially for the candidature.

by pat on Aug 11, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink
not Najma Heptulla? You are happy? I know you don't tell Najma Heptulla as your name tells.

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
No what was NDA trying to achieve by fielding Najma??? hahahaha even more ironic hahahaha.

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink
Had I got anything to hide I would have be using short names like yours. My name works good for me. Got nothing to hide :-)

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink
Yes my name tells it. Did that hurt you?

by pat on Aug 11, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink
Tell frankly, don't try to hide the fact if they are belong to you.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Aug 11, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink

If he is convicted I think he will be in Jail !!

by faiz khan on Aug 11, 2007 01:12 AM  Permalink
By the time his conviction comes he'll be long gone to hell:-) How many ministers go to jail??

by pat on Aug 11, 2007 12:47 AM  Permalink
You mean Najma Heptulla?

Total 318 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>