Total 369 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
RE:WELL SAID!!
by Kumar on Aug 09, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
dont worry....now Pratibha patil will save Bal Thackrey & his man.....after all Bal thackrey had supported Pratibha,now it's Pratibha's turn...Very sad "Hindus never learn"

by Hooter on Aug 09, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
Kumar,

First of all you are not a "Kumar" !! You are a wolf in a sheep skin.

So, no point in arguing with you.

by Saths on Aug 09, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
So if Babri Masjid was demolished the muslims were given power to take law in their own hands and start killing Hindu's and destroy government properties. If the muslims are such a good law abiding citizens like your religion claims then why didn't you protest like Mahatma Gandhi did? Well no patience!!! Exactly how many of those 245 hindu's killed were part of the demolition. Don't joke this world by claiming the innocence of muslims.

by Your father on Aug 09, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink
Making fun of Judiciary-?
Sentenced the people involved in BACKLASH first.

RE:RE:WELL SAID!!
by worli on Aug 10, 2007 12:34 AM  Permalink
so how many killed in the riots killed any muslims
have you got any answer
why the govt only saya 257 died in th blast when more then 3000 of hindus died

Good Step chosen
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 09, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is wonderful step choosen by maam sonia to bring closer all the Hin*du ranks and file togather. Go ahead and please hang Bal Thakeray, Advani, Uma, Togadia, Sushma, Giriraja Prasad etc and make them martyrs.

We will see how the whether the congress will exist as party or not.

RE:Good Step chosen
by worli on Aug 10, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink
no u should also be hanged

RE:Good Step chosen
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 09, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink

These stray have fleeced and disemboweled your kin. So be careful with them dear.

Aapka Polititian
by sankar naidu on Aug 09, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

who said v care abt muslims or hindus?? Just money yaar , get us a new votebank we will junk these two my own fool public

RE:Aapka Polititian
by rukku md on Aug 09, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
U r 100% right

sena
by Tom Joe on Aug 09, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can the Shiv Sena & BJP equate Hindus to themselves?

RE:sena
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 09, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink

are there any other one to equate ??? if so name few we all will know too.

Who are you kidding?
by Saths on Aug 09, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well we are talking about emergency in Pakistan and that could soon happen in India also if someone touches Thackeray or Advani. There is no questions most of the Hindu's do not want violence and they rarely retaliate and the riots was one such instance where they just couldn't resist the insane acts of muslims. I think Sonia is stirring this up with very little experience in politics without knowing the consquences of another riot. Really who is she and what has she exactly done for India except marrying a guy with Gandhi as his last name. Look at ISLAM which is being preached and followed crazily by several countries. Atleast we have Thackeray and Advani preaching Hindutva in India. Without them all the Hindu's will have to convert to Islam under the great Soniaji. We need parties like BJP and VHP to keep the balance or else we Hindu's will have to knock the supreme courts door for Quota.

RE:Who are you kidding?
by Kumar on Aug 09, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
dont worry....now Pratibha patil will save Bal Thackrey & his man.....after all Bal thackrey had supported Pratibha,now it's Pratibha's turn...Very sad "Hindus never learn"

by prakashat on Aug 09, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
And all the mussies will migrate to Mars

RE:RE:Who are you kidding?
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 09, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
Kyu gutter ka gandhagi vudher bhi phelaneka hai kya

RE:RE:Who are you kidding?
by minhaj mashkoor on Aug 09, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
U like to fight with muslim then come openly y BJP govt not do any thing when they are in powe Shiv sena support y Thakrey invite Jawed miadad the relative of Dawood Ibrahim please please answer my if u hagut other dont chat understand

by Surya Kanishka on Aug 09, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink

All your communities will be flunged to Pak and Beggardesh

by Sanjay Kumar on Aug 09, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
Mrs Gandhi is digging her own grave.

by medha umesh raikar on Aug 09, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
very very rightly said... that waitress came from italy married rajiv gandhi and now ruling india shame on us

by worli on Aug 10, 2007 12:37 AM  Permalink
they are nothing but fools who have conections with Dawood these people are infact linked with dawood when they were in power what they did
they did not make ram mandir
the sat in the laps of muslims and gave muslim terrorist to afganishtan
shame on thackrey and advani

by Mahesh Rashiklal Mehta on Aug 09, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
Hindhus are very very tolerant people. They have only retaliated to riots started by muslims ,other wise many more innocent hindus would have got killed due totally failure of then congress govt.
I totally agree with mr. Saths opinion.

RIOTS
by ROHIT SHENOY on Aug 09, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Does Maharashtra govt have guts to take action.

Why no action was taken against the then CM (who is no more.

Total Hindu causlities : 245

Total Muslim causlities: 445

What about actions against people who murdered 245.

RE:RIOTS
by Saths on Aug 09, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
Why would they care(Congress)? They think we Hindu's are in their pocket always and we are just dogs which only barks and never bites.

Please kill each other!!!!
by RyaN on Aug 09, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink 

Please kill each other and write such kind of scraps(below)...atleast after evryone dies,this place can be gud to live!!!

Total 369 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >