God knows how many reports are yet to be made. Shrikrishna, Godhara, Hoga kya kuch nahi. Sare neta cheekhenge chillayenge, ek dosre ko koste rahenge, Godhra pe to congress roj chillati hai, shrikrishna per itni der kyon hoi. Upa jayegee to nda aayega sub aise he chalta rahega. Akhir hamare neta khayenge kahan se. to bhai log next report kab banegi?
RE:Dump Srikrishna report
by Fardeen Shaikh on Aug 09, 2007 05:53 PM Permalink
Wow Shiv Sainiks are peace loving Hindus? amzing. They are HINDU TERRORISTS.
RE:RE:Dump Srikrishna report
by Anil Tandale on Aug 09, 2007 08:39 PM Permalink
Those who voted for Pakistan with violent "Direct Action" at Calcutta on 16th August 1946, must at least learn to be mellowed and try to live in peace with Hindus in India. Will the progeny of those who supported for creation of Pakistan tell us how minorities are treated there? Compare with the treatment here with three Presidents, 2 Chief Justices, 3 Vice Presidents, one Home Minister, 4 chief Ministers. If the Hindus really choose to be terrorists, you will be treated on par with religious minorities of Pak, Afghan, Iraq, Iran,Saudi etc. In your interest don't invite this scenario in India. Pls interrospect why you are getting encircled and cornered in China, russia, Australia, and USA. Hindus have shown their sample of impatience in 1992, till now no secular party wishes to reconstruct.
RE:RE:RE:Dump Srikrishna report
by Roger Binny on Aug 09, 2007 09:41 PM Permalink
Mr. Tandale, well said, there is no need to talk to these shi**y, low level cockroches, they are a curse on humanity. As a human who would strap themselves with bombs and kill another innocent human being? Only Muslims can do that. See the problem with these people is their "Faceless Allah" commands their soul and mind, which they have no control over. For these people humanity,nations,laws,rules,education has no value. Allah says kill, well they kill. Allah says marry as many times you can, they marry, Allah says produce and live by the nullah, they live by nullah. There is no difference between insects and muslims they breed the same way. So what we as Hindus need to do take care of our own enemies within oursalves, if we fix our house first, muslim is not a biggy to deal with. First we need to take care of Pseduos.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Dump Srikrishna report
by Danial Fakih on Aug 10, 2007 10:18 AM Permalink
You goon ,why u r using the name of Roger Binny...come up with ur real name which must be similar like Thakray etc.U really hv the terrorist mentality who doesn't belive in any religion.You should be thankful to the bastered like Jinnah & Sardar Patel who triggered the partion of India for their own political gain, otherwise all the Indian subcontinent would hv been under Muslim control.And believe me u could hv lived more peacefully as u did for thousands of years.Jinnah was not a Muslim but Khoja who betrayed the Muslim altogether.
by Raja on Aug 09, 2007 06:15 PM Permalink
Hey...Terrorists are just Terrorists,don't add Hindu or Muslim,lot of innocent people are there with both religion,respect all religions.
by Fardeen Shaikh on Aug 09, 2007 06:12 PM Permalink
Dear xxx yyy I am neighter a fan of Congress nor srikrishna report. But if you justify killing of many muslims by shiv sainiks and police then you are a Terrorist yourself. Get well soon buddy. India does not belong to hindus alone. I am a born Indian and proud to be onw. India belongs me and many muslims. Muslims or Islam wont vanish just because you or shiv sainkis want it to. Be practical and stay away from such sick minded attitude.
by xxx yyy on Aug 09, 2007 06:49 PM Permalink
Dear fardeen i do not subscribe to the shiv sena's ideology i am a liberal. i dont justify killings bt did u realize one thng, u gave big lecture bt not once did u mention moslems killin hindus during riots.. did u ever condemn that.. y did u start riots whn babri masjid broke.. did we here in bombay break the masjid, then y did u start it here. all i am sayin now is lets nt dig up old issues and lets live in peace and harmony...
RE:RE:RE:Dump Srikrishna report
by Rasheed on Aug 09, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
Sardar, I find the tone of your post realy condescending. Being a liberal Muslim with all the necessary qualities to be a good Indian I find it truly insulting to be at the receiving end of such attitude. There is no need for you to tell us that we are welcome to enjoy and contribute to the contribute. And there is absolutely no need to prove allegiance to the country to someone else because they are from a different religion.
by sajid jeergal on Aug 09, 2007 06:08 PM Permalink
Again you are biasing your religion with Criminals please get rid of these criminals.
by Fardeen Shaikh on Aug 09, 2007 06:14 PM Permalink
Dear xxx yyy I am neighter a fan of Congress nor srikrishna report. But if you justify killing of many muslims by shiv sainiks and police then you are a Terrorist yourself. Get well soon buddy. India does not belong to hindus alone. I am a born Indian and proud to be one. India belongs to me and many muslims. Muslims or Islam wont vanish just because you or shiv sainkis want it to. Be practical and stay away from such sick minded attitude.
i saw that on hearing news of emergency ,some people were feeling very good but allah has not permitted their thnking.mushrsf is great in sense that in pakistan ,minorities are safe.though it is an islamic state.but in india minorities specially mulims are treated very badly.military of india is harrassing innocents in kashmir.they should move out from kashmir.
RE:allah is there for us
by Abdullah on Aug 09, 2007 05:33 PM Permalink
Nothing shd happen!! It's onlt gimmik!!Assembly election will b soon in Gujrat/Maharashtr so opponent trying to capitalise their vote bank!! In India nobody hv guts & HIMMAT to take action against Bala Thakery!! So forget every things!!
RE:Boycott biased media
by purna on Aug 09, 2007 05:14 PM Permalink
I agree. How to mobilize like minded people and execute boycott. The bias of the TV news media is so patently obvious including today's coverage of attack on Taslima in Hyderabad.
by sajid jeergal on Aug 09, 2007 05:34 PM Permalink
Which Hinduism are you talking about the one which is and was headed by rioters than you need to correct yourself as Hinduism also decries the killing of Animals but you are talking about peoples who killed Muslims Christians and Dalits just because they were disliked by people of your kind.
RE:RE:Boycott biased media
by Karu on Aug 09, 2007 05:37 PM Permalink
Sajidbhai you are mistaken, Mutton is costly just because these Vegetarians eat it, and rest eat the ghaas phoos meant for Animals.
by sajid jeergal on Aug 09, 2007 06:14 PM Permalink
Than why at least 10 dalits will be killed by upper caste Hindus across India just to name one such province is Bihar.
by xxx yyy on Aug 09, 2007 06:59 PM Permalink
sati system is long dead if ne one practises it they should be awarded the death penalty. there can be no progress where a woman is not respected. all women are Goddess Durga. so respect all women..
RE:RE:RE:RE:Boycott biased media
by Murgesh on Aug 09, 2007 06:17 PM Permalink
yes..only mistake we hindus don't do is - we don't preach jehadi in our temples...we don't teacjh our kids to use bombs and kill others...you people are pain on this earth...like polio virus...you all fanatics should be eradicated,,,
by Prem Prakash on Aug 09, 2007 05:12 PM Permalink
Yes you are correct. About 2/3 days back NDTV programe in Khabardar vinod dua conduct a poll. In this poll public declares 'Kanwaria' performer of Shiv pooja in sawan, are not shiv-bhakt but they are 'salana hurdang ke liye'. Do you think any hindu vote for 'Kanwariya' as 'salana hurdang ke liye'
by usman shariff on Aug 09, 2007 05:19 PM Permalink
Thank god we are lucky to have SECULAR news channel like NDTV, Outlook and The Hindu to deal with the fanatics in India, who are spreading haterat, communalism and killing innocents people. They want to divide the country on basis of religion. But India will be a secular country and Congress is the best
by Murgesh on Aug 09, 2007 05:25 PM Permalink
yes usman - you are very lucky. You live in country where in you get everything you want because you belong to minority community...you get bombs, revolvers to kill innocent people around, attack temples, blast trains around...you get good coverage by media....good support by UPA and Left...you are still alive because you are very lucky.
by R Balasubramanian on Aug 09, 2007 05:41 PM Permalink
Dear Calf (in kannada karu means calf) dont talk without knowing the facts. The so called Lal kela, etc., from where PM and President address were once stood indian architecture and monuments which were either pulled down or vandalised by Muslim invadors.
by purna on Aug 09, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
They have to toe the muslim line because they are financed by arab sources; who is behind the arab sources needs investigation.
by R Balasubramanian on Aug 09, 2007 05:36 PM Permalink
You are mistaken Usman. Just seeing their channel and reading newspaper dont jump to conclusion that, they are behind you. Probably by seeing your comment, they will be laughing to themselves that, fools continue to be born and live in this land. They are just stooges and boot lickers. They are commercial minded The Hindu was the first to publish Bofors Scandal by their correspondent Chitra Subramanian. You know the fate of the case and their silence in the matter. Since they claimed to have been in possession of all vital documents why did they not persue the case further and get justice?
For your information, they earn crores of rupees by way of sponsors advt., during airing and you are the looser by paying electricity charges (if it is not subsidised for you due to your community status by the local government). Dear Usman whether you like Hindus are not, most of your community people derive benefits and live in this country with the revenue collected by the government majority of whom are hindus. Atleast for this act, you should be grateful to Hindus. Can you tell me what are the facilities offered to the minorities in our neighbouring countries and saudi? There it is just reverse. For muslims, water, enectricity, school and medical are free and even financial assistance are provided by the government, but the minorities living there have to pay for everything. So thank your Allah for you having living in this great Country India with tolerance of Hindus.
by R Balasubramanian on Aug 09, 2007 05:18 PM Permalink
the tragedy is they further conduct open house where many of the participants are from hindu community suppose to be educated and from affluent society. Now the hot topic for discussion when will junior B will get subjunior B and whether it will be a boy or girl and if boy will be act and if girl will she become miss world.
HIndus in the past have suffered at the hands of muslim rulers and the present Hindus suffer at the hands of muslim terrorist. This is due to our cowardness and the support and encouragement given by the politicians. As long as we hindus does not unite and show our strength, we have to suffer silently and express our protest only in the media.