Total 27 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
Typical responses from foolish Indians...
by QandA on Aug 10, 2007 08:44 AM  Permalink 

Ya Ya go on complain complain. All U loosers can do is only complain. Any topic on this rediff blog and these loosers are always jumping around here and there... If U are so worried about goonda politicians getting elected why don't U demnand change in the laws or the constitution that allows that.. But now that's somebody else's job.. Why should you worry.. Just have some beer.. Chil Pil with your girl friend and do some occasional blogging. What can you do to change things? You have to make your Mommy and your Poppy happy by spenidng time to make lots of money.. What's this change in system talk? That's not for you..
a) Why should you worry if a Police commissioner is appointed by a politician whereas in other countries he/she is elected by people?
b) Why should you worry if the Prime Minister is appointed by a politician?
c) Why should you worry if the Cheif Minister can get reelected infinitely like Sharad Pawar/Jyoti Basu which is not allowed in other countries. Maximum is only 2 times..
d) Why should you worry if a Lok Sabha candidate can stand for election from 2 different places? Sonia ( Rae Bareli and Amethi)

gizmos to secure Parl?
by Bodh Ramdeo on Aug 09, 2007 10:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How will all these 'gizmos' secure Parl when so many of the MLAs and their goons are either active supporters of terrorists or are themselves terrorists?

No sense
by paraj srivastava on Aug 09, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink 

Nonsense - Gizmos for Terrorists - " Again , it Happens only in India "

Protect
by on Aug 09, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gizmos protect them from terror attacks. What about us, we are attacked by a terror group called "Indian politicians". Who will protect us?

time pass
by baba on Aug 09, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

money is being spend to protect them! but what are they doing to protect us? Women can't move alone...
The police just sits..

kill chidambaram if possible
by alex sastry on Aug 09, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink 

He is screwing the asses of middle class people
because they cant cheat the government and they have to pay the tax

sanju baba
by Tesnion Baba on Aug 09, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink 

ab muna bhai andar hai, to abe kyo darna MP....
Tension naki leneka, muna ko yad karneka

Total 27 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >