he needs to quit pretending to be innocent of corruption. no congressi, by definition, is or can be not corrupt. what he needs to do is spill the beans and involve sonia and other congressis into this.
RE:Sajaye maut hona chahiye ye logo ko!!
by Krishna on Aug 06, 2007 09:07 PM Permalink
100% agree punish everyone who divide Indians. They are in all political parties be in Cognress or BJP.. I vote for BJP but i agree they are wrong people in that. Bala thackeray is not a leader now. ITs just creating problems for common man with his mawalis. Congess I don't like bcoz they create more divide saying we are secular we are secular other people will kill u if u go for them. In reality 1984 clearly show their secular credentials. Tytler, Sajjan kumar are still called Senior leader of Congress when they shud have been hanged for killing thousands Sardars in Delhi.. Its same on India and we Indians.. We should support good candidates irrespective of party lines. A muslim shudn't vote against BJP to a criminal of SP, Congress just bcoz a good person was contesting on BJP ticket. We should go for Good candidates irrespectrive of party. All parties are same be in BJP or Congress or Left. We should promote good people in all parties...
If it was a common man, he will be behind bars and would force him to produce evidence to prove he is not guilty from behind the bar. But for our Netas it is the other way. The Can do any thing to their wish and pull the case for years. strange india
RE:Court stays ED proceedings against Natwar, son
by thoughtfulindian on Aug 06, 2007 08:15 PM Permalink
yes u r right..What else to expect when one bunch of thugs(our innocent naughty singh) is brought before another (judges) for hearing..Brotherhood kicks in ...
As said in RDB the movie on how NO Neta is serving the jail term for corruption n other misdeeds, natwar singh issue had came ages back n still these Netas r out n njoyin luxirious life. this is how v work in india guys.
here is another joke by dirty judiciary and be sure to wait for another joke in the form of MALHOTRA---17 cars blessed by 33crore Hindu Devi Devtas--lalit kumar