Both the Delhi Govt. and Central govt. are responisible for this case. All are involved. Silla Dixit and Sonia gandhi taking credit that they doing well for the people. I think both r the most currupted person in the govt. What is sonia doing. We the fool always choose a wrong path which the politician give scope to do like this.
There must be another lakh of Ashok Malhotras in and around Delhi.Scan all canteen cotractors at all central and local govt.offices and you will find many many Malhotras.These guys are all scape goats.the main culprits are the hope- less politicians who are emptying the coffers of our country for their own benefits.This great country is being tortured by the politicians.CBI has to take initiative to curb these people from destroying this nation.How different are our pol iticians from AL-Qaida ? One destroys the nation by eating all its valuable assets like land and its people!the other destroys the innocent and poor people without reason!Indian politicians are cousins of AL-Quaida,JeM,Taliban etc.. My feeling is 90%of our politicians are corrupt,ho- oligans,blood suckers of the poor masses and are least bothered about the country and its masses. Congress,BJP,Communists,RJD,JD,SP,BSP,NCP are all close cousins.They fool people during election time and then relax and enjoy at the cost of poor people.Catching one Ashok Malhotra is not a great job done catch another 1000 and Delhi will have enough funds for next years budget ,pass on this advantage to the poor masses of Delhi,let them live in peace for at least some time! Is CBI listening?dont depend on IT officers they are good for nothing.Wake up CBI guys dont worry about politicians and their goons,none can harm you guys if you do your job sincerely.God bless and give courage to you guys.The masses are wtih U.
RE:ASHOK MALHOTRA
by dinesh kumar on Aug 06, 2007 01:40 PM Permalink
the youth should join political parties.u will surely have a group of friends,debate among urselves and become primary members of a political party.that is the way forward,not venting frustration.
by Sylvester Marshall on Aug 06, 2007 02:01 PM Permalink
But then when you become a Politician, there's 99% chances that you ought to become one of them - CORRUPT and SELFISH !!
by dinesh kumar on Aug 06, 2007 02:05 PM Permalink
that is human tendency and weakness. that is why there are various checks and balances.
What is sonia doing. All the leaders are involved in this case. They made it a way to income cash. How shame. The blody ministers. We are always fool to vote such type of politician. A day will come friends the currupted politician with their party high command will handover or sell our country to the the foreigners.
I think the IT department officials who have been there for the last 17 years should be interrogated and prosecuted and stern action taken as it is clear that a 10 crore worth man is not detected and is not known to this corrupt department. They are just behind the salaried class and small business vendors and get paid by such money minting creep rouges of Indian Nation.
i ask people to tell india about crimes of Sanjay Datt: did he attempt any rape of cong communists lalus paswans mayawatis mulayams judge babus did he attempt any murder kidnap of judge cong police lawyer bureucrats did he played with tax evasion like all politicians bureucrats lawyers police mafias amitabh bachan rajesh khanna did he commit any crime actually.IF NO THEN why jail for SANJAYDAT and why NOT VERDICT "DEATH by HANGING" for lawyers engineers politicians bureucrats judges doctors police courtroom babus for their links with mafias and open involvement in crimes----LALIT KUMAR
RE:why JAIL for SANJAY and fleet of CARS for dirtiest antinational
by Reji A on Aug 06, 2007 01:28 PM Permalink
Sanjay has been made a scapegoat. I have not also read anywhere about any specific srime other than owning couple of dud guns, which are available with most MLAs/ MPs!!!!!!
by Irshaad on Aug 06, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
Judge Kode thought he would get a Noble prize for his decision. Ask this judge to look at criminals with 100 times more serious proven charges and who roam scot free in Indian Democracy...and then wait for the Noble Prize. Militants who have killed hundreds have been made Heroes and are enjoying their life while as this guy has been made a scapegoat.
by mallikarjuna on Aug 06, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
it all depends on what the court thought was crime and not what you feel is crime. if you feel that why Sanjay is punished while others are not, then just wait till the time when the same people who Sanjay employed to destroy the guns and were booked under Tada , would appeal saying why Sanjay is not booked under Tada. And good thing will be when Sanjay is also booked under Tada. if you are so concerned that justice was not done by comparing two different issues, why dont you raise a voice that why all the people involved in the acquisition and destruction of the guns were treated differently.
by Ravi Robby on Aug 06, 2007 01:34 PM Permalink
well dats the price you have to pay for your popularity and celebrity status....people with such a celebrity status should be an example to the nation and for the good reasons....the punishment rendered to Mr. Sanjay should rub in hard to the common man and make him think before he commits a crime.....atleast now the government is getting serious about justice.....
Ashok Malhotra might be only the tip of the iceberg. the real show might be run by the politicos of the state. Today, the news channel shows about 32 schools in a state which have no students. Possibly the so called "Sarva Shikshan Abhiyan" or the many yojnas that the ministers propose and the assessembly clears are the sources which such extraordinary purchases.
Who the hell is Sonia to summon Delhi Minister when she herself is involved in Bofors Scam.Her chamcha YS Rajashekar Reddy is encroaching all the government lands with his collegues.
RE:Who
by Pradeep Satapathy on Aug 06, 2007 01:37 PM Permalink
Dinesh Bhai, I am telling u. U know why B'coz Kutrochi is from italy and he is brother of Sonia
RE:RE:Who
by arun on Aug 06, 2007 01:39 PM Permalink
The innocient indians don't know what is sonia doing. A day will come she will handover india to italy. and that time we will be the slaves of them.
by kiran kulkarni on Aug 06, 2007 01:57 PM Permalink
Mr Dinesh, why are u defending madam so much, did you get a pie from the deal. ur comments demonstrate as if people r targetting u in bofors deal. read, understand and have knowledge of the scam before u defend somebody. the bofors has gone in cold storage b'cos of the UPA. remember all politicians are thugs and criminals. its a matter for us to choose of lesser evil. dont defend any person or party who is at fault. kulkarni
by dinesh kumar on Aug 06, 2007 02:08 PM Permalink
vajpayee announced in 1998 that if he came to power,within one month he would announce the accused. he was in power for 6 years. was he not capable ? it is a scam that is more than 20 years old and yet guys like u keep going on and on.
by Irshaad on Aug 06, 2007 01:36 PM Permalink
Quotrocchi had written to Ravi Kumar. Do you have Any doubt about it? She was the one and her husband who sold India to Bofors.
by dinesh kumar on Aug 06, 2007 01:43 PM Permalink
the bofors gun did not let down our army,right? it proved decisive in the kargil war. if the gun that was purchased had not performed,it could be called a sell out. all this is just blind opposition,(to just keep shouting in the dark)
Is it not shameful that senior leaders like Ajay Maken, Ram Babu Sharma, AK Walia, Jagdish Tyter et al are now running from pillar to post to justify themselves that they are not involved in the scam to oust the chief minister. A lady with a great vision can any of these guys even dream of doing what she has done for the city , let alone replacing her. How can Ajay Maken sit as the MOS of Urban Development Ministry and be unaware of DDA's functioning.
Congress is responsible for the pathetic situation in our country, not only Sheila Dixit, but also UPA government. Congress sold our country in wholesale and retail.
RE:Congress is responsible for the pathetic situation in our country, not only Sheila Dixit, but also UPA government. Congress sold our country in wholesale and retail.
by dinesh kumar on Aug 06, 2007 01:22 PM Permalink
what pathetic situation are u talking about. the situation infact is promising.
RE:RE:RE:Congress is responsible for the pathetic situation in our country, not only Sheila Dixit, but also UPA government. Congress sold our country in wholesale and retail.
by sharpshooter on Aug 06, 2007 01:28 PM Permalink
Sahadevan, Fine, if the congress is responsible for the pathetic situation in the country, can you please tell me who is your choice...The BJP? Have you forgotten Thelka or the MP smuggling women out of India? Does the BJP at least have one young honest leader? The two BJP leaders who have some honesty left in them are way too old for political life. So who is your choice?
RE:Congress is responsible for the pathetic situation in our country, not only Sheila Dixit, but also UPA government. Congress sold our country in wholesale and retail.
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 06, 2007 01:33 PM Permalink
Very good Sharpshooter, people are the high command. People strength cannot be ignored at last. It is the most valuable thing in History.
When people think about another way, it will be opened.
I also believe in people becuase our country stood against Britishers.
by dinesh kumar on Aug 06, 2007 01:35 PM Permalink
i thought that people voted in elections.