How much money you are getting yaar, daily or monthly or is it depends upon messages block? Plz let me know. I wanna earn money. These dayz me at home getting booore.
This country has built a long term strategic relationship with ISI. With their help these Bangladeshi have extended their cooperation to terrorist groups like ULFA, Bodo etc who killed Hindi speaking people in NE of India.
These Bangladeshis also have killed many Hindus after the Islamic parties came to power this time. They have systematically worked against India's interest.
At this time of their crisis they can only expect help from their ISI friends. India should learn from its past experiance.
RE:ISI will definetely help them...
by NILESH CHARANIA on Aug 06, 2007 10:32 AM Permalink
srry to say dear but it seems u dont have heart and soul. there is no difference btw u and those islamic terrorist. there is no difference btw u and those who r killing hindi spking ppl. as u want to kill those non hindi spking ppl.
by Topno on Aug 06, 2007 10:42 AM Permalink
Thanks for your good words. But will those Islamic people accept your good words.
Did they accept Mahatma Gandhi's good words not to demand for a separate country?
Prithviraj Chauhan pardoned Ghauri for 16 times. Could they understand Chauhan's sympathy?
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 06, 2007 11:05 AM Permalink
What you want to do Nilesh help them so that they can come back with bombs and guns ?? What he said is right these people have not a pinch of loyalty for what India did ? except harbour a grouse aganist India and Indians.
We have 2.5 crores of them illegals living in our country with kings lives with ration cards, passports, etc, Thanks to the Congress and Communists for their vote bank tactics. Where ever these people are there we have a security concern and threat to the Nation.
I is teribaly shocks it is. Peoples is die in Bangladesh it is and my frends hear is critize doesing to redif to posted this artical it is. MY GOD IS THIS THE CUNTRY WHERE SOME ONE LIKE BUDDHA IS PREACH DID TOLERENCE? IS THIS THE SO CALLED PUNYABHOOMI? PLIS REPLY.
Rediff is a cheap site....boycott it...it always do things against India's interests. Is Rediff a Foreign website ? If it is so then it is rightly(for us wrongly) doing things to degrade our society and values as it wants to hamper our growth and pull us back.
RE:RE:Not Inidan
by NILESH CHARANIA on Aug 06, 2007 10:35 AM Permalink
first of all try to know that how does bangladesh had drowned in flood. those water r from india, nepal and china and not by their normal rainfall
RE:Not Inidan
by Topno on Aug 06, 2007 11:03 AM Permalink
Ohhh... Rain is not responsible for this flood, rather India, Nepal, China are responsible for this.
These countries should be punished and a fine should be imposed on them for the flood crisis in Bangladesh.
RE:120 killed in Bangladesh floods
by on Aug 06, 2007 09:53 AM Permalink
Your IQ seems too low for determining calamities based on religion.can u explain latur earthquakes,Andhra Floods??
Reading such articles softens our heart, but we have lot to look in, in india itself we have Bihar, UP and other places drowned and people crying for help but our cruel ministries and media is nowhere out for there rescuse, today its time for us to lookin to save and serve our country if they cannot. JAI HIND
Ahmed did not directly seek any foreign assistance for flood victims but said his government would welcome any "spontaneous" help.
Instead of countries / person funding for Terrorist group, let them send men, money, material to them. I feel Indian govt to wait to help them till they ask let them fund
There are over 200 people dead and millions struggling in the state of Bihar , UP , Rajasthan , Gujrat , Karnataka ,North east etc etc etc . So Kindly stop your minority appeasement and start concentrating on Reporting the status of Indians living in India
Why you are disturbing our Media, dear they are very busy in showing where sunjay Baba sleeping on what type of bed he is sleeping, the bedsheet and blanket model and make, the food menu, type and quality, who are his mates ?
What Haneef is doing, who has met him, which govt post he is choosing ? how hw is playing with his daughter, what type of diper his daughter has, what type of Briyani his wife made etc. Interviews with him in which the Media will question and answers also given by them and Haneef neeeds just second them.
How is Kafheel mom, who declares that he is not their son, blame UK for not saving his life, blame the doctors for not stiching the hide of animal on time etc.
How Woman Singh HMV is coping the daunting task of helping Haneef and Sabeels and his sleepless nights. His Sonia's shoe licking success.
Who cares for the scum ? who does not vote,
Who cares some Colonel dies from the Majority ?
Who cares when the majority community drowns, they useless swines are born divided, live divided and die divided and lastly dont vote in enmass. Brainless Idiots, who gets carried away for every small things. Biggest idiots dont recognise their own kin and give support to them. A@ss ----- start leg pulling when one of them is raising up on the rung. Greedy, miser and meanest creatures will do anything for money.
PS. Excuse me if I have hurt anyone of you my Brothers, but its naked and brazen truth.
RE:Please concentrate on India
by swamy on Aug 06, 2007 11:38 AM Permalink
You are absolutely right, Rediff is a bunch of fa- gs. so is IBN live Rajdeep sardesai is the biggest sellout, COngress has bought him for a few crores and he keeps shouting on how innocent Sanjay Dutt is. Too sad I can do nothing
by Democracry on Aug 06, 2007 09:28 AM Permalink
Rediff is a cheap site....boycott it...it always do things against India's interests
RE:RE:Please concentrate on India
by Democracry on Aug 06, 2007 09:31 AM Permalink
Is Rediff a Foreign website ? If it is so then it is rightly(for us wrongly) doing things to degrade our society and values as it wants to hamper our growth and pull us back.
by swamy on Aug 06, 2007 09:23 AM Permalink
if they stop concentrating on Sanjay Dutt, they can worry about worthier things
by Gabbar Singh on Aug 06, 2007 09:32 AM Permalink
Sonia Gandhi is busy how to get Sanju baba out of jail. Priya Dutt visited her and had meeting. After all Munna bhai ka baap was a congressi. The dhoti clad congressi are busy licking madam's chappal than working. heard Congress MP Govinda is enjoying his 5 year status as MP without any work.
by vikrant khanna on Aug 06, 2007 10:16 AM Permalink
I agree that before offering help to others we MUST look at our country's people.They are affected equally and many of them may be in even worse situation.