Bismillaah ar-Rahman ar-Raheem Wal 'Asr Innal insaana lafee khusr Illal ladhenna aamannu Wa 'amilus saalihaati wa tawaasau bilhaqq Wa tawaasau bis sabr
In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful Time is witness that, surely, mankind suffers loss, except for those of faith, Who do good, and become a model of truthful living, and together practice patience and constancy.
RE:Quran ---------> Surah 103------ > Al-'Asr (Time)
by anti on Aug 04, 2007 08:10 PM Permalink
sheeshi bhari pi-shab ki, tere mu pe fod dun dil karta hai tere tatte katke darya mein ger du.....
by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
:-)).... I just love the way you abuse.... You have really very funny style.
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 04, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
At last when you failed you retort to this ? again hypocrisy ? i have advised you to try ours, please try it and check it for one day. You will feel the difference you will break the fetters of bondage and feel the real freedom of the life. You will feel the reason you are born "Karya Janma". I am serius Mohammed try it. Being an Indian and being part of the rich cultural heritage you have inherited you can feel the change.
RE:RE:Quran ---------> Surah 103------ > Al-'Asr (Time)
by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:13 PM Permalink
:-))Actually I was in Chandigrah for some time. I learned how to be shameless.
by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:13 PM Permalink
I have replied. But moderator seems not very secular.... Well thanks for the offer but I am already sold out and I am a slave of Allah.... Slaves never think such things. :-))
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 04, 2007 08:17 PM Permalink
Arre bhai you have proved again that you are not the one who is having allegience to the land you live, how can we trust you and your community ?? when you have allegience for your master sitting away in the ME and Pak. This is the biggest problem and fraud of the Indian Musl*ms.
This is the reason you sell yours kin to your masters.
by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
Thats wht you say brother. Then be content with it. No Hard feelings.
by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:34 PM Permalink
Its time for my Isha Prayers. Well unfortunately I cant ask you to go and attend. :-))
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 04, 2007 08:38 PM Permalink
Join in my prayers that we enlighten your mind well. for knowing the truths of spirituality and being born as human being join us. Our Doors are always open for our bretheren who were changed at sword point and are misguided now.
Its our responsibility to induce some soft thought in their minds and bring them back to the main stream of life.
RE:JEETO...JEETO...JEETO...JEETO...JEETO
by jolly on Aug 04, 2007 07:58 PM Permalink
hey here we have serious issues. dont bring business and promote your site.
RE:London Bombings
by qayoom hassan on Aug 04, 2007 07:54 PM Permalink
LEARN SOME MANNERS.IT IS CHRISTIANS WHO ARE RUTHLESS AND FANATICS.U KILLED YUR OWN 4 CRORE IN TWO WORLD WARS AND ARE NOW PLUNDERING MUSLIMS IN IRAQ AND AFGHANISTAN.STILL U BLAMES MUSLIMS.WHO CAN BE MORE SHAMELESS THAN CHRISTIANS.THE ONLY TERRORISTS ARE CHRISTIANS IN FORM OF BUSH, TONY AND HITLER.
RE:lets stop getting paranoid about islam and muslims
by Pratap Bhanja on Aug 04, 2007 07:48 PM Permalink
Ok. You are a good heart. But remember, he is the fruit of that poisned tree (radicalism started from his father).
by masood ahmed on Aug 04, 2007 07:56 PM Permalink
no father educated one tries to get his son killed even if his father was a radical one
by jolly on Aug 04, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
no father did not tell son to go and die. my son live for islam.it is the last religion.this world is a transit.just forget the mind and do it. all comes from allah.he will take care. now he reached heaven as a martyr for islam jihad
RE:RE:lets stop getting paranoid about islam and muslims
by Mars on Aug 04, 2007 07:48 PM Permalink
Yes, it is not right to blame parents and other innocent family members.
by Sun on Aug 04, 2007 07:53 PM Permalink
We need not forgive his parents if they were not involved.Khafeel or whoever it was made a foolish decision & has faced the result.
by masood ahmed on Aug 04, 2007 08:02 PM Permalink
inshallah allah may forgive us all and also kafeel and his parents but let us not take revenge on his parents and sibllings
by masood ahmed on Aug 04, 2007 08:12 PM Permalink
thanks a lot surya u seem a real india and true indian
u have no ill will and ur not brainwashed by rss and bjp and vhp
may ur tribe increase and let u be the next hindu leader like gandhi and nehru who foster peace betwen all
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 04, 2007 08:20 PM Permalink
C'mon stop this brain wash dear, if some one support hin*uism he does not become a RSS / VHP. Its vice versa to you that you are member of LeT or JeM. So be realistic, be in our shoes and think. Will your creed allow us to live like this when you are in majority ? cite one example where they have full freedoms like you who are enjoying it in India.
A new study asserts that roughly 600,000 Iraqis have died from violence since the U.S.-led invasion in March 2003, a figure many times higher than any previous estimate. Human Rights Watch has estimated Saddam Hussein's regime killed 250,000 to 290,000 people over 20 years.
So 600,0000 iraqis killed by America were not human beings ? Why we are not protesting this brutality by USA
RE:America has killed 600,000 iraqis, Iraqis are not human beings ?
by on Aug 04, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
british army that defeated the first war of indian independence comprised a majority of indians.its divide and rule.america supplies both the parties .some come bombs take away their own soldiers as roadside bombs.evrythin will end when america withdraws from muslim lands.
RE:America has killed 600,000 iraqis, Iraqis are not human beings ?
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 04, 2007 08:08 PM Permalink
SHUT UP, WHY YOU ARE BOTHERED ABOUT IRAQIS ? ARE THEY YOUR FATHER-IN-LAWS ???
CHINESE NUCLEAR TESTING & ANTI-TERROR RAIDS HAS KILLED 250,00 MUSLIMS IN XINJIANG.....NO ONE IS BOTHERED.
According to Islam... Anyone who is Committing Suicide can never be a muslim. Anyone who is killong Innocent people,children and women can never be a muslim. Anyone who is not faithful to his country can never be a muslim.
These fanatics are not muslims..they are terrorists and should be killed.They are the biggest enemy of humanity and islam..
RE:Indian Muslim
by krishnan js on Aug 04, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
Right.Just see the world over. TERRORISTS ARE MUSLIMS. No disrespect to Islam.Russia ,China (they put it down with Iron fist),Philiphines,Sudan ,Ethiopia ,Nigeria,Somalia,Yugoslavia,Afghanistan,Thailand,Yangon etc etc.WHY??because they unite as a community and put religion above everything.No disrespect meant to the tolerant Indian muslims though.
RE:Indian Muslim
by Sun on Aug 04, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
TOLERANT INDIAN MUSLIMS what do you mean, there are only TOLERANT HINDUS and a silent muslim community which doesnt support the terrorist activities but are afraid to come out in the open.
RE:YOUNG TURKS
by jolly on Aug 04, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
they removed the veil in turkey but still if a point arises you will see their crow gathering.havent you seen when pope made a uncompleted statement what was the response of turkish govt and people. never man only few indian muslims are good.bcoz they live and converted from hindus. i am a christian .
by dani on Aug 04, 2007 07:57 PM Permalink
Know your history man.... or haven't you heard how the Ottoman Turks murdered millions of Armenians... because they were christians and ethnically different... the first mordern case of ethnic cleansing....
by satya pal on Aug 04, 2007 08:31 PM Permalink
YOU ALL PEOPLE ARE RIGHT TO SOME EXTENT.INVADERS ARE WAR MONGERS, ARE NOT THE FACE OF RELIGION.BRITISH HISTORIANS CALL ELEXANDER THE GREAT.HE ATTACKED MANY NATIONS AND KILLED MANY PEOPLE.BUT SO CALLED HISTORIANS CALL THEM GREAT.EVEN TODAY THEY CALL THEIR ACTIONS RIGHT.MUSLIMS ARE RULED BY IRON HAND RULERS.MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD DO NOT READ ANY OTHER RELIGIONS BOOK.THEY ALWAYS PREACH,THEY ARE RIGHT.RELIGIONS ARE NOT BAD,PEOPLE WHO PRACTICE THEM ARE BAD.TAKE THE CASE OF AURANZEB.PAISTAN RULE IN BANGLADESH.IRAN -IRAQ WAR,AFGHANISTAN WAR,IRAQ INTERNAL WAR IS THE RESULT OF ILLETRACY AND GAME OF RULERS.I THINK MORE THAN HALF MILLION MUSLIMS KILLED IN LAST 15 YEARS,WHO WILL MAKE THEM UNDERSTAND.INDIAN MUSLIMS MUST PRACTICE ISLAM MINUS ARAB CULTURE.
I hope our "sleepless" prime minister hasnt paid for the last rites of vermin Kafil, how ever miniscule the amount not a paisa from indian tax payers money should used on this issue. but knowing this govt they may have even offered air tickets to the terrorist's family members to attend the last rites
RE:who paid for the last rites?
by Sun on Aug 04, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
Well as you said the sleepless PM might even make arrangements to send his family for the last rites. The only problem is the family isnt ready to accept the fellow as their son. So our sorry PM is going to go sleepless in future also.
RE:Six Million African Muslims Convert to Christianity Each Year
by Haris on Aug 04, 2007 07:52 PM Permalink
Majority of the Muslims do not support terrorism. Islam does not support terrorism. Some oppressed people for some other reason are lead to terrorism , that is not in the name of any religion. Any average intelligent people can understand this truth ,if he considfer actual facts.