RE:Madrassa teachings must be recorded
by imran patel on Aug 04, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
Agree. But lets have a uniform code of Law. Same thing applies to all religious and political speeches. Not Just Muslims.
FIRST OF ALL, Islam MUST start respecting all other religions. Then, all Muslim countries MUST be converted into tolerant democracies, by force if necessary. Only then will peace have a chance in the world.
RE:The ONLY true solution for world peace
by Ram Gunturu on Aug 04, 2007 08:31 PM Permalink
Respecting other religions is fundamentally against the islam. According to them all those non-believers in allah are to be killed..... then where is respecting other religions?
RE:RE:The ONLY true solution for world peace
by imran patel on Aug 04, 2007 08:56 PM Permalink
Gunturu, You are an Idot. I did not want to use your first name and I did not want to offend anyones religious beliefs. And I am a Muslim.
RE:RE:RE:The ONLY true solution for world peace
by Prashanth Anantharaman on Aug 05, 2007 08:45 AM Permalink
U r a Muslim, everyone here knows that...not by just yr name...But by yr words, acts, beliefs...
by imran patel on Aug 04, 2007 08:48 PM Permalink
What a JOKE...As a Muslim I believe that there should be more freedom. The more people learn about Islam (By themselves), the more they reflect on it and their current faith, the more likely they will follow Islam. Check the facts...US is one of the more free contries in the world today and Islam is NOT collapsing. It is the fastest growing religion in the US.
Check facts before you speek, especially when your intution is SOOO wrong.
by Sunil on Aug 04, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
Muslims don't allow a non-Muslim to even ENTER the cities of Mecca and Medina. If you don't believe me, please verify this yourself. And these Muslims want equal rights for themselves everywhere else!! What filthy and perverted double standard is this??
by imran patel on Aug 04, 2007 08:56 PM Permalink
Sunil, Lets not be naive. Sonia Gandhi was not allowed to enter several Hindu temples even after she converted. You revert to Islam, I guarantee you that you will be allowed to visit Mecca.
Mecca is a holy place and there are certain sanitation standards (One of many) that need to be followed. Unfortunately Non-Muslims do not abide by those. Also it is a city of believers.
RE:RE:RE:The ONLY true solution for world peace
by imran patel on Aug 04, 2007 08:54 PM Permalink
Sunil, Lets not be naive. Sonia Gandhi was not allowed to enter several Hindu temples even after she converted. You revert to Islam, I guarantee you that you will be allowed to visit Mecca.
Mecca is a holy place and there are certain sanitation standards (One of many) that need to be followed. Unfortunately Non-Muslims do not abide by those. Also it is a city of believers.
RE:RE:RE:RE:The ONLY true solution for world peace
by jayaram on Aug 04, 2007 09:11 PM Permalink
U SoB Imran .. dont talk bout Sonia [the curse of the nation] . She doesnt deserve entry in any hindu home forget a temple. And u sicko .. who wants 2 enter into Ur Mecca .. U want us 2 revert to ur terrorist religion.. its better 2 take birth as a lower animal than 2 be born as a Muslim, GOT IT ! Never talk bout our hygene.. u people who eat beef and meat and dont shave .. talk bout Hygene !
by imran patel on Aug 04, 2007 10:10 PM Permalink
Jayaram, You lose temper just like the people you say you hate. Mentally there is no difference between you two. From the way you reacted to Sonia Gandhi, you seem to be a BJP/RSS/VHP/SS Dog...Keep barking...you are best at that. With regards to hygine, who said that it is un-hygenic to eat meat/beef, well maybe beef because you guys do not let us kill your Young and healthy "Mata"...but it is OK to kill Old "Mata" and also the "PITAH"...Also people who do not wash after urinating and also after passing their stools should not talk about Hygine. You guys make love to your woman when she is having here periods. How hygenic is that...
by imran patel on Aug 04, 2007 10:12 PM Permalink
Also, India/Bharat, is no Hindu land...There is no place called "Hindustan"...
by Prashanth Anantharaman on Aug 05, 2007 08:43 AM Permalink
U r right buddy! There is no place called Hindustan....Look at u...U r already here to make it a Hell!
Enuf of day dreaming buddy...I think its high time u get 72 Virgins thro yr F'ng Jannat!
RE:RE:RE:RE:The ONLY true solution for world peace
by imran patel on Aug 04, 2007 08:54 PM Permalink
by imran patel on Aug 04, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
I do not agree to that...I propose that the cities of Mecca and Medina be regarded as "Religious Cities". Rest of Saudi Arabia should be open. The same can be done with places like Varanasi etc...(But then who decides which cities get this status ?)
by imran patel on Aug 04, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
Thats an Oxy-Moron. "MUST be converted into tolerant democracies, by force if necessary"...ISLAM does respect all religions. It is a tragedy that some of my fellow Muslim brothers do not.
U.S. wars against Afghanistan and Iraq, denuded the Zionist ideology of the United States and its master plan to rule the planet.
Figuratively, both wars removed the proverbial fig leaf from the U.S. mythologies of %u201Cübber-system%u201D and its %u201Cidealistic%u201D pretensions. And, with their known aberration (examples: Guantanamo and Abu Ghraib), both wars proved that the United States is determined to impose its imperialist Order through military power, destruction, bestiality, and the subversion of elementary human values. However, the fact that the United States has stooped so low to expand its order, decisively demonstrates that, if a state cherishes violence as a means toward unopposed hegemonic order, that state has reached, necessarily, either the apex of its power or the nadir of its existence as a system.
RE:THE AGGRESSOR
by jolly on Aug 04, 2007 08:19 PM Permalink
Rahul if you are a hindu tell ram ram. i am a christian i say thank you jesus. if US did not brake this net work of alqaeda, so far not we christians and hindus could not have lived or can live peacefully in this world. do you know in kashmir fine morning some militants come to the pandits area and kill children,families men old and young. you read politics and enjoy but fact is that if there is no west we all are in danger. indian was crying in UN for ages for pakistan madrassas and support to militants. only when america got the beating they realised the fact. Its our luck.
by terror victim on Aug 04, 2007 08:21 PM Permalink
Terrorists are the worst plague of human kind. All terrorists should go to hell. Why do they kill innocent people. Khafeel will surely go to hell. Now I am hearing Kafeel's father belongs to a radical muslim group. He should be arrested and investigated. The parents have the responsiblity of bringing up their children good. Why do you terrorists attack common people. May Allah send all terrorists to Hell. Bismillaah ar-Rahman ar-Raheem
by P Zipk on Aug 04, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
"Rahul", Are you saying these terrorists are right? I am way too human to wish your loved ones to be the victims of the terrorism.
ONE ONE DAY THESE JIHADI FANATICS BLAME, THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES, HIS EXCELLENCY MR. G.W. BUSH, ONE THE NEXT DAY THEY BLAME SOMEONE KNOWN AS MR. NARRENDRAH MODDI.
RE:USA MUST ATTACK IRAN AND PAK!!
by ezra singh on Aug 04, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
It is strange that amongst Muslims, it is only amongst Sunnis are international terrorists, not in Shias (barring in Iraq out of retaliation). It is particularly sunni South Arabia which has provided funding - directly or indirectly through charities to the terrorists. AND PAKISTAN IS THE WATERSHED, EPICENTRE, CENTRIFUGAL FORCE AND FOUNTAINHEAD OF INTERNATIONAL TERRORISM. But for its blind hate for India, it would not have assumed such monstrous proportions and the creation of Bangla Desh by India did the rest to fuel its intense hatred. How well can you explain that it is a consumer of indian products bought through third countries, at a higher price but will not import directly from India at a cheaper price!
RE:us and uk to blame
by jimmy on Aug 04, 2007 08:13 PM Permalink
SO why don't muslims study science to beat Americans rather than studying shit(quran) and killing thousands. Huh? If muslims don't change their attitude. I tell you one fine day all good muslims will have to convert to some other religion. YOU JUST CAN'T WIN WEST BY KILLING INNOCENTS.
by masood ahmed on Aug 04, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
u r rite all of u r rite muslims need to study and work hard and improve there PR RELATIONS WITH FELLOW HINDU BRETEHREN AND BECOEM ECONOMICAL STABLE AND ASSET TO INDIA BEFORE WE CAN PROTEST AND GET JUSTICE BUT THIS IS POSIBLE IF INDIA GIVES POLICE JOBS AND MILTARY JOBS FOR MUSLIMS IN LARGE NOS AND THE MEDIA STOPS BRAIN WASHING HINDUS INTO FANATICS MOST HINDUS ARE VERY GOOD BETTER THAN MUSLIMS ONYL FEW HINDUS ARE BRAIN WSHED
RE:RE:us and uk to blame
by jimmy on Aug 04, 2007 08:25 PM Permalink
Aur masood bhai. My father's boss in India is a muslim . I respect that mna very much. He says the same thing. He says that muslims spent more time in madrassa than learning science. That why there are so backward today.
by jimmy on Aug 04, 2007 08:22 PM Permalink
Masood bhai . I don't understand why everybody need reservation. I did my masters from USA and please believe me in my masters program all muslims from pak(specially pak) were bloody cheaters. All they knew is to copy my assignments, cheat in exam and pass and when those suckers you used to fail in interview, they used to blame that just because they are muslims they are not getting jobs.
RE:RE:RE:us and uk to blame
by ezra singh on Aug 04, 2007 09:35 PM Permalink
The amount of destruction that a fanatic Muslim inflicts, a fanatic Hindu cannot Have you ever heard of a Hindu fanatic who is a suicide bomber?
RE:RE:us and uk to blame
by ezra singh on Aug 04, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
yes, these sunni terrorists are plotting the extermination of their own religion by their deeds and making it difficult for peaceloving muslims around the world. These people should stand up and take on these fundamentalists who are propogating the evil ideology in their community, otherwise these simple people in their community will live a life of misery.
ONE ONE DAY THESE JIHADI FANATICS BLAME, THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES, HIS EXCELLENCY MR. G.W. BUSH, ONE THE NEXT DAY THEY BLAME SOMEONE KNOWN AS MR. NARRENDRAH MODDI.
by ezra singh on Aug 04, 2007 09:01 PM Permalink
Masood bhai, recall Changez Khan & Kublai khan ravaged women and countries from Japan to Spain. REMEMBER THE OLD EDICT - THAT THOSE WHO LIVE BY SWORD SHALL PERISH BY SWORD
by Sunil on Aug 04, 2007 08:13 PM Permalink
Pakistanis and Arabs have raped millions by abusing the trust placed in them by others abd by back stabbing. They are a much bigger threat to world peace and securiy. They need to be take care of.
Its the UK, France, Germany, Japan, Italy, Turks, Spain, Portugal, Russia and the Dutch for all the illness of this world. The lastest ones are China and USA have joined them. China for Tibet and USA for Vietnam.
by Pat Thakur on Aug 04, 2007 08:20 PM Permalink
And Congress for India, dear Kanishka. The Original Worm that started India's decay was 100% desi. It has now been replaced by a White Ant - Italian to be precise.
RE:THERE WAS A GENUINE REASON FOR ATTACKING IRAQ AND AFGHANISTAN!!
by masood ahmed on Aug 04, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
arent we all rite uk and usa killed aand raped millions coz they r strong in miltary and finances and resources
by jimmy on Aug 04, 2007 08:14 PM Permalink
SO why don't muslims study science to beat Americans rather than studying shit(quran) and killing thousands. Huh? If muslims don't change their attitude. I tell you one fine day all good muslims will have to convert to some other religion. YOU JUST CAN'T WIN WEST BY KILLING INNOCENTS.
by Sunil on Aug 04, 2007 08:15 PM Permalink
Pakistanis and Arabs have raped millions by abusing the trust placed in them by others abd by back stabbing. They are a much bigger threat to world peace and securiy. They need to be take care of. FIRST OF ALL, Islam must respect other religions. All Muslim countried MUST be converted into tolerant democracies, by force if necessary. Only then will peace have a chance in the world.
greed for oil and miltary supremacy and vast resoucres and few zionist and radical hindu and chrisitain miltant and miltary killed and wounded and raped and tortutered 100s and lacs in iraq palestine and gujurat and afagan
What would be the consequences of a US or Israeli attack on Iran%u2019s nuclear energy sites?
At the 2006 Perdana Global Peace Forum, Australian medical scientist Dr. Helen Caldicott provided an authoritative analysis of the devastating impact on human life that would result from the radiation release from such an attack. [VIDEO: The Dangers of a Nuclear War, Global Research, July 28, 2006]
Dr. Caldicott described the catastrophic deaths that would result from a conventional attack on nuclear facilities and the long-term increase in cancer deaths from the radiation release.
Should the attack be made with nuclear weapons%u2014as some of Bush%u2019s criminally insane neoconservative advisers advocate%u2014the populations of many countries would suffer for generations from radioactive particles in air, water, and food chains. Deaths would number in the many millions.
Such an attack justified in the name of "American security" and "American hegemony" would constitute the rawest form of evil the world has ever seen, far surpassing in evil the atrocities of the Nazi and Communist regimes.
Dr. Caldicott detailed the horrible long-term consequences for the Iraqi population from the US military%u2019s current use of depleted uranium in explosive ammunition used in Iraq. Caldicott explained that "depleted" does not mean depleted of radiation. She explained that each time such ammunition is used, radioactive particles are released in the air and are absorbed into people%u2019s lungs. We are yet
RE:Why the world is silent ?
by Sunil on Aug 04, 2007 08:05 PM Permalink
Sir, let Saudi Arabia and Pakistan protest against USA regarding Iraq. Those are your favorite countries anyway. India should focus on the Kashmiri Pandits who have been displaced by Muslim fanatics and terrorist. Let's put our own house in order first. We have to crush Kashmiri militants by severe force first.