Total 1873 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
RE:ISLAM IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF TERRORISM!!
by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
:-)) Thats what Kaafirs being propagating from past 1400 years. unfortunately you are not new.

INfact that they said about Jesus (SWS) when he spoke truth

RE:RE:ISLAM IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF TERRORISM!!
by HAnif Khan on Aug 04, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
you pig, your family is a son of satan and you are a son of satan and pig, never dare say anything about our PROPHET.

RE:RE:ISLAM IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF TERRORISM!!
by Silver on Aug 04, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink
You are not the first one to say that, hundreds of people came and went but truth is truth, you will also sure go with them only, --> to the hell.

by Kabeer Rana on Aug 04, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
Dear Brother
I am not agree with u or anybody regarding your views on Islam . You people must throughly study Islam or anything religion before blindly criticizing anything or anyone. I hope u will understand what I mean to say . Good Luck n Good bye

by Iqbal on Aug 04, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
you son of a pig. watch your tongue, if you have guts, come and speak in front of me

there were never any Muslim terrorists in America
by Rahul on Aug 04, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we come to the vexing problem of why on earth Camp X Ray, a.k.a. Camp Delta, was opened at Guantanamo Bay in Cuba at all. Initially groups of citizens were grabbed off the streets of Afghanistan and Pakistan on suspicion of belonging to 'radical' Muslim schools, i.e belonging to the direct equivalent of Roman Catholic Monasteries in America. This of course is hardly a crime.
Others were arrested because they had the temerity to open fire on American storn troopers, every one of them illegally invading these sovereign nations and violating Afghan and Pakistani women and children. So how would you react if the Japanese suddenly landed in San Francisco and started raping your wife and sisters? You would open fire on them, or hide under a bed trying to pretend it wasn't happening. Clearly, no crime here either.
Judging by the track record of the Christian and Jewish crusaders, it seems likely that the initial reason for Camp X Ray was to act as bait, designed to suck outraged Muslims across the Atlantic to America in order to rescue their loved ones, or at least avenge their ongoing torture inside the obscene American facility in Cuba. Then Homeland Security would have been able to say to the American people, "See, we were right, Osama Bin Laden et al are out to get us in our own country!"
Sadly, as always, the master war criminal got it wrong, primarily through ignorance of Islam as a religion, and ignorance of Arab fighting techniques

RE:there were never any Muslim terrorists in America
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 04, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink

THIS IS EXTREMELY LUDICROUS

ONE ONE DAY THESE JIHADI FANATICS BLAME, THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES, HIS EXCELLENCY MR. G.W. BUSH, ONE THE NEXT DAY THEY BLAME SOMEONE KNOWN AS MR. NARRENDRAH MODDI.

RE:RE:there were never any Muslim terrorists in America
by Shree on Aug 04, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
why u r barking at every page

by Shree on Aug 04, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
why u r barking at every page

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 04, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink

WHY BRING IN AMERICA INTO THIS, ITS IRRELEVANT !

the question is why should BANGALORE FELLOWS attack UK if AMERICA attacked IRAQ ? IRAQIs should attack AMERICA if they are angry, NOT BANGALORE fellows !!!

by Silver on Aug 04, 2007 09:18 PM  Permalink
There is no proof being Kafil was invloved in such attack.

by onelifetogo on Aug 04, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
May be U destroyed all those proofs.................Chutiyeeeeh

by Niranjan on Aug 04, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink
Who is the dead man your bap?

by kraft on Aug 04, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
Rahul appears to be a "Secular" Chamcha of terrorists [Muslims of course]! No civilised man [of any religion] can support Islam and its' Terror History.Only Cowards in the garb of Secularism will support it.

by monty on Aug 04, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
Christian's RULE the world... one day all the Indians will convert to the true relegion... the Indians have seen the might of the christian Country USA... GOD Bless USA...Long live the Church...

by Sun on Aug 04, 2007 09:41 PM  Permalink
UP URS'S man. You aree no different from the muslim fanatics

by onelifetogo on Aug 04, 2007 09:43 PM  Permalink
Even I am a Christian.
And have you gone crazy?
You are a only a Christian-Fanatic!
You dont seem to have any understanding of relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ
so Its better be still.. know your Lord more clearly.. and then come here to pour out ur mind
Ok!

JIHAD WARRIORS BOOK YOUR TICKETS TO CHINA
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 04, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink 

TO START JIHAD AGAINST THE CHINESE PLA, INSTEAD OF WASTING ALL YOUR ENERGIES ON AMERICA.

100,00OS OF THOUSNADS OF MUSLIMS ARE BEING SLAUGHTERED BY CHINESE PLA AND NUCLEAR TESTING IS BEING CONDUCTED IN MUSLIM AREAS.

China 'anti-terror' raid kills 18.

Chinese police have killed 18 people in a raid on an alleged militant training camp in the western autonomous region of Xinjiang, officials say. China is waging a campaign against what it calls separatist activities of Xinjiang's Uighur Muslim minority.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/asia-pacific/6241073.stm

The undeclared nuclear War in Eastern Turkestan

There are also no official figures of the nuclear victims in Eastern Turkestan. But it has been reported by Eastern Turkestani living in avriuous parts of the country that more than 200.000 people in Eastern Turkestan have died because of the radioactive fallouts.

http://www.turkiye.net/sota/lopnor.html

RE:Tue confessions by US soldiers
by Indian Guy on Aug 04, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink
to hell with you Rahul -- all that I have to say is that America is a democracy and they are governed by humanatarian law. Also America is not all white it is a nation of immigrants or a nation of all nations.

Apart from that think that had an islamic nation been so powerful instead of america what would have been the consequences. You would have been maulana Rahul and what not

RE:Tue confessions by US soldiers
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 04, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink

THIS IS EXTREMELY LUDICROUS

ONE ONE DAY THESE JIHADI FANATICS BLAME, THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES, HIS EXCELLENCY MR. G.W. BUSH, ONE THE NEXT DAY THEY BLAME SOMEONE KNOWN AS MR. NARRENDRAH MODDI.

AMERICA IS BAD....BUT BABBAR, TIMUR, GHAZNI, GHORI, AURANGAZEB, KHILJI ETC WERE ALL WONDERFUL CHARITY WORKERS.

Sad and trgic end
by SLVP on Aug 04, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Khafeel-- Sad and tragic end of a life due some destrucive thinking.

RE:Sad and trgic end
by jayaram on Aug 04, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink
Hey why is this sad.. is he related 2 u u SoB ? Now its ur duty 2 take care of his wife .. please SLVP

by monty on Aug 04, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink
Jayaram...no more.. now u become josh ..come to the true relegion..give up ur cow urine drinking belief's
Christian's RULE the world... one day all the Indians will convert to the true relegion... the Indians have seen the might of the christian Country USA... GOD Bless USA...Long live the Church...

by ahmed shaikh on Aug 05, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
Hey Monty, Christianity sucks! Forget about cows uring you people even take black men sperms, black women urine in you mouth!! You see, all the pornstars are Christians!! Always keep one thing in mind, Hinduism is a superclass and other religions are derived classes, consider this....One of the prominent gods in Hinduism is Krishna, who is known as Christ in the West..We call our holy book as Puran..and the Muslims call theirs as Quran...Don't you see the cut copy paste attitude of other religins here?

by kraft on Aug 04, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
It is sad because Khafeel did not take his fellow Brither terrorists with him in that Jeep!

RE:Good riddance!
by SLVP on Aug 04, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
no cruel jokes please

RE:RE:Good riddance!
by ramesh on Aug 04, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
man this guy is too decent! hey mister if u haev sympathies for this f>>>> Kafeel u deserve afghanistan citizenship

Throw his body to dogs
by desi on Aug 04, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink 

these ppl do not deserve any human condideration..Kind of acts these ppl do, his body should be thrown to street dogs...

Total 1873 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>