Total 1873 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Unceremonius
by Gandhi on Aug 05, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sad to know that the family of the dead person has not stood up to do the last rites. I feel that god always live with in you and with in your family. He graces you through your own family. All the times your loved ones and family is there to be always with you in Sad and happy times and also at the end of the road.
Sad that the last rites for this person will be performed in formalities, no drops of tears no blessing or prayers from the loved ones. Pray no one goes this way. Even if some one has died for a cause he should stand proud for it and so should be his family people, and entire community and country. Here the family is not in a position to accept him, and certainly not proud of what the guy has done. Just want to appeal to all young brothers, please think constructive and earn wealth , prosperity and pride for your families and dont get directed wrongly.

RE:Unceremonius
by Major Sassy on Aug 05, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
The really sad fact is that such families exist and are allowed to thrive.

If the family had any morals they should have stepped out and cursed the powers which promote the thoughts that these guys had.

by Arvind Singh on Aug 05, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
Did you curse L.K.Advani to become first Tamur Lang of India and who preached hatred and was cause of numerous deaths which is still going on. The person is a curse-he needs rehablitation, bhagwan ush to sadbudhi de aur sahi marg dikhae. Magar damage itna ho gaya hai ki sudhar bahut muskil hai. Damaging any fabric is easy to weave one it takes hardwork, concentration and patience. Lets hope for the best for our India (formed in 1947 and became a republic in 1950, do not talk about ages before that). The best will come with unity, progressive attitude (taking entire nation along on a path of development), respect for labour, hardwork and to beings. Religion must give you sense of duty, it must purify your heart and mind- inculcate a sense of community work and join hands to make the life easy for all of your kind(entire human race) without distorting the environment and affecting the food chain.

by Gandhi on Aug 05, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
Yes Major

RE:To Indian Muslim Patriotic
by samir khokhar on Aug 05, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
u r right muslims should stop funding terrorism first.

RE:To Indian Muslim Patriotic
by deleted on Aug 05, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
You are 100% right. Indian Muslim Patriotic must do these things first before preaching to non-Muslims.

Indian electronic Media (TV)) - Biased ?
by RR Parida on Aug 05, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is surprising to see the response of Indian Electronic Media in the total episode of Glasgow Airport Bombing & Haneef detention In Australia.

They were giving so much attention on Haneef everyday during that period, his travel upto Bangalore was telecast on TV.

But they did not give any attention to real act of terrorism committed & the real terrorists

RE:Indian electronic Media (TV)) - Biased ?
by Major Sassy on Aug 05, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
Yes; Indian media is run my Mackualites and Marxists; they have natural partners in Mullah's they all look out for each other.

RE:Indian electronic Media (TV)) - Biased ?
by RR on Aug 05, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
Hindu Indian I am Just responding to you for this message although you are every where on the discussion board like a pig.
You are a Hindu Indian your name as your name shows. That is becuse your genunine father is Hindu, and after all you all LOLs know that you all converted after the Mugals raped your MOMs. But you are still a Hindu Indian

RE:RE:Indian electronic Media (TV)) - Biased ?
by Arvind Singh on Aug 05, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
Mugals ruled over Hindustan [present Afganistan Pakistan Bangladesh India-[Cholas, Rastrakutas, Manipur, Andaman, Lakshadweep], they were unaware of any India's formation during their period. You are born in an Independent India formed in 1947 to reach this shape as what India is today it had to drive away Pourtgese from Goa, Daman and diu in 1961 and the French from Pondicherry. So talk about the history of India and not the land of Hindustan, since if you go too much behind, you will find that human race was not there at all at some point of age. Whether your religion is Vedantics or hindu(any of 33 crores, family devas or Arya samajis or shri shri ravi shanker samajis or sai baba samijis or....) or muslim (sunni or shia), Chitian (cath or no-cath), Jain (pitamber or digamber or swetamber), Buddha (any of the monastries that were created and are still being created), Parsis Jews, and some unknown religions of tribals and non-tribals or cluster of politicians and crorepatis which have nude dance practices and Money stacks as religion - All are part of shining India, though may parts are sinking India. My point is think and talk only about India and not the history before India was even formed.

Dear Friends
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Aug 05, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Friend

I'm trying to post the facts of Islam, and i'm here not to blame any religion or to spread hatred.

As everybody giving false statement about Islam and spreading hatred.

To know the facts of Islam, i'm posting facts about Islam.

Hadith emphasizes the importance of kindness to every creature, even animals, because Allah is pleased with such kindness.

This is one of the fact about Islam Dear,

http://factsaboutislam.blogspot.com/2007/07/what-islam-says.html

http://historiesofislam.blogspot.com/

www.mostmerciful.com
www.islamic-awareness.com
www.answering-christianity.com
www.irf.net
www.muslim-responses.com
www.shabirally.com/
www.islamic-answers.com
www.ahmed-deedat.co.za
www.bismikaallahuma.org/

Thanks for your co-operation

and stop calling pakistani Muslims to Indian Muslims.

Who ever says pakistani Muslims to Indian Muslims then they are not belongs from India, They are expatriates...

Thanks once again

Jai Hind

RE:Dear Friends
by Major Sassy on Aug 05, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
Papering over the facts does not make lies true....

RE:RE:Dear Friends
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Aug 05, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
My Friend Narain well said,

Me myself Indian Muslim, I've many Non Muslims friends since my child hood. I love them and they too love me. We play cricket,football,Video Games, we hang out, we go to cinema, parties everywhere. But i didn't felt any hatred on them about muslims and nor me too. I have loads of Hindus friends. I respect their culture and they too mine culture.

I strongly believe that no muslims and Hindus have hatred among us except those who are from politics.

Politicians only in a need of Votes, Fames, Money & etc. Religion issues can help them to achieve their Missions. That's y they are using these tactics.

So, I request to all Muslims and non muslims plz do not spread poisons and hatred among us. Who ever do so they are infact Not human beings.

Hadith: kindness to every creature, even animals, because Allah(Swt) is pleased with such kindness.

At the time of Namaz we offer Ayaah from Quran It says "Alhumdullilah hee Rabbul Alameen" it means "All the praises to Allah(Swt) who is the god of Every one(Human Being, animals, jinns & etc.)"

he is not just for Muslimeen he is for all "Alameen", He is the God to whole universe. He is the creater of everything.

My Dear Brothers and Sisters.

Love each other but not hate each other.

Thanks

Jai Hind

by Arvind Singh on Aug 05, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
Is your religion teaching you to hate every other individual?? you are a shame to you mother who was the first teacher to you (probably u never even gave a ear to her noble thoughts and teaching)

Bhagwan tumhe sadbudhhi de aur sahi marg dikhae

by qayoom hassan on Aug 05, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
1.FIRST YOU ASK YUR TERRIRIST AMERICA AND WESTERN POWERS TO MIND THIER OWN BUSINESS.2.THERE ARE TOUSANDS OF NON MUSLIMS IN KASHMIR AND NOBODY HARASSES THEM.IT IS YOUR RUTHLESS GOVERNMENT WHO ARE USING THEM. THEY DIDNT EVEN LEAVE KARGIL WAR COFFINS. HOW CAN THEY BE JUST TO THIER OWN BROTHERS?TO KEEP AKSHMIR YOU ARE WASTING MILLIONS OF DOLLORS ANUALLY WHICH COULD BE USED TO UPLIFT LAKHS OF POOR PEOPLE IN INDIA.WAT A PITY IN HATE WE CANT EVEN SEE WHATS RIGHT.3.MAJORITY OF CRIMINAL ACTS TAKE PLACE IN NON MUSLIMS COUNTRIES, SO U ARE THE CRIMINALS.ISLAM DOES NOT TEACH US HATE THATS THE WAY OF MODHIS, ADVANIS,BUSH,TONY AND LIKES.4.GO THROUGHT THE MAILS HERE AND U WILLS EE WHO IS TALKING RUBBISH AND INDECENT AND DOESNT KNOW THE MEANING OF DISCUSSION.5.EVERYONE IS FREE EVERYWHERE, WHY YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO CALL PEOPLE TO YOUR RELIGION IS YOUR PROBLEM.6.INDIA IS NOT SECULAR. NON HINDUS ARE NO BATTER THAN CATTLE.SEE THE CONDITION OF DALIT HINDUS AND UNTOUCHABLES.FIRST GIVE THEM THEIR RIGHTS AND THEN PREACH 7.U HAVE READ QURAN BUT NOT UNDERSTOOD IT.IF U HAD U WOULD HAVE KNOWN QURAN TALKS OF ALL PROPHETS WITH RESPECT AND JESUS IS ONE OF THEM. THERE IS A CHAPTER IN THE NAME OF MARY IN QURAN.AND QURAN SAYS "DONT TALK ILL ABOUT GODS WHO NON MUSLIMS FOLLOW LEAST THEY TALK ILL ABOUT GOD ALMIGHTY IN IGNORANCE".READING IS NOT NECESSARY BUT UNDERSTANDING IS.LEARN SOMETHING FROM DR ZAKIR NAIK OF INDIA AND BR AMBEDKAR.

by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Aug 05, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
My Friend,

Me myself Indian Muslim, I've many Non Muslims friends since my child hood. I love them and they too love me. We play cricket,football,Video Games, we hang out, we go to cinema, parties everywhere. But i didn't felt any hatred on them about muslims and nor me too. I have loads of Hindus friends. I respect their culture and they too mine culture.

I strongly believe that no muslims and Hindus have hatred among us except those who are from politics.

Politicians only in a need of Votes, Fames, Money & etc. Religion issues can help them to achieve their Missions. That's y they are using these tactics.

So, I request to all Muslims and non muslims plz do not spread poisons and hatred among us. Who ever do so they are infact Not human beings.

Hadith: kindness to every creature, even animals, because Allah(Swt) is pleased with such kindness.

At the time of Namaz we offer Ayaah from Quran It says "Alhumdullilah hee Rabbul Alameen" it means "All the praises to Allah(Swt) who is the god of Every one(Human Being, animals, jinns & etc.)"

he is not just for Muslimeen he is for all "Alameen", He is the God to whole universe. He is the creater of everything.

My Dear Brothers and Sisters.

Love each other but not hate each other.

Thanks

Jai Hind

by Major Sassy on Aug 05, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
So according to you all praise should be allah be it in a church or Crain? Correct? We can worship trees and he lives in them too correct?

So why do your coreligionist always kill and Maim starting from Mohamed; when Modhamed was killing Jews was he not killing Allah's creatures?

ANd which coward marks these as abuse? Dont have the courage to face facts heh....

Typcial

by qayoom hassan on Aug 05, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
ALL PRAISE ARE FOR GOD ALMIGHTY,ALLAH IS JUST A NOUN, HOPE U KNOW WHATS NOUN.WHEN REAL THING IS THERE WHY WE NEED TO WORSHIP DUMMY, LIKE TREES ETC?WAT MUSLIMS DID WAS IN SELF DEFENCE WAT NON MUSLIMS ARE DOING IS FOR THE SAKE OF KILLING.EXAMPLE OF BUSH AND BLAIR IS ENOUGH.

by on Aug 05, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
Dear friend,

You can also add the following website

www.faithfreedom.org

Thankis

RE:Let him enjoy !
by JOTISH NAIR on Aug 05, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
CORRECTION 72 VIRGINS...DONT REDUCE THE NO. AND DEMOTIVATE OUR MUSLIM BROTHERS...

RE:JEWS WERE NEVER AT WAR WITH MOHAMMED!!!
by Major Sassy on Aug 05, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
Most religions dont force you to convert; you may or you may not at your choice.

In India people converted to Buddhism because they liked Gautams teachings; heck even the barbarian Mongols were civilized by Buddhism. However it left them naked to Islamic sword which is merciless and just kills.

This is a hungry sword; after it has killed all others then it turns within and kills its own members in the quest of "purity" like we see with Taliban. It is always in a blood letting mode.

The only religion which does that.

Total 1873 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>