RE:just imagine the future!
by Rays on Aug 03, 2007 03:46 PM Permalink
Prashant shrma , Looks like you are full time RSS worker ... Tell me Moghul rules 1000 years in india but still there are more hindus than muslims that shows muslims were tolerant(may be or two kings were bad..) so why assume after 50 years things will like this ...
by gaurav ambasta on Aug 03, 2007 03:52 PM Permalink
More than one-third converted.. what more do u want... 100% conversion to convince u...
RE:RE:just imagine the future!
by Syed Hussain on Aug 04, 2007 10:33 AM Permalink
go to the tribal areas of chattisgarh and jharkhan. the tribals have all converted to christianity. in a few years, only the hindu upper castes will be left in metro cities. ha ha.
by pleni pot on Aug 03, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
Maybe one or two Kings were bad??? that shows the distorted history taught and unchallenged all these years. Check these links.. even if you think a little is distorted in these links too, you will atleast come out of the slumber.
by bande nawaz on Aug 03, 2007 04:43 PM Permalink
stupid ...wt do u know abt prophet, how he was and all., urs is proofless religion.. u r worshiping a idol who cant hear u neither help u...first read abt our religion then u come to know everything...may god bless u.. Idiot
by Vasanth Srinivas on Aug 03, 2007 06:47 PM Permalink
We worship idols... then what the hell is there in Kabba....? Think before you type.
RE:RE:RE:just imagine the future!
by Syed Hussain on Aug 04, 2007 08:41 AM Permalink
the stones in kabba have been covered by the structure. its a symbolic meaning, saying that from now on no idol worship is required. got it.
If this is symbolic and ours is also symbolic. Dont talk with half filled superficial knowledge. You go and read the vedas and gita you will understand it. dont procrastinate with err on your end
RE:RE:RE:RE:just imagine the future!
by Syed Hussain on Aug 04, 2007 08:43 AM Permalink
how many people did Rama and Krishana kill? hitting people with arrows and chakras for the simplest of crimes.
by Syed Hussain on Aug 04, 2007 08:37 AM Permalink
varghese, you syrian christian. the whole world knows the treachery of syrian christians, who sided with portuguese against their hindu and muslim brothers. and your nuns try to convert hindu and muslim children when they go to missionary schools. act of faithful.
by Syed Hussain on Aug 04, 2007 08:39 AM Permalink
i have studied in a christian school. and i was forced to go to church every week like all other kids. even after paying fees for the salary of nuns and homosexual Fathers.
by Syed Hussain on Aug 04, 2007 08:46 AM Permalink
these christians want to make india an extension of american empire. they hate hindu culture, they want to promote decadent western culture with drugs, breakup families and rowdy hooligans. i have never seen a christian praising hindu culture, though our poet mohammed iqbal has called shri rama 'imam e hind'.
Most pathetic city in india, Bangalore, and the most corrupt state, Karnataka, have been overhyped by the media for very long time. So many MNC, have been befooled and they most of them now regret their deicion of setting up a center in Banglore.
RE:Karnataka is corrupt. Bangalore is overrated.
by the unique on Aug 03, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
Please dont enter bangalore.I thank for your comments.go n settle in other part of india where you dont find all these kind of problems.
by Sudarshan Dodderi on Aug 03, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
R U from UP or BIHAR. U Pagal before U comment on MNC's ask the Tech people from UP/WB/TN/AP/Punjab/Haryan/GUJURATH, why these people are willing to come Bangalore.
by varun on Aug 03, 2007 03:16 PM Permalink
Y r u posting irrevelent thing here.. no one has forced u stay there.. u can get ur ass out of blore in case u still staying ..by the way can u tell us ur place if u have two functioning balls?
by sanjeev shrivastava on Aug 03, 2007 03:46 PM Permalink
He has two functioning balls however the two balls dont see eye to eye.Lets end the discussion on this note pl.Tks
RE:Spread like Cancer
by Srini on Aug 03, 2007 03:28 PM Permalink
Tu kui itna uchakra, congress ke hath me chamcha hai kya. Wah already bahuth lambi line hai.
RE:Spread like Cancer
by warren pinto on Aug 03, 2007 03:04 PM Permalink
thanks to congress???? hahahah!!!! thanks to your govt which is int he state!!!
RE:why blame hindus when muslims started the trouble ??
by sanjeev kumar on Aug 03, 2007 03:06 PM Permalink
Dear friend lets not blame the entire Muslim Community . There are many sensible muslims also like Dr. Abdul Kalam. Terrorists don't have any religion. I am sure our Good Muslim brothers will openly ctiticise the act of terrorism and killing of innocent.
RE:RE:why blame hindus when muslims started the trouble ??
by jet on Aug 03, 2007 10:15 PM Permalink
Idiots, how many muslims in this forum are criticizing terrorism. Evry mf is coming with an argument to support the terrorist actions and blaming other religions.
RE:why muslims drove out hindus from kashmir in 1986-89....
by Ateeq Ahmed on Aug 03, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
what u said is true.
There is no country for hindus,but major facilities muslims get in India(Hindu Country).though they other muslim countries in world,India will going to be part of next muslim world,
Muslim destroyed so many temples,constructed many muslim manuments on it in India(Hindu country),Hindus destroyed one Babri Masjid,that too struggling to construct one single temple,on their Hindu soil.So pity.
by Ateeq Ahmed on Aug 03, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
what u said is true.
There is no country for hindus,but major facilities muslims get in India(Hindu Country).though they other muslim countries in world,India will going to be part of next muslim world,
Muslim destroyed so many temples,constructed many muslim manuments on it in India(Hindu country),Hindus destroyed one Babri Masjid,that too struggling to construct one single temple,on their Hindu soil.So pity.
by Sudhir Athekkattil on Aug 03, 2007 03:27 PM Permalink
What you both said all not correct. where are you living? Atrocities were there in those years by upper casete. But, during the period of Sultans in North and Hyderali and tippu in south, lot of Hindus were forced to embrace Islam. They destroyed temples. No need to go that much. During the partition, lakhs of Sikhs and Hindus were attacked, their wealth looted and forced. Some poor people were forced to embrace Islam. Walk straight to any library and take the book 'Freedom at Midnight'. It is the true depiction of history of India during the partition and Independence(?) not written by our senseless left historians.
by raja hyderali on Aug 03, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
stupid... i am not sure.. of what ever u say..but even if they were done.. it was a emperor who did..we r living in a civilsed nation..so dont talk rubbish. indian muslims are ppl who cam eform saudi arabia... first understand this ... ppl who doid not like hindusim ..have become muslims and christitans..generations back.. b'coz of lal th aattrocties done by the upper caste... and by knowing the true value of islam. so there is no indian has to go to saudi arabia.. if u want go to andaman... and live u alone..stupid..
RE:3 moduls
by Inflamable on Aug 03, 2007 03:18 PM Permalink
"We need leaders like nehru ..." what are you saying dude ?? Becoz of his stupid policies ewe are suffering most of the probles today ! Situation in Kashmir and Noth East are live examples of Nehru Misdeeds
RE:haneef
by Khas on Aug 03, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
Sethu, Australian Police admitted that they have no proof to say Dr. Haneef is a terrorist. It is unfortunate that people like you have no love for your own country men during the time of crises while the whole of Australia stood by Dr. Haneef. Even the Australian people issued an apology to Indians for the conduct of there Police but it is just shame that we have people like you who wants to like the boots of VHP, RSS and BJP and have no guts to condome the Australian government politics. Remember today it is Haneef tomorrow it may be you or your kin. Talk only if you have proof otherwise support your countrymen or at least shut your mouth and let the law take it own course.
RE:RE:haneef
by raja hyderali on Aug 03, 2007 03:05 PM Permalink
here comes the most brilliant feelow..and forsighter in thw world... hahahahahaha... u look... pity...want a kerchief to wipe ur tears...hahahah
by raja hyderali on Aug 03, 2007 03:05 PM Permalink
here comes the most brilliant feelow..and forsighter in thw world... hahahahahaha... u look... pity...want a kerchief to wipe ur tears...hahahah
by Raghavendra Gowda on Aug 03, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
Haneef is part of the Terrorist Group which consists of his favourite Kumarswamy, Sonia Gandhi, Manmohan Singh, Prakash Karat, Dawood, CPI, CPIM, Pseudo Secularists, Mulayam Singh, Laloo Yadav, Karunanidhi......Ohh left one big name Deve Gowda
by diba on Aug 03, 2007 03:06 PM Permalink
Are guru, BJP is sharing power in Karnataka, dont forget it. Probabaly they hv the home ministry there.
RE:RE:haneef
by Sree. on Aug 03, 2007 03:24 PM Permalink
Sorry, Bangalore police will not take action.. he was a terrorist in a area which is not in the juridiction of bangalore police.. they should get proper papers from that juridiction.. and becoz it is a not in their control..now the papers should also come from center.. till then blore police will not look into it.
And ofcourse our Kumarswamy will say "hudugata bidri" as he said to his son who is of same age..or he will tell that congress has made this terrorist and not his govt..