Total 359 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Enough is enough
by P Zipk on Aug 04, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This man aided terrorists. Now he is taking exams on Gandhi? What a nonsense.

Media should not try to make a hero out of these people. Let him serve his time like any other criminals.

RE:Enough is enough
by naveen george on Aug 04, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
SO WANT DO YOU WANT .... THAT A PERSON SHOULD NEVER ALLOWED TO CHANGE ..TO BECOME GOOD PERSON....WHATS THE PROBLEM WITH YOU...." WHY IS STUDYING ABOUT GANDHI?" IS THAT THE PROBLEM....EK AADMI KO SUDHARNE BHI NAHIN DOGE KYA YAAR...HAATH DHOKE PICCHE PADE HO...

RE:RE:Enough is enough
by P Zipk on Aug 04, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink
Hmmmmm. All these years this man leads a life of excess and does not hesitate to aid anti-indian terrorists. And they put him behind the bars and all of sudden he finds Gandhi.

Do you know why he is taking these exams? Do you know why he is releasing these news to media? Because they know morons like you fall for this gimmick. They are hoping if more morons like you come out in his support, Indian politicians will ignore his deeds and release him.

By the way, you are directly addressing your question to me, why do you assume I know Hindi? Can't you write a simple sentense without adding a bunch of Hindi words. If you care so much about India, why don't you include south and East Indians in your conversation. If you are hell bent only on Hindi/Urdu, we have a country for you. It is called Pakistan.

RE:RE:RE:Enough is enough
by deep on Aug 05, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink
what's your point? Sanjay Dutt was jailed for 16 mths. He is now jailed for 6 yrs, not for participating in the bomb blasts but for possesing a weapon he never used. What about the people who really commited a crime? People like Dawood, Tiger, the cops who landed the RDX, Madhukar Sarpodar and his fellow politicians who massacared thousands? You should sepend your energy in asking this kind of questions then debating if Sanjay Dutt deserves better. But I guess you don't really care.

RE:Enough is enough
by rishi bhardwaj on Aug 04, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
Did sanjay dutt organize the party of Yalgaaar...
P ZipK-> if you and your indian govt. has guts go and catch Dawood ....
go catch Feroze Khan, who organized the party and invited gangsters....
You people are really Prejudiced...

If this happens with your brother, what would you do

RE:Treat Sanjay Like the British Treated Balraj Sahni ... Better for All.
by prabhat mohanty on Aug 04, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
Hi,

That's should be a brilliant idea.
You must forward this to the Pune jail where Sanjay is.

All the best.

RE:Treat Sanjay Like the British Treated Balraj Sahni ... Better for All.
by Sushil R. Kothari on Aug 04, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
Nice one... I agree...

Filmy.. very very filmy
by Onkar Kothari on Aug 04, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink 

they have to keep sanjay's hero image alive.
if tomorrow its proved that sanjay is an outright villain, then its not good for the entire film industry. thats why even those who have nothing to do with him are rallying around him and forcing media to keep him in the news.
thats it... no one has actualy any sympathy for him becoz he is a bloody criminal.

Is he a real life hero?
by avinash patil on Aug 04, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All media is running behind Sanjay Dutta.What great work he has done for society,even he was aware about the blast in Mumbai he did not informed to police ..he helped indirectly for blast.Some politicians are giving reference of his parents good work but they don't understand the work done by Sanjay is not with permission of parents.
Better if we feel satisfied that blast victims got some justice with this sentence.
We should think to make our country like USA where justice is same for Micel jackson and a common man ,not like Iraq where all things are forgiven for Saddams relative.
As a sincere citizen we have to think about this one.

RE:Is he a real life hero?
by deep on Aug 05, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink
what's your point? Sanjay Dutt was jailed for 16 mths. He is now jailed for 6 yrs, not for participating in the bomb blasts but for possesing a weapon he never used. What about the people who really commited a crime? People like Dawood, Tiger, the cops who landed the RDX, Madhukar Sarpodar and his fellow politicians who massacared thousands? You should spend your energy in asking this kind of questions then debating if Sanjay Dutt deserves better. But I guess you don't really care.
Zunka bhakar kha aur padte baith

RE:Is he a real life hero?
by hyderabadi on Aug 04, 2007 10:45 PM  Permalink
Justice in USA ???????????
Michael jackson did not go to jail after fu**ing kids in a**

Sad state of Justice
by friends forever on Aug 04, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink 

Its suck a mockery. Sanjay has not killed anyone.. Jessica lal culprits walk free, Pereira after moving down ten people is not tried and when its so clear that Sanjay is clean and taken a turn for the good our system still punishes him.

If Judge Kode felt punishing him him would send signals to the others he is wrong.

Right punishment should be
by Babu C on Aug 04, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sanjay should be allowed /made to act/do stage shows for a span of 6 years.the entire collections/benifits receved by Sanju must be used for constructing hospital/school and as the compensation to the blast victims. His serving in jail and making candles or cooking will not help he victims in any manner.

Sanjay Dutt and Mahatma
by venkatesh chitradurga on Aug 04, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is the necessity to Media to give importance to Sanjay Dutt activities in Yerwada jail? In that Yerwada Jail so many prisoners are doing so many reform activities. Many appeared and passed examination in academic courses and so on, for such things no publicity. Moreover, in what way Snnjay Dutt is great? The only qualification for him is, he was a son of an Ex. MP, Except that, has he projected any other qualification? This is very shame on the part of Media. What is important, that they are projecting and Publishing only unnecessary things, probably they do not have any other news.

RE:Sanjay Dutt and Mahatma
by NV K on Aug 04, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink
A correction...."Son of a former Union Minister"(Sunil Dutt was the Sports Minister at the Centre)

RE:Sanjay Dutt and Mahatma
by tamil on Aug 04, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink
Guys,
Accept the fact he was an popular actor and thats the reason he is getting this fame,If u were involved u wont be getting this!! Think why he is getting this much attention.Only because of the work he did in the cinema.

Stop harpin abt Sanjay
by Uttam Bhardawaj on Aug 04, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink 

Hey u guyz just stop harping abt Sanjay....There is no need for this.The law has taken its decision.What is to happen will happen.No one can change it.Those who support him pray for him to get over this phase...Those who oppose him just keep quiet.Enough has been said in this regard.

Non-sense( Indian law)
by satish varma on Aug 04, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I feel that India should change its law and think little bit practical....person who has killed hundreds of people is enjoying royal life in pakistan....Indian police or law could not force the world to bring him to justice..they simply give 6 years of prison who have changed his life and working for the society...yes he has done a mistake but it is not even 0.1% of what dawood has done to India.what Indian govt could do to him..nothing it made him hero..inspriation for many anti social elements...first catch him.then talk about law.

Person who possed Gun with out permission have faced 16 months of jail.....12 years of pain....now 6 years of panishment....

What about people who dawood who killed so many innocent people........still a threat to Indian society....what about people who killed our Prime minister Rajiv Gandi ........where are answers for these quotion....

I hope Indian law will change one day......i am waiting for that day.....

RE:Non-sense( Indian law)
by hyderabadi on Aug 04, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink
Dawood killed 100's of people in India and enjoying a royal life in Pak. And Bal Thackrey killed 100's of people and enjoying a royal life in India.

by Uttam Bhardawaj on Aug 04, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
I agree with you

by Onkar Kothari on Aug 04, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
what rubish... what 12 years of pain...
where was his image while he was possessing that gun???
mumbai police was kind enough not to publicise other 42 tapes of sanjay dutt and daud conversation where he told daud not to send all the bombs at once to his home...
i belive that was not as painful... it will be painful only for those who lost their people in mumbai blasts. right

RE:RE:Non-sense( Indian law)
by deep on Aug 05, 2007 01:43 AM  Permalink
.ss.ole- You sitting in your house and scratching your balls had access to these 42 tapes and the rest of the world did not? Sanjay Dutt was jailed for 16 mths. He is now jailed for 6 yrs, not for participating in the bomb blasts but for possesing a weapon he never used. What about the people who really commited a crime? People like Dawood, Tiger, the cops who landed the RDX, politicians who massacared thousands? You should spend your energy in asking this kind of questions But I guess you don't really care. All you care is making your own judgements about something you have no idea abt.Ghar baith aur paad.

Cheap publicity and non-sense media
by Onkar Kothari on Aug 04, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink 

i dont understand who is criminal - that judge who did his duty or adv. ujjwal nikam sir or sanjay dutt who is a bloody criminal - possessed weapons and bombs ????
why the hell do these electronic media give such publicity to sanjay dutt ?
why dont they just go and find out one more prince fallen into borewell?

Total 359 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>