Total 359 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13   Older >
Stop showing pity for Mr.Dutt and get wise. The decision was a mild one with no TADA charges.
by sanju baba on Aug 04, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would say it was a good decision, however, not that I know everything, but this was after maximum possible manipulation of facts.
I think for those absolute fans of Sanjay Dutt this would not be a place for them to comment unless you have the aptitude to think with a broader scope and all considerations. I myself am a big fan of Sanjay Dutt, however, my conscience tells me to not see this issue from that point of view.
For those of you who might not know many things which could be true ( hard to prove) or false please read articles on tehelka dot com.
I must say that those who feel that the decision was harsh must also ask and pray for the others involved or the others who got inadvertently got involved because of Sanjay Dutt.
But again its not news that Sanjay Dutt has contacts with the underworld and that he didn't know anything. Of course he did. He probably still has ties with them, from the recorded conversations etc.
So whatever be the case, if he gets bailed out because of his immense popularity and connections I would feel sorry for the Indian Judicial System. If he does lets also see what good he would do for the society instead of just projecting his Gandhigiri from movies. It also won't be a surprise coz I guess the only charge on him is that he had AK 56 which probably he and nobody knows where it came from :) , he is let off the TADA charges

RE:Stop showing pity for Mr.Dutt and get wise. The decision was a mild one with no TADA charges.
by avelino mendonca on Aug 04, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink
You idiot, There are many others who still have contact with the underworld. Have you seen the video Alka Yagnik and Kavita Krishnamurthy seen on the wedding of Dawood brother.Why are they not arrested and put behind bars. Even our so called politicians and police hobnob with the underworld. Only problem for Sanjay was he is a son of the good politician Mr. Sunil Dutt and the NCP and Shiv Sena are against them. Bad luck Sanjay you should have been born in Bihar or U.P.

RE:Stop showing pity for Mr.Dutt and get wise. The decision was a mild one with no TADA charges.
by Gmail vs Rediffmail : Whois is better ? on Aug 04, 2007 02:29 AM  Permalink

I would raise one more point.
Sidhu (Navjot Singh Sidhu) is also convicted in court. He was been reponsible for a parking space dispute, which leads to death of a person.
But sidhu is still out and laughing on adult jokes in a tv channel. He is been MP for sometime, and we never heard he had been to his contituency in last 6 monhts, except the election time.

In india, better be in politics, get your self involved into it at earliest and join some party before its too late. Sanjay Dutt did not join any party, and his father was a simple man, who being an MP never did any thing illegal for him.

by Reji A on Aug 04, 2007 02:47 AM  Permalink
The court decision was manipulated. Sanjay was made a scape goat. Cos our law keepers cannot catch the real culprits....

Jail main raho Munna Bhai
by George on Aug 04, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Munnabhai is now asking people to pray for him.
Did he pray Dawood or Memon at Dubai's party or over phone for not killing the innocent people in Mumbai's bomb blasts?
Did he bring the stockpile of weapons from terrorists to his home for worship?
He definetely had it coming.
What goes around, comes around...

RE:Jail main raho Munna Bhai
by Dipesh Sharma on Aug 04, 2007 06:47 AM  Permalink
Will you do this if you go infront of Dawood?
I think every one will do same what Sanjay have done but no one think that when he got chance to speak. He is not done any thing wrong.

by Aalsi on Aug 04, 2007 01:32 AM  Permalink
True but not always.Look at Sallu and Raj Kumar's son Puru.Killed people on the street and got away with it.So what's justice all about???

by Gmail vs Rediffmail : Whois is better ? on Aug 04, 2007 02:31 AM  Permalink
you forgot sidhu again, he is still laughing on adult jokes in a tv show.

sanjay dutt
by haresh jagtiani on Aug 04, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why so much fuss over sanjay dutt and his prisnor uniform no. which criminal lives with him in jail. sanjay deserved it and got it. why are the film people sympathising with s.dutt i/o sympathising with the innocent died in the bomb blast! has any one of them gone to the victims' homes to atleast console them? film people are just......!! in explicable and are a mere mouth speaking sorryness to sanjay. ask them to go to jail i/o dutt, all of them will vanish.

God bless all.

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
RE:sanjay dutt
by Gandhi on Aug 04, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink
Sanjay Dhawan ji dont use idiotic language. Show some civics. What you sow, you get back much magnified.

RE:sanjay dutt
by Reji A on Aug 04, 2007 02:49 AM  Permalink
What don't u join him, u as..ho..

Sanjay Dutt
by shreedhar alok on Aug 03, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ya he made a crime but he has not harmed anybody on that time.ha has not used those weapons to harm anybody.just understand.ok his past was not very clear but the main culprit of the bomb kand is still free and watching.so pls pray for Sanjay Dutt and make him free.he had it a lot in past now his fatheris also notwith him

RE:Sanjay Dutt
by jklmno on Aug 04, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink
Atleast dont take any weapons during this exam

by Indian on Aug 03, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
so u mean to say all of us can keep guns, bomb etc. at home though i will say i will never use it.....hta will convert India into a Somilia.

and also everybody has to die one day...you will also...so should we free all those who are in jail and whose relatives have died.

I will definately pray....all like him..Salam Khan, Nanda ar sent to KAALA PANI.

by Mimoh on Aug 03, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
abe, chamchagiri karna bandh kar. So ja

Symathy,
by Ravikumar on Aug 03, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink 

Sanjay wants to earn symathy from media by pretening to true 'bakth' of Mahatma Gandhi.

Great
by Indian on Aug 03, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is great news....send all our Politicians, corrupt uneducated govt. officers (who are doing job because they belong to lower cast rather than merit) to Jail.

All of them will start studying for exams....

but i think even this will not work....these corrupt people will ry and get teh exam paper...hahahahaha

RE:Great
by murali b.v. dhar on Aug 04, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink
why only lower castes and not upper castes. They are the one who spoiled the nation very much as they were in power since 1947.

RE:Great
by satvir dogra on Aug 04, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink
Ladi Vadi mat karo. Gandhi ji ka exam ki tyari karo

RE:Treat Sanjay Like the British Treated Balraj Sahni ... Better for All.
by Super User on Aug 04, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
Theorotically sounds good...but its not practical! How must the law handle if the film demands travelling abroad or for that matter even a shooting at a location where he cannot get back at the end of the day.

Also, as per law the jail authorities have no right on any money that S. Dutt earns. If Sunjay Dutt volunteers to give money it will be considered as bribe

If it still goes ahead, all S.Dutt has to do is agree with the producers to take no payment and thus avoid giving money to the jail.

Basically such a plan is a non-starter

by on Aug 04, 2007 02:17 AM  Permalink
Treat Sanjay Like the British Treated Balraj Sahni ... Better for All.
fantastic idea. i do hope everyone is hearing.let his sentence do good for all

by Sivaguru meenakshy on Aug 04, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
are u out of ur senses

by gurdeep kohli on Aug 04, 2007 12:50 AM  Permalink
i agree with u.. this way both law and country fm will earn high..

by Kaiser Raja on Aug 04, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
I think you have proposed an excellent idea. We got to think differntly in modern times. The court has sentenced him for a crime and so he should obviously be jailed. But since he is talented, why not use the talent for benefitting others. Let us say, a cardiac surgeon is jailed for whatever reason, he may be allowed to perform surgeries to benefit others and at the same time earn money for the jail. I think more people should give a logical thought to this view.

by Ravikumar on Aug 03, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink
You fool get out of way.What harm did Police do to you.tell it first.

RE:RE:Treat Sanjay Like the British Treated Balraj Sahni ... Better for All.
by damien martin on Aug 04, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
you bigger fool ravikumar u seem to b a police chamcha. go to hell u nd ur corrupt police

media better not show sob stories of terrorists
by Pradip Parekh on Aug 03, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink 

the indian english media have been from day one pro-terror. the media are now showing the "human" side of terrorists what with their families wailing, bollywood terror-huggers pleading leniency, and vote hungry politicians claiming to be losing sleep. this is very dangerous for india, all designed to break the morale of the security forces and people. the media, bought out by saudi money, wants to let the death dance of terror to continue in india. indian english media is india's biggest security threat. time to gherao times of india.

Total 359 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13   Older >