Total 74 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Please read his profile
by lolupapa on Aug 03, 2007 08:16 PM  Permalink 

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sanjay_Dutt

Good Start MUNNA
by SLVP on Aug 03, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good start MUNNA. Apeal mat karo. Sudhar jaoge. Mai bhi tha jail me,jab british hukumat ne muze arrest kiya tha wahi YERAWADA jail.

This is good
by Lal Bocha on Aug 03, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink 

This is good he will learn some work apart from acting in life...this will make him matured in real sense.....also he will understand how difficult is life of physical workers who don't have any blessings in life...

RE:www.faithfreedom.org
by agnibha das on Aug 03, 2007 08:02 PM  Permalink
What are you tryin to imply? Is it hate that you are trying to preach? Sorry, but you are not living up to your name. Have you read the Koran in its original form and practiced Islam for long enough to realise its merits and demerits? What is the authenticity of www.faithfreedom.org? Why not some other website that talks about Islam from a modern point of view? What do you expect by posting stuff like this? Do you expect all non-muslims to hate muslims; or do you expect to see all muslims giving up on their religion. Religion or Dharma is a way of life. Remember, terrorists have their own religion which doesn't fall into any affiliation.

For Mr.Abdullah Saikh,
by Milind on Aug 03, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr.Abdullah Saikh,

Very few Hindus listen to Bal Thakarey / Advani. Else it would have been a BJP/Shiv Sena government in Maharashtra and Center.

I dont like the tone of your posting. Are you saying that the bomb blasts were justified ? Those people who died in the blasts did not take part in the riots !

Now if you wish to drag this discussion to the root cause, the riots were started by Muslims after the demolishing of Babri Masjid. I am sure that you are well aware that Ayodhya is considered the birth place of Lord Ram. Archeological Survey of India did excavations and has made a report saying that a temple existed before the Masjid was built.

Couldnt the Muslims have agreed to move the Masjid especially since Babar destroyed the original temple ? It was not even used for Namaz. I have seen the Mathura temple (birth place of Lord Krishna) and adjoining it is a Masjid!

Isnt it time that Muslims take responsibility for the actions of their invading Mughals ancestors. The fact that Mughals destroyed Hindu temples is not a subject of debate. It is a historical fact known even to Muslims! The day Muslims take this responsibility, Bal Thakarey / Advani will become irrelevant since they cannot use the Hindu-Muslim card for elections! Arrogance will further the devide helping these politicians.

RE:For Mr.Abdullah Saikh,
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 04, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
Milind It's history that not only Mughal if u hv to see all over world Hindu King build temple,Samrat Ashok destroy temple & build Buddha Math,Mughal,Khilji,Tughlak etc etc destroy temple & build Mosque,British build Charch.
My point is not there,my view they had been did it 10000/1000 or 600 years ago that time situation & atmosphere was difference!!
You hv to write Advani/Bal Thakery can not use Hindu-Muslim card!!It's good to hear!
I am not die hard Muslim I am modern Muslim & may be only one person who dont belive in God & any castism!!!
I hv not said bomb blast was justified if you think so I m really sorry for that.
You did not get my point!!
Ram ,Krishna ,Shiva wtevr any god or goddess hb been link with our inner heart,I dont think "iske liye Mandir/Mashjid/Charch jana jaruri hai"??
BJP & Shivsena got their vote on the base of Hindu-Muslim & Maharashtrian card,you cant deny it!!
When any bomb blast or explosive taken place there shd be kill yr/my sis/bros/Mom/Dad!!
Jab tak ye Rajniti bandh nahi hoga hum sab jalta rahenge!!BJP voting me jitega Advani PM banega!!Why??
Why we ppls give ours right them!!

RE:RE:For Mr.Abdullah Saikh,
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 04, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
today every Muslims try to prove that they are true Indian!!Why this issue will come only on Muslim??
Dawood is a gangster,similarly Rajan,Arun Gawli,Pappu Yadav etc etc they are also gangster!!
Why only our finger pointing to Dawood why not against to others??
Wonderly Arun Gawli an MLA I cant understood how ppl give him vote!!
Just think only Gov babus not corrapted we aam ppl also corrupted??

RE:RE:RE:RE:For Mr.Abdullah Saikh,
by prabhat kumar mohanty on Aug 04, 2007 08:02 PM  Permalink
Dear Abdulla,

Other guys are too small in front of Dawood.
You should not take offence if somebody speaks against Dawood.

RE:Treat Sanjay Like the British Treated Balraj Sahni ... Better for All.
by imran patel on Aug 03, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
There is a loop hole with your idea...What if he decides not to work for 6 years or work just enough to keep him out of Jain...what if he decides to do "Charity" work only...The reason we have LAW is that it can be applied equally to all without exception. If we start making exceptions, we design corruption in the system.
But that is good out of the Box thinking.

by imran patel on Aug 03, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
My fellow Indians,
We need to make sure that no one is above the law...Be it a celebrity, a politician, a Hindu or a Muslim.
"If you do a crime, you need to do the Time"
With that I mind, I would encourage all to support this petition designed to implement the SriKrishna Report.

Please sign up so that justice is served.
http://www.PetitionOnline.com/jus4all/

Support principles...not parties...

by santosh srivastav on Aug 03, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
this may easily cheat the Kanoon....none of the producers or actors officially anounce as to how much they are paying the actor. So the figure will be in few laks and rest of the money will be given to dutt under desk........so this is not gonnna work....sorry but good thought though.

by Peter Parker on Aug 03, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink
Great idea. I would suggest utilizing Sanju's skills to the benefit of the society would be better.
I think 1 years sentence followed by 5 years probation. Also 50 days of community service per year where his obvious talents can be utilized for public good.
Putting this guy, who is clearly a non-criminal is a waste of time. If the government is so serious about weeding out crime, try stopping mass-murderers to get tickets to contest elections would be a great start.

by Lal Bocha on Aug 03, 2007 07:34 PM  Permalink
how do you say he is non-criminal? i think for you murder is the only crime...

by Swaati on Aug 03, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
The suggestion is great and should be a great start if implemented in the manner suggested. But this is India where such innovative and path-breaking decisions are made only after the whole world accepts them.

by Lal Bocha on Aug 03, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
no single country is going to accept these types of "money power" policies .....

by joy joseph on Aug 03, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
my freind,
instead of preaching your so called extra ordinary solutions to the entire police dept, don't you think it is simple to preach just one man 'sanju baba' alone not to keep freindship with gangsters? and then, why hang the people at all? they too can earn something for the police dept, if given a chance. afzal can be made an army instructor, telgi will be the secretary for revenue intelligence, serial killers will head the cid, etc. etc.

by Lal Bocha on Aug 03, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink
Your suggestion is innovative only but sorry to say implementing it means giving rights to big shots to commit crime. Consider I am Ambani and I can pay crores to jail and jail will benefit from me, it means I can do any crime since i am rich? It's other way of buying whole system legally with your money power....think abt it...

RE:RE:Treat Sanjay Like the British Treated Balraj Sahni ... Better for All.
by Lal Bocha on Aug 03, 2007 07:32 PM  Permalink
The idea behind punishment is making criminals realise what is the value of freedom....money can buy everything but the freedom....sticking to rules and working for society is the pain in ass for these big shots....snatching freedom from these ppl is best punishment...

by SLVP on Aug 03, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
good start MUNNA. Apeal mat karo. Sudhar jaoge. Mai bhi tha jail me, wohi YERWADA.

who will punish them??
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 03, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They are not main culprit!!
Main Culprit is Advani ,Bal Thakery for riot all over country!!
I hv till remember Bal thakery told I am proud if my sainik demolished the structure & ordered Sivsainik go & killed Muslim all over Mumbai!!How 'll I forget?? I am against violence but it's fact that
If Blast did not happened Sivse4na & Mumbai Police killed to major muslim that time!!!
Who will Punished Advani,Bal Thakery like ppls???

RE:who will punish them??
by Shiv Kumar on Aug 03, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink
Mr.Abdullah Sheikh , Be cool do not only indicate ur fingure at Hindu leaders , look at ur SIMI and other muslim leaders , If you would have say let's do not bring the religion into politics then i would have agreed with u but u attacking on Hindu . U remember u are staying Hindustan so u have to loyal to Hindu okkk

RE:RE:who will punish them??
by imran patel on Aug 03, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
There is no place called "Hindustan"...it is Bharat. Read the constitution.

by k p on Aug 03, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink
India is home for all the religions in the world. Indian philosophy upholds the treasures of the 'Upanishads'. 'Ahimsa' is one such great idea. That is why India has a place in history. Other countries respect India's glorious past and its traditions. What the Islamic countries or western countries do to foster their religions are not OK. If we practise them in our country, what is the difference between us and them. We should not be hijaked by the extreme views preached by the so-called 'nationalists'. If we are carried away by such extreme views from 'exceptional personalities' how can we blame Bin Ladens. India belongs to all Indians. All Indians belong to India. Just because one is happened to be a Muslim here, we should not psychologically torcher them by saying 'this is hindustan - a place only for Hindus'. Whosoever doing it do not represent the common sentiments of this country. He is like a microorganism encroaching our national body only to spread deadly diseases. Such people should leave their venom and go for an internal purification. It is high time that we should preach for a united India, a free India - where Muslims, Hindus and other religions co-exist and respect the good side of other religions.

RE:RE:who will punish them??
by imran patel on Aug 03, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink
The first sentence in the Constitution of India (after the preamble) is 'Bh%u0101rat, that is India, shall be a Union of States'.

by imran patel on Aug 03, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
My fellow Indians,
We need to make sure that no one is above the law...Be it a celebrity, a politician, a Hindu or a Muslim.
With that I mind, I would encourage all to support this petition designed to implement the SriKrishna Report.

by Milind on Aug 03, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink
Mr.Abdullah Saikh,

Very few Hindus listen to Bal Thakarey / Advani. Else it would have been a BJP/Shiv Sena government in Maharashtra and Center.

I dont like the tone of your posting. Are you saying that the bomb blasts were justified ? Those people who died in the blasts did not take part in the riots !

Now if you wish to drag this discussion to the root cause, the riots were started by Muslims after the demolishing of Babri Masjid. I am sure that you are well aware that Ayodhya is considered the birth place of Lord Ram. Archeological Survey of India did excavations and has made a report saying that a temple existed before the Masjid was built.

Couldnt the Muslims have agreed to move the Masjid especially since Babar destroyed the original temple ? It was not even used for Namaz. I have seen the Mathura temple (birth place of Lord Krishna) and adjoining it is a Masjid!

Isnt it time that Muslims take responsibility for the actions of their invading Mughals ancestors. The fact that Mughals destroyed Hindu temples is not a subject of debate. It is a historical fact known even to Muslims! The day Muslims take this responsibility, Bal Thakarey / Advani will become irrelevant since they cannot use the Hindu-Muslim card for elections! Arrogance will further the devide helping these politicians.

by SLVP on Aug 03, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
allah tero nam ishwar tero nam sab-ko SANMATI de bhagwan

kudos to Mr. Khode
by Linsen on Aug 03, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why the guys below want to file a petition to release sanjay....he did a crime and naturally he has to be in jail and not in his imperial heights apartment.....kudos to Mr. Khode....

RE:kudos to Mr. Khode
by imran patel on Aug 03, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
My fellow Indians,

Stop Munna coverage
by lolupapa on Aug 03, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No Coverage on Floods happening in North India and Bangaladesh. Please have little responsibility

RE:Stop Munna coverage
by imran patel on Aug 03, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
My fellow Indians,

RE:Stop Munna coverage
by lolupapa on Aug 03, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/6927389.stm

sanjay dutt still rocks ... i will wait for him for 6 yrs if needed
by on Aug 03, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i dont think we should be jailed i think he has gone through enough and he should be let free it is not easy to go through all the trails and to spend 16 months in jail. and again 6 yrs after the long long trial.if the government wants someone to stay behind the bars i am sure for sanjay dutt atleast 1500 ppl would be ready to stay in the jail for a day . i too would be one for them. but release him.. he does not deserve this . although i donno him personally but i am sure.... God help him...

RE:sanjay dutt still rocks ... i will wait for him for 6 yrs if needed
by imran patel on Aug 03, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
My fellow Indians,

RE:sanjay dutt still rocks ... i will wait for him for 6 yrs if needed
by Devadathan MG on Aug 03, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
Ha Ha Ha.. as long as people like you and Sunjay Dutt are around India will never change.

Total 74 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >