RE:GOOD NEWS! Tom Tancredo, US Presidential Candidate THREATENS TO TAKE DOWN MECCA AND MADINA
by Ashwin on Aug 04, 2007 11:21 PM Permalink
This is the dumbest comment I have seen in a long long time.
RE:GOOD NEWS! Tom Tancredo, US Presidential Candidate THREATENS TO TAKE DOWN MECCA AND MADINA
by anir on Aug 05, 2007 12:34 AM Permalink
Ashwin, u have poor IQ.
First Rediff does not publish news that is important but only that is sentional AND fits into their political views.
Seccondly, Sanjay's problem, the guns he got from and indirect (or direct?) links to Bomb blast case trace it down to Islamic terrorist.
Which is caused by Islamic ideology.
So my comment addresse the root cause of 'the reason this article is even written'.
Now let me boast - I think I just proved u dumb. Didn't I?
by Kemal on Aug 04, 2007 11:58 PM Permalink
Ashwin miyan, ashish's comments could be out of context or not relevant to the article in discussion here, but surely they are not dumb at all. It's a good once for all solution to all Islamic terrorism.
Till yesterday I believed Sanjay was fairly sentenced. But not now after reading about how Satpotdar got acquitted after being caught red handed with multiple weapons in his car. You cannot have two yardsticks for the same offences. Sanjay deserves to be set free as do several other bomb blast convicts, solely on the grounds of parity with Satpotdar and other culprits of the Bombay riots who were never prosecuted.
RE:Parity with Madhukar Satpotdar
by jet on Aug 04, 2007 08:19 PM Permalink
Sanjay has links with people who wants to distroy india. Lot of hindus were also killed in Mumbai and many other riots. how many muslims got convicted after doing riots.? Sarpotdar is not anti-india and did not go to pakistan and had training to distroy india.Ifhe was involved in killing muslims in riots then some other muslim leader is also involved in killing hindus in riots. both of them are free now.Till now muslims and hindus were killed in many riots and very few people from both sides got punishment. There are people like Madani, Owaisis and delhi congie leader who never got punishment for their roles in riots. Riots are internal thing but going to pakistan and getting training to blast indians is treason and terrorism and maintaing links with those people is alsi treason. Sanjay has maintained links with people who are anti-indian, he got good punishment for that,
by hyderabadi on Aug 04, 2007 11:08 PM Permalink
what kind of rubbish is this. its okay to kill indians when living in india and not ok when u got to pak.
RE:RE:Parity with Madhukar Satpotdar
by Shishir Shastry on Aug 05, 2007 12:16 AM Permalink
Hyderabadi (I bet u r from the Old City),
It is only in India you people are allowed a more than free life. Your master (bators) in Saudi don't allow loud speakers, they clean up any mosques coming in the way of developments/ roads, they don't pay for the freebies like Haj Subsidies...
Muslims are a pampered lot. 99% of muslims are useless to India and have some leaning to Pakistan or some barbaric Islamic state.
Show a peaceful country where the muslims are either a majority or a minority.... Wherever you are, the Humans are suffering. You rascals have lost all the ethical wars. All the muslim victories have been unethically won, either by killing civilians esp. children, women etc. The Ghori Ghazni type of barbarians were defeatee so many times by Prithviraj Chauhan types 12 times, yet those Islamic idiots had no shame coming back for their Allah's sake.
If you are so shameless, we can understand what your faith preaches... Kill, convert, destroy, rape, loot, 5 wives, circumcision of children (both boys and girls) and you get 72 virgins. The circumcision of boys may be considered meaningless at the most, but cutting a part of a girls private part is disgusting and can cause bleeding unto death...
But does your religious document say whether you will have 72 D I C Ks after you reach heaven?
Muslims living in democratic countries are so desperate to see those countries getting converted Dar-ul-Islam... little do they realize that the freedom they enjoy will
by Shishir Shastry on Aug 05, 2007 12:15 AM Permalink
It is not okay to kill Indians under any circumstances. But show us what respect the muslims have shown to India after Independence... all riots initiated by muslims, any time there is a Ganesh festival, there is a problem, saddam hanged, muslims in India have a problem and destroy Indian property, even 50 years ago, the Kerala muslim traitors had to murder hundreds of Hindus because of the Khilafat Movement.
Muslims are more than happy to accommodate Pakistanis or Bangladeshis. Indian muslims are treated as mohajirs in Pakistan, yet the Indian muslims eat the S H I T of the paki muslims. The Arabs come to India for vacation, get married to some local muslim girls, enjoy her for few weeks, and pay her parents few thousand Rupees and declare talaq.
Why should the muslims live in India when they don't like India or the Hiindus? Pakistan was formed to accommodate the muslims as they did not want to live with the Hindus. So, what are you doing in India?
Being a Hyderabadi, you should know the anti-national activities of the Old City muslims. If you know Barkas, it is considered a part of Pakistan and Hndus are not free in that area. The butcher muslims there don't pay electricity/ water bills, the employees of government cannot do anything as the residents of Barkas are basically animals.
4 loud speakers are allowed for the mullahs to blare the nonsense in Arabic, which has all the ingredients of Anti-National activities.
RE:RE:Parity with Madhukar Satpotdar
by Shishir Shastry on Aug 05, 2007 12:17 AM Permalink
Muslims living in democratic countries are so desperate to see those countries getting converted Dar-ul-Islam... little do they realize that the freedom they enjoy will be lost if that happens.
Muslims don't understand the value of human life, nature, religion, humanity....
This can be compared to two Hindi sayings:
1. Bandar kya jaane adrak ka swad 2. Gadhe ko zafran ki kya kadar....
The author of this article forgets that Sanjay Dutt is only an actor.Th efilm Munna Bhai and its gandhian flirt was not his idea.An actor acting as Rama does not become Rama.Public sympathy will always be there among fans of Sanjays and Salmans but law should take its own course.And when he has accepted the wrong he has done, he should take the punishment also with grace.Learning about Gandhi in jail is the right step.
RE:gandhian gangster
by DARIPALLY REDDY on Aug 05, 2007 01:30 AM Permalink
common "Vamsee Juluri" This is not a movie...he did wrong and he is convicted, thats it....does not matter if he becomes gandhi later...he should go to jail for what wrong he did....
Mr Vamsee, Can you pls let the readers know how much money did u receive from the Congress and Dutt family to write this crap.
Ur trying to project Sanjay Dutt as a national treasure. I am sure even the Congress with all its expertise of enjoying sycophancy unashamedly will find it hard to digest this level of sycphancy..
RE:QQ
by on Aug 04, 2007 03:27 PM Permalink
Mr White..How much money you have recd from Dawood Ibrahim and Abu Salem. I am sure they are the only one who wanted this verdict for Sanjay Dutt.
Why Punish him when he is following the law from last 14 years. The master mind is sitting somewhere in Kazakhstan and you are supporting punishment for someone who didn't even buy the rifle to harm someone else at the first place.
RE:QQ
by jet on Aug 04, 2007 07:55 PM Permalink
Dawood and Abu Salem are his friedns and they dont want him in jail. Remeber after coming out of jail he still maintained links with under world and his calls with Chota Shakeel were tapped. This guy has links with anti-national eliments who killed 300 people. He deserves that punishment.
RE:Vamsee Juluri is a pile of shit !!!
by on Aug 04, 2007 03:31 PM Permalink
You f piece of shit. Can you even write 2 sentence properly. I think the university is definitely in safe hands but whrever u r is for sure in deep shit.
RE:Vamsee Juluri is a pile of shit !!!
by Shishir Shastry on Aug 05, 2007 12:21 AM Permalink
ON: You bloody Q@twe, you can't evn write you name.... What f*ckin name is on? M*a*d*a*r*c*h* 0 D....
Muslims and their sympathisers are not just in deep shit, but Neck-Deep...
Vamsee you are simply crazy. what the hell on earth has sanjay done... he has just worked in movies which are giving gandhiji's mesage. he earnd his money and people enjoyd that. one thing is clear - saju is a bloody criminal and he is punished. let him follow Gandhiji's principles in real life. who the hell are you to sit there in us of a and coment on indian judiciary? let some al quaida terrorist start acting in holywood movies - you find out after years that he is doing good job in movies - and then try to set him free.
at least once for a moment shed a thought for those who lost it in mumbai blasts ....
RE:You are crazy
by on Aug 04, 2007 03:39 PM Permalink
Mr Onkar.. Do you even know what you are writing. Who is al qaeda terrorist and who is responsible for the mumbai blast and who is criminal.
man for you... i dont even want to explain. My only suggestion to you is that you should go back to school and start from 1st standard. So that some good prof / teachers like vamsee can explain to you the difference btw al qaeda and someone who is religiously following the law from last 14 years. and can also explain to you who was really behind the bomb blasts.
One more thing- tell me one thing which you have done in ur life to spread the gandhi Ji's message.
Sanjay is someone who lot of people follow and he has at least tried to spread the Gandhigiri. Sitting and commenting on others work is easy.. just try to do something urself and then u will find how difficult it is..
RE:You are crazy
by jet on Aug 04, 2007 08:02 PM Permalink
lot of people follow him..? in what way.? take drugs as he did. follow his gangster roles..? Stay in touch with under world and anti-india goons. After coming out of jain he was caught while talking with Chota Shakeel on phone.That shows he hadn't changed.