Total 43 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
same hain
by raj kamal on Aug 03, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bihar ya bombay ....sab same hain!!!!!!!!

Bihar
by ananth nipani on Aug 03, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink 

Army can help only in rescuing the marooned people. But the responsibility of providing succour to the affected lies with the state government machinery. Hope the CM has returned from Martius and atleast made an aerial survey.

Lalu's copter landed on N.Highway
by Myself on Aug 03, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pay More tax n Duty n appriciate Mr.lalu he is trying to dry flood water thru his copter

RE:Lalu's copter landed on N.Highway
by anup singh on Aug 03, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
Tax and death are certain !!!

Flood in Bihar
by RAJMOHAN NAIR on Aug 03, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NDA, while in power, was planning to inter-link the rivers to control flood situation. But it seems that the UPA shelved it.

RE:Flood in Bihar
by veera on Aug 03, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
UPA - breaking Ram Setu under instruction from Soniaji

by Safe Systems on Aug 03, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
You will appreciate the the dirt and derth of these political parties.Opposition opose every thing as their obligation is only ot oppose. The ruling party wish to get every thing through even if opposition is correct. In this case NDA made a good beginning to on this project and UPA discarded to avoind giving credit to NDA. See what is happeng to dream very good Golden prject of NDA on National Highways. The wish to build india on the dead bodies of their citizens to score and meet theie selfish ends of power and money

Flood in Bihar
by Agronomy on Aug 03, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We face this problem almost every year.Cant we make some plan/Project to use this water for betterment of the Economy.Bihar Govt and Govt of India should put joint effort to encounter this problem V.K.Yadav-Indore

by silence prince on Aug 03, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
YADAV JI
AAP BAHUT ACHCHHA SOCHTE HAI PAR SORRY TO SAY YOU CAN'T THINK ADEQUATELY
THSE DIRT POLITICIANS can only enjoy the loss of lives and such problems because for them these are the business and earning times

by mohan on Aug 03, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
i am also agree with you mr. yadav.

Mohan Jha
Mumbai

RE:RE:Flood in Bihar
by Pradeep Satapathy on Aug 03, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
yes agree with you mr. yadav. The barking dog can't do anything for us. They now thinking how they income more than before from relief funds.

by impeccablesits on Aug 03, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
Why do we blame the politician for everything? Take some reponsibilty! What have you done for Bihar/India. You are just sitting there in your offices in a/c (or probably abroad) and winging about politicians. If you really care so much, get of your lazy ass and do something meaningful.

by ananth nipani on Aug 03, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
What can be applied elsewhere can't be applied to Bihar.

FLOOD IS STOPING POSIBAL???
by Sameer Bhagwat on Aug 03, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I is no knoledgebal parson but I is knowings that floodisms is ocars due to imbalans in nacher it is. Globel warming is the praim cose it is. If we is suckseds in control doesing globel warming flood is control doesing atomaticly.

RE:FLOOD IS STOPING POSIBAL???
by hellow on Aug 03, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
tu bura halat me hain!!

by Pradeep Satapathy on Aug 03, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
Sameer I can't understand why u wrote

RE:RE:FLOOD IS STOPING POSIBAL???
by Pradeep Satapathy on Aug 03, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
sorry sameer i can't understand your written words. Plz. make it easier to understand

by veera on Aug 03, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
Lalu English!

by sanjay khanna on Aug 03, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
Its my suggestion to you pls write in Roman English like hum bhi Jaan sakein aapke vichar.

by Umesh Kumar Verma on Aug 03, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
I like your style of english. Please keep it up !!!!!!

by RR on Aug 03, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
Surprise, no comments from anyone so far.
I think readers got used to it sameer.

RE:RE:FLOOD IS STOPING POSIBAL???
by RR on Aug 03, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
Ya there it is!!

flood
by amit bhalotiya on Aug 03, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink 

is there no solution of flood , which takes many lives every year or our Netas don't want to take any steps to stop this. We should talk to Nepal Govt. as cause of flood comes from nepal i.e. water comes from nepal.

Total 43 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >