We will support without hesitation.media's coverage of Sanjay Dutt Case again & again & again & again & again ----- infinity proves again at nth time that they are not only the BAFOONS BUT ALSO A BUNCH OF NON HUMAN BEINGS ACTING AT THE FRONT PAGE.But we the Psuedo Secularists (sic) as a citizens of india asks to all is that why the same STICE DELAYED / DENIED for the Victims of BOMBAY BLASTS,GUJARAT ROITS !what happened to SRIKRISHNA COMMISSION FINDINGS? since nobody is above the law -- wheather it is Islam fanatism or Hindu Fanatism!
RE:Nobody is above the law
by on Aug 03, 2007 07:53 PM Permalink
It is not " Hindu Fanatism " It is Hindu defense " ..most of the time. Hindus never shouted slogans like " Hindu KHATARE_ME HAI " or " Non-Hindus are Kaffar "..... Just for your info, Mr. Secular.
a Mahatma like Sanjay Dutt is sent to jail and mentals like TVR Shenoy are spewing venom against him. The same happened with Abdul Nasser Madhani,Basha, Abu Salem,Dawood Ibrahim,Chotta Shakeel,Dr Haneef, Afzal Guru. These People Maharmas. They are born to cleanse the society of all evils. Time is healer. People will hail these unsung heroes one day. Wait and Watch.Long live Mahatma Munnabhai Sanjay Dutt. LAge Raho Munnabhai.
RE:It's very sad that
by sammy on Aug 03, 2007 05:20 PM Permalink
Man i guess you are from a mental hospital somehow known using computers, thats why you are even writing a msg. You are talking *ucking sh*t and you are gone brainless. Dare you misuse the word mahatma... got it. you have no rights to do that. Sanjay dutt and mahatama.... hahahahahahaha. No way he can. he is just a human and i agree he has done smoe good things but he has done a crime by possesing a ak56, if he really wanna protect his family.. then he could have got a pistol, or a revolver, not one but 2. what is the need for him to buy a ak56.
All the above people are criminals, they are terrorising the community and taking innocent lives. they will never live in peace, their family members will never be in peace. god will never forgive them and their groups.
The best thing is to be honest, hard working and friendly.
If you dont do good for 4 people, its ok. But atleast dont harm 1.
RE:It's very sad that
by Sagar Indalkar on Aug 03, 2007 05:27 PM Permalink
What the B..lshit you are talking about. Does Sanjay Dutt pay you for writing such a nonsense nessage. And about the comparision I want to say Kaha Raja Bhoj aur kaha Gangu Teli (Gangu teli bhi bahoot bada hai)
Sanjay Dutt and his family are out of brain. I want to inform you something about which very few people knew. Sanjay shot his maid with his father's pistol when he was a teenager. His horoscope is full of blood. A rich man son even does wrong is seen as right. The entire film fraternity should feel shame on this. There is not even one who feels for the victims of 1993 blast in Mumbai. It's a shame.
Also, let me tell you that why Sanjay Dutt is being sent to Yervada jail. Because two years later his report card will say that he is true disciple of Bapu and he sings bhajans every evening outside the same room where once Bapu use to run his charkha. Foolish will equate him with Valmiki and some with Gandhi and his pseudo gandhigiri will then work, because money is liked by every one.
When it comes to sacrifice, Congressmen stand either at last or disappear. Sanjay Dutt's sister is doing none instead she is trying to turn wrong into right just because Sanjay is her brother.
Thanks Mr. Shenoy for such a balanced article. Otherwise we have pseudo secular and pseudo intellects like sheela bhatt who are hell bent on misusing the media. May your tribe grow, mr. Shenoy.
How many murders he has done with those Guns which he acquired? Murderers/Rapist/Terrorist are roaming around scot free. Having said that: If he has possessed those guns, for that he has been in jail for 16 months. He was treated like hardcore criminal inspite of we all knowing that the gun he got was just an innocent accident. He has gone through so much trauma for the past 14 years. Visiting court taking permission for everything. And one cannot question his behaviour in last 14 years. He has been absolute a gem of a person and contributed so much to the society. He is a transformed man. He is such a wonderful entertainer. You punish people to change or make them/other understand that whatever they have done is wrong. In this case; both the objectives are fulfilled. Then why there is so much drama. Charge him a huge fine/penalty and those money can be used for rehabilitation for poor. What we are getting by punishing him. Media attention. Entire nation debating about an individual.
We need to be more realistic and practical in our thought. Man has changed for good then why do you need to punish him and mind you he has not murdered anyone.
RE:Sanju
by Arnab Bhattacharya on Aug 03, 2007 05:20 PM Permalink
Can money be a compensation for the relatives of the victims of 1993 blast? Some has lost their father, brother,husbands & sons. Above all paying a meagre penalty of a few lacs of Rupees which may be his daily posket expenses would have only reflected upon our judiciary impotency. In my opinion Mr. Dutt has been rightly served with what he deserved.
Complete agree with you, especially the last 3 odd paras... Mumbai has crores of such depressed souls getting up everyday and going to work... They don't commit such mistakes...
I am a Sanju fan too. But Mr. Kode's judgement is undeniably justified. Hats off to that Man...