Total 1088 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
Let Love wash every wound away..!
by Shilpa Sharma on Aug 02, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I feel whatever may be the reasons for break up , there can be thousand other reasons
for make up. One should understand that it is the situations and how we handle
them is responsible for a break up and not the partner.And both of them should resolve to
fight them back ,rather than surrendering and going for a divorce.If one feels its his/her partner whom he/she can't bear with,then whats the assurance one ll get a better partner
when one re-marries. Guys marriage is a one time affair..acceptance of our partner is a big thing and that breeds commitment.No one is perfect,No relationship is perfect! Let the youth take a strong step and let love wash every wound away..Best Wishes!

RE:Let Love wash every wound away..!
by chandan sarma on Aug 02, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
woow...straight from KJ'S movie.....point driven home..

by manertesha on Aug 02, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
I think main reason is sexual favour in work place ......

by anand chavan on Aug 02, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
haan ab HR dept ke saath there has to be a dalal dept..which will look after your "other" needs... :) ha ha ha

Reason
by In on Aug 02, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Main problem is women doesn't adjust.. She should understand and adjust if her husband is working so hard...

RE:Reason
by Chanakya on Aug 02, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
what nonsense...women also have a life after marriage...for a husband who leaves before sunrise and returns in might all through the week, would the marriage or companion make any sense... wife is not a maid or caretaker at home...she has equal right to ask for (atleast) the minimum in her life...

by kapil on Aug 02, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
if you can do lovemaking daily then she will adjust...the problem start from there..you guys are busy always and after work you start yahoo chatting/mobile game etc...She expect that and you don;t do...try this you will win
Iam an expert in sexology that is why telling...

by anil on Aug 02, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink
are u doing sexology thru caht he he he

by kumar on Aug 04, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
there are a lot of MCP's in India who still believe a wife is a human robot that can do all
of the below jobs...for just 2 square meals a day.

(1) washing machine
(2) food vending machine
(3) dish washer
(4) maid
(5) vaccum cleaner
(6) unpaid sex worker
(7) watchman
(8) baby sitter
(9) massage giver
(10) kids tutor
(11) shoe shiner

Woman... time to say fu*c*k O*f*f to such loosers and switch to a partner who admires
your inner beauty; respets your rights and doesn't mess with your freedoms.

by kumar on Aug 04, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
why work hard like a mule?
why not work smart?

by mystic eyes on Aug 02, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
haha.. ur messgae deserves the "best comedy dialogue" award :) how can a lady understand her husband if she doesnt get chance to talk to him atleast for 1 hour daily??

early morning he wakes up and drives straight to office and he crash lands into sleep at 11.30 pm or even late..and u r blaming women alone??

Re: Reason
by dipak gatade on Aug 09, 2009 10:05 PM  Permalink
more educate

by Prasanth kumar on Aug 02, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
Women doesnt care that you earn 100,000 or you are hard working to run a home.

You shoud work hard at home mate!!!

Find time for pampering, then there wont be any divorce.

Marriage Sanctity, values lost
by nc on Aug 02, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This article is very good. I am an unmarried person and have been looking for suitable working girls and have interacted with girls in the IT sector. I may say that their attitude, ego and what not, is disgusting and nauseating. This is irrespective of the region. Most of them do not have either the value or attach any sanctity and no wonder the result is divorce. All they look is how much the person can be exploited. Money may give many things but not satisfaction, mental happiness nor feelings. And those who went for it well deserved gift. Let them suffer. And no wonder that when rupee value is increasing, IT sector is making a foul cry becuase for IT only money is the criteria even at the cost of social and society disintegration. This will continue because the IT sector is hell bent on money and other sectors are just aping them. Chaithanya

RE:Marriage Sanctity, values lost
by Sreevalsan R on Aug 02, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
yes well said
in IT sector both guys and gals are not ready to adjust because of professional ego.... .... who can making more money.... who is more competant. most of them are living in a different world. they dont know the value of relations, dont have any feelings towards society.

by Pramod Rai on Aug 02, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
very true.. and well said. Let them suffer. Money has become the main criteria for girls to make their choice of the guy when marriage is on their way. Me too getting ready to get married but had the same experience while I met most of the girls working for IT companies. They cannot see the relationship behind the marriage but only need a "money making machine". I hate such girls and they deserve these type of sufferings.

by anil on Aug 02, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink
"Money may give many things but not satisfaction, mental happiness nor feelings"
these are the most important friend whether a person is in IT or some other feild we have bcome a rat race

by kumar on Aug 04, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
you are a filthy MCP

u think men should have a monopoly on being egoistic?

if u r nauseated ...go check with a gynecologist ...may be u are pregnant

social and society disintegration???

f*u*c*k the Hindu society and Indian culture

Do you know India is still a country where
woman are burnt alive and beaten to death.

if you can not bear women enjoy their god given freedoms and human rights go get urself
a cocker spaniel and wrap it with a saree ..and enjoy dog*gy style.

The only solution is lovemaking
by kapil on Aug 02, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I strongly suggest you all to start this policy "lovemaking" because of busy schedule you guys not doing this and problem starts from there. They (girls0 expect this and you don;t do so problem start. So the best way is to start "lovemaking" daily...Just try and tell me...you will win that is 1000000000000000% sure...

RE:The only solution is lovemaking
by Chanakya on Aug 02, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
if it is the only solution, then your wife could get enough chances for that at home when you are in office...

The Reason
by harish b n on Aug 02, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LOVE MARRIAGE IS THE CULPRIT BEHIND THIS......

(Retold by)
Harish

RE:The Reason
by Gmail vs Rediffmail : Whois is better ? on Aug 02, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink

love marriage and extra work hours.
There should be no more than 40 hrs of work for married Man and 20 hrs for a married woman.

It will create more jobs and better married life.

by anil on Aug 02, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink
and half the salary so 2 ppl will be doing the same job in an office instead of one and more ppl can be employed good idea

by Chanakya on Aug 02, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
it need not be love marriage... it is the greediness of girls parents that they want their daughter to get married to an IT professional (as if he/she is from another Planet) thinking about the take home pay he has compared to other Industry guys..
The parents hardly think about the personal life of their daughter when it comes to marrying her away..
Doctor to Doctor, Lawyer to Lawyer, then IT to IT should be the theory...let both of them leave early and come at midnight...no complaints to each other

''Viewing the computer for long hours has proven to cause impotency,''
by raj aryan on Aug 02, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now i will marry non IT related gal.

RE:''Viewing the computer for long hours has proven to cause impotency,''
by anil on Aug 02, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
it was meant for men raj

by Gmail vs Rediffmail : Whois is better ? on Aug 02, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink

beta wo man ki baat kar rahe hai.
means girl will not marry to IT men,

by raj aryan on Aug 02, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
margaye guru ab aap ka kya hoga

RE:RE:''Viewing the computer for long hours has proven to cause impotency,''
by Gmail vs Rediffmail : Whois is better ? on Aug 02, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink

I am a happilly married man with two kids.

tabhi maine beta bola tha. dhyan se pad

by raj aryan on Aug 02, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
mere shaadi hone waali hain btw mein IT ko quit karne wala tha.gaaw ko jake khetibaadi dekhleta

RE:RE:''Viewing the computer for long hours has proven to cause impotency,''
by anil on Aug 02, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink
kheti karne ke liye tumhe film star banna hoga and land kharidne honge

LABOUR LAWS NEEDED FOR IT COMPANIES.
by srinivas iragavarapu on Aug 02, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Broken marriages will lead to increased number of single men and women. This leads to psychological and emotional insecurity. Single frustrated men and women in large numbers contribute to drugs and drnks. Crime next. Some legislation about working hours and recreational facilities at work place is needed to keep the country from break down.

RE:LABOUR LAWS NEEDED FOR IT COMPANIES.
by Gmail vs Rediffmail : Whois is better ? on Aug 02, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink

only solution is either husband or wife, only one can work.

by gurdeep kohli on Aug 02, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
i agree with u

by kumar on Aug 04, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
who the f*u*c*k are you to frame laws that both wife and husband cannot work...

if u and ur wife decide that one person working is good enough for your family ...then so be it.

don't try to apply it to all the couples.

there are a lot of successful double income couples out there who know how to balance between life and work.

the issue is lot of couples are unable to
cope up with both partners working ...
the least IT companies could do is offer free marriage and career counseling and to help the couples figure out what kind of career choices are suitable for a happy married life.

take my case ...my wife is brighter than me ..
and I always encouraged her to pursue challenging opportunities at startups and pre IPO companies ...which ofcourse she likes a lot to work in startup due to the challenging environment ....while I held on to a stable
and less stress job in big company so that
our financial stability is always guaranteed.

and we take turns in all household and family responsibilities...and we never feel like one of us is taking advantage of the other.

Bloated heads!!!!
by Vineet on Aug 02, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Reading the messages i can understand why India is still seen as a third world country...despite all the flashy malls and designer brands and cool mobiles its our mentality which is regressive. Women should stay at home!!!! Seriously which century do we belong to. Work stress is a problem everywhere in all sectors but just blaming women...limit of hypocracy. Biwi ka high profile aur salary par aish karte waqt do baar bhi nahi sochte and blame karte waqt just women. Ghar do logon se banta hai so blame dono ka hai...get real folks.

RE:Bloated heads!!!!
by Be Practical on Aug 02, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink
Vineet,
You need to grow up.There are some things which are very parctical and idealistic views like yours (Ghar do logon se banta hai so blame dono ka hai) really cannot help the situation.
The base line is - MEN MAKE HOUSE,WOMEN MAKE IT A HOME.

I am not blaming women completely,but surely they are the ones who should give priority to home first and career next.Else she will trun into a home-breaker rathen than a HOME-MAKER.

I am stating this because I have interacted with many gals in IT and they are simply not wife-material.Finally,I am planning to settle for a home-maker for a peaceful living.

RE:Bloated heads!!!!
by kumar on Aug 04, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
u seem to be missing human genes... go marry a dog...

after all u will be happy with any tail wagging partner

Blame it on BJP & RSS ...
by Hooter on Aug 02, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Becoz of life styles ...

All these problems becoz of BJP/RSS.

Ask Haneef ....

Introduce Shariya law in B'lore ... everything will be smooth !!

RE:Blame it on BJP & RSS ...
by kesariehind on Aug 02, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
Yes, one can compete with Dogs by marrying 4 wifes and have sex with 9 year olds, Illitrate Islamic bugger

by Samira Khan on Aug 02, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
hooter,

are you mentally sick ?. what has shariah law got to do with this.you are a victim of severe paranoia, get treated before you are taken to a mental assylum

by Gmail vs Rediffmail : Whois is better ? on Aug 02, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink

blame karne ka maam to BJPians ka hai.

I was waiting if some one blame Sonia Gnadhi or Rahul on that.

by anil on Aug 02, 2007 11:17 PM  Permalink
then it will be sent as abused to moderator

Pls check the statistics
by The Patriot on Aug 02, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think the statistics you mentioned in the article make sense, only when you give the number of people newly joined IT sector from year 2003 to 2007. Then we can say whether the trend has been increasing or stable...

RE:Pls check the statistics
by Manish Bhojwani on Aug 02, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
very sensible comment!totally agree! There has to be a basis to allege or dispute a fact.

Total 1088 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>