Total 1088 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
would anyone see a reason beyond sex for divorce here.....
by Chanakya on Aug 02, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

would invite sensible people who can think a life beyond sex in married life to blog here...let us create a thread beyond Sex....

are you ready?

RE:would anyone see a reason beyond sex for divorce here.....
by Ganesh R on Aug 02, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
TRUE

RE:would anyone see a reason beyond sex for divorce here.....
by Chanakya on Aug 02, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
Ganesh..what is your views? let us take a thread..

Sex Se bhi zaroori
by Kya Hua on Aug 02, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink 

Chhod de IT industry sex ke liye

Yeh jaroori nahin aadmi ke liye

Sex se bhi jaroori kai kaam hai

SEx sab kucch naihn zindagi ke liye

Kabhi kabhi mere dil me khayal aata hai

ki IT industry ek Ladki ki tarha hoti to kaisa hota ...main ye karta main w karta

haan aiisa hota to

Good understang is required
by Sangi on Aug 02, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Divorce couple,
I am a marrie person, both of us are workign. Many time we fight, still both are happy leaing our good life. Whever any problem occure please try to communicate each other, If we keep ego then totally life has gone. Couple divorce each other thinkign that they can lead own life / partner is not his / her coice n cant adjust. REmember one thing, if you are good then worl is goo to you. First u be a better person then partner also will be good to you. If he/she is not able toadjust with the partned then whats the guerent that person will adjust with the person after remarriage? The best solution is communicate communicate and communicate each other and ask your partner why thing are happenign. tHEN BOTH WILL have goo life if there is understang and love. This is what i learned form my marriage life , expressing it to others.

RE:Good understang is required
by PRATAP PARIDA on Aug 02, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
if company's try to put day shift for married person then problem solved. and un- married person doing very good job for night shift. i think its good option to save anyone relationship. and its not for company work every couples try to avoid night shift job. then they share time to each other and make a happy life also.

Excessive working hours cause divorce
by Sharvan kumar on Aug 02, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mainly IT companies and BPO's are recruiting people left right and center, due to salary issues,they bent upon listening to their employers and their orders just to safeguard their jobs. Obviously and psychologically they tend to lose their interest in social and physical relationship.

Sexual life is one of the most element once get married. But if you ask me, I'm working in the field where lot of pressure everyday, but i will make it a point how you sexually arouse your other partner to come for a physical relationship. it applies for both male/female sex.How much ever tired you are, incase you arouse and invite the parter, they will surely not say no, if you are making a mistake somewhere. I'm not taking any classes, but this is one of the ways you can avoid going for divorces, mainly if it's physical relationship, this for sure will work,Otherwise the Employer has to find out a better solution and bring out a balance for the work as well as social/familial life

RE:Excessive working hours cause divorce
by kumar on Aug 03, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
the so called hindu culture teaches that Sex is a SIN...

so how do u think we can arouse the partner ...
who thinks orgasm is SIN

may be we have to become a snake charmer....

It's not about just that.
by SSV on Aug 02, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I strongly believe this all about the QUALITY TIME you spend with the family rather than just sex or bed. My suggestion is stick to your office timing and once you enter the home forget the work until the next morning you step into the office. But if you don't show that you are working harder , someone will and with the population and competition, in India it is difficult.

RE:It's not about just that.
by kumar on Aug 04, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
uncontrolled population is the root cause of all the evils.

it is not for money..rather....
by Chanakya on Aug 02, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

money? for whom? to the employee or to the employer? In most of the cases, it is the fear of losing jobs that womenfolks sit late and work so as men. Think that India of 5 years back with the unemployment problem...these so called IT companis and BPOs created thousands of jobs and improved the standard of living and increased the purchasing power of educated youngsters... Thus to keep the standard of living and to protect the employment, they are, whether or not necessary, sometime keep hanging around the office till late evening...ofcourse, there are genuine cases too..

But, ultimately, it is abusing of labor by the employers to earn that quick money/profit and grab whatever projects come in their way, with little or no addition to the workforce.

Unless, the attitude of the entrepreneurs/management changes and takes a call on giving importance to the employees personal life too, we can only expect the situation to worsen in the days to come...

Not only Bangalore, it could spread in all IT parks and Smart cities...

RE:it is not for money..rather....
by kapil on Aug 02, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
you are 100% right bhai..i agree you fully...in my office these gals do the same...

Use only LCD monitors - Prevent impotency
by Senthil palani on Aug 02, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Use only LCD monitors - Prevent impotency

RE:Use only LCD monitors - Prevent impotency
by Rohini Nair on Aug 02, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink
An invention of this decade!!!!!!

RE:Use only LCD monitors - Prevent impotency
by anil on Aug 02, 2007 10:46 PM  Permalink
good sarcasm rohini

Try to be Happy in Small things
by DolphinMTNL on Aug 02, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Main reasons for divorce according to me :

1.There has been a boom in IT sector for what all it pays to the IT'ans so they run behind work to earn more.

2.People are exposed to computer for almost 8-12 hours which leads to tiredness of eyes and brains which ultimately results in urge to sleep rather than having sex.

3. More the access to computers more we forget the simple things which makes us happy.
(Example : have u imagine how happy cud ur life partner will be if u leave a note on paper saying "i love u" rather than a long email.)

4. If both the partners are in IT than according to US survey they are less prone to sex towards each other.

5.If any one among two are in IT sector even then there are chances of divorce as less amount of time is soent with each other.

6. Beyond all this extra martial affairs in office is also a reason (obivously human being sastisfies themself by one or another way)

7. And the most important ..... There shud be a Healthy conversation between both for each others like and dislikes.

RE:Try to be Happy in Small things
by OOPS on Aug 02, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
Shabnami Raat suhaani hai, laut aao!

Aik ghazal tum ko sunaani hai, laut aao!

Phir nayaa khwaab daikhna hai seher honay tak,

Phir nayee shamaa jalaani hai, laut aao!

Naa main barbaad hui hoon, naa ruswaa tum,

Naa-mukammal ye kahaani hai, laut aao!

Tum se mil kar he main bicchrroon, koi laaz'mi to nahi,

Phir bhi ek rasm nibhaani hai, Laut Aao...! !!

by Amitabh on Aug 03, 2007 03:43 AM  Permalink
Just beautiful ! I could see adrenalin gushing. Thanks, i have copied it w/o permission :).
This also reminded me of my past affairs. Love is great so why fight .. love ur spouse.

by anil on Aug 02, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink
very nice poem oops

Don't select a parter from IT field , if you are IN IT fields
by Sanjay Panday on Aug 02, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't select a parter from IT field , if you are IN IT fields.

I have so many friends saying that it will be failure. They get time to talk only on weekends

RE:Don't select a parter from IT field , if you are IN IT fields
by raj aryan on Aug 02, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
noted.idea for life time

90% of women inIT Industry....
by manertesha on Aug 02, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

90% of women in IT Industry looking for innovation in sex, husband do not believe in innovation and only copying.....

I think we should conduct workshop regularly on "innovation....." , so that productivit increases and divorce decreases.....

RE:90% of women inIT Industry....
by Rohini Nair on Aug 02, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
We all know that you would be the presenter in the workshop!! Good going!!

by suman das on Aug 02, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
So then?

Will you be learner?

by kumar on Aug 03, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
can some one tape it for me ...so the future generations can benefit...

once upon a time Roshini said.....

Total 1088 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>