-I CAN UNDERSTAND a women must be willing and be prepared to work and earn in case somthing happens to the husband and this becomes her duty for her home, its different form her carrer preference
-just negleting her home responsiblities under the pretex of carrer and job is not good
-women pls understand this and open ur mouth here, ask urselves did u do ur duty as a wife and as a mum then think abt working and carrer
RE:Career and negligence of primary duty
by c on Aug 03, 2007 04:24 AM Permalink
You're asking women to ask themselves if they're responsible. As a man, are you? Or do your responsibilities begin and end when you unzip and zip up your pants?
RE:it guys and gals
by Loan Shark on Aug 03, 2007 04:08 AM Permalink
two ugly looking people can screw very well ... one ugly and one beautiful/handsome will screwup
one must have regular sex ... and wild sex ... more erotic than conventional ... on kitchen counter ... on livingroom couch ... in car
RE:Paisa dimag kharab kar deta hai:)
by Loan Shark on Aug 03, 2007 04:16 AM Permalink
IT guys are used to switching jobs without notice ... switching partner is getting easier too
RE:Mother nature, we call it, it is soft & genuine & green. No one cannot be your mother, you know father only from your mother.
by mr on Aug 03, 2007 01:48 AM Permalink
Tell me who is great. Your father is a culprit, who can load & escape, but it is mother's burden to raise you & study etc.
This lady is sick, yes I understand it is part of the relationship, but it is not all. Todays Marriage has lost its meaning. It is only for material gain. Guys/Girls marry to make a good bank balance, double the property ! ... as though it is some business deal !
RE:RE:What Sex?
by kumar on Aug 03, 2007 12:04 PM Permalink
it is not a business deal... u moron...
it is marrying the person who shares your view of life....cause that will ensure less differences and more of things you will agree with spouse.
would u marry a bankrupt or uneducated or criminal or spending maniac just for the fun of it....
btw, marriage without steamy sex is two neutered people ridiculing the very basic principle of marriage "which is making love with your partner". come on ...who are you trying to fool?... in the end you are fooling no body but urself!
RE:What Sex?
by Ateeq Rehman on Aug 07, 2007 03:12 PM Permalink
bhai ladai kyon jisko jo kerna hai kerne dou, OUR PROBLEM IS WE ALL WANT TO HAVE A GIRLFRIEND< BUT SAME TIME DONT WANT OUR SISTER TO HAVE BOY FRIEND
by Gayatri Sharma on Aug 03, 2007 01:44 AM Permalink
marriage is not only for sex but it is a part of it and relationship tends to break because of that. it may not be one of the important thing in life but it comes with the package.
by godblessusa on Aug 03, 2007 02:04 AM Permalink
considering the fact most india men have very small PP (as per resarch done by some indian condom manufaturer) how the hell do u expect they can satisfy the wife. Tht's why divorece rate is so high
RE:RE:What Sex?
by Loan Shark on Aug 03, 2007 04:02 AM Permalink
LOL ... speak for yourself godblessusa ... unless you have been checking others' d1ck all day
by on Aug 03, 2007 02:35 AM Permalink
I think you are crazy. Good Sex is from the mind, not from physical structure. I am a physician practicing in USA. You need brain transplant. Get this stupid research out of your mind.
RE:What is abusive in this message??
by Loan Shark on Aug 03, 2007 04:05 AM Permalink
what's wrong with being inclined towards sex ... and wild sex ... more erotic than conventional ... on kitchen counter ... on livingroom couch ... in car
in the land of kama-sutra .... perfectly understandable
by kumar on Aug 03, 2007 12:21 PM Permalink
love/sex between a consenting adult man and woman...boyfriend/girlfriend even though not married ...is perfectly alright and it is not going to doom the universe.
any one who thinks marriage is a license for having sex is a fool of his own making.
Sex education, Sex before marriage should not be viewed as taboo's ....also living together before marriage should be encouraged.
why waste your life in getting married to some one ...you do not know if you can have a screamingly ecstatic orgasm
arranged marriages should be discouraged because they result in extra marital affairs ...due to in compatibility between couple and couple are afraid they will become social outcast if they divorce.
In US I have seen tons of couples living together for more than 5 years before getting married....and it doesn't seem to have done any damage to earths location in universe.
so stop this cultural shit and let people live their choice of life.
by mr on Aug 03, 2007 01:29 AM Permalink
We should accept the current trend & change our life style. It is the demand of time. If you keep singing a same song every time & come to Pop culture, it will grab you in a single second. Also, man want every time something new, that is called fashion. Some good cars or songs over a period of time, even though it delicious to the ear/look, they were termed as old. It is the demand of the time. Man always like new things, new changes, new fashions. When it comes w/ attraction which suits to his mood, he grasps it very firm.
Strange attitudes people have! Some just want women to stay at home, some want men to not let their wives work? Issue is not wives working, issue is spiritual and cultural anchor in todays world. Everyone is sooo infulenced by Western culture, western food, TV etc. They have somewhere forgotten the moral lesson that marriages are forever, for life. Parents should teach their kids correct religious and moral values. Women working is for the better of soceity and should be encouraged. Would anyone like their daughter to not be given choice to work ?