Total 657 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24   Older >
Coimbatore Blast Verdict
by bala sreenivasan on Aug 01, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink 

Great news! Here is another opportunity for Manmohan Singh, Karunanidhi and the Leftists to express solidarity with Maudhani.
Who knows, there may be a contest after 5 years between Sanjay Dutt & Madhani for the post of President!

Convicted or Acquitted....?
by Umesh on Aug 01, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The message seems to be of factual mistakes.Rediff can you clarify whether they were convicted (Found guily) or Acquitted (Not guilty).....

RE:Convicted or Acquitted....?
by Seshadri on Aug 01, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
Yes, you are right... rediff pls clarify or post afresh...

acquinted
by binu sam on Aug 01, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dutt - 6 years in jail found guilty of illigel possession of AK-56

Madini - found guilty of conspiracy and involvement in K- bomp blast is acquinted
IS THIS IS DEMOCRACY AND LEGAL

RE:acquinted
by kapil on Aug 01, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
if you have money you can do anything in TN...

by Moo Glee on Aug 01, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
Yes for a banana democracy like us it is.

Madhani carries thousands of votes from his community.

by Eswar Eswar on Aug 01, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
Because he belongs to the "minority class". Entitled to do anything as he pleases.

by deleted on Aug 01, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
thats the work of Kerala, TN and Sonia,MM singh and others....Now all are theirs

by oommen john on Aug 01, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
Bull shit verdict!. The judges seem to have played to the gallery. They should learn from Justice Kode of TADA court, who did not spare even a celebrity like Sanjay Dutt.
Political parties such as the Congress are playing vote bank politics. If Madhani was not guilty, why was he kept in jail till now. Its all politics. Appeasement of minorities I guess.
The writing on the wall is clear. People will dump Congress in the next elections.

Madhani verdict
by Ramdas Iyer on Aug 01, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What else can you expect in Dravidstan, the nation that EVR Naidu founded on the basis of Hindu hatred?? Hindus are all humiliated and called aryan invaders and driven out of their country

RE:Madhani verdict
by kraft on Aug 01, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
When Manmohan's son or karunanidhi's Daughter or Sitaram Yechury are hit by madani's Bombs
they will realise!!

From a CBI officer's view
by kapil on Aug 01, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I found something wrong in the verdict. Yesterday the local party men was telling Madani will be aquitted. He was very clear and clearly told that he will be aquitted. Iam sure money served at the right stage and right people.

RE:From a CBI officer's view
by kapil on Aug 01, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
when it comes to Tamil Nadu you can do anything with money. Jayalalitha paid crores of ruppes to former governor Fathima for political help. Everyone knew this...What a pity!!!!!!

RE:From a CBI officer's view
by Balasubramaniam R on Aug 01, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
do you think it is not so in other states. This is rampant all over the country

Madhani Acquitted
by Muraleedharan Manghat on Aug 01, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Quite the expected decision! What else can you expect from a system run by the politicians for their vested interests! Patriotism is a word alien to current Indian Politicians!!
Great Netas like M/s.Pinarayi vijayan, Oommen Chandy and the likes are hand in gloves in protecting terrorists and criminals so long as their personal interests are secured!!!And the Great Kerala Govt. went all out to give the best treatment to this accused (taking 59 human lives is nothing for this so called govt. of the common man!!) and still are preparing for assuring him a royal life post acquittal!!!

RE:Madhani Acquitted
by radhakrishnan menon on Aug 01, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
You will understand the trauma when yourself or your near and dear become a victim of this kind of bomb blasts. So also the so called politicians!

by HARICHANDRAN NAIR on Aug 01, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
and again serve AK56 and bomb items "mada" Al Ini" to conduct other blasts and enjoy you & your communist people and say he is innocent

by vijaya sreekumar on Aug 01, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
Hi Prasannan,
I am sure that u r not prasannan! People like u are the fate of this country... irrespective of the religion and political interest, we should punish the guilty! At least the soul of 59 people would rest in peace!
You said RSS took his leg - I read and came to know from different authorities that it was done by another political party in kerala called IUML because his arrival to the politics caused some issues to their survival!
Do you think Madani was a nice person? He was trying to spread the communal splits in the state/nation. He is one of the main hand behind the Coimbatore blast...when politicians cry for their vested interest, we can understand but when common people like u think this way, it is either because of ignorance or bcos of strong communal motive! Please rethink and correct yourself for the best interest of the Nation you Live!

RE:RE:Madhani Acquitted
by Major Sassy on Aug 01, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
People like you are sick; you try and save the criminals by blaming others and confusing the issue.

by Prasannan on Aug 01, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
the judge was sick, the whole trial, the whole police team tried hard to produce evidence agnst an innocent was sick, I am alo sick. But its sad to hear that sick people only says truth.

by roopesh prashanth on Aug 01, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
What a Friendly Brother community !
You
1) Invaded our land and looted
2) Destroyed Temples and built Masjids
3) Separated our Land and raped our girls during separation
4) All of you didnt go to Pakistan and still creating problems for us.
5) when we ask our temple land back, you say we are communal
6) You marry and produce as many children as possible to make us minority
7) You ask reservation and want to make us loose our job and educational opportunities
8) You blame our religion as Devil worship and kill our sacred cows to relish its meat

Long Live this sacred and friendly Secular BrotherHood

by shadmaan on Aug 01, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
u people are born communals u and ur rss should be banned

RE:RE:Madhani Acquitted
by Moo Glee on Aug 01, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
The whole of the world knows who are communals and who are capable of mass murders of innocents. The history is clear.

RE:madani
by Vishwamithran TKB on Aug 01, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
You, a typical illiterate (hopefully from Kerala) think that Mr Madani is an innocent. No surprise. Most of the Left and Congress thugs think like that. Especially the CPM in Kerala followed by congress.
Everybody knows the fact that the Left came to power in Kerala with the support of Muslim on condition of releasting this terrorist Madani.
You, the Left morons, need a good education about Islam, Christianity and their aims.

by Prasannan on Aug 01, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
so please do all those things and be a part of them. its not the eyes are closed but for some body its their hearts.

by TheThinkingHindu on Aug 01, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
Dear Prasannan,

Try and understand, we are not part of them and thats why they are here even after the partition and relishing A Grade citizen status. We still enjoy their company even after so many incidents took place.

RE:RE:madani
by TheThinkingHindu on Aug 01, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
You should not be crying about the 10 years of Madhani jail. Same law is carrying Mumbai blast accused and Afzal guru also. Who should be hanged long back if they were in some other middle east country or even Pakistan.

by kiainth on Aug 01, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
Prasanna, I dont think this is ur real name otherwise you have not said this.
Because everyone knows what is all these Islamic people are doing across the world.
These people should be getting heavier punishment.

RE:RE:madani
by Prasannan on Aug 01, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
so let us finish all those people by putting bomb upon their head, raping their ladies, and killing the child from the womb itself.

THEN WE WILL BE TRUE HINDUS,,,,,,,,!!!!!

Total 657 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24   Older >