Total 9 messages Pages | 1
Vanjhara
by Ovais Jafri on May 01, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink 

I am at a loss to understand why the only brave saviour of five crores Gujarati, Chhote Sardar is so much afraid of CBI inquiry?

Very Good
by mariappan on May 01, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink 

The Nandita's, nitya subramaniam's, teesta's and arundhathi's would have bled their heart out, if Vanjhara had killed innocents with bombs, now that he wanted to eliminate a criminal with 64 cases against him, how would they defend him.
But what these so called advocates forget is, there is something called "party in person" in legal parlance where Mr.Vanjhara can defend himself. I wish he does it that way so that instead of burying this case in legal bimbo-jumbo many more facts will come out which will make all the pseudo humanists get pissed.

every act of lawyers prove me true
by rachita bholowalia on May 01, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink 

yes today crime is rising simply because of nexus between politician,police,bureucrats,lawyers,courtroom babus and thus we must ban present judicial system so that criminals r killed by any means at any time--bravo police officers u did the required and we see nothing wrong.criminal of any caste religion if not getting punished by judiciary for yrs and wasting valued time filling coffins of lawyers courtroom babus must be encountered.hell to dubious laws human rights commission ngos ask these bodies first to justify killings of security forces by these criminals---lalitkumar

No Hindus will be with these politicians.
by Sahadevan KK on May 01, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No Hindus will be with these politicians. Because Hinduism is a religion of love.

But they guys teach us hate, kill, corruption, casteism, communalism....

RE:No Hindus will be with these politicians.
by Tarence DSouza on May 02, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink
At last ...thats one good comment, given the circumstances. See?? Why dont we seperate Relegion and see all of this dealings in this 'political' angle ? Well said Sahadev. Atleast you spoke the real Hindu cultural aspect. Cudos to you!!

everybody is trying to be making his law
by prashant kalantri on May 01, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink 

Probably Vanjara has done wrong, let judiciary decide this, by not advocating for him stupid advocates, more than 99 % of whom are corrupt & breaks the law & procedures everyday, are making there law of not defending him, they are just trying to be judiciary in themselves, just like pepoles of media does this days,

This is too much and shame on Hindus
by jitendra kumar on May 01, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink 

Do you all advocates and their sympathisers listening, when Memon brothers, Dawood Ibrahim, etc like criminals are getting advocates, you dirty advocates, shame on you for not defending Vanzara, you are prostitutes, you will be paid for defending, are these advocates have become judges that they know everything and vanzara is criminal, the day will not be far that your generations will curse you advocates for your this act

RE:if the lawyers hate him, good chance he is honest
by abdul baqi on May 01, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
why dont u say that it is a war between the corrupt and uncorrupt.be him a muslim or hindu or congressia or bjp.a person is good or bad has nothing to do with his religion or any party.bjp = congress.are eating up india and making it a prostitute. beware of corrupt politicians who are polluting normal peoples live and taking away there lives and normal people are falling into there clutches.

Total 9 messages Pages: | 1