Total 67 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3
BJP is still the best
by serial on Apr 29, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

when we write bad things about someone, it is wise to recollect good things also.

people who are saying BJP is bad i m fully agree with them.

but please tell me if i decide to vote ( i feel everyone should), to whom i should vote.

there is a political vaccume and BJP is the least worst party.

i can not vote for immature Rahul's PM ship.
there is no democracy in congress and that spoils all the credit they have.

actually LOKPAL bill is a good idea where all the couurpt politician will face serious criminal charges and punishment if they been found involved.
like KATARA should get minimum 10 years jail and seize all the property in his name.

every Govt has failures, and there are reasons for congress too.

so dont be bias due to some instances, and think openely and vote, even if it is not BJP . please vote.
it will make a difference.

RE:BJP is still the best
by m on Apr 29, 2007 09:55 PM  Permalink
Stop manipulating Indians with Hinduism.
Hinduism is nothing but a covert mask of Casteism.

RE:RE:BJP is still the best
by facelessindian on Apr 29, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink
come on mindless M
where is hinduism is mentioned above.

RE:BJP is still the best
by Rohith on Apr 30, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
Mr/Ms 'M'
^^^^
'Praise the lord' member.

A responsible and Credible BJP
by Lucky B on Apr 29, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The handling of these cases established BJP as more responsible and Credible then others.

RE:A responsible and Credible BJP
by Raju Puducode on Apr 30, 2007 06:10 AM  Permalink
India was a Hindu country before Arab General Mohammed Bin Qasim invaded it in 732 and ruthlessly massacred tens of thousand Hindus. For the next thousand years Muslim invaders and kings continued the massacre of Hindus and Buddhists. It is estimated that about 80 -100 million were massacred in 100 years, and millions were enslaved and converted to islam. Here is what the Dutch scholar Conrad Elst wrote in "Negation in India (read it in library of faithfreedom.org)

I have pasted a few parts here:

"The American historian Will Durant summed it up like this:%u201D The Islamic conquest of India is probably the bloodiest story in history. It is a discouraging tale, for its evident moral is that civilization is a precious good, whose delicate complex of order and freedom, culture and peace, can at any moment be overthrown by barbarians invading from without or multiplying within."

Only off and on did this persecution have the intensity of genocide, but it was sustained much longer and spread out much wider geographically than the Nazi massacre. Whereas the Germans including most members of the Nazi party, were horrified at the Nazi crimes against humanity within a few years, the Muslims, for whom Gott mit uns (God with us) was not a slogan but a religious certainty, managed to keep a good conscience for centuries. We will encounter similarities as well as differences between Nazi and Islamic crimes against humanity, but the most striking difference is definitely the persistence with which Islamic persecutions have continued for 14 centuries. This is because it had more spines, a more powerful psychological grip on its adherents than Nazism.

The ideological foundation of the Islamic campaign was similar to the Nazi ideology. The Muslium invaders (as we can read in numerous documents which they left us, from the Quran and the Hadith onwards) distinguished between three kinds of people: first of all the Muslims, the Herrenvolk (master nation) to which Allah had promised the world; secondly the Jews and Christians, who could live on under Muslim rule but only as third-class citizens, just like the Slavic Untermenschen (inferior people) in Hitler's planned new order, thirdly the species to be eliminated, the real Pagans who had to disappear from the face of the earth, for example the Hindus, Buddhists, Sikhs & Jains.

by play on Apr 29, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
Yes absolutoley, it is very much responsible for negotiating with taliban when Mr Jaswant Singh Called the Taliban Militia members "Your Highness" . The B.J.P is very good in pleasing and treating people. Also it treated modi the same way when he created genocide which the B.J.P is very proud of.Cant you see how a Responible credible party can be. The latest, the CD Row in U.P to appease Hindus.

by m on Apr 29, 2007 09:56 PM  Permalink
Stop manipulating Indians with Hinduism.
Hinduism is nothing but a covert mask of Casteism.

Bjp
by Manjunath on Apr 29, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whatever it may be BJP is the Best party in India. only they can save the country.

RE:Bjp
by yash shah on Apr 29, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
yes you are absolutely right

by play on Apr 29, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
Whatever you say i would say that BJP is the best party when it comes to Violence, Extortion,and Scandals and i completely agree now that its the best party which can divide people.

by Sameer on Apr 29, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
BJP%u2019s Achievement
Demolision of Babri Masjid;
Gujarat carnage;
India shining campaign when large number of farmers suicide;
Feel good campaign when crores ;
Exist of Uma Bharti and Madan Lal Khurana;
Exhort Islamic terrorists to Khandahar;
2000 cr of Pramod Mahajan;
Tehelka expose of Bangaru Lakshman;
Corruption of Judev;
Sanjay Joshi CD;
Centaur Hotel sell off;
33500 crores' share sell off in profit making companies;
Dawood Relation;
Parliament and Akshardam Mandir Attacks;
Jasoosi for book seelling, "A Call To Honour";
Killing of Prof. Sabbarwal;
Resignation of UP MLAs;
Money for Query by BJP MPs;
Controversy for Generational Change;
Drugs controversy of Rahul Mahajan;
Criminialism in Sidhu like MPs;
Support to naxalites, Maoists and Muslim extremists in Nandhigram;
Distribution of communal CD on UP elections, 2007;
Propaganda against Umar-Priyanka wedding to increase communal violence;
Notorious Human trafficking scandal by BJP MP Babubhai Katara;
UTI scam where middleclass people were cheated of their saved money

The list is non ending

RE:RE:Bjp
by Tarik Quamar on Apr 29, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink
yout r right dude

by praveen on Apr 29, 2007 08:02 PM  Permalink
Put some insight into yourself and you would be able to find much much more what wrongs you have done... Its always easy to find faults without any proof behind them.

Total 67 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3