Its absolutely shameful to call Rahul Gandhi a pig and Azam Khan should be ashamed. But if call a pig as Rahul Gandhi. I dont think the pig will have any objection.
RE:Rahul is not a pig
by JAVED on Apr 27, 2007 02:04 PM Permalink
merimarzi teri kya marzi mein nahi janta par janta ko tu nahi janta yeh teri marzi.mein kuch bhi likhoon yeh meri marzi teri joh bhi marzi par sun meri marzi apne comments mat likh aage teri marzi
by s on Apr 27, 2007 05:44 PM Permalink
Dear merimarzi ... no body has rights to abuse an animal simply because it can not talk back & object to its insult ....
by Rightguy on Apr 27, 2007 07:16 PM Permalink
Dont understand why the pig should have a problem, unless it also has some supporters in politics. And if it does have, then where is the problem? Everything comes round a full circle.
RE:Young chap
by s on Apr 27, 2007 05:46 PM Permalink
Dear Satish bhai the oldies are there beacuse the so called gandhi's support & brought them back ... classic case is arjun singh .... he had retired but was brought back by the madam ...
RE:Young chap
by Truth on Apr 27, 2007 02:35 PM Permalink
Let us wipe this whole Nehru Gandhi Dynasty they have a policy to divide and rule based on relegion and caste, like the british. When Indira enetered politics she was young during her time but did not good to this Great Nation.
RE:it is true
by Asutosh Rustogi on Apr 27, 2007 01:50 PM Permalink
What else will you call a person , who cares for the people only in when there are elections. And who balames other for riots without giveing a thought to the mindless violence perpetrated by his party workers in 84. Humans do not have selective amnesia..
RE:RE:it is true
by manoj kumar on Apr 27, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
How do you know , You are not a cross breed :) Goand have a DNA test it will tell you how many breeds had to cross to make you happen . Mr Vivek.
RE:RE:RE:it is true
by s on Apr 27, 2007 05:50 PM Permalink
Dear Manoj bhai ... indira married a moslem feroz ... there child converted to christianity & married an italian christain ... there children were initially having names like raul & bianca ... which they later changed to rahul & priyanka ... Indira through affidavit in court changed her surname to gandhi .... now kindly tell based on the english dictionery & bilogical definition ... are they not cross breeds ... why does the truth hurt you ... or you mean to say like congress we too should become liars ...
RE:RE:RE:it is true
by Truth on Apr 27, 2007 02:25 PM Permalink
Manoj seems to be out of sense. Vivek is right he is a cross breed PIG. Pig of Italy 50% and Pig of INDIA 50%.
Let us wipe this Nehru gandhi Dynasty out of India. They have divided and ruled like the British. The have started relegion Based Politics. They support the Muslims so BJP Supports Hindus. They only taught young politicians like Narendra Modi that Riots can happen. They were the first to do RIOTS in India after Independence, when Indira Gandhi was killed.
RE:Satyameva jayate...
by Rajesh Nair on Apr 27, 2007 01:51 PM Permalink
Tell me One Politician in India who cant be called a PIG. irrespective of whether he belongs to Congress, BJP or the SP !!!
RE:Satyameva jayate...
by SAM KIM on Apr 27, 2007 01:50 PM Permalink
True!. Even though i don't like SP idealogy, they have shown guts to counter ITALIAN mafia.