The Pakistani govt is not recognizing him as its national. We shouldn't care about this guy but I am sure our secular heroes and his umma guys sure will worry about this ISI agent who was sent to do anti-india activities
RE:Our secular heroes would be worrying
by pooja sharma on Apr 27, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
The best way is to give shoot at sight orders for such intruders. Thats the best to get rid of criminals in a banana republic like India. Otherwise sickular media will prove that even the dreaded terrorists like afjal guroo are innocent civilians.
RE:Our secular heroes would be worrying
by Rocker on Apr 28, 2007 01:59 PM Permalink
Kill all the muslims in the world and you can see the peace prevailing in the world.....cut there l** into full and bomb them...once and for all
If he was to be sent back. If shold only be an exchange for Indians lying in their jails. That was not discussed in the above article. God knows exactly how many Indians are languishing in deplorable Pakistani Jails.
Pakistanies are deeply hurt by the fact that India was the instrumentle force in Bagladesh formation. GHayal saanp ko Jinda nahi cchodna chahiye,Iska fun kuchal do nahi to kabhi jarur dasega.
Surprise to listen day to day life that pakistani are deeply involed in anti Indian activities. they hate india too much. surprise. I want to adress those party who say that pakistani JANTA IS NOT INVOLED. I think any body from pakistan if find in any type of anti India activities, catch them and exemplary kill.