Total 145 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
No need a job to sit in the opposition.
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 28, 2007 11:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some don't need jobs, because they have Katara's money. This is the reason they are agaisnt SEZ.

But poor people and farmers are looking for jobs. There is industrialisation must.

This is the reason Trinamool Congress leader Mamata Banerjee has been sitting in opposition for last 30 long years!! Let her sit there 30 years more!

Politicians must know that nobody can win people's heart without pro-people policy.

RE:No need a job to sit in the opposition.
by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 28, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
Mr. shahadevan,
What the comunist has been doing all the years after independence the same work is taken by Mamta banerjee. Now CPM is sheding crocodile tears on the issue , they forget how they have closed 1000 of factory in calcutta , kanpur etc making poor more poor , more unemployed . They always wants people to be poor if they beome rich & ejucated their shops will be closed.

now WB people should vote for congress or BJP for change of dead idealogy which CPM has imposed on WB & same Mamta is following.....god can save WB

RE:No need a job to sit in the opposition.
by on Apr 30, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
I read the following article in http://indianeconomy.org regarding Nandigram.

"I think its not only in WB, its more or less same for the villagers all over india.They are doll( as always in W.B.) in the hand of political parties, no exception is Nandigra. I remember few years back one evening, on my way from Chandipur to Nandigram, I came across a gang ( party caders) who stopped buses on the roads to protest against war in Iraq. The same villages are under darkness even now without electricty and they never even ask for it. Only reason I brought this comparison is to highlight the very fact of life of villagers in Nandigram. They are always manipulated in hand of political partis whose leadrs are our so called ministers or opponent leaders.

Currently Seth%u2019s (MP from Haldia) gundas along with the local CPM cadres and some people support CPM blindly are trying to attack villagers. TMC call them outseiders. On the other hand TMC supporters are also using arms to protest them. The other impotant player here are some of muslim fanatic who use this opportunity to show their mussle power and they as always are the main source of arms for TMC supporters. Media should ask this question to Govt, how these people able to acquire arms and getting constant supply of arms.

Most of the media in india always lacks the basic understanding of the situation. They always highlighting the fact how trinamul and CPM wants to reolve the problem in Nandigram. The fact is both the parties are led by people who does not have sensitivity regarding life of villagers and are least interested to solve the real issue and bringing normalcy there. The media could have played a bigger role by pointing out the real issue which they failed as expected.

The need of the moment at Nandigram is that the parties should stop encoraging their own agenda. Will they do it themselves? No, as i have explained earlier.

The villagers wont be able to do that independently and so from Goverment need to take steps to force political parties to restrain from encouarging poor villagers to kill each other".

I predicted months back in rediff, the SEZ at Nandigram will have to be scrapped.
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 28, 2007 08:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I predicted months back in rediff, the SEZ at Nandigram will have to be scrapped.

CPIM now saying, it will be done in Haldia. But make no mistake, itwill have to capped there as well.

CPIM IS GETTING TASTE OF ITS OWN MEDICINE.

RE:I predicted months back in rediff, the SEZ at Nandigram will have to be scrapped.
by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 28, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink
jaisa karoge waisa bharoge.

Communist ?????????
by allen on Apr 27, 2007 07:31 PM  Permalink 

1. India is a practicing democracy with executive powers consolidated at central level. Constitution of India is the basic fundamental framework on policies of law and order and is binding to all , irrespective of location. West Bengal being one such federal state.

2.Please be informed that west Bengal doesn%u2019t have the liberty to practice communism ,neither have any authority for implementation in any of its kind. I request to all those who ignorantly are screaming " communism ..." . Please be assured that the Indian constitution has no provision for implementation of communism anywhere in the country.

3. CPM resemble at the most, like a social democratic party in Western Europe.

4. The entire episode of destruction will only add perils to Bengal. The lobby of vested interest would be more than happy and Bengal stands to lose whatever little it had.

5.Layoff , strikes , closures happens in every Indian state ; but a little disturbance in Bengal is reported with a big propaganda. Who does this propaganda ?? whose interest they serve ?? I leave it to all of U to judge.

6.Why Bengalis are termed as lazy ?? while the workforce is equally good or bad like any other Indian counterparts . I again request to all , please identify who are these people who give Bengalis a bad name .

7. If Calcutta has been so hopeless , why the non Bengali business community is still around.

8. I request to all , don%u2019t fall prey to all the vested interest , who have generated wealth in Calcutta and spread malice everywhere in the country , to maintain their monopoly.

9. Support Industrialization in all forms , otherwise you would continue to be a cheap labour provider for other rich states a la Bihar.

10. And finally Mamta can store her antics for more purposeful events.

LENIN ONCE SAID
by rama prasad on Apr 27, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink 

"ONLY SEVEN PEOPLE IN THE WORLD UNDERSATND COMMUNISM -- OUR SUCCESS IS GURANTEED"
TODAYS MARXISTS ARE ONLY POWER HUNGRY AND MONEY MINDED AND WANTING TO CAPTURE WHOLE OF INDIA.

RE:stalin revisits bengal,marxist or terrorist
by pradip datta on Apr 27, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
also please visit: http://silchartoday.com/news/nandigram.htm

BUTCHERY IN BENGAL BY THE 'B'S
by rama prasad on Apr 27, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NANDIGRAM MASSACRE IS NOT BEING FOCUSSED ON BY NATIONAL MEDIA AS HE COMMUNISTS HAVE DONE THIS.

HOW MANY HAVE BEEN KILLED AND BODIES DUMPED IN BAY OF BENGAL IS NOT KNOWN. HOW MANY WOMEN HAVE BEEN RAPED IS ALSO NOT KNWON - ALREADY ABOUR TWENT TO THIRTY HAVE GIVEN IN WRITING TO THE ENQUIRY COMMISSIONER BUIT HE IS A STOOGE OF THE RULING PARTY. SOME WOMEN HAVE ALSO MET THE GOVERNOR. THE HIGH COURT HAS ALSO NOT BEEN HEARING THE CASE FOR THE LST 45 DAYS. THIS IS A SERIOUS MATTER AND HE CBI INITIAL REPORT IS NOT BEING PUBLISHED . WHO IS PRESSURISING THE CBI IS ANYBODY'S GUESS- SUPREMO OF CONGRESS GOES HAMMER AND TONGS AT BJP OR OTHER OPPOSITION PARTY RULED STATES BUT HERE A GENOCIDE WAS ENACTED AND THE SUPREMO IS KEEPING QUIET. THE NATIONAL MEDIA IS KEEPING QUIET WHY WHY WHY ?????
THE RULING PARTY CANNOT BEar the sight of any opposition to its plans.
THE RULING PARTY BELEIVES IN SINGLE PARTY RULE.

RE:BUTCHERY IN BENGAL BY THE 'B'S
by pradip datta on Apr 27, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
please visit: http://silchartoday.com/news/nandigram.htm

Kill,Kill and Kill
by Piyush Bhargava on Apr 27, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Communists do not believe in Democracy.Their aim is to Kill,Kill and Kill.They resort to violence at the slightest pretext.

RE:Kill,Kill and Kill
by ItsMe on Apr 27, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
all political parties are same at grass root level. every party is capable to using guns... threating people and lawlessness.

jago bhago nahi
by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 27, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink 

The whole birth of communism is on the basis of jealousy. The communism has harmed & exploted the poor,farmers & workers more than the captilist. The society can not run on the basis of equality.whole communism is flop ideology and shuned by almost all the country

RE:That Night in Nandigram
by Subhabrata Roy on Apr 27, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
Story baria hai bhai.. Congrats :)Soumitra could better be a action story writer..

RE:RE:That Night in Nandigram
by pradip datta on Apr 27, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
very difficult to accept truth but truth cannot bt supressed and CBI also proved the CPM goons were in police dress and performed masacare.

by abcd abcd on Apr 27, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
Boss, even Mamta Banerjee will laugh to read this childish stuffs. Do one thing, apply to Bartaman Patrika , Barun Sengupta may leave his chair for you.Actually this is the main reason why Mamta Banerjee is not getting success in Bengal despite of some horrible blunders by CPIM,because she has all this nonsence supporters

by rama prasad on Apr 27, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
you are a red headed being and hence you laugh.
people killed in IRAQ IS A VERY NEAR THING TO YOU. CHINA VAN ATTACK INDIA AND YOU COLLECT DONATIONS FOR THEM IN 1962. THAT IS WAHT COMMUNISTS ARE. WHAT HAPPENED ON THAT DAY EVERYONE KNOWS AND THE GENOCIDE IS JUST UNFURLING BEWARE EVERY MOVE OF THE REDS WILL NOW BE EXPOSED. THE REDS MASK OF GOODY GOODY BOYS HAS BEEN EXPOSED AND 50 % OF THE PEOPLE IN BENGAL DID NOT VOTE FOR THE REDS LAST TIME AROUND EVEN IF HE COOKED UP VOTE FIGURES ARE TAKEN FOR GRANTED AND HENCE DO NOT SAY HAT OPPOSITON IS NOT BEING ABLE TO DO ANYTHING. MAHASWETA DEVI, BIBHAS CHAKRABORTY, JOY GOSWAMI, SHUBHAPRASSANNA ARE NOT LAUGHING AT THIS REPORT AND THEY ARE ALL CALLING THE PRESENT REDS THE MASTERS OF THIS GENOCIDE. BARTAMAN IS NOT THE ONLY ONE. REMEBER THEY ARE LEFT INTELLECTUALS.
SO THE REDS ARE GETTING IT FROM THE REDS THEMSELVES BARTAMAN DOES NOT HAVE TO DO ANYTHING

by Sandeep Kottayamkandy on Apr 27, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
Boss whatever mentioned by Mr. Basu is correct.My jounalist friends in TOI kolkatta had informed me that day the actual number of casualities are well above 100 ..

by ItsMe on Apr 27, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink
are you saying that TOI also reported false figures due to pressure of communists... comeon grow up.

by rama prasad on Apr 27, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
ALL MEDIA IS BOUGHT P. THEY PLAY TO THE TUNE OF THE POLITICAL MASTERS. THE ACTUAL FIGURE IS NOT KNOWN TO TIMES OF INDIA.

by pradip datta on Apr 27, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
very difficult to accept truth

by ItsMe on Apr 27, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
hieghts of exageration

by rama prasad on Apr 27, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
U MUST BE A RED WHO HAS BENEFITTED FROM THEM BY GETTING LAND AT SALT LAKE OR A JOB. THERE ARE 70 LAKH REGISTERED JOBLESS IN BENGAL. MORE ARE BEING CREATED EVERYDAY. MORE PEOIPLE BEG IN THE STREETS OF BENGAL THAN IN THE WHOLE OF INDIA.

by ItsMe on Apr 27, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
it is due to such stupid morons that the real issues are left aside. there was exxessions against farmers but once someone starts saying every single female in several villages were raped and all men from several villages were killed, the whole thing gets ridiculed.

by rama prasad on Apr 27, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
ONLY WOMEN FROM THE HINDU VILLAGES WERE RAPED AND THAT TOO THE ONES THAT HAD BEEN PINPOINTED AS BEING AT THE HEAD OF THE AGITATION.
CHILDREN WERE TORN APART. THERE ARE EYE WITNESSES.
CPM CADRES WERE WEARING POLICE UNIFORM WITH SLIPPERS ON THEIR FEET..... PICTURE PUBLISHED IN THE STATESMAN.

jago bhago nahi
by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 27, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mr shaitan ,
if CPM has ever done gud job in their whole rule over WB then why Lacs of Bengalies are working out of state for their job. Bengal was once economic leader of india now the commercialization is almost zero. the land rate in calcutta is cheaper than jaipur chandigarh, gurgaon.

RE:jago bhago nahi
by Chinmoy Nandi on Apr 27, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
U r so bogus person.
u have no feelings about farmer.
I belongs from farmer family.
Now working in a industry.
Now why union r not work in industry, mainlt CITU.
waht have done for significant change in WB?
"Amder ainsinkhala biharer che bhalo"
"Industry obsta monipurer chebhalo"
do u know educational position 32, which is the last cata gory.

Only left fornt sarkar r doing missgudie people.
do not for WB future.

by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 27, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
nandi u need to read the book " Beware of socialism" by osho. U can also read it as E book at www.oshoword.com

by Chinmoy Nandi on Apr 27, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
Dear Sharma,

I want to say , if they really want to improve state economy as well as our Country economy- why they r against all good deceission.
in last 30Yrs they hahe already done major mistak.
Then they say sorry.
They have any vission ->s.t. they drill down some misson.
they ony know how brain wash- how to manage vote.
may be minimum leader r honest.

by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 27, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
sorry Mr.nandi,
i m week in bangla

by Chinmoy Nandi on Apr 27, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink
Dear,
I am not against Industry as well as u.
i want to say they donot take any long term decession.
I am from poor farmerfamily.
I know my fathers , uncles r loved thir land.
They look like land as a Mother.
So if WB. govt. take any long term decession - I will acept that.
Longterm means infrusturctur- health education etc.
No short term - like 5 years term.

If u say WB . is Above average.
Why not 99% - like Autralia time.

I hope u r so intelegent .

by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 27, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
nandi pujab & haryana dont have CPM rule but their farmers are billionare & happy not struggling like u people in WB after 30 years rule of CPM who u claim farmer friendly

by pradip datta on Apr 27, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink
please visit: please visit: http://silchartoday.com/news/nandigram.htm

Total 145 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >