Total 172 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Ha Ha Ha Ha ................
by Vivek Dobhal on Apr 27, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nuclear.......... my foot I think India and Pakistan are not just FOOLISH to blow off the Nuclear Bomb whenever they want. And where is the nuclear bomb ? No one knows.

India did not took the Kargil war on full scale. If that would be the case than one should have thaught about that.

Kashmir !! Problem will end only when India and Pak will have there Full-scale war.

RE:Ha Ha Ha Ha ................
by eclipse on Apr 27, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
It wont end the Kashmir Problem. It will end India and Pakistan.

by aditya kumar on Apr 27, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink
well said. War is not the answer.

by Manvendra Singh on Apr 27, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
Exactly war is not the answer, India ans pakistan must unite again.

by Ravinder Virender Singh on Apr 27, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
Kashmir will always be a problem if it resolves then both sides of the government will have no issues to go into election. Both the govt are fooling people of Pakistan and India. and the comments made by Rahul Gandhi is not at all going to solve the problem. He thinks it is their family who is holding India firm, but to tell him that India is a 100 billion population not a single Gandhi family.

by Vivek Dobhal on Apr 27, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink
War sometimes is necessary. How can you tell Pakistan to keep away its hands from Kashmir. My dear friend America is super power because its uses its power thats why its super. Talks are just for time pass and to show world community that they are seriously into something. Eventually there will be a Final Fight for Kashmir, that no one can stop.

by Vivek Dobhal on Apr 27, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
We have to keep in mind that the economy of the state will make it survive.If India and pakistan today go for the war , it will come to end in an week. Pakistan economy is much weaker than ourselves. India economy will also get brakes no doubt. But PLEASE Dont say both will end.

by eclipse on Apr 27, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
Do you know what a nuclear war means? The nuclear bombs available today are 500 times more powerful than the ones that were dropped in Japan. Just too much suffering for the people who dont have anything to do with the problem. I am surprised you see it in terms of "economy" and not in terms of the sufferings that humanity will face.

by santosh satpathy on Apr 27, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink
well,indian economy may be bigger than pakistan.But no economy even american economy can survive a nuclear war.If u believe pakistan capabilities ,how ever small they may be but they have handful of nukes who they will through at our metros.So if u live in metros ,it wd be ur worst(say last) nightmare,forget measuring economy after a nuclear aftermath.Sure pakistan wont exist after our retaliation, but i care more about our own peoples lives.So forget war,ppl of both nation should do everything to avoid even an accidental nuclear mishap.Trust me you dont want to see a nuke fumes in ur neighbourhood,even a small & crude one.

by Ranjith Sankaranarayanan on Apr 27, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
and hence there wont be a problem right?!!!

by dp on Apr 27, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
SEE AGAIN ! this coward Eclipse is bent on saving Pakistan.

What about millions dying int the whole wordl bcoz of terorist mother Paksitan.

Terrorists where there since 1975 war in pakistan. Do you think the whole world is as tolerable as INDIA. no ways!

Is there any way to declare this article as offensive and abuse?
by Ganesan Krishnan on Apr 27, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink 

Is there any way to declare this article as offensive and abuse?

save kargin from nuclear says manjunath from bangalore - india
by manjunath on Apr 27, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the words of former pakistani premier shows their soften heart to solve long pending issue, once again, our politicians on both side should come closer and come to amicable settlement and should show the world that we both will remain one forever, so that no one can shake in the world. i appreciate the words expressed by premier, both the countries have lost huge amount of money, natural resources, manpower, time by fighting, now this should be stopped forever, and the same can be utilised for nationbuilding by both side, this will be remarkable achievement if it comes true in coming days.

i wish the ancient india will shine again,

MERA BHARATH MAHAAN - JAI HIND

MANJUNATH
BANGALORE INDIA
080-23468098

RE:save kargin from nuclear says manjunath from bangalore - india
by sharib razi on Apr 27, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
India should in fact nuke the whole kashmir. A better and cheaper alternative to the continuous drain on precious resources.

RE:save kargin from nuclear says manjunath from bangalore - india
by real rulz on Apr 27, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
nice idea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sardar Qayyum,.....
by Ramajayam S on Apr 27, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Sardar Qayyum doesn't know about the india power. Remember that time george fernan' said if pakistan uses nuclear bomb to india then pakistan going to removed from the world map,.............

RE:Sardar Qayyum,.....
by eclipse on Apr 27, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
I dont understand how foolish people can be. Please look at Hiroshima and Nagasaki and the effects of the nuclear war. A nuclear war between India and Pakistan will wipe off fifth of humanity, ancient cultures and will leave behind a small population just waiting to die of cancer and other deseases.

by jaxton on Apr 27, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
i would like to die but i don't want pakistan in the world map. do & die should do every indian otherwise can not be solve this problem. last 54 year our leader not able to solve this problem because of vote bank

by eclipse on Apr 27, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
What do you want to die for ? Kashmir? Do you really think it is worth it ? I dont even understand why we spend so much money to protect a population that refers to India as another country. As an Indian I am not even allowed to buy a house there? I think its just too stupid.

by eclipse on Apr 27, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
I did not understand the vote bank logic. Can you explain. Because there has been 4 wars already. But there seems no military solution in sight. What solution do you propose? Please give a logical view. Not like "Nuke Each Other"

It's sickening
by Ganesh Parameswaran on Apr 27, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I just can't help feeling that readers who contribute to the Discussion Board write only emotionally and do not exercise their ability to be rational. Everytime there is a report on Indo-Pak or Kashmir or reservation or poverty or any other problem of India we find only emotional outbursts. When will we have healthy discussion? Are we just incapable of developing healthy discussion? How can abuse be the mode of discussion? Why should we give a job to the moderator and let him/her decide what can put on the board? It's really sickening.

RE:It's sickening
by aone on Apr 27, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
ha yes swarup, ganesh will tell first have some healthy discussion

by aone on Apr 27, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
ha ha LOL, ganesh still wants something dude, just look some messages above, u can see him :))))

by dinesh tyagi on Apr 27, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
My Dear sir, i want to tell you one thing that why Muslim see all thing in entire world through Muslim gogals why? are they Muslim first, human second ? why intellectual in Muslim society does not respond against this?
i feel that redicalism is a PRIME FACTOR THAT IS DOMINATE MUSLIM WORLD.that is why we are enble to find out any solution of Paki occupied kashmir and Indian too. I FEEL THAT ONLY MUSLIM RELEGION IN THE WOLRD THAT DIVIDE HUMAN IN TWO KIND- 1) MUSLIM OR
2) NON MUSLIM- KAFIR.
MY COUNTRY

by eclipse on Apr 27, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
You mean no other religion divides people?

Pak's Nuclear Capability
by rajat jairath on Apr 27, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A NUCLEAR SCENARIO
During the Cold War, if USA launched a nuke-loaded missile, Soviet satellites would inform the Soviet army in 3 seconds and in less than 45 seconds Soviet counter-missiles would be on their way. Recent studies commissioned by US department of Defense included one on nuclear war between India and Pakistan. This was their scenario................. The Pakistan army decides to launch a nuke-missile towards India. They don't need any permission from their government, and promptly order the countdowns. Indian technology is highly advanced. In less than 8 seconds, Indian army detects the Pak countdown and decides to launch a missile in retribution. But they need permission from the Government of India. They submit their request to the Indian President. The President forwards it to the Cabinet. The Prime Minister calls an emergency Lok Sabha session. The LS meets, but due to several walkouts and severe protests by the opposition, it gets adjourned indefinitely. The President asks for a quick decision. In the mean time, the Pak missile failed to take off due to technical failure. Their attempts for a relaunch are still on. Just then the Indian ruling party is reduced to a minority because a party that was giving outside support withdraws it. The President asks the PM to prove his majority within a week. As the ruling party fails to win the confidence vote, a caretaker government is installed. The caretaker PM decides to permit the armed forces to launch a nuclear missile. But the Election Commission says that a caretaker government can not take such a decision because elections are at hand. A Public Interest Litigation is filed in the Supreme Court alleging misuse of power by the Election Commission. The Supreme Court comes to the rescue of the PM, and says the acting PM is authorized to take this decision in view of the emergency facing the nation. Just then one of the Pak missiles successfully took off, but it fell 367 miles away from the target, on its own government building at 11.00AM. Fortunately there were no casualties as no employee had reached the office that early. In any case, the nuclear core of the missile had detached somewhere in flight. The Pakistan army is now trying to get better technologies from China and USA. The Indian Government, taking no chances, decides to launch a nuclear missile of its own, after convening an all-party meeting. This time all the parties agree. Its three months since the army had sought permission. But as preparations begin, "pro-humanity", "anti-nuclear" activists come out against the Government's decision. Human chains are formed and /Rasta rokos/ /( Stop traffic...a strike)/ organised. In California and Washington endless e-mails are sent to Indians condemning the government and mentioning "Please forward it to as many Indians as possible". On the Pakistan side, the missiles kept malfunctioning. Some missiles deviate from target due to technical failures or high-speed wind blowing over Rajasthan. Many of them land in the Indian Ocean killing some fish. A missile (smuggled from USA) is pressed into service. Since the Pakistan army is unable to understand its software, it hits it original destination: Russia. Russians successfully intercepts the missile and in retaliation launches a nuclear missile towards Islamabad. The missile hits the target and creates havoc. Pakistan cries for help. India expresses deep regrets for what has happened and sends in a million dollars worth of Parle-G biscuits. Thus India never gets to launch the missile. Pakistan never gets it right. And both live happily ever after!!!!!!

RE:Pak's Nuclear Capability
by Gautham Kamath on Apr 27, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
Heard this a long while ago almost 5 years) ...but its a nice refresher. LOL again

by aone on Apr 27, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
Nice one rajat!!!!

by sujith u on Apr 27, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
Good one

by vishwajith on Apr 27, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
a very good scenario....

by lion king on Apr 27, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
bahut badhiya Rajat bhai..!

by Dhananjay Kulkarni on Apr 27, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
This was good one Rajath.

by Harshul Vaid on Apr 27, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
LOL

by Netguru ji on Apr 27, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
If everybody is like you then there will not be any wars.

RE:Well i read a story regarding nuclear capacity of PAK ..
by ramjee tanguturi on Apr 27, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
Nice One!!!

by SRINIVASA GOWDA on Apr 27, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
yeah maray very good logical one. In such a case there will be two countries attacking pak. one Russia and another India. Since Russia and India go shoulder to shoulder...

RE:RE:Well i read a story regarding nuclear capacity of PAK ..
by shailender sharma on Apr 27, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
GOD will never save PAK.

What abut ALLAH ???? :)

LOL...

by RediffReader on Apr 27, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
cool, very funny buddy :) nice one

RE:PAKIS BOMBS ARE LIKE FART
by yoko on Apr 27, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
ninu thumba halka mathu mathadtya. number kodu. nange halka mathado hudgiru ishta

by Bhala Hindustani on Apr 27, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
Thoo Ninna

by girish kumar! on Apr 27, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
avalu mathadidere bari BOMB smell baruthe LOL

by Nitin jain on Apr 27, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
i will tell you some truth of Nuclear capabilities of both country. donot afraid.
when war broke out pakistan will vanish from world map. they playing with fire ( India).

Total 172 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>