RE:Pata Nahi Kya Hoga Is Desh ka
by Bharat Darshan on Apr 27, 2007 01:01 PM Permalink
The law of the land(INDIA) has caught up with the policemen. They will be punished as per criminal laws of the country.
Is liye asifji hum kehte hain ki mera bharat mahaan.
by Vladimir Lenin on Apr 27, 2007 12:55 PM Permalink
a person has been killed by the law-enforcement officers. this is a cowardly and criminal act. that being the case, it pains me to see people dragging hindu-muslim feelings here. hindu or muslim, a life is a life. in a civilised society, it is barbarous to take life without going to court. that is true irrespective of whether the victim is hindu or muslim. the perpetrators must be made to face justice, and it does not matter whether they are hindus or muslims. let us not confuse the issue with religious hatred. let us remember that we are all indians. if required let each hindu be prepared to defend muslims and each muslim to defend a hindu. JAI HIND!!!
by Sunil Kumar on Apr 27, 2007 12:48 PM Permalink
I agree with you. The police who killed the innocent cannot be spared and should be punished at par with the murderer, and death penalty would be a deterrant for the others who have least value for human life. When a person does not care for others' lives, I think he is not fit to be a policeman, and for that matter, not fit to be a normal human.
by Rohit Panicker on Apr 27, 2007 01:12 PM Permalink
The man killed was not innocent. He was arrested for possesingg 36Ak rifles by digvijar government in MP. The scribe who broke the story in gujju papers also mentions tht police were given supari by business man because soharabuddin threatened them for extortion. There is no doubt tht soharabuddin was antinational and criminal, it is just tht he was killed in extra judicial manner, maybe his wife was innocent though.
by Sunil Kumar on Apr 27, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
Can't you understand the context here. Where from the Pakistan came here? If this would have happened to your own near and dear, you would have known the pain.
Here the person is generalizing about the apathy of the govt and you make fun of him. This is not fair on your part.
This problem is not stipulated to one religion, people from all the caste, creed, and religion suffer at the hands of some greedy and criminal minded policemen, which we need to collectively condemn, rather than bringing in unnecessary things and spoiling the social structure we have.
by AMIT on Apr 27, 2007 12:49 PM Permalink
KAIESE HAI YE LOG INSAAN EK DUJE KE LATE JAAN KASH KOIE LELE ENKI JAAN BAHUTON KI BATCH JAAEGI JAAN
As often happens, things are not so simple. It appears that the man who was killed may not have been a terrorist, but he was involved in other crimes like extortion and may have been killed because of this. As his activities were more in Rajasthan rather than Gujarat, this has not been highlighted in the media. This has been reported in more than one major newspaper, though I am sorry that I cannot give the exact link.
BIG BLOW TO COUNTER TERRIOST IN INDIA.SHAMEFUL ACT OF ARRESTING IPS OFFICERS.EVEN THEY KILLED,THEY KILLED CRIMNAL WANTED IN 12 CASES ATLEAST BY POLICE.
RE:IPS
by Bharat Darshan on Apr 27, 2007 12:51 PM Permalink
The police has no business to kill anybody. Their job is to areest and ensure that the person penalised after proper trial.
Please do not try to glorify such acts. We are living in a demeocracy and not under monarchy of Mr. Narender Modi.
by Suren Chauhan on Apr 28, 2007 04:23 AM Permalink
Democracy? where 33% of MPS have criminal records and elections are won by MMM(Money, Muscle, Men) power.
by Classified on Apr 27, 2007 01:12 PM Permalink
Does your 'Democracy' guarantee that the criminal will be punished in all those 12 or whatever cases and in quick time???
As they say - 'Dandam dasha gunam bhaveth' - Just eliminate the unwanted scums from this country and atleast our children can lead a better and safe lives.
by Anurag Shrivastava on Apr 27, 2007 01:21 PM Permalink
Vikas Sharma is already on the hit list of the police as he does not mind encounter killings. Maybe he will change his mind when the cops bump off his brother or sister.
RE:Kausar Bi
by raghava hn on Apr 27, 2007 12:45 PM Permalink
dude thats a suspicion, But encounters are necessary to control crime, the fear factor counts a lot.
by srikanth on Apr 27, 2007 01:19 PM Permalink
i agree with u raghava. encounters r necessary to control crime, but i certainly dont agree with what happened to his wife if what manoj says is true.
by ramachandran nair on Apr 27, 2007 01:27 PM Permalink
Shyamsundar, when the Guj Govt admits before the court that they are not able to trace this lady and is apprehensive that he may have been killed, why you worry ? It is clear that that lady is killed, and how & when is a big question?, which would be answered by the government or the investigating agency.In any case, it is a shame and bolt to our democracy. The master mind behind such fake killings should be identified, exposed and punished suitably, if at all there is any master mind.
by Asif Raza on Apr 27, 2007 12:49 PM Permalink
yes , it is mentioned in the likned provided by Manoj. SHAME ON MY NATION'S LAWS AND ORDER.
The people of Gujarat think us Muslims to be Kayars. Muslims unite and let us teach the people of Gujarat a lesson and everybody in India a lesson jo hame marne ki koshish karega.
We can do that by voting for Mulayam in UP. He has promised us Muslims 25% reservation.
RE:MUSLIMS TEACH PEOPLE OF GUJARAT A LESSON
by srikanth on Apr 27, 2007 01:22 PM Permalink
ha ha mr javed go to pakistan , musharaff would give u 100% reservation.
ha ha he is living in india, eating in india and he wants to teach us indians a lesson. then why not go to pakistanand join ur brothers with a similar mindset.
by Aminesh Mathur on Apr 27, 2007 12:39 PM Permalink
why reservations?cant u stand up on ur legs urself only u can do is talk of reservation from govt & take a gun against same govt.why is that every country has muslim militant,if u wann overcome shabby things study well ,groom ur kids well teach art of living,than screwing other lives.and spoling lives of bright students in the name of reservation.make a heaven 4 ur kids not a hell a place 2 live.get life man!
by Bhavesh Pandey on Apr 27, 2007 12:38 PM Permalink
This thinking leads killing of muslims. First you think u r hindustani than all problem will end automatically. And one more thing "Don't think about killing unless you will be erased from globe".
by Sanjeev on Apr 27, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
Yes please..keep vtoing for people like Mulayam all your lives...remain backward, with no education and hence no good jobs..continue to livei n your ghettos...this will give more ammunition the Hindu hotheads to exploit the situation..which in turn will marginalise you further...All the Best.....With idiots like you...what more can a community hope or ask for
by Nisar on Apr 27, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
i hope javad will learn msg from shyam i think india is much better country for muslim then any other place
by shyamsunder on Apr 27, 2007 12:26 PM Permalink
this aint a place for jihadiis ...plz plz stop ur crap.... try to learn something from our Honorable President as well, try to learn from him how he excelled in his academics, how he served his country as a scientist and now he is serving as a president. u should be proud to be living in a secular country which has a Muslim President, a Sikh Prime Minister, a Foreigner as the President of a premier political party (Mrs. Sonia Gandhi) and ppl from all fields excelling themselves and helping India to move forward. No one thinks Muslims as Kayars, but plz plz think urselves as Indians.
there are a lot of chances of this lady to run away into pakistan. As her husband was a militant, she must have knew that she'll get caught too. not sure what made her think like that but I see a lot of chances in that instead of a murder.
RE:ANOTHER ESCAPE
by Nisar Ahmed on Apr 27, 2007 12:28 PM Permalink
don't be stupid like that only few dirty politician doing all this not all other communtity people are like that be calm and think and throw that dirty politican to gatar
by Nisar Ahmed on Apr 27, 2007 12:38 PM Permalink
do u think police has more more power then politician try to become one IAS office then u will know what u will get for your honesty
by Chandu on Apr 27, 2007 12:33 PM Permalink
Where come politician came into the picture, its act of educated police bureacrates. Dont blame politician for every thing, what happened to the minds of so called educated officials.
by vikas sharma on Apr 27, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
GUJJU HAS MADE INDIA PROUD.ANYBODY IN INDIA FAVOURS PAK OR TERRISM CAN NOT SURVIVE IN INDIA