Total 890 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
ILL MINDED Dayal
by Srinivas on Apr 25, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can you write aboute the child stuck in borewell. can you write about the person responsible for solving under ground water problem, can you write about the Gugrat devalopment, can you write about Bangalore growth, can you write about how IT is supported all people, can you write about how many farmers commiting suicide, can you write about how many kids are not having food daily, can you write about how many old aged people are suffering and how we need to support them.

In all of this no religon and no caste is involved. Can you open your eyes towards this.

RE:ILL MINDED Dayal
by johar on Apr 25, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink
why are you opening your eyes towards any caste or religion? its just a news about a person who has been killed by police in a fake encounter for the sake of money or political gain. so just think in terms of humanity as u have talked about in other cases.

by Rafeeq Ansari on Apr 25, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink
Its must to highlight such stories you dont know life is hell in Gujrat if you are from minority esp in last ten yrs ; but luckily Mr. Srinivas is not in gujrat and also not miority so he'll not realise it.
I hope such findings will open more system killings which are common in all state. I hope people dopnt forget seriel - Haqeeqat by Mahesh Bhatt.

by vijay pherwani on Apr 25, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
Dear Rafeeq, If life is bad for muslims in Gujarat, pray tell me where is it good for them? in UP?Kashmir?W Bengal?Maharashtra?Cong/ SP/CPM ruled states? in Bangaldesh?Pakistan?....Where in the subcontinent??? there's an old saying "Nobody can met out treatment to you that you don't deserve"

by drm on Apr 25, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
well said

3 IPS investigated, and what insinuation in this nameless article for defending a criminal ?
by biz Narayan on Apr 25, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Following was posted by a reader
----------
About sohrabuddin shaikh
by Ahimsa on Apr 25, 2007 08:50 PM | Hide replies

He is trafficking arms and had got arrested in 1994 by Madhya Pradesh Police.

He was employed as a driver of another peace loving follower of peace(islam) whose name was Abdul Latif. Abdul latif was involved in extortion, killing, rape murder doing and practicing islam (peace). sohrabuddin was associted with Abdul Latif.

Sohrabuddin was involved in extortion of several builders in this connection there was a shoot out at the office of pioneer infrastructure in Navrangpura.

A huge cache of 36 AK 47 rifles were recovered from a well in Sohrabuddin%u2019s farm in Jharaniya, MP.

He was an aide of Dawood Ibrahim.

He was involved in murder of extortion of builders in Juhapur and murder of a builder in Udaipur.

a driver of a extortionist turns himself extortionist and murderer.

RE:3 IPS investigated, and what insinuation in this nameless article for defending a criminal ?
by Rafeeq Ansari on Apr 25, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Narayanan,
You want to say this property dealers & building contractors are Mr. Clean and honest. Police officers are clean , it'll be biggest joke, they eliminated him not in first extortion but when they saw he has outgrown their pocket. Poor guys are always poor and wife of yours or my or his will always innocently follow hubby as our culture.

rEQUEST TO REDIFF
by Srinivas on Apr 25, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink 

Please don' publish such rubbish articles supporting criminals. More to that its one sided and simply builds haterdness among communities. There are lot of issues and lot of people good things for people. Pllease publis news about such people which is positive thinking. By seeing this fighting you should realize not to publish articles which builds hateredness among people.

DAYAL THINK LIKE A HUMAN NOT LIKE SELFISH ROUGE
by Srinivas on Apr 25, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For god sake don't devied country with such articles and support criminals and terrorists. If the criminals and terrorists killed in fake encounter also no problem because they desrve it.

RE:DAYAL THINK LIKE A HUMAN NOT LIKE SELFISH ROUGE
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink
THESE GOONS ACTUALLY MAKE MERRY DUE TO IDIOTS LIKE KAUSHIK...!!!

BE INDIAN FIRST AND RAISE VOICE FOR ALL THE PROBLEMS IRRESPECTIVE OV RELIGON
by Srinivas on Apr 25, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink 

Nadeem, rightly said and would apperciate. If every Indian raise for every indian instead for their religious people then there will be brotherhood mentality. If one start thinking that i should support my religous person whether he is criminal or terrorist every one follows that and that will will be the end. So don't support criminals and terrorists who ever they are. Raise voice for all irrespective if religon

LISTEN UP PEOPLE
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink 

LETS STOP FIGTIN OVER A SILLY ISSUE...NADEEM IS RIGHT...!!

A CRIMINAL HAS BEEN KILLED AND THERE IS NOTHIN WRONG WITH IT ...OUR ARGUMENTS ARE NOT GONNA CHANGE ANYTHING AND WE ARE LOOSING OUR COOL OVER NOTHING...!!

I GUESS THE 3 IPS GUYS WERE FIXED AND ARE SCREWED NOW...!!! ITS SAD THAT WE HAVE PPL SUPPORTING CRIMINALS IN THE NAME OF HUMANITY AND SECULARISM...!!!

A laughable state
by kaushik sengupta on Apr 25, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A pathetic State in a laughable condition !!

RE:A laughable state
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink
YEAH...YOUR STATE IS PATHETIC...CALCUTTA...THE DIRTIEST AND SMELLIEST PLACE IN INDIA ...NAXALS ROAMING AROUND...!!!

WHAT HAVE YOU BENGALIS DONE ABT THE NAXALS ??? YOU GUYS DONT HAVE THE DAMN BALLS...PAESANTS...!!

by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink
HEY KAUSHIK...FIRST OF ALL THERE IS NO COMPARISON BETWEEN YOUR BACKWARD STATE AND GUJARAT...LIVE WITH THAT FIRST...!!!

by kaushik sengupta on Apr 25, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink
And still form this land came Netaji, Khudiram, Masterda ...U must have never heard of them...and all the Nobel laureates too... but yes for u it does not make a difference

by Gautham Kamath on Apr 25, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
Mahatma Gandhi, Sardar Patel, Narendra Modi.

by kaushik sengupta on Apr 25, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
Hehe good joke

by Gautham Kamath on Apr 25, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink
Kyo be...phat gayi kya....Have you run out of Bengalis

by Gautham Kamath on Apr 25, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
Your Noble laureates and other people you referred...what have they done for Bengal???
I need not describe what my guys have done cos rediff will run out of disk space.

RE:RE:A laughable state
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
CHEERS TO GAUTAM...WELL SAID BRO

by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
YEAH...YOU ARE THE BIGGEST JOKE AROUND JERK...!!!

BY THE WAY DO YOU KNOW THE PLIGHT OF MUSLIMS IN WB...ITS THE WORST...!!! BLOODY BENGALI LOSER

by BhejaFry on Apr 25, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink
WB = armchair philosophers

by Gautham Kamath on Apr 25, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
Bhai Lal Bhai (Bhai Kaka), Kurien, Dhiru Bhai Ambani

by Sunny on Apr 25, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
Azim Premji, Ratan Tata, Tulsi Tanti (suzlon) .. the list is endless !

by BhejaFry on Apr 25, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink
Chimanbhai Mehta, Popatlal Patel, Kamlaben Pathak, jitubhai Desai, Bhejafrybhai..

by kaushik sengupta on Apr 25, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink
I wish u knew there is something more to life than this... I wish u knew...but alas u wud never

by Sunny on Apr 25, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
what is "something" more to life ? first get the basic needs for your people like food and clothes. Look at them and their people ! don't have even the basics and they want to go on preaching the whole country (especially gujarat!). arn't you ashamed ?!

good! bit if...
by nadeem khan on Apr 25, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear indian brothers,
good! that he was killed, if he was a goon. doesn't matter how he was killed. a 'black sheep' eliminated from the society, is just fine, regardless of religon, caste, creed etc.
all i request you all that please do not fight in the name of religon, region, caste etc. if all of us indians do at least few small things for the nation in our lives, is far better than wasting time on the internet, just blaming each other.
long live india, with peace and harmony, insha-allah.
nadeem

RE:good! bit if...
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
I AGREE WITH YOU DUDE...!!! THATS WHAT I ACTUALLY INTENDED TO SAY BUT SOME ARTICLES ENRAGE YOU...!!!

THERE IS NO POINT IN FIGHTIN ...

by abhi sri on Apr 25, 2007 09:24 PM  Permalink
After a long long time I finally met a person who is actually thinking out of the box, rising above the caste and creed.
Some one who really want out INDIA to shine.That guy is nadeem.
I will be looking forward to read more from nadeem and other muslim brothers who can think of INDIA as there country.

Thanks BRO

by nadeem khan on Apr 25, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink
dear aditya,
seems like i have earned a brother in you, with just few heartfelt words. imagine! if our fellow indian bretheren do the same.
then nadeem and aditya, probably must have been sharing a cup of tea in real life.
anyway, thanks for your kind words. i am glad!
nadeem

by Srinivas on Apr 25, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
Nadeem, rightly said and would apperciate. If every Indian raise for every indian instead for their religious people then there will be brotherhood mentality. If one start thinking that i should support my religous person whether he is criminal or terrorist every one follows that and that will will be the end. So don't support criminals and terrorists who ever they are. Raise voice for all irrespective if religon

RE:RE:good! bit if...
by STE on Apr 25, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink
I agree with Nadeem, this is first time I am seeing a muslim standing for India. Sure, there might be millions giving their support to the country first, rather than religion. Hats off to Nadeem.

RE:[object MouseEvent]
by abhi sri on Apr 25, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
The sheer number of replies in favour of nadeem shows how much we appreciate his effort and we the new generation has to and will raise INDIA above any discrimination.
These politicians had and will try to divide us and its upto us the educated lot to fight.

Total 890 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>