Boss people like Rajdeep,Barkha and whole lot of communist Journalist are just behind BJP .Why don't they bloo*y broke story about 1.what happened in Nandigram, 2.Murderers of 3000 Innocent Sikhs are Congressmen nobody talks about that, 3.Mukthar Ansari is killing witnesses in Krishnanand Rai case with the help of UP Govt why you all are silent 4. Madani is getting massage for his bloo*y backpain in Tamilnadu Jail at Govt expenseswhy all secular are silent Now killing a goon has become a crime,policemen should be praised Seculars,Dont push us to the wall.Results will be dangerous Jai Hind
RE:Another Secular Story
by Suman Bhat on Apr 26, 2007 01:01 AM Permalink
u r right.minorities are butchered dealy in Jk and northeastern states. Recently 6 kashmiri pundits are buthered but nobody making noise. when it comes guj, bjp modi media gaint work over time to make it big issue many secular taliban netas and media are trying to defame modi and trying to woo mulsim votes
RE:RELIGION OF PEACE ?
by Imaan on Apr 25, 2007 11:46 PM Permalink
How to Nurture Our Heart, Body, Soul and Mind? http://www.alhambraproductions.com/freeaudio/Allah_is_With_Those_Who_Submit.rm
By Sheikh Hamza Yusuf Hanson
We bestow Our bounty upon anyone We will. We do not let go waste the reward of the righteous people; yet the reward of the life in the Hereafter is much better for those who believed and behaved in a God-fearing manner. [Quran 12:56-7]
www.zaytuna.org
************************************************ Who doth greater wrong than one who invents falsehood against Allah, even as he is being invited to Islam?.... (The Noble Quran 61:7)
Fain would they put out the light of Allah with their mouths, but Allah will perfect His light however much the disbelievers are averse-(The Noble Quran 61:8)
He has changed his jon 14 times. It is not possible that the editor was not good in all those 14 cases. There is problem with this man. The most probable case is that he is not honest, inefficient, not ethical. Rediff is giving so much publicity to such a journalist, that too the dead person is a well know criminal and in all probability a terrorist also.
RE:What is the credibility of this journalist?
by johar on Apr 25, 2007 11:26 PM Permalink
this is a BIG BAD WORLD. if he changed his job 14 times, he might have been honest. why dont u think in that term? cheaters and dishonests can adjust in any environment, honest n right person cannot. if he is doing his job with truthfulness, he should be celebrated.
This fact is known to all, but even though no-one try to show the indian public the TRUE FACT. I must say that each and every indian should thank the reporter for his support and that to a differnt(muslim) community. This fact must be shown on each and every news channel BUT OUR MEDIA IS INTERSED IN MAKING FAKE STORIES RATHER THAN SHOWING SUCH WORST PART OF POLITICS.
It is ironical that police officers in some states are given out of turn promotions for killing terrorists.In the guise of terrorists they kill innocent civilions to get the promotion. These kinds of inhuman acts by the police will continue as long as the mindset of the Governemnt does not change. All costodian deaths should be treated as suspicius and the DNA of the deceased preserved in order to authenticate the true identity, and inquest should fallow in the native village of the diseased. In case of willfully playing with the law is proved the officers, say a rank of SP should be demoted to the rank of beat constable with compulsary service, till he retire or kills himself out of shame
RE:coldblooded killing for promotion
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 10:37 PM Permalink
YOU ARE RIGHT...WE SHUD HAVE PPL LIKE ABU SALEM FIGHTIN FOR ELECTIONS AND RUNNING OUR COUNTRY...AFZAL SHUD BE FREED ...ALL THESE ARE INNOCENTS AND OUR POLICE FORCE IS WRONG....GIVE OUR TERRORISTS THE FREEDOM TO TAKE KASHMIR ...AFTERALL THEY ARE ALL INNOCENT
by sahubar sathik on Apr 25, 2007 11:13 PM Permalink
You are also very right...If you are a victim of this incident then you might not have talked like this...You should understand the value of human..our people should give up DOUBLE STANDARDS...
by Rajendra on Apr 25, 2007 11:13 PM Permalink
We should not be pesimistic about Indiara Gandhi's assasin's Father-in-law getting elected to parliment.That is an aberration in our democracy, but our democracy proved that it is a short term phenomiana, ultimately our democracy prevailed. Ragarding culpability of terrorists i donn have two vies, i am only talking about innocent civilians killed to get promotions, by police officers.In Andhra Pradesh where I live scores of innocents were killed and branded as Naxalites,and then their deadbodies bunrt to conceal their identity. some of them are shepards,farmers or laboreres. Mr Jadeja, did u ever think why these so callled patriot police officers never eliminate street dadas,hafta collecting goons,those who hoard essetial commocities,those who evade taxes,woman rapists,and big real estate mafia leaders,who do much more harm to the nation.Bcz they are the source of money for these police officers. They are the one who feed the police officers and their families
Hope kashmir police takes a clue from this .But they wont as all kashmiri muslims are traitors .Not one not two all of them ,they are anti pandits anti india and pro pakistan .It was during the rule of the congress government only that these muslims got the independence to brutally murder the hindu pandits there . Now they are opposing killing of a muslim antisocial element . This policies of this government are always communal and they blame BJP and make MODI the scape goat . I just want to question the freedom hindus enjoy in kashmir valley where these muslims are in majority , how come a anti india leader like geelani has not been executed by this government .This government is a cheap government with a exhausted think tank and its an inheritance of gandhi's . and downfall of this government in the days to come is inevitable . Their newest ploys of tarnishing the image of Mr Narender modi in gujarat wont bear any fruits congress is dead and out . They favour muslims always and in every state because they are no more minorities in our country and a lucrative vote bank apart from some illetrate and not very enlightened hindus and butofcourse all the bangladeshis .
Pity hindus still vote for this government which has a history of failures right from nehru till Rajiv only exception being INDRA .
RE:Job Well done Gujarat Police
by Amin Simbli on Apr 25, 2007 11:37 PM Permalink
Sameer Pandita, ask Jag Mohan who fooled you to leave Kashmir. You Pandits are coward,s that is why you left your breathren to suffer.Sikhs stayed back and are living happily in Kashmir.You cant brand innoncent Muslims as Terrorits and allow Police officers to kill people for sake of promotions and pseudo-nationalism.Is that clear
by sameer pandita on Apr 26, 2007 12:01 AM Permalink
Mr simbli i pray to the god that we hindus can teach muslims a lesson , so that they can understand what it means to be a migrant in ones own land .Regarding Jagmohan he was our messiah but for mufti mohammed sayeed and farook abdula who did not allow him to crush militancy with a heavy hand . Regarding sikhs they have compromised with the conditions . And i promise the day is not far away when a Hindu Militia men will aim his AK-47 beneath ur butt and pull the trigger to rip your ass apart ,that day your muslims brothers will realize who actually coward is
by sahubar sathik on Apr 25, 2007 11:22 PM Permalink
how can you say he is an anti-social element even though Gujarat's Hinduthva Government accepted as it's a fake encounter...Good,vote for BJP, then only they can continue the "coffin scandal", human-trafficking, cash-for-questions scam, Doing politics in the cost of human lives in the name of Ayodya, sell our military secrets to ISI and CIA, etc.....
by kamal juneja on Apr 25, 2007 11:32 PM Permalink
Mr. Sahukar What congress has done Given 1/3 Kashmir to Pakis,.Manmohan is ready to give the balace which is with us.Register case against Nationalist when they announce reward on Killing the terrorist buy shy away from registering against Geelani,Serve Chicken to Afzal.Ask any Kashmiri Pandit what is the pain when once becomes refugee in your own country.Ask any Hindu of Jammu or Laddakh how they are treated. Congress is the agent of ISI playing in hands with it
by Shaikh Khadir on Apr 26, 2007 12:12 AM Permalink
what have u contributed till now for this country.... they say that in punjab the sikhs were killed by the Hindus during the riots... during riots in mumbai they say hindus killed the muslims and muslims killed the Hindus... during the gujrat riots majority of them killed were the muslims than of Hindus...we all now that this people who did this were neither hindus nor muslims... infact they are not humans itself.....anything done here is always politically motivated...in India all people belive in live and let live..... but this political people and the rich people always want to dominate... if u have studied histry properly i think u should understand the reasons why this happened.... nowadays as u can see the people are nt going to the vote and in near future that day is not far enough where no one will go day by day the political system is going weaker and weaker.... all are trying to impress some particualer community and religion...no one thinks about the human beings... as u described about the Kashmir valley... the muslims if they asked u to leave Kashmir must be only because of some reason may be to save ur lifes... and i am sure that many living in there would have felt the same way as u did.... this is all politically motivated... do u know that Kashmir was not a part of India nor Pak they were an independant country... but the potical figures like Sardar Patel and other greats played the dirty game of politics and claimed it to be a part of india... the ammunation supplied to the terrorists are from US and US dont want peace talks as there business will get affected..i know u may ask me what proofs i have to claim such its clearly visible .... but even if we had any proofs what do u think we could have done... i think instead of intrducing quota system in Politics we can have a company sort of structure in the country and instead of elections we can have two major parties in india and each be given 4 years each of power and if some one is doing wrong should be punished as severe as desh nikala or something .... we need some changes in the system and for that we need one gr8 ruler ... hope someday we can see back our golden bird again
It is not about Sohrabuddin. It is not about the man being a muslim. But the issue is about state policy followed by the Modi government. The most appalling thing in this episode is the drama being staged by the police and the administration. If Sohrabuddin was an established criminal and he was already in the hands of the police, the law could have taken its course. What people are protesting against it the lawlessness in the state of Gujrat especially against the minority community. If this had taken place against a person belonging to another community, my reaction would have been same. It is about justice not about a particular community. But in the backdrop of the communal riots and the role of the state government, the reaction of the minority community is understandable.
RE:It is not about an individual
by Rajesh t on Apr 26, 2007 03:06 PM Permalink
funny compare modys state with that of mulayams and of laloos (when he was ruling) forget it try comparing with kerala where radical islam has gained ground in some pockets and then think And also compare their growth rates
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:57 PM Permalink
abdul...dont you KNOW ABT OUR SYSTEM ???/
ABU SALEM IS FIGHTING FOR ELECTIONS AND AFZAL IS NOT HANGED YET...!!! THESE GUYS TAKE THIS ADVANTAGE OF OUR DEMOCRACY AND THIS USELESS SYSTEM TO CARRY OUT THEIR ACTIVITIES
by Suman Bhat on Apr 26, 2007 12:44 AM Permalink
madani is getting vvip treamtment in TN jail while kanchi seer was denied specials veg cook that every body said all are equal in rule of lwa today AP cong govt which is led by a converted Xian, sonia amma's chamacha registered a false case against bachhans visit to tirupatin temple. some locla papers said that action was taken as congress especially gandhi famaily as bachans are getting popular and same ap govt brought reservation muslims 5'% agaisnt SC decision amending constitution. Tirupati temple is richest in Ind and state govt is looiting temple money and pumping it inot minority cause. this is happening in all south states.
by saahil khan on Apr 25, 2007 10:14 PM Permalink
so ultimately the government is to be blame right dude???then y u guyz point out islam for that???
by biz Narayan on Apr 25, 2007 10:11 PM Permalink
Your reaction wouldn;t be same if the target isn't modi, the administration that investigated these issues. However this report is written by the kind of people who support terrorists, so one waits for 10/20 reports on the issue to filter the trash and find out the details.
Its nice to know about Gentleman reporter....but who knows he is not an opposition man ...writing wrong stories. If he can't earn fame in 19 years of journalism this story might give him all that just in one click... but if all is tru thats very bad. let the truth come out and if all what he says is tru he certainly deserve best award. But we have seen such peoples before also.
RE:He can be an opposition supporter
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:54 PM Permalink
WHATS WRONG WITH KILLING A TRAITOR AND A DREADED TERRORIST ???
REMEMBER...PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE AND IN THIS CASE THERE IS NO CURE...!!!
RE:He can be an opposition supporter
by MunieLal Thakur on Apr 25, 2007 09:56 PM Permalink
U r right....traitors must be hanged on chowks.. but it looks more like a political drama...but also smells something wrong on police's part also....but as u said....somtimes it is difficult to get evidence against such terrorist who more civilized in social life ..only way remaing is just an encounter (could be fake) does not matter much
common guyz this rediff and politicians always give dark faces to these incidents and we blame each other on the basis of religion cast etc there might be so many criminal activities but y this issue is being given hipe???indians has always been fooled for years on the name of religion.a bitter fact of india is "hindu muslim" issue which can never be resolved a single spark burning the whole nation and the pride culture of india which is known all over the world.
RE:is this really a big issue???
by Suman Bhat on Apr 26, 2007 01:03 AM Permalink
this is not battle of hindus vs muslims but secular vs communal mejority vs minority upa vs nda
In USA people when they see rash driving they take it is a duty to inform police not only that neighbours,friend and family member dont hesitatae to report police about the mistereous behaveour of their closed ones.It is hard to beleive that wife of Sohrabuddin was so innocent not to suspect anything about her husband,nor did the neighbours and family friend suspected him(may be they knew he was criminal but did not bother to inform police).Any way I fell sorry for her that she risked her life staying with a ciminal ,whether police killed her husband or some other paid gunda it does not make a difference in any case it would have being dangersour for her.
RE:why Sohrabuddin 's wife did not get her husband arrested ?
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:47 PM Permalink
YEAH...INFACT SHE MUST BE KNOWING ABT THIS BLOODY IDIOT...!!! SHE WAS ENJOYIN HER LIFE WITH THAT TRAITOR
by ataullah khan on Apr 25, 2007 10:04 PM Permalink
if fake encounter is only way to eliminate suspected criminals than why babubhai katara who has used his wife,s passport to smuggle people,shorabuddin was an ordinary man but babubhai katara was member of paliment of a party that preaches moral values to others,
by Suman Bhat on Apr 26, 2007 01:05 AM Permalink
fake encouter are to demoralise and defame army and police and congres /commies are trying to prove they are champions of muslims under secualr and minority tag.
by r patil on Apr 26, 2007 05:52 AM Permalink
He was not a just a suspected ciminal but a hard core criminal why would any body give 2 crore supari for a suspected criminal.Babubhai katara indeed did wrong thing but it still comes under corruption he is defenetly not hard core extornist
by johar on Apr 25, 2007 11:11 PM Permalink
how many times have you informed police about your relatives or friends who commit crime of any sort, big or small? think with a cool head dude. its very easy to point finger on others.
by r patil on Apr 26, 2007 05:49 AM Permalink
What's wrong in informing police when he was a hard core criminal would'nt so many serious crime being avoided ?