Total 890 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24   Older >
wait for truth
by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 25, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink 

If Sohrabuddin is innocent than the person responsible 4 fake encounter should be behind bars. But if he has terrorist links or simply he in antisocial element as mentioned in the column that he is alleged involved in extortion ransom of rajasthan businessman than Hats off for fake encounter & government should give tacit support for that to eliminate antisocial & terrorist linked people.
fake encounter is not crime but a action to eliminate crime from society & reliefing common man without going for long trials/court/justice. Question is the person dead is innocent or criminal/anti social ???????

Dayal
by Periya Pandaram on Apr 25, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dayal should be shot in fake encounter

RE:Dayal
by Samazdar on Apr 25, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
I am 100% agree with you, Periya !!!

by writer on Apr 25, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
I am with you. nayone who speaks truth should be shot...no point having people like these we dont need them

by beerappa Gowda on Apr 25, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
what about mr pandarm ? what type of u like

by Periya Pandaram on Apr 25, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
Watch it, beerappa. Are you a kin of Veerappan? Thats why you feel for the likes of Sohrabuddin CREEPS

fake encounter
by Mahmood Khan on Apr 25, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Perhaps Modi deserve the death punishment for killing the innocents in communal riots and fake encounters. We as citizen of india must demand this punishement for him and all his like minded people for the sake of democracy to survive in our country and the human rights of every citizen of the country

RE:fake encounter
by Anand on Apr 25, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
We as citizens of India would demand that big mouths like you are show their place.

Before you start saying WE please find out how many of this WE in gujrat would want Narendra Modi to continue for next 20 years in power.

by Nadeem Khan on Apr 25, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
Anand -Before you start saying WE please find out how many of this WE in gujrat would want Narendra Modi to continue for next 20 years in power.

Of course a lot will want him to stay. After all, he killed (raped, slaughtered)and battered all the opposition. How else could he win the election "JUST" after the riots.

And don't you even start talking about kasmiri hindus. We all feel it is an injustice for their deaths and the terrorists who are doing this should be brought to justice JUST LIKE MODI

by prince prince on Apr 25, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
mahmood khan, reply to onething, 60 years back a place called pakistan was given to Muslims, then why the hell have you still stayed in India?

by Nadeem Khan on Apr 25, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
I will reply prince of doom. Because this our country. Like it or not, we will stay here, we and will give our opinions. No matter how much you will try to draw history to create hate against us.

by Samazdar on Apr 25, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
Mahmood Miyan, allah ke waste, kuchh to sharam karo....likhte wakt !!! Kuchh bhi mat baka mat karo....!!!

by abhijeet on Apr 25, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink
abey mohammad
tell me y r u sympathetic for the criminal sohrabuddin he was engaged in all illegal activities ....when he was nt an innocent man why r u bothered becoz he was a muslim ,,then u r a cause of hatred u fundametalist

by P M V Sai Kumar on Apr 25, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink
Arey Khan Bhai,

I understand that it is a fake encounter. But you should feel happy and praise the lord for removing goondas like Sohrabuddin, right? Did you miss reading the below sentence or what?

Sohrabuddin was a big goon in Rajasthan, involved in extorting ransom from big marble merchants.

Let the buggers like Sohrabbuddin vanish from the face of this earth who terrorises common people.

At the same time I fully agree with you of the that people like Modi should be publicly hanged for his contribution towards brutual killings of innocent Muslims. Taali ek haat se nahi bhajti. There are a good number of anti-social muslims out in Gujarat to which some part of this masaccre can be attributed.

Let Hindus, Muslims, Sikhs, and Isayi live in people.

LUV
PMVSK

by Aravind on Apr 25, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
Mahmood Mian,

can you bring back the lives of millions of Hindus killed in Kashmir or Bangladesh or Pakistan. Who are WE? Many Hindus

by satya pramod on Apr 25, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
what about the terrorists who are living in the nuke and corner of this country and getting the support from "SOME" people on religious grounds? They are destroying our country every minute, leave them in the name of democracy and secularism?

Mr Dayal!
by Uttam Day on Apr 25, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We should encourage the police to kill terorist
& anti social be it fake encounter or not.

sdey

RE:Mr Dayal!
by Human Indian on Apr 25, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink
uttam u r also anti social.. u need same treatment.. so be prepared..

by writer on Apr 25, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
and encourage police to kill their wives and their Hindu friends also..

by T bakshi on Apr 25, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
Fake leader's and fake encounter'S in GUJRAAT..are common..

by satya pramod on Apr 25, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
Totally agree with you Uttam, there is no point in arresting and keeping the terrorists in Jails. They will never be normal human beings.

its a negative journalism
by aone on Apr 25, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Dayal is prone to negative journalism, its premature to say fake encounter

RE:its a negative journalism
by Kakkaji Kahin on Apr 25, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
for your information
"The Gujarat government's lawyer A T S Tulsi told the court, 'The preliminary inquiry has found that it was a fake encounter."

read properly

by Renuka Sharma on Apr 25, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
The Govt actually agreed in the Supreme court that its a fake encounter.....

by Kishore on Apr 25, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
Agree with you , Nothing is proved , Some distorted evidences does make the complete story .
I think media is just invloved sensationalism as usual .
There is a still a long way to go to get the complete truth.

by on Apr 25, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
What is the basis of your bias ?

by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 25, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
fake encounter is not crime but a action to eliminate crime from society & reliefing common man without going for long trials/court/justice. Question is the person dead is innocent or criminal/anti social ???????

True hand behind fack encounder
by Iftekhar Timalya on Apr 25, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I m sure, the police man involved in this are the only faces but the hand behind them are different.
Dayal is doing a good job. more important that without any kind of profit & benefit.
it leads to believe for trueness.

request dayal sir to bring a front the real master mind behind this fack encounter.

it is obvious that anti socieal acitvies or persons should not be tolerate but innocent people should not be damaged & survive.

after all justice is the final thing.

RE:True hand behind fack encounder
by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 25, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
how do you know he is innocent. Since he is muslim & killed by gujrat police.apne darm ka chasma utaro aur wait for truth to come.

by Human Indian on Apr 25, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
mukesh as per u r view more than half politicans and police should be killed as they r not innocents..

by on Apr 25, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
What is the basis of your bias ?

by writer on Apr 25, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
his wife and his hundu friend were also terrorists....

A True Journalist
by p a on Apr 25, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink 

Hats-off to you, Mr Dayal! To breakthrough such a story from Gujarat itself takes some guts and gumption and you've shown you've them in abundance...Its another story if your story leads to the bottom of the issue and exposes all involved including Modi the obvious strategist. I also hope your present employer gives you your first Bonus now!!!

Why we all are hailing this man
by Deepak Yadav on Apr 25, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People are hailing this journalist.Why? It is like hailing a criminal or a rapist.Person killed was not a common man he was a Criminal and in India if go by the books then no Criminal with political background can be brought to the law.

RE:Why we all are hailing this man
by Sanjiv Kumar on Apr 25, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink

Deepak,

It's not a question of whether the person was killed a good or bad man. Question here is the policeman who did the fake encounter, took a huge money from Rajasthan traders to kill. Policeman does not have any feeling towards the nations they just wants money. They may kill you in a fake encounter, if someone else pay the money without knowing whether you are good or anti-nation. All charged police including political leaders should be punished to set the example for such currpoted

RE:Why we all are hailing this man
by Human Indian on Apr 25, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
so yadavji it seems u r a close friend of that so called criminal..so u should also be get killed..stop giving stupid views, when u dont know the truth..if he is a criminal than their r courts in this country and if this is the method to deal with criminal so why we have jails?

agar
by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 25, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Sohrabuddin is innocent than the person responsible 4 fake encounter should be behind bars. But if he has terrorist links or simply he in antisocial element as mentioned in the column that he is alleged involved in extortion ransom of rajasthan businessman than Hats off for fake encounter & government should give tacit support for that to eliminate antisocial & terrorist linked people.

RE:agar
by Ice Fruit on Apr 25, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
I agree with you. Govt should support t eliminate this kind of anti social elements

by ASHRAF NATHER on Apr 25, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
Dear Mukesh Sharma,

what ever u said, i will accept, but one thing is clear here, Gujarat & Rajasthan govt have done the mistake. they have to accept, but they will not, even they will try to kill this Journalist. becoz he collect all the evidnce. my heartliest congratulation to the journalist.

really it is one of the black day for Gujrat Govt and Rajasthan Govt.

i love india

ashraf

by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 25, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
ashraf itni jaldi tum conclude mat karo koi bhi indian irrespective of hindu or muslim isko support nahi karega agar woh innocent hai or Baccha Baccha support karega agar woh criminal ya antisocial hoga .....terrorist to door ki baat hai.

by Samazdar on Apr 25, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
Ashraf Bhai, Mukh me Ram, Bagal me Chhuri.....aisa kab tak karte rahoge ?????

Total 890 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24   Older >