Total 890 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24   Older >
Drinking in Dry gujraat
by sudarshan kumar on Apr 25, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The reporter must booked for drinking, A crime which he accepts doing with the police officials. He must be punished for doing that. Another point to note is

"It is alleged that Sohrabuddin was a big goon in Rajasthan, involved in extorting ransom from big marble merchants and rich builders."

There is no harm in eliminating such criminals from society.

This Sickular Media has always tried to convict the innocent through "media trial" IF THEY ARE HINDUS
and the sickular media tries to save the criminals and antinationals if they belong to religion of "peace"

RE:Drinking in Dry gujraat
by Jazba Junoon on Apr 25, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
so then there is no harm in elimination modi as well

RE:Drinking in Dry gujraat
by Srinivas on Apr 25, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
You gys have tried already and saw the result

choice is yours
by Himanshu Patel on Apr 25, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

first of all let me give heartly congratulation to all the police officer who were involved in encounter.atleast they eliminated one criminal from our society.as journalist himself says that the shorubuddin was involved in extorting ransom from businnesman,so do u consider thats good.policeman were given 2 crore supari by businnesmans so u can understand that the criminal overall business should be around 100 crore.i find nothing wrong in removing such anti social element by any way possible because law always doesnt help.just see the case of afzal.the choice is yours people eitheer choose bad cop like vanzara who by any mean want gujarat to be protected or good cop without worrying abt protection of people.choice is yours.reply please

RE:choice is yours
by Pranta Pathik on Apr 25, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Himangshu tomorrow police may kill you by taking supari from your enemy. We all know what police doing with the help of our politician. There is court to decide whether Sohrabuddin is guilty or not.

by Use SAMPLE on Apr 25, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
As of now. He has only killed a terrorist/kidnapper. I will blame the police had they killed a good person. But all they have done is killed a criminal

by Mukesh Sharma on Apr 25, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
congrats from my side also if he is criminal any way....terrorist to door ki baat hai

by Saccha Hindustani on Apr 25, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink
That means MODI and AMIT shah should be killed or eliminated as well. right? They were involved in killing somany innocent people during gujarat riots!

by PIYUSH SRIVASTAVA on Apr 25, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
And what about the congress leaders the culprit of 1984 riots.
Fair deal

by Kishore Babu on Apr 25, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
u go to kashmir once (and come back) if u have guts.Dont speak by sitting in safe place.
THen u wil come to know who is innocent

F>O media/journalists/rediff
by Rahul Malhotra on Apr 25, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink 

F>O media/journalists/rediff

RE:DAYAL ya DALAL ??????
by Seshan Iyer on Apr 25, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
Aap ne sahi kaha. Policewale ka daaru peeke namakharam dikata he salah "Dalal". isko dalali karna acha rahega.

IS IT REALLY GOOD????????
by ALCHEMY CHEMICALS on Apr 25, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHEN talking about the principals, can anybody say what dayal did was right or wrong???
i do not agree that drinking in a prohibited state with police is a right way.
start praising chota rajan becouse he killed person related to d gang is it good???????
journalism is doing right thing for keeping the social rights of the comman people in a right way.

RE:IS IT REALLY GOOD????????
by beerappa Gowda on Apr 25, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
hello alchohol (drinks)is easily availabe anywhre in gujarat and using like water.
not only cops and journlist using it ,others too

RE:IS IT REALLY GOOD????????
by ALCHEMY CHEMICALS on Apr 25, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
you can not praise the wrong deeds.

if dayal is wrong we must say that.
secondly if the culprit who was murdered was a criminal police did the right thing otherwise KANOON KYA KAR LETA USKA.....

Rediff Zindabad
by Periya Pandaram on Apr 25, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I allus root for Rediff 'cause it's always pro-BJP/RSS/Bali and other God-knows-what outfits.
And there is no dearth of Hndu Gods!

RE:Rediff Zindabad
by Rajesh t on Apr 26, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink
this is a new low in sarcasm
rediff unlike cnn ibn does not censure stuff they dont like - or stuff that doesnt fit in their line of thinking- there is more democracy here and if u find abuse report it

RE:stupidty
by on Apr 25, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
What is the basis of your bias ?

by Anish Mathews on Apr 25, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
Idiot...Manju,
Dont forget you are trying to cut the same branch on which you are sitting.....Tomorrow ..by some reason (may be even a misunderstanding) you may pick a quarrel with a senior police office and will end up ina a 'fake' encounter...only then your family will realize the importance of rule of law....you will be lucky to go 'without ' knowing it....as till this encounter you will feel that , what the police is doing is right...always...

The only work that i CAN USE for your though is nothing but 'idiotic'....

by beerappa Gowda on Apr 25, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
somayaji now u show yr real picture. r u belive in dharma, satya etc.... police's duty is arrest people, not killing .
kudos to Mr. prashant dayal , God bless u prashant.

by Human Indian on Apr 25, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
manjunatha soon u will too face same situation...u stipid arrogant..

RE:to all modi baiters
by Ibrahim Sheik on Apr 25, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
Good Story Mr. Veerapuram,
Let us Investigate whether Islam used Force to Convert or Not... We all know that the Present State of Gujrat is highly infested by Muslim Invaders from Ghori to Ghazni.. The present day Muslim Population of Gujrat is 10 %
Take the case of Tamilnadu, it had very less impact from Muslim Invaders. The present day Muslim POpulation in TN is 6 %.
If your assumption of Muslims using Force for conversion is true Means, the present day Muslim Pop of Gujrat should be atleast 25 % but that is not the case...
Now you have One Option
1) You will say that all the Gujrati Muslims Migrated to Pakistan. Everbody knows that the Muslims in India relocated to Pakistan in Few Numbers...
So the story of Muslim Invaders raping Hindus is a good story.. Muslims ruled India for 1000 years, do you mean to say that all Your Grand Mothers were Hiding in Bushes for 1000 Years and you retained Hinduism ???
All these is Bull shit... People are attracted towards Islam because of the Caste System of Hinduism and Sufism, the Mystic way of understanding the Almighty God.. All these stories about Muslims using Force is Bull shit..

by on Apr 25, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
A man on elephant cannot fight with a MAN on a horse.

by veerapuram dharan on Apr 25, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
but the two man can unite and domesticate both the elephant and teh horse..win win situation for all..

by Anish Mathews on Apr 25, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
hEY Dharan,
Can people be so stupid and idoitic even today....sad....
Does that mean only muslims invaded India and did what you have mentioned...what were done buy small kingdoms in India then...they were also fighting each other and doing the same set of activities you have mentioned.....what about foreigners...dutch, portugese, french, english...so it looks like by your theory the new generations of all these small/small kingdoms, the entire french, portugues, dutch and english, etc. needs to killed, raped or whatever.... probably you forefathers also might have done some mistakes.....and applying your logic you also needs to be punished equally.....
come on man...wake -up ...read and learn a bit....and think.....

sad to see such polarized and skewed view from a literate person....really sad...veerapuram...

by Human Indian on Apr 25, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
how stupid arrognat u r.. if muslims would have done what u have written today u would not have live to write this.. the way veerapan, modi, ltte, naxalite, maoist r not hindu terroisam same way osama or any other muslim is not Islam..Stupid read Quran if u r so much interested in it.. or see movie called "message" u will get brief details of Islam..it is nature rule what u sow u get it..all the humans osama's or bush's or anybody else's were doing Idol worship and use to travel by bullok carts or horse etc.. and as and when people get educated they started realizng about Idols and travelling method. and now people do travel by super sonic Jet and few like u still belive in Idol worship which is made by humans..May God bless u..

by Rationalist on Apr 25, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
Dear.Human Indian
You r showing your fascist colour here.

RE:Modi is a good guy ; Modi is a bad guy
by Samazdar on Apr 25, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
Shrivastwa Ji, kahan ke ho, bhaiya !!! Jara Gujarat akar public me Modi ke bare me kuchh keh kar dikhao. Ham Pyaar karte han MODI ko. Modi haquikat hai, Modi Mard hai....!!!

by Anish Mathews on Apr 25, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink
Thanks for your advice, Samazdar

But you live your life in Gujarat....Why the riots are common only in Gujarat...muslims and hindus are there in every state.....

Samzdar....there is somethin wrorng somewhere...right?

by Human Indian on Apr 25, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
so ur not mard??????
Mard give equal opportunity not back stabing..mard hai to samne aau, let modi first keep his original wife happy and together than talk about others.. He bloddy arrogant cant keep his wife happy or with him how can u expect him to keep other humans together..and he is coward who is alway carrying his bodygaurds.. He is mard? he is not perfect enchun too. enchuns r braver than him..

by on Apr 25, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
What is the basis of your bias ?

by Anurag Shrivastava on Apr 25, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
bias ? I am just repeating what I keep hearing . Gujjus think he is a great guy . Others think he is a blood, thirsty , evil man . I don't know.

Why only gujrat police get mumbai police also under scanner?
by Money on Apr 25, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If this reporter is clean at his heart then he should get into innocent killings of mumbai police and other state police also. Why only Gujrat police? Because elections are going on in UP and congress is way behind all parties. Why leaders belonging to congress are all clean? or media is getting money for such operations from congress? Look into your soul and come clean first.

RE:Why only gujrat police get mumbai police also under scanner?
by veerapuram dharan on Apr 25, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
its true..this is a well orchestrated maha natak and the EC should should take note of it..

RE:RE:Why only gujrat police get mumbai police also under scanner?
by Human Indian on Apr 25, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
stupid people he is from Ahmedabad so he will report about gujrat only.. uneducated people..

Total 890 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24   Older >