Total 890 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:Another angle
by Santa on Apr 25, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
Even if that was the case, it does not make these police officers less criminal.

by Mir Alam on Apr 25, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
Arjun showing yr true bhagwa color, coz muslim killed, now demonise the reporter. Sick mentalility, shame on u.

by Suresh Kumar on Apr 25, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
Dont forget, it may include ur father tooooooooooo

by SUDHA on Apr 25, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
shame to ur mentality and low grade thinking

Hight of support to criminals and terrorists
by Srinivas on Apr 25, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is too much that many are trying to suppport criminals and terrorists. It has become fashion to support criminals and terrorists in India. No one bother about their acts they only target Modi and show blind eyes on these criminals and terrorists acts

RE:Hight of support to criminals and terrorists
by Eye Opener on Apr 25, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
Lanja kodaka. An innocent person has been killed because he is a Muslim. His wife is missing. YOu will know their pain, if somebody kills ur brother and rapes and murders your sister in law. Then it will be fun to play politics over your brother's dead body. isn't it ??

by Santa on Apr 25, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
Let's assume for a moment that police has done the right thing by killing a suspect. What about the torture and murder of his wife? Should we assume that it's ok as well, because the lady happened to be the suspect's wife? Also, why doesn't the police kill all the criminals whose cases are pending in the courts? That would reduce the burden of courts ... right?

by jignesh ganpatlal jani on Apr 25, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
oh... god ... can't bare this... Now some other great guy will create something like Parzania again.... hey bhagwan...

good signs for indians
by Hariprasad Panditi on Apr 25, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink 

I think these kind of arrests are good for society.This was long overdue.Top politicians and police should be accountable for their actions.

Dayal dont try to be too dayalu
by Aminoor on Apr 25, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You better write on underpriviledged muslim womens and child education rather than writing on such stupid issues. try to understand it is only this lack of education due to which muslim youngsters are easily drafted toward anti social activities...
Allah aapke sahi khayalat baksh de...

RE:Dayal dont try to be too dayalu
by jignesh ganpatlal jani on Apr 25, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
I like you for this Aminoor(i don't know whether you are a male or female, in either case this is gesture of gratitude only).

But then how many people in muslim community today have, Maulana abdul kalam or Khansahab Abdul Gafar Khan as their role models. Unfortunately muslims in india really needs some good leaders and that too muslims only, because these congress man have kept your importance only restricted to vote bank and nothing else. They have always been interested in keeping society illiterate and under previledged so that they can exploit them during every election.

Encounter
by bal yana on Apr 25, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

May be the next target is journalist who supporting terrorists & goondas.I think he don't know about the Mumbai encounters where most of them are fake means police are capturing the culprit & then they only asking him to run.In mean time they are shooting saying that the culprit is tried to escape & firing against police.The simple encounter.How does the pickpocket crimes come down in Mumabi local trains.Anybody from Mumbai can explain.........

These are the only options to reduce crimes & make it sure the culprits are not releasing without any punishment.

RE:Encounter
by Billy Zane on Apr 25, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
Good one, I agree with u friend but if it is unbiased, then there is no prblm, I will support it in loud words.
What was the guilty of sohrabuddin's wife? where she is ?

RE:Encounter
by bal yana on Apr 25, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
It is her fate only to accompanied him during the encounter.May peace her soul in heaven

More questions than answers!
by Vinayak Patil on Apr 25, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink 

Many questions arise after discovering this story.

1. The marble merchants and other businessmen got so fade up of judicial system that they paid 2 crore supari to eliminate a goon?
2. Police and politicians did not have any other way to nab just one goon? Surely he was not Virappan. He was ordinary goon within reach of police but they could not eliminate him?
3. Why they decided to encounter him? He must have big network which could run his business even if he is behind bars.
4. Only harassment was issue? Did he know some secret about these merchants, which could be harmful if come out in public? Did he use this to blackmail these people?

This story looks like story of movie "Ab Tak Chhapan". So before making police bakra, investigate further and find out truth.

Nobody is Above nation but had police gone by books then Punjab would have been be a part of Pakistan
by Deepak Yadav on Apr 25, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All guys wake up please.......................
Very rarely police kill criminals as most of the time they are in nexus with them.Don't hail this durnkered looking journalist.Think of those honest Police officers who took the risk of eliminating that Criminal.Even for money how many Policeman will kill Criminals.My question is if Sohrabuddin was extorting money then who was the sufferers, common man or Police.RARELY POLICE TAKES SUCH STEPS THEN OUR COURTS JUMP IN BETWEEN TO SAVE CRIMINALS.

Jai Hind

RE:Nobody is Above nation but had police gone by books then Punjab would have been be a part of Pakistan
by Kiran Tauro on Apr 25, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
Read the details man. The police took supari to kill this goon. The police did not kill this guy to protect society - they killed him because they got contract money. They acted like contract killers.

Also they did not say that they were trying to arrest him because he was a goon - they claimed he was a terrorist. They used national security as a cover for their money making activities. Why would you say Jai Hind to that?

Moreover, they were in nexus with criminals - people who give out supari are criminals too.

by Omkar on Apr 25, 2007 07:25 PM  Permalink
Kiran, just picture if you were one of the victim's of Sohrabuddin, what were your options.....
think of the people who were suffering from Sohrabuddin's activities, atleast they are relieved...am only supporting this act because a criminal has been removed!

RE:Nobody is Above nation but had police gone by books then Punjab would have been be a part of Pakistan
by Santa on Apr 25, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
OK Sir ... let's assume that police has done the right thing by killing a suspect. What about the torture and murder of his wife? Should we assume that it's ok as well, because the lady happened to be the suspect's wife? Also, why doesn't the police kill all the criminals whose cases are pending in the courts? That would reduce the burden of courts ... right?

by Omkar on Apr 25, 2007 07:23 PM  Permalink
The wherabout of the lady have not been provided yet...and her role in Sohrabuddin's criminal activities..so wait for details from the courthouse now...

Gondaraaj!!!
by pp R on Apr 25, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink 

In India, there is too much of democracy due to which the goons and goondas are distorting the law and are having goonda raaj .. so I would rather encourage the Police to kill such goondas in encounter rather than get myself killed at the hands of some such goonda for any trifle reason .. and mind U, if me or U gets killed at the hands of such goonda in broad daylight, there would not be any body to testify against the murderers , coz they would be too scared or else they would be threatened by the ang not to testify.. so this goonda raaj must come to an end ... or else the whole of India will become what is kashmir today ...

Stop it rediff
by Aminoor on Apr 25, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink 

DO rediff think that by publishing such stories they will stir emotions and feelings of Indian muslims. they are fool enough to think so. A criminal is criminal. he dont have any religion or caste. Sheikh was killed very softly. It is his luck that he got very good death.

Height of prejudice
by Asrar Alam on Apr 25, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Great the responses shows that majority of Indian population is highly prejudistic. They are taking country to hell. Nobody is ready to face the reality.

RE:RE:Height of prejudice
by Srinivas on Apr 25, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
You are right for the sake of Jehad many taking our country for ride

RE:Height of prejudice
by Deepak Yadav on Apr 25, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
No you are wrong. I say every criminal should be eliminated if you want peace.Religion has nothing to do with it.

by Human Indian on Apr 25, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
no ur tooo wrong Terroist have no relegion..like bush, ltte, naxalites, maoist etc. etc.

by prince prince on Apr 25, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
what do u know abt ltte, maoist?
why LTTE killed Rajiv Gandhi?

Total 890 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>