Rajnath - I am also PM in waiting
Venkaiah - Atal is Vikas Purush
Venkaiah - Advani is Loh Purush
Murali - Venkaiah is No Purush
Atal - I will quit

haha.
by Jay on Apr 26, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink 

ok who is this guy?? never heard of him? Anywys doesnt matter what he says... hes just lick in gandhi;s a s s.. Mulayam, mayawati or all these partys just want to rule. total corrupt, every one knows that. Why would ppl still even think of voiting for them. Only way for india to move ahead is BJP , BJP and BJP.. no one else. and with a complete majority..

Mulayam taking UP for ride
by Sampath N K on Apr 26, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What has congress done in the 40 years that they ruled India? In the last 10 years without a Gandhi at helm, India has progressed. Leave out Gandhi and India will prosper. If you see the record now, we are going backward by introducing caste based quotas which harm the common man. Throw out UPA and India will definitely prosper.

RE:Mulayam taking UP for ride
by sbab on Apr 26, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
and you want bjp come and ruin india again
dont forget congress has been under gandhi otherwise it has been worse then janta dal
atleast you should be great of gandhi one party is managed by independently and trasparently

what we are seeing in the growth of india its because of gandhi only

you want BJP come with some saffron colour ganja smoking the most powerful country
if it happen like this our country will be only
RAM BAHROSE or you can say BHARATH KA RAMJAANE
think do research well before posting something
or try to find out why god gave you brain

at least they got a ride!!
by different spin on Apr 26, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink 

at least mulayam took them for a ride,congress and gandhis took them nowhere

Congress
by SAM KIM on Apr 26, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Does congress leaders have any development agenda than licking nehru(not gandhi) family leaders a**s*s.

It's utter shame for these ba**s*rds.

During NDA,
Focus was on roads, Internal security, foriegn relations and economical progress etc.,

But now? Quota, castes religeon, madam, family etc etc

The day congress is given a kick, nation will prosper :)

RE:Congress
by KHALEEL on Apr 26, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
U ba**S*rds....congress that is Nehru family.. only thinking about nation.

by BABOOLAL TIWARI on Apr 26, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink
you are perfactly correct

by Sameer on Apr 26, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
Demolision of Babri Masjid;
Gujarat carnage;
India shining campaign when large number of farmers suicide;
Feel good campaign when crores ;
Exist of Uma Bharti and Madan Lal Khurana;
Exhort Islamic terrorists to Khandahar;
2000 cr of Pramod Mahajan;
Tehelka expose of Bangaru Lakshman;
Corruption of Judev;
Sanjay Joshi CD;
Centaur Hotel sell off;
33500 crores' share sell off in profit making companies;
Dawood Relation;
Parliament and Akshardam Mandir Attacks;
Jasoosi for book seelling, "A Call To Honour";
Killing of Prof. Sabbarwal;
Resignation of UP MLAs;
Money for Query by BJP MPs;
Controversy for Generational Change;
Drugs controversy of Rahul Mahajan;
Criminialism in Sidhu like MPs;
Support to naxalites, Maoists and Muslim extremists in Nandhigram;
Distribution of communal CD on UP elections, 2007;
Propaganda against Umar-Priyanka wedding to increase communal violence;
Notorious Human trafficking scandal by BJP MP Babubhai Katara;
UTI SCAM where middleclas people were duped of their money

by sbab on Apr 26, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
WELL SAID BRO
KEEP IT UP

by Mayadhar Moharana on Apr 26, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
PEOPLE MEMORY IS VERY SHORT LIVED. BUT YOU CAN COUNT AS FOLLOWS:-

EMERGENCY
GOLDEN TEMPLE ATTACK
HARSHAD MEHETA
1984 RIOTS
ALL OTHER HINDU MUSLIM RIOTS THAN POST GODHRA
BOFORS SCAM
SUGAR SCAM
UREA SCAM
OVERAL FAILURE OF ECONOMY
CHARA GHOTALA

by SAM KIM on Apr 26, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink
pls list congress list also brother

by Mayadhar Moharana on Apr 26, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
EMERGENCY
GOLDEN TEMPLE ATTACK
HARSHAD MEHETA
1984 RIOTS
ALL OTHER HINDU MUSLIM RIOTS THAN POST GODHRA
sahabanu case
differing "phasi" to parliament attackers.
BOFORS SCAM
SUGAR SCAM
UREA SCAM
OVERAL FAILURE OF ECONOMY
CHARA GHOTALA
Criminialism like manu sharma;
Support to naxalites in AP, Maoists in Nepal and Muslim extremists in J&K and Assam;
Distribution of CD on UP elections, 2007 against Big B;

My friend Sameer may like to Add.

by South Indian on Apr 26, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
R u kidding?
Internal security was worse with attacks.. economic progress under first 3 years was too bad. only the last year it showed some. Congress is very consistent in economic growth.

ya ryt
by tju on Apr 26, 2007 08:05 AM  Permalink 

your party and the family u like u lick has taken the entire country for a ride

Why rediff campaigns for one party, and criticizes others ?
by biz Narayan on Apr 26, 2007 07:40 AM  Permalink 

Rediff has been in a spell to campaign for one particular party. Hope it remains nuetral.

And what has KripaShankar Singh done ?
by Rahul Oberoi on Apr 25, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink 

And may I ask what kripaShankar Singh has done for Mumbai's cause ? He's a bloody loudmouth loser himself who has taken his constituency for a ride all along.

A classic case of a kettle calling the pot black. Worthless stinking piece of shyt.

Total 26 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >