Total 220 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Who was Rajiv's Grandfather( Paternal)
by Vinay Gupta on Apr 24, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Priyanka ji ( Vadera), Who was your father's grandfather. We know only Nehru but not anything about Firoz family.

I hope you will not follow the great foot step of Mrs Indira Gandhi.

By the way how are your inlaws?

RE:Who was Rajiv's Grandfather( Paternal)
by s on Apr 24, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
So true ...... Also do tell me why do they hide all there relatives on the side of FEROZ KHAN (there paternal grand fathers side) ... they only talk about relatives on there maternal grand mothers side ... is that not strange ...Dear all why argue here ... simply run a google search & you can get confirmation from many websites that Indira had actually married a Muslim who later on adopted the surname of Gandhi ....

priyanka
by Kishore on Apr 24, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink 

she is waste

i want to make friendship with you.
by fazal peerzade on Apr 24, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink 

logo ne kaha dosti kyo karte ho. maine kaha dosti kyo nahi karte ho. dosto hote hai problems share karne ke liye. please sned me a email that i am write or not

Bianga
by unni on Apr 24, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't call it an RSS propaganda.Her real name is Bianga and her brother is Raul.She is married to a Catholic named Robert Vadera.She has all the rights to be called Bianga Vadera.
Pity at those who laugh off history as RSS propaganda!

RE:Bianga
by jayan Narayanan on Apr 24, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
one thing is clear that abdul khader jeelani is a terrorist. yeh bhai your mind is fully corrupted. you have still time. improve yourself, at least become a human being.

by khan on Apr 24, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
unni
u are a Big Che...,only RSS ppl know this we have never heard this before.
N y do YOU RSS ppl looks every thing through the prism of Religion.

by s on Apr 24, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
So true ...... Also do tell me why do they hide all there relatives on the side of FEROZ KHAN (there paternal grand fathers side) ... they only talk about relatives on there maternal grand mothers side ... is that not strange ...Dear all why argue here ... simply run a google search & you can get confirmation from many websites that Indira had actually married a Muslim who later on adopted the surname of Gandhi ....

Hmmm
by Marga Bandhu on Apr 24, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ok..as desired by you "Hi..Priyanka Vadra". Happy now?

Either way whether Gandhi or Vadra, U are the same lady with bost beatiful dimples.

RE:Hmmm
by Jay on Apr 24, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
u dirty pervert.

Sisterly love
by Libran on Apr 24, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

She has instruction from her mother to make sure that Rahul is the heir apparent of this first political family of India. If she is in the race for that position of heir apparent, Rahul will loose hands down due to her Charisma.
She is sacrificing it for sisterly love. If for any reason he does not succeed, she will be waiting in the wings to take over, watch it!

RE:Sisterly love
by Bhaskar on Apr 24, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
damn right...100/100 baby

RE:Sisterly love
by Jay on Apr 24, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
non-sense. idiots like u dont even know the spelling of politics.

History behind 'Gandhi'
by Vishal Dixit on Apr 24, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Though this point is quite irrelevent, but I would like to know about the paternal grand father of Rajiv Gandhi. I have read that indira got married to a muslim (firoz), but fooled the entire nation.

Can someone throw the light on the history?

RE:History behind 'Gandhi'
by ValiaKunnambath Ratnakumar on Apr 24, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink
I know she married to a Human being

by Vishal Dixit on Apr 24, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
Yes, I know that too. You must have provided this VITAL information for the people who believe that she got married to a donkey.

Anyway, by this answer, I am concluding that she married to a muslim. That is never a issue. The issue is that dirty congress fooled the entire nation.

by Fauji on Apr 24, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink
Dear Dixit,

You are not talking about long forgotten history. Indira, Rajiv etc are still current subjects. For your kind information, Indira was Rajiv's great-grand mother!. I need not mention that Feroze Gandhi was Indira's elder brother!! For your further kind information, Indira had married only thrice. First husband was a certain fellow, who was definitely not a Hindu or Muslim or Christian or Parsi or Buddhist or anything. The second and third marriages were with the same fellow called Destiny. Religion not known.

Be on the board in case you need further historical insights.

by NARENDRA KUMAR AKOTIYA on Apr 24, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
My dear Feroze was not Muslim, he was PARSI.

by COOL GOOSH on Apr 24, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
The truth is Indira married Feroz Khan whose father was Muslim from Junagadh in Gujarat state & mother was of Parsi religion, thus Indira married son of Muslim father & Parsi mother. According to Indian customs bride automatically carries husband's surname after marriage. Hence Indira became Indira Khan after marriage. It was Mahatma Gandhi's suggestion to Nehru to change Feroze Khan's name to Feroze Gandhi to save Nehru from embarrasment among Indian public. Hence Feroz Khan became Feroz Gandhi & so is Indira Gandhi. Since then Nehru Family is reaping all undue benefits from innocent Indian & international public. Media should emphasize this truth & facts to the public to stop Khan family from fooling Indian public generation after generation. Sooner the public knows the truth the better it is.

by Vishal Dixit on Apr 24, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
So, dear narendra & rajiv,

Who was father of Firoz? We talk a lot about maternal grand father of Rajiv. But one finds his paternal grand father missing. WHY?

by Rajiv on Apr 24, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
Parsi, not muslim ...

by ruchika bhatia on Apr 24, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
even i have read the same....may be dats true...i ve read that Feroze Khan was christened as Feroze Gandhi by Mahatma Gandhi himself. Mahatma Gandhi extended his name to Feroze when Nehru went to him apprehensive about her daughter's wish to marry a muslim.

by Jay on Apr 24, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
One name continues to rule our country. GANDHI. this would be quite interesting for namologists

by Libran on Apr 24, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
Indra Priyadarshini Nehru met Feroz Khan in London when she was takin care of her mother. They decided to marry. Nehru was worried about political fall-out of such a marriage. He then found that Feroz's mother's maiden last name was Ghandhy (pronounced with short Gha and not long Ga). So he made them get their marriage registered as Feroz Gandhi to gain political mileage. Apparently there was tacit approval of Mahatma for this act of deceiving this nation!

Total 220 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>