Total 409 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
SHAME on News channels
by mrityunjay sahu on Apr 25, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink 

I am very happy that Nalamda University is being renovated, but at same time its very bad that NEWS channels do not cover what good things are happening in bihar. Only thay want to cover interesting stories, like kidnapping, matuknath and politicians speeches. etc...........

greatest achievement
by praveendra kumar on Apr 25, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT WILL ONCE AGAIN BE A TESTIMONIAL OF SUPREMACY OF BIHAR AS WELL AS INDIA IN THE WORLD OF EDUCATION.

RE:greatest achievement
by yuvraj patil on Apr 27, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
Dear kumar,
you live in your own little world, dont you? do you think your bike's new engine cloth would make it to the national headlines?

Really Proud News
by Harish G Nair on Apr 25, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It will be a greatest achievement for the modern India, if this can be rebuilt and fully functional at the earliest. Every citizen should work for this and bring this venture for our future generation.

RE:Really Proud News
by yuvraj patil on Apr 27, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
Yes indeed, greatest achievement for modern india, financed and designed by singapore and japan, but otherwise an awesome indian achievement.And what do you want every citizen to do? come lay a brick? maybe donate money to bihar govt,(which will never see the light of day after that, no doubt). But i really like your enthusiasm Sir. we need more and more people like you, to make our day.

RE:Really Proud News
by Sanjay Majumder on Apr 25, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
What are you going to do about it other than telling other people what to do?

Kudos for proper reporting
by Vishvaksenah E on Apr 25, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink 

Glad to know that the ancient university is being renovated. I also compliment Rediff for mentioning that it was Bakhtiar Khilji wh destroyed the university.
Usually to serve the cause of "secularism", some of the "secular" historians shy from telling the name of the marauder.

Keep it up.

< BR>

< BR>

It's a matter of pride
by Vikram k on Apr 25, 2007 05:11 AM  Permalink 

I hope the university rises again. It's a matter of pride for India.

RE:Please give your support for a good cause
by Dd on Apr 25, 2007 02:43 AM  Permalink
i appreciate your effort . i am reposting this message in the cricket forum also.

Oh my God - Amartya Sen's advice has been asked for it ? Are you crazy?
by anir garud on Apr 25, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please! He is a known commie. What does he know about Indian history, culture and spirituality and most importantly ancient Indian education except making disparaging comments about it.

He does not know anything about Indian culture except Caste, Cows and Sati! He is pakka communist.

His useless book that got him some stupid leftiest prize in economics, nobody in the west even touches or teaches it!

My God, this is like asking advice from Mohammand as to how to revive declining Christanity in the west!

RE:Oh my God - Amartya Sen's advice has been asked for it ? Are you crazy?
by anir garud on Apr 25, 2007 03:21 AM  Permalink
Sajan, gadhe ke aulad, Nobel prize ki institution tere bap ne chalu kiyi hai kay? Its a tool by the west to manipulate the intellectual slaves like you. Not a single university follows the book written by Sen in the west.

Nalayak, tuze arhue nahi karate aata to sirph gali dena aata hai.

chunnu bhar pani me jake mar tere commie-brother ke sath.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Oh my God - Amartya Sen's advice has been asked for it ? Are you crazy?
by on Apr 25, 2007 01:59 AM  Permalink
le li be upar wale ki ..

RE:RE:[object]
by on Apr 25, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink
testing rediff site ..

Total 409 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>