a fake encounter by Police to get Medals and rewards,But those who died with pain and his family will be suffering,We can see justice in india,any way I wish Top Official to become GOD RAMA,who given much justice to his citizens.But still we can read that these officers will get Bail tomarrow,no witness of incidents,slow judicial enquiry ? Those who killed innocents because he is born on minority community.But we should say "GREAT INDIA,SHOULD COME UP"
RE:GREAT INDIA, MERA BHARATH MAHAN
by Nishit Sinha on Apr 24, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
it is not the minorities always. remember the 97 new delhi encounter at Connaught Place delhi, in which police 'mistakenly' killed hindus. or there will be many a cases like that.
RE:RE:GREAT INDIA, MERA BHARATH MAHAN
by prompt on Apr 24, 2007 08:20 PM Permalink
Whatever it is now an Indian killed... It is not justice.... It is true that these buggers will be left out later on bail... This is what happans in India....
Specailly Polititions are involved in it.... Now you all will hear after some days they have left out on bail... diffinately Modi will help then to come out....
These type of polititions are leading in India... Then how can we expect to reduce the corruption and criminals in India... Where all politition them selves are corrupted and are pure criminals in India...
by Ramesh Patel on Apr 24, 2007 07:21 PM Permalink
why bring minority or majority. whoever killed is Indian then why creat this hatred just becuase one community man killed? Please for god sake dont make it issue of minority or majority. Remember In India no one is majority now if really see the ground fact. Most of Hindus accepts Muslim as Indian but Pakisthanis and persons like your mindset make them believe they are not Indian because they are muslim and ;thus onlyu Pakisthan was created. we have one culture, and i.e. Hindusthani.
by hi on Apr 24, 2007 07:11 PM Permalink
"Those who killed innocents because he is born on minority community", Read it twice, I think Some times, brothers fight each other, let them come-up with their conclusion.
When I was living in Australia I observed that the australians have this Aussi spirit. They have this nationality above everything attitude. If they do something good they say "Thats the Aussi thing to do" .. Australia is made of of large greek, english, balkan , lebenese, chinese immigrants but when it comes to being Aussi everyone is very passionate...same is with Canada but a little less than Australia. I wish India can be the same.
RE:UNITE
by hi on Apr 24, 2007 07:36 PM Permalink
He forgot to mention India there. Australia is made of of large greek, english, balkan , lebenese, chinese immigrants. It is immigrant like youtoo.
So..what are they going to do with these people? How many days court stays and remands? All of them are police officers..which means they know all the loop holes? Soharrubudin Sheikh? Who is he? why is this news coming out now...its been almost 2 years..wht next..some bloody politician will get involved in this and nothin is going to happen..why unnecessarily fighting guys?
it is so sad to read articles by educated people (i presume people who access net are educated) supporting the attrocities committed by Few Fanatics in the name of religion. Hope this is just a begining to readdress the wrongs done to this community in our nation. Its only when someone your own dies one understands the pain. So Indians Please fight and stop our country getting Talibibinised by the so called Hindutva force. Its the same side of coin one is of Islam this one is of hinduism. Sad LETS MAKE INDIA A HAPPY AND SAFE PLACE
RE:hope we donot go afghanistan way
by rama prasad on Apr 24, 2007 06:47 PM Permalink
such murders are carried our by West Bengal Government day in and day our especially in NANDIGRAM. THE CHIEF MINISTER IS BEING ACCUSED BY HUNDREDS OF VILLAGERS OF NANDIGRAM FOR BEING THE MURDERER AND RAPIST OF COUNTLESS MEN AND WOMEN AND CHILDREN. WHEN WILL WE GET A GOOD GOVERNMENT IN ANY STATE AT ALL. OUR POLITICIANS ARE ALL CORRUPT AND POWER HUNGRY.
by hi on Apr 24, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
When Aish-Abhi, marriages, don't discuss shilpa shetty-gere kiss here from another country.
by sahi on Apr 24, 2007 06:46 PM Permalink
Wrong and Right cannot be selective. We felt the pain when kashmiri pandits were raped,killed and driven out of their homeland, indians were killed and driven out of bangladeshm, when hindi speaking indians were killed in assam, when hundreds of indians were killed in bomb blast in local trains(the sickest thing anyone can imagine to do).
RE:RE:hope we donot go afghanistan way
by Pradeep kumar Shetty on Apr 24, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
all are politics, jab tak congress and cpm hai - tab tak in india hindu's situation we cant imagine.
Such checks not only in the police force, but in all buracracy and in judiciary would only see the country, a super power. After all integrity and patriotism would grow effectively and each Indian would be proud to its citizen.
RE:3 IPS officials arrested for fake encounter
by INTRAGUARD on Apr 24, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
Do agree. But its found out by local police. Mr. Modi has never make scape goat to anybody, even during Godhra or after Godhra. See the records of Indian politicians, they always find scape goat for their deeds. Nagarwala was one of them in Mrs. Gandhi's case, Bachhan was one of them in Mr. Gandhi's case, and so on.
by SickofChaddiwalas on Apr 24, 2007 07:24 PM Permalink
Mr Modi has never made a scapegoat out of anybody! ha ha ha a mass murderer never made a scapegoat out of anybody!
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:44 PM Permalink
On the petition of the poor mans brother in the supreme court
by srikanth on Apr 24, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
what about the kashmiri pundits and the hindus in bangladesh mr youtube.
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
They should get their right. All of them should be treated as humans and their homes should be returned to them with huge compensations.
RE:Stop One sided reporting
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:40 PM Permalink
So you mean if he was a terrorist he should be killed in fake encounters? Then what is the difference between Banana republic and a mature democracy? India has to mature as a democracy and the only way to do it is to follow the rule of law. If you are Indian then why is the Indian constition not sacred to you. Indian constitution has no space for fake encounters. So you can you have it?
by Sam on Apr 24, 2007 06:43 PM Permalink
OOOOO, I see. So if Soharrubudin is a terrorist its ok but if Modi does something its not OK. I see your point now. Perfect Congressi. Maybe they need to do a background check on you too.:-)
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:46 PM Permalink
they cannot. I have quit India long back because its not a safe place for anybody. You never know who will find what reason to kill you. But I will always love India because I was born there.
by srikanth on Apr 24, 2007 06:47 PM Permalink
if he was a terrorist , he can be killed anyway, infact i would say he should be hanged in public. can be a good lesson to all those terrorist. im sure mr youtube would still support him even if he was a terrorist, since he is a muslim.
by Ravinder on Apr 24, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
Mr.Srikant, You are just writting these nonsense things only b'cos you cannot feel the pain of loosing someone dear to you, in an fake encounter & then someone who does not know your dear one & he write the same thing about your killed one. We all should be very senstive to any one's pain without his cast/religeion as we all are humans then hindu/muslim/sikh or any one else. Politicians are just enjoying their life with black cats cover after killing thousands in riots & we just keep fighting each other. we must feel the pain of anyone hurt. Just think that hundreads of goons coming to your house,raping your sister/mother & killing your brother/father.Only after thinking about these ideas,you will feel the pain of riot effected or innocent killed by police in fake encounter.
by srikanth on Apr 24, 2007 07:13 PM Permalink
mr ravinder,
dont pretend to be a pseudo secular. be truly secular. i can certainly feel their pain(irrespective of their religion), coz some one close to a friend of mine has lost his family during one of such riots.
i was only trying to say that we shouldnt be pseudo secular as our politicians, instead truly secular, and try to put our nationality ahead of everything.
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:52 PM Permalink
Thanks for calling me a muslims. Some of you also call me agent of RSS. Bla bla bla.. the fact is that Indians need to identify themselves as Indians not as community or caste. if you see it in a way that modi killed indians (not muslims) you will feel for your brothers.
by srikanth on Apr 24, 2007 06:56 PM Permalink
i certainly dont support the attrocities against the muslims in any part of the world, leave alone in gujarat. but i was just wondering why people rnt so vocal when talking abt attrocities against hindus. infact no one even talks abt it.
and as far as ur indianess goes, im proud to be an indian, and i do identify myself as an india. and i wish all the muslims in india feel the same and put their nationality ahead of their religion coz i do.
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:59 PM Permalink
Not just muslims...everyone ... and trust me we have divided india on everything. Lets unite and be the most powerful in the world.
by Raj on Apr 24, 2007 07:16 PM Permalink
When everything is OK and India become super power and safe you want to come back!!!!
RE:My Goodness !!!
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:36 PM Permalink
Indians have always been tolerant and good people. It is just these few who have given bad name to religion and country. These people should be treated as terrorist. India is a democratic country and these arrests only restores confidence in the democratic fabric of India.
by suresh singh on Apr 24, 2007 09:41 PM Permalink
CAN YOU TELL WHAT HARM RSS MADE TO YOU PEOPLE? IT SEEMS THAT NOW A DAYS 50% OF MUSLIM MADARSA SYLLABUS IS ABOUT RSS ONLY.
by SickofChaddiwalas on Apr 24, 2007 07:26 PM Permalink
And Bajrang Dal, and SIMI, and Muslim League, and everyone trying to politicise religion should be banned
Gujrat is #1 state because of Mr. Modi. It has double digit griwth unheard in India. So please stop your false propoganda against Modi. It ain't gonna help. We all know the truth.
RE:ASHRAF NATHER
by Sarfaraz Nasir on Apr 24, 2007 06:48 PM Permalink
Truth comes out sooner or later. Let it come out. And please...stop your propoganda that "We all know the truth". Modi is painted as a good person only by BJP. He has no credibility anywhere else in the world. US rejected his VISA too..Remember, my friend? Let the law do its job.
India is a wonderful country because there are still some people who are not corrupt. I wish and pray for corruptionless India. Go India!!!
by Philo on Apr 24, 2007 07:17 PM Permalink
Who the F cares if US rejected his visa. remember US is becoming a fourth rated country now.
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:34 PM Permalink
Modi can be God to you or whatever you like. But why kill innocent muslims for vote. May your state become number 1 always but why use muslims to stay in power? Why kill these innocents Indian civilians who are bread earners for their families?
by Sam on Apr 24, 2007 06:39 PM Permalink
Its just a propoganda that Modi killed. Modi Killed no one. Innocent people are dying all over the world. Innocent Hindus are dying in Kashmir. Why is your anger not directed against Musharraf or Lashkar etc?
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:42 PM Permalink
Ok even if I say that he didnt kill thousands of Indians ... will it change the fact ? No ... the fact is that Indians find excuses to kill fellow Indians.
RE:RE:ASHRAF NATHER
by suresh singh on Apr 24, 2007 07:09 PM Permalink
youtobe we have many like you here like teesta,jaaved,mahesh bhatt ,they also talk like you about post godhara violance but no one about godhara. what you expected from gujarat govt. or modi,should they have opened fire on hindu people who were angry due to godhara train carnage. if muslims does not stop adventures like godhara,postgodhara canot be avoided.whoever be CM . and godhara was not commited by one ore few people,it was planned weeks before and committed by mob of a community.do you think others should keep mum
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
In Godhra...Indians killed fellow Indians and post Godhra ... Indians killed more fellow Indians...Now you feel the pain? If not then India has no future!!!
by suresh singh on Apr 24, 2007 07:25 PM Permalink
mr. utob i have seen your massage on another blog favouring freedom to kasmir because majority of kashmiriris are muslims.but here you are writing muslims as fellow indians.great man.you people change your faces so quickly. so,you pl.kindly don't bother about india's future .you take care of islaam and the country you are living in,because america is very dangerous for both of them.
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 07:28 PM Permalink
I dont know of that youtube even I saw that...I have written many messages some people have used my name.
by suresh singh on Apr 24, 2007 07:35 PM Permalink
RE:Nehru the fool!! by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 04:17 PM Hahahaha ifs and buts... The fact remains that India has to come on the table someday to talk about freedom of Kashmir. I HAVE COPY PASTED YOUR MASSAGE HERE WHICH YOU WROTE IN ANOTHER BLOG. COMPARE IF IT IS SOME ONE ELSE.
by srikanth on Apr 24, 2007 06:48 PM Permalink
good for us that u left india. god bless the peopleof the country where u r staying right now.
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:47 PM Permalink
whats wrong with you guys ? who says musharaf is god or something. I say he is a big maniac and a terrorist but does it mean that you have to be the same ?
by Raj on Apr 24, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
Musharaf is good compared to so many who ruled Pak. He is reasonable and is against radical islam. He is a moderate muslim. We need him in pakistan to stop the growth of radicals. democracy will not help Muslim countries since they can't understand it and islam does not accept any thing except shariat laws
by Ravinder on Apr 24, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
Mr.Youtube, Thing is that these people do not want to understand that anyone ,innocent killed,be he a muslim or kashmiri is a Indian,they know them only by their religion & then they claim themselves as Nationlist. So ,do not argue with fools.
by rama prasad on Apr 24, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
ALL POLITICIANS USE MUSLIM TOSTAY IN POWER. THE SP, CONGRESS, CPM AND GEELANI USE THEM TO GET THEIR VOTES SINCE THEY BELEIVE THAT THEY VOTE ON RELIGION BASIS. THE MODIS USE THEM TO GET HINDU VOTES AS THE TERRORISTS FROM PAKISTAN ARE ACTUALLY INTERESTED IN CREATING A DIVIDE WITH THE HINDU POPULATION IN INDIA AND DIVIDE INDIA AGAIN ON RELGIOUS LINES. VIOLENCE EITHER FROM PAKISTAN OR FROM CPM CADRES IN WEST BENGAL OR FROM MODI GOVT IN GUJARAT WILL NOT PAY. ALL HAVE TO BE BARRED FROM POLITICS
by jp on Apr 24, 2007 07:11 PM Permalink
Please talk about Godhra train massacre. Muslim had plan to kill all those innocen people. Why don't you talk about that painful event?.Modi did not kill muslim people. Show me any great muslim leader/actor tell their muslim brothers to curb the violence in India.Find out any where and every where in the world who started communal violence? Ask your self this question. I don't disrespect Muslim Religion, what I want ot say is muslim people intrepete it wrong way and start violence. Talk about Kashmir, what happened to Hindu Kashmiri? Who killed them and drove them out from there. Muslim brothers are just like any Hindu. Only difference is they live in India,earn their bread in India,get all benefit in India and have seperate law to protect them and their property, but they are the one not all traitor. I don't have much to say.
RE:A fake... sometimes good for society
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 06:31 PM Permalink
Well there are other fake encounters attributed to these people who are arrested. What is the difference between Taliban and India ? The difference is that India is a functioning democracy and if it has mature as a democray it has to follow rule of law. Not jungle law. Long live India and long live the democratic system.
June 15, 2004, Ahmedabad: Four, including 19-year-old college student Ishrat Jehan, killed. The police claimed she was involved in plot to kill Modi. Vanzara was Dy Commissioner, Crime Branch, at the time.
January 13, 2003, Naroda: Sadiq Jemal Mehtar killed. The police claimed he was involved in plot to kill Modi, Advani, VHP's Togadia. Vanzara was in the Crime Branch then.
October 22, 2002, Usmanpura Garden, Ahmedabad: Samirkhan Pathan was arrested in September and shot dead in October by Crime Branch. The police claimed he was involved in plot to kill Modi.
RE:RE:A fake... sometimes good for society
by Ravinder on Apr 24, 2007 07:27 PM Permalink
Modi & Rajiv gandhi ,are & were bastereds as they got killed thousands innocents in Gujrat,All over india,Indian Soliders in Sri Lanka.They simply do not deserve to be Indians.
RE:RE:A fake... sometimes good for society
by jet on Apr 24, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
Ishrat Jehan was a Let operative, All the seudo secular parties shouted at her encounter, but when the let itself published about in their website those b*****ds ran away. Terrorists should be neutralized, only encounters can do that. If Afzal was killed instead of arresting we wouldn't have seen this drama of his pardon, People like youtube dont say any thing when terrorists kill innocent people but when a terrorist is killed these idiots scream .....
RE:A fake... sometimes good for society
by youtube on Apr 24, 2007 07:12 PM Permalink
It is the political weakness of the Indian rulers that they are not taking action againt Afzal. you cannot blame the courts for that. Ishrat Jehan was just a poor young girl there was no evidence found against her by anyone in the investigations.