Total 133 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
peshawar ke chill goze....
by ashish bhalla on Apr 23, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mr peshab(ari) i wd suggest u send ur mulla with his big fat dhadi to us/uk instead of sendin him to india coz pal we guys r too communal here and we hate u guys....n since this is such a big shot in ur shit hole called pakistan tht im sure he will be welcomed with open arms (MI-6) in the west. this guy is spreading love n brothrhood which we in india dnt really deserve...great people of america need it so he better be wastin their time pal.

RE:peshawar ke chill goze....
by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 24, 2007 12:36 AM  Permalink
This is so sad to hear this. Mr Ashish, maybe Allah give you more wisdom, Rab Dhe Duaah Maangu aap ke liye ashish paaji
regards,
Zakir

Musharraf's opponent in India
by S Kiran on Apr 23, 2007 09:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't we have enough troubles here? Why do we need this Maulana, a terrorist here?

He has no big political base - maulana is acting as politician
by G S on Apr 23, 2007 08:47 PM  Permalink 

Maulana's base in pakistan has dwindled, so he is visiting india to be in news. It helps politicians you know.
Whole pakistan's ideology of bleeding india has blown up in their face and just like they did u turn on taliban they have started doing that in kashmir. Whol world has branded pakistan as breeding ground for terrorists, but they seem to find some excuse or other (esp. look at india or write under false name in indian blogs).
Time is running out for pakistan and only saviuor they can find is India. They have lot to gain from friendship with India.

I do not want to see a spin of facts or statements from a pakistani, instead they should read world news paper and hear media, what it says about them. That is enough to make Pakistani hide in caves else American will bomb them to hide there.
Let Sanity prevail there, they are the world's most brainwashed people can say or write anything, and we know that. Let them think that it is middle ages and let us leave them there in their dream world.

Hang him
by BhejaFry on Apr 23, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maulana Fazlur Rehman is the main inspiration for jihadis fighting in kashmir
Arrest him and hang him.
Thats what musharaf wants india to do!

RE:Hang him
by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
Allah bless you my friend, please dont talk rubbish, false things.Dont spread hatred here, we have had enough of that.Do you know the facts??

by on Apr 23, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
you and your brothers are fit to meet the fate that was delivered t one of your true leader "Saddam Hussain". Hahahah . Called as the true glory of your present day Islamic world. This is what we would do to you..one by one. So no point in messing in our chat room. Just go and practise your religion so that it brings you back to stone age. You guys would meet your doom soon.

Indian

RE:RE:Hang him
by Karn on Apr 23, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
oh is it now? Why don't you enlighten us with some references of his glorious work in the field of humanity.

"I Allah"

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 07:16 PM  Permalink
Fazl ur-Rahman inherited from his father mass public support from their native area of Dera Ismail Khan. Of the four general elections that Fazl ur-Rahman contested since 1988 from his national assembly constituency, NA-18, he won two with convincing margins. In the two he lost - in 1990 and 1997 - were, as his supporters put it, more because of the engineered results that entrusted heavy mandates to the Sharifs of Lahore on both the occasions. It was because of the family's mass public support and large vote bank in the Dera Ismail Khan constituency that Maulana Mufti Mahmood was the lone leader in Pakistan who had defeated the then invincible Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto in the 1970 general elections.

Fazl ur-Rahman's politics, like his father's, has been at odds with the Muslim League. The father was in Jama'at Ulema-i-Hind (Madani group) which shared the views of the Congress on the partition issue. Fazl ur-Rahman remained in the camp of the political alliances and parties that were opposed to Nawaz Sharif's League. Only once did he contest the election in alliance with the PML, in 1990, and then too he lost.

Fazl ur-Rahman built his public image by supporting Zulfaqir Ali Bhutto's daughter Benazir Bhutto during her second term as the prime minister. His cooperation with the PPP to some extent diminished temporarily his party's image of an anti-secular religio-political entity. His involvement in some financial scandals, specially the charges levelled against him of supplying permits for exporting diesel from Pakistan to Afghanistan, also threw a blot on the party's reputation.

by on Apr 23, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink
This guys is telling all bad stories. Guys this Paki seems to be full of hatred for us Inidians and anyways the day is not far when you guys would be reduced to ash. Just wait and watch.. anyways just keep following your religion with the staunchest methods preached in your holy books and viola after some years you guys would be back to stone age....

Got it. Your religion preaches only hatred and thats it. Fit for stone age. How come every other religion on this planet hates you guys

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 07:18 PM  Permalink
Maulana Fazlur Rehman, leader of the Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam, has been named the prime ministerial candidate of the Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal, an alliance of six Islamist parties that has emerged as the third largest group in Pakistan's National Assembly.

The MMA is negotiating with other two parties --- the Pakistan Muslim League, Quaid-e-Azam group, and the Pakistan People's Party --- in an attempt to form the next government in Islamabad. What's more, the alliance is likely to form coalition governments in the North West Frontier Province and Balochistan as well.

Rehman, a hardliner and one-time supporter of the Taliban in neighbouring Afghanistan, wants the United States to pull all its troops out of Pakistan. Excerpts from an interview with Mohammad Shehzad:

Your landslide victory has frightened NGOs and the development community. They believe you will not allow them to work after forming the government in the NWFP and Balochistan. The apprehension is stronger amongst NGOs working for women's and children's rights. What is your view on this?

We objected to their 'unbalanced' activities. Their activities need to be balanced. We will think about it --- how the balance could be created. We have not opposed NGOs as such. We opposed only those NGOs who are a threat to our civilization under the cover of "welfare" work. Such NGOs have gained access to our streets and houses. They work to wipe out our Islamic and national trends. We will have to stop it. [But] we will not create hurdles in their welfare work.

Benazir Bhutto calls religious parties pariahs. She has accused General Pervez Musharraf of masterminding the MMA's victory in the election, so that he can give the US the impression that he is indispensable for the fight against religious fundamentalists.

What Makhdoom Amin Fahim [chairman of the Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians] said to us today [Wednesday] was a very balanced conversation. Since I have spoken to the head of the parliamentarian group [of the PPP], I will not take notice of Benazir Bhutto's statements.

Qazi Hussain Ahmad [Jamaat-e-Islami chief and leader of the MMA] recently said government officials would have to pray not only five times a day but also at midnight (tahajjud). Would the MMA force people to worship god?

The Holy Prophet, peace be upon him, never forced anyone to offer prayer. But when a chief minister himself leads the prayer, he will create an environment where everybody will be motivated to pray.

So that means you will not force those who do not want to pray?

Yes, of course! As I said, the Holy Prophet did not do so. Then who are we to do it?

Your father Mufti Mehmood had promised to implement revolutionary reforms when he came to power in the NWFP on May 1, 1972. He published a pamphlet, 'Darwesh Wazeer-e-Aala Ka Qissa: Daur-e-Mehmood' [Mehmood's rule: the era of a 'saint' chief minister]. He claimed that he would ban liquor, markups, gambling, and dowry, enforce a law to respect the sanctity of Ramadan, declare Urdu the official language and salwar-kameez the official dress, make burqa compulsory for women, etc. But he could not deliver on any of these promises. What would you do?

His government was dismissed after nine months! How he could have delivered? What could you do in nine months? You could only plan!

Your critics say you will fail to run the country because you have no experience of governance. What do you say to that?

Yes, we have no experience --- the experience of corruption, the experience of looting the people, the experience of spreading injustice in society, the experience of promoting suppression!

You differ with Gen Musharraf on certain policy issues. What are those?

We don't want US bases on Pakistan's soil. It is against our sovereignty. Their presence negates our freedom. We don't want Musharraf to be the chief of army staff or president. We would like him to quit both offices.

Women in certain tribal areas were disfranchised. Do you condemn it?

It happens only in certain areas, where elders decide it mutually. They don't impose such a ban with coercion. They do it voluntarily.

But do you appreciate such a ban?

I appreciate the local customs and rites. In this sense, I do appreciate it.

Did women cast votes in your favour?

Yes.

It was reported on the grapevine that some leaders of the Lashkar-e-Tayiba and the Jaish-e-Mohammad met you and you assured them that the 'jihad' will resume in Kashmir. To what extent are such stories true?

Are you taking a report from me for any agency? You may go now!

ALSO SEE:
Desperately modernizing Pakistan

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
so my request to my INDIAN brothers is just not to insult a person and spew hatred without knowing facts..
REgards
God bless you
Zakir

by BhejaFry on Apr 23, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink
his biodata ,you provided seems that of a fanatic person.There is nothing noble aout him. he needs to be hanged no doubt.
otherwise why would mushy send him to india?
mushy has no guts to hang him in pakistan,so he wants india to do it

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink
You are blind in your hatred and rage and unwarrented attacks, i pity you mr Bheja fry. I will pray for you, please i pity your parents and the trauma they must be going through on your situation. Allah bless you and give you wisdom
Regards,
Zakir

by Indian on Apr 23, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink
Damn' it, i have been hearing from you Mr.Zakir, i am not against against the above maulana, or nor islam nor pakistan, i respect all the religions, but if i here any thing about kashmir, then i am telling you you are in deep trouble, kashmir is india's & remain india's only.
you people know that , you cant take Kashmir with us, since 1947 you are doing JIHAD in the name of religion. i am hindu, but i have read kuran too as i respect islam too.. islam never says that kill a innocent in the name of jihad,but you people did it. and dont talk anything about kashmir...

Jai hind.
& take care, we still respect every one, that is all about INDIA.

RE:RE:[object]
by on Apr 23, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink
dont mess in Indian room. We hate you Pakistanis and we will make sure you guys meet your doom. Also we cant have friendship with you.. Friendship is between equals. You guys dont stand anywhere near us Indians. We have made this coutnry one of the great nations.

Indian

by Mukesh Garg on Apr 23, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
Dear Zaqir, I do not know anything about this person, and I looked at only your words to know more about him.
1) He wants all the women and children reform NGOs to be out of country.
2) He wants to make Burqa mandatory for all women, even if someone doesn't want to wear it
3) He did not reply to question about his support to militants in Kashmir
4) In a nutshell, he is simply telling that he will follow relegious books, whether something is right or wrong.I do not think these are qualities of a great person. ppl of your country shud come out this relegious madness, but this guy might push you ppl more into it.

by on Apr 23, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
dont mess in Indian room. We hate you Pakistanis and we will make sure you guys meet your doom. Also we cant have friendship with you.. Friendship is between equals. You guys dont stand anywhere near us Indians. We have made this coutnry one of the great nations.

Indian

by ashish bhalla on Apr 23, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink
hang him by his laaammmmmmmbi dadhi....im sure its freakin elastic....aur lambi ho jayegi!!

by on Apr 23, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink
You Mr Zakir. This is not a fundamentalist country and the whole world hates you and your religion. dont mess in Indian room. We hate you Pakistanis and we will make sure you guys meet your doom. Also we cant have friendship with you.. Friendship is between equals. You guys dont stand anywhere near us Indians. We have made this coutnry one of the great nations.

Indian

by Mayala Fakir on Apr 23, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink 

Mr.Prime Minister, you are right. Dividing people and getting electoral benifit is a bane of our age, as you put it so eloquently. It is definitely a dangerous practice and it needs to be curbed.

And we begin by getting Congress Party banned, the mother of all such crap. How about that?

Why Entertain such jokers
by Taxpayer on Apr 23, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink 

Why does Indian Govt deal with bunch of nobodies like this above freak .
They are just a bunch of homis , they change their stance as and when needed .
At least Musharraf is consistant ,which is stable mind to deal with .

Maulana's Visit
by amitava sarma on Apr 23, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yeah I really do not know what to say about it as I really do not trust such persons who say one thing and do just the opposite;as today Geelani's gathering shouted Anti India and Pro Pakistani Slogans. Why not these people just driven out of J&K as the Israelis have done in Palestine? This would have made sense as then in the vacant places those muslims who think that Kashmir is an integral part of India could be housed including the displaced Kashmiri Pundits!

RE:Maulana's Visit
by Shahryar Pax on Apr 23, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
I agree - exile them to Pakistan. Also all those Muslim idiots who display Pakistan flag on Indian soil!

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
My Indian friends, may Allah bless you all with good health and prosperity.First of all, please dont speak with hatred here. if you guys did not know, Kashmir was always an integral part of pakistan right since ages(partition) and right from times immeoriable, the customs, culture and inclination of kashmiris is more pakistani than Indian.If you ask a normal kashmiri person, he would pledge his allegiance to Pakistan. As we all know, the Simla pact was brokered and imposed upon us by the dividing British acting as mediators.After all we are neighbours and we should live in peace and harmony instead of fighting and squabbling. India has denied each and every thing which was supposed to be ours. You even took away bangladesh from us and now you are trying to project Paskistan as the scourge of south east asia. First of all, the intelligent Indian public must have a look at their own infastructure and the corruption and the religious chasm/divide) that is existing .
I hail from Peshwar and Iam a Pathan and i can assure you that almost 70 %of Pakistan is all about love, affection and harmony unlike your country which has been divided by hate, religion, internal stifles and corruption. I do pray to Allah that He may give you our brothers wisdom and courage to extend a path of harmony and peace and joy..
Regards,
Zakir

by suman kumar on Apr 23, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
dear zakir, thanks for a very "objective" analysis!

May allah give Pakistanis some wisdom not to lick the ass of Americans...
May allah give Pakistanis something else to do other than terrorism...
May allah give Pakistanis some wisdom to differentiate terrorism from jihad..
May allah give Pakistanis some sectarian tolerance (leave about religious tolerance)..
May allah give Pakistanis the wisdom to learn the meaning of democracy from their neighbours...
Finally, may allah give Pakistanis some websites of their own where they can open their holes and comment..

zakir peshawari, now please don't start jihad against me!

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
Mr Suman Kumar, i pray to Allah that he gives you wisdom not to speak such a vile language in the board.We are all educated here and we should set a good example to the kids who might be reading all this. Please dont spoil the decency and decorum of the board. i request you not to get blind in your hatred. I can also say many words about all the assasinations and the inetrnal strifes( LTTE, Assam, nagaland,Hindoo RSS, BJP terrorism, Naxals....)iam also educated you see, i keep my self in touch of all the news but i dont want to accuse or abuse anyone, i was taught by my parents and elders to be nice always even in adversity.Please mr Suman kamar, dont use bad language..
regards
Zakir

by Truth Seeker on Apr 23, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
Zakir, take away rest of the north India too, and then Afghanistan. Their culture is also more closer to your than to south India. Then rest of India can live happily, and also don't mind living peacefully with Pakistan North India Afghanistan. And you don't have to fund any bad people anywhere.

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
My friend Truth seeker, you seem to be very bitter towards your fellow Indians. I am not a hypocrite, i have just asked for the land of Kashmir which rightfully belongs to us. Allah bless you and your country.We are not enemies, we are neighbours. What i wanted to say was that Kashmir is legally ours in all aspects.

by bhaskar narayan on Apr 23, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
zakir bhai, it seems that the ideas u have gathered of our country is through reading a bunch of fundamentalist and anti india press prints.while it is true, that being such a huge country with so many religions, cultures and it's share of corrupt politicians, we do have our share of problems.but i come from the city of kolkata which is known for it's tolerance and openmindedness. come to kolkata and spend some time with us. come to our businesses and see how the average young indian reacts to these obsolete logics. come tokolkata and try preach yourlogic to any kolkata young muslim.u will get the thrashing of your life. will that make them infidels in your eyes? if yes, u can explain that to my dear friend SYED ZAHEER ABBAS. are u surprised that a syed is aliberal? yes that is what india is. it makes everybody equal in the eyes of the almighty.

bhaskar

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
Bhaskar Allah bless you, you are but talking ridiculously like moslims from your place will thrash me and so on..that very much portrays the hatred and strife you have inside your hearts, but i can assure you in certain terms that if you come to Peshwar, my fellow Pathans or other muslims or even your own sindhi community( they call themselves as proud pakistanis) will extend you a cordial welcome and will not abuse you or hit you or thrash you as the people from your cirty would do to me..
thanks for enlightening me on your people´s behaviour. The violence is inbred in you, i will pray to Allah to give you a peaceful mind
Regards,
Zakir

by Sam on Apr 23, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
This shows how pak gov is hiding the facts from u people..
--> Harappa and mohanjedaro civilization is a Hindu civilization.
--> Ashoka, The great ruled before any moguls!!
--> Kanishka ruled before the advent of the moguls and his capital was ur city Peshawar.
--> Moguls were like warlords and they never really ruled! exceptions were Akbar the great and Shah jahan.
--> there are more muslims in India than pak, so will u say India should be a part of pak?? so silly!! we treat our muslim brothers as equals but do you treat Hindus the same way in pak?? Our President is a muslim, can u think of that in pak??

last but not the least pak is not ur motherland, u came from somewhere in central asia through the khyber pass and u had killed or removed the people who were there before u - nothing to be proud of!!

Can u reply now?

JAI HIND!!

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
What can i reply on your false bogus blinded claims Mr Sam??You are just spewing your hatred here, i dont even want to answer to your baseless claims, you have not made sense in nothing. Harappa and Mohenjodaro is NOT a hindu civilization, get the facts..next thing you could be claiming that Germans were in fact Hindus because they are known as aryans and they have a symbol of Hindus. I pray allah to give more wisdom and to remove the blindfold from your eyes. And i though there were a few sensible Indians around. Well, what can i say my friend except that i pity you on your fabricated , half baked repertoire of bookish knowledge. Nothing you have told makes sense.I reccomend you to have a look at the history books in any nearby library instead of posting faceteous , half cooked jaragon of your imaginations.
God Bless
Zakir

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
and a small hint for you to start with MrSam, my friend, do you have any record about Alexander The Great´s tenure ??Just a hint for you, when you get yourself educated with historical artifacts ( facts not your blind assumptions), then we may talk, maybe..
God Bless,
Zakir

by Sam on Apr 23, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink
you try to portray urself as literate but u r on the losing side... just get into facts if they are available in any of ur museums!! ofcourse they might've destroyed!! Harappans are sun worshippers, they also worshipped cows, neem tree, did not eat meat which is a proof, If you cant site any facts do not belittle others... and I know more world history than u half baked suppressed twig!! what do you want me to tell abt alexander, ask me I'll let u know!! If you cannot argue then just get out of the forum rather than blabbering something like half baked, bookish knowledge, imaginations etc..
provide facts if u can!!

JAI HIND!!!

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink
Allah bless you, you never cease to amuse me, atleast others have had some sensible things to post, you have not even made sense in anything except perhaps JAI Hindoo, the phrase, i congrajulate you for your patriotism atleast that shows how you love your country and that is great. You, just like the id you have choosen is empty. According to your id you must be a Christain, but then if you are, i can understand your ignorance ,i repeat you have failed to make sense even in a single topic. If you are not a Christain, then Allah help you to give you wisdom to use atleast your true identity, You are all lost, as i can see, but then we do come across uneducated fools once in a while, so i will forgive you and also ask Allah to give you some wisdom, but then YOU SHOULD TRY..Use the google search for example and get yourself educated on the history and culture of your land first, imean where you live rather than posting absolute idiotic false bogus things about my land.
GOD BLESS YOU SAMMMMM
regards,
Zakir

by Sam on Apr 23, 2007 08:16 PM  Permalink
If u cannot stand the truth just get lost.. a human being cannot be more ignorant that this.. I'm a true Indian and my religion comes next, not like u pakis.. I dont need allah or mullah to teach me about history as I'm pretty good in it!! try to improve ur knowledge or atleast heed to people who has knowledge.. Are u dare enough to prove me wrong? I already see a great looser in you, poor fakir.. First learn history and then comment... now run away with ur tail between ur legs..

JAI HIND!!

RE:RE:RE:Maulana\'s Visit
by jet on Apr 23, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
Abey Saley Zakir, Ur posts simply shows that ur only brawn and No brain. Gadhe Irish ki jaise dikhne me tui khush ho raha hai, tera apna vajood nahi hai kya sale. U r just an idiot.

by Indian on Apr 23, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink
Hey you all Indians i can understand one thing from zakir comments, he is trying to prove that he is very calm person, highly educated,& having good books knowledge, Great Mr.Zakit,so he is trying to prove that Pakistan is a good country, and the all Pakistanis are good, calm. May Be Zakir you are correct, what ever you say is correct, but keep it in mind,kashmir is not your's and it will be never your's, dont even think about it.else there will be no more pakistan map in the World map...
Look i have not used any bad words, i am just telling you dont even think of kashmir dear.. it is just a warning,pakistan will be no more in the world map...
Jai Hind...

by BhejaFry on Apr 23, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
Hey Zakir,
First unite Pakhtoonistan with Afganistan.because pathans and pashtuns are one and same,artifically divided by durand line.
then talk about baluchistan's independence.
then talk about sindh's independence.
then talk about shia sunni violence.
then talk about persecution of ahmadiyas.
then talk about military rule.

once all that is done ,you can talk about kashmir!

by Shyamashish Pradhan on Apr 23, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
Ah glad to find a Pakistani talking reason!
1. Thanks for your wishes, and here is wishing you the same, you need it much more than us!
2. If you talk of 'since ages' not only Kashmir, the whole of Pakistan and Bangladesh was part of India. And if you go back some more ages, India started from the Hindukush (and hence Hindustan, nothing religious here). What are we talking about?
3.If customs and culture are the lines of division, you share it with Afghanistan, and even Iran too. Why are you not asking them for some of their area too? Ask in Baluchistan, if they want to stay with Pakistan!!!
4. So Shimla agreement was forced? Why tell this after so many years??? What does that solve? It was meant to be an 'agreement' with your head of state signing it I guess!
5.If you are talking of reason, do you think a separated state (like east and west Pak) was feasible? And that Bangladesh was not inevitable?
6. We have problems from within, its accepted we are such a big country with so many opinions. We are taking care of it, there is always a debate going on. Have you heard of debates in Pakistan? Will you just let us be?
7. I hail from India, and 99% of people here are peace loving. We dont kill somebody who doesnt agree with us.
8. I dont pray to God for this. This problem was man-made and should be solved by man.

Regards,
An Indian, and a proud one.

by Sam on Apr 23, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
And add this too...
1)Since ages, Sind was an Integral part of India, Punjab in pakistan was developed by our Sikh brothers and hence it is also an integral part of India.
2)We do not send our armymen or trained militants into sind and punjab(pak) to kill people at will and create instability.
3)We dont fund terrorist activities on foreign soil.
4)Remember that India was the only country in the whole world to lose land after winning a war hands down. The war when LOC was created. It was not because of fear but for want of a peaceful settlement.
5)Now there are more pakistanis than kashmiris in pok(the so called azad kashmir) but India still does not allow people from other states to settle inside kashmir as it is still a disputed region.
6)Just look at the development and infrastructure on either side of the LOC. True kashmiris will like to be with India but religiously brainwashed people will say otherwise..
7)PAKISTAN WILL NOT EVEN GET A SQ.MM OF KASHMIR..

Considering the development - Please take care of ur job and ur country rather than advising us zakhir bhai!!

Jai hind!!

by on Apr 23, 2007 11:40 PM  Permalink
you and your brothers are fit to meet the fate that was delivered t one of your true leader "Saddam Hussain". Hahahah . Called as the true glory of your present day Islamic world. This is what we would do to you..one by one. So no point in messing in our chat room. Just go and practise your religion so that it brings you back to stone age. You guys would meet your doom soon.

Indian

by vishy singh on Apr 23, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
Zakir
Please dont talk about ages. Ages ago Muslims didnt even live in these parts of the world. Dont forget who build oMhenjadaro and Harrappa, those were our ancestors. Also Banyan Budha which talibans destroyed was built by King Ashoka. Kashmir was the sacred land for all Indian saints till muslim invasion came. This are history lessons that your books in pakistan will never tell you. Even most of the sub-continent muslims were hindus, who converted under force, so there is no need to be proud of such a violent religion.
And also kashmiris have nothing in common with you guys except religion and that too they follow sufism, which is very different from typical islam(taliban style). You muslims call everyone other muslim as brother and yet kill each other in Iraq(shia vs sunni ), Karachi ( mohajirs vs punjabis). So what I am trying to say is being muslim doesnt make you all the same. I am sure a punjabi muslim can get along with another punjabi hindu a lot better than a mohajir.
So chill out and let me tell u this " Jiski Lathi uski Bhains", so we have kashmir and will keep it.

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
Allah bless you friends, but you have just given some hyped and false facts. First of all, iam a pathan, so i guess the terms ¨converted¨¨Mohajjir¨¨¨and other things dont apply to me. Secondly, i have never known any hindu existance in aand around the regions of Khyber pass since ages.We have all the artefacts,findings and other proof of the past, my ancestors were living there since ages..Thirdly, never was the region of Kashmir a sacred land of Hindus, even before ur king ASOKAA´s times, it was ruled by the great Moghul dynasty..if u did not know, even almost whole India was ruled in all splendour and glory by such emperors like babar, humayun, Akbar, Shahjahan.......and Mohammed Ghazni invaded India 19 times( or was it 26 times??)
So all the arguments my Hindoo brothers have provided were a bit off the reality..Anyway, the bottom line is that we were a united region and especially what we call now Pakistan was predominantly dominated by muslim/afghan/pasthun cultures since ages and also bangladesh are more indian than us, in a sense that their culture, mannerisms, food,language ..everything resembles that of east Indians. In a way, the so called Bangladeshis were the original hindus converted to muslims..
The arguments can go on and on and on..but..
Regards..Allah Bless all
Zakir

by Ashok Patil on Apr 24, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink
Now you have answered the question posed by mr.zakir, that why world does not like you people.slavery for 1000 years? execces committed by muslim invaders like babar,khilji,akbar,aurangzeb etc on local hindus and even today being commited by you the follwers of relegion of peace that prevails in grave yards.you, the muslim people of this subcontinent are converts who were converted by these invaders by force or you converted yourself due to greed or cowerdice either way you are worst kind of creed who, without understandig hinduism,abuse hindus. you have hatred in your heart for every non muslim, and intollerent towards other sects of islam. for example shia killing sunnis,ahamdias,sufis etc and you critisise hindus for castism.mr Zakir you call your self a pathan a muslim but just go back in history and u will find that till 11 th century Afghanista was a hindu country ruled by king Kanishka, millions of hindus were massacared by inveding muslims in hindukush(kustar) area so the name.Kashmir was rulled by a sikh maharaja Ranjeet singhjee and till 1947 Maharaja Harisinghji, only population in the vally converted to islam and rest are either hindus,sikhs and budishts which are systimatically driven out by jehadis.Read mahabharat were you shall find references to many places in afghanistan, for instant gandhari the queen of hastinapur and wife of dhrutarashtra was from g(k)andahar.and if u are so proud of your relegion why have left your country for england?to enjoy the life style and advancement and kill the local white too?you migrate to non muslim country and demand to construct mosques but refuse others the same previllage. there is no temple,church,gurudwara,synogogue,agiyari in saudi and middle east,what you had in pakistan is being demolished.Just look at ur general physic/featers and compare them with the sikhs and rajputs of india you will find that we are same blood but you converted and we did not.there lot to tell you but alas not time and space.till then may what i should say god,who i do not beleive,bless you

by Jatin Das on Apr 23, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
I have an entirely different take on the kashmir issue. Here is my question. Let's just suppose Kashmir was given the independent status now IS THERE ANY GUARANTEE THAT THERE WILL BE DEMOCRACY AND CONSTITUTIONAL LAW??? Kashmir will turn into an Islamic state just like Pakistan in that case what about the 10% hindus currently living in Kashmir? Why should they be forced to follow Islamic law? Is that unconstitutional and against human rights? How come no politician ever considered this most important fact. The strenght of India and countries like U.S. lies in the separation of church and state (secularism)

by Sam on Apr 23, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
This shows how pak gov is hiding the facts from u people..
--> Harappa and mohanjedaro civilization is a Hindu civilization.
--> Ashoka, The great ruled before any moguls!!
--> Kanishka ruled before the advent of the moguls and his capital was ur city Peshawar.
--> Moguls were like warlords and they never really ruled! exceptions were Akbar the great and Shah jahan.
--> there are more muslims in India than pak, so will u say India should be a part of pak?? so silly!! we treat our muslim brothers as equals but do you treat Hindus the same way in pak?? Our President is a muslim, can u think of that in pak??

last but not the least pak is not ur motherland, u came from somewhere in central asia through the khyber pass and u had killed or removed the people who were there before u - nothing to be proud of!!

Can u reply now?

JAI HIND!!

by Hemant on Apr 23, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink
You better read some neutral History book properly. You will get to know who was ruling the then Kashmir. It was ancestors of Raja Hari Singh. Raja Hari Singh was the last ruler of Kashmir State.

by Rajeev Anand on Apr 23, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr.Zakir

After reading all your posts on this forum, I fail to understand why in the first place did you guys agree for a partition if your intentions are pure and not that of hatred driven by religious agenda. And you say 70% of pakistan is peace loving. It is unfortunate that in today's times, we are still discussing what happenned 50 odd years back.

Just to make myself clear, I'm an educated levelheaded Indian. I do not have any hatred towards pakistan or pakistanis. I have lived alongside pakistanis in the UK and just like an aam Indian, an aam pakistani is a sweet person. But you notorious politicians starting with Jinnah have pursued a hidden agenda against Hindus and India all along. It's a fact.

And like you say, our country has been divided by hate, religion, internal stifles and corruption. Isn't this what Pakistan wants. Isn't this what you are trying to encourage, so that our motherland breaks into pieces. Inspite of all this, let me tell you, we will still remain as one country. When the time comes, we are prepared to shed our blood.

And, I believe you should get 'YOUR' facts right about Kashmir. Read this -
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_Kashmir

Whatever you say, you cannot deny that you have eaten Indian salt. But today, you are trying to spit in the same plate.

Having said all this, I would like to end that even I pray to Allah, Eshwar to give you wisdom and courage to extend a path of harmony and peace and joy.

After all we are mere human beings. The land, trees, water, air - everything belongs to god and mother nature. It's so stupid of humans to draw boundaries and fight with each other. Probably, that's the way it's destined to be. End of kaliyuga.

Your brother.

Raj

by Taxpayer on Apr 23, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
Zakir Peshawari , India ia stable country , but we are only irritated by your fellow Pakistanis and Bangladeshis who illegally occupy our country and destroy its harmony .
Why can't you people stay in your country and improve it rather than indulging in our affairs?

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
MrTaxpayer, please get your facts right . We are not accountable for Bangladeshis. Even in Lahore, karachi and rawalpindi, bangladeshis have migrated in heaps and are bringing bad name for us. I can assure you that 70-80%of Pakistan is friendly and homely unlike what is being projected by India,infact India instead of solving its own problems of terrorism, internal strife, religionism, regionalism and corruption is projecting Pakistan as a bad icon.
Regards

by Taxpayer on Apr 23, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
I don't know where do you get the facts from .
But according to information here , almost all the bomb blasts which has happened , directly involves a Pakistani organisation , may be it belongs to the 30 % remaining population as you have said .
So Kindly requesting you educate them , India can Handle its internal problems by itself , we don't need your knowledge for this . We have a framework to work upon , it is slow and steady , but a progress is a progress however painstaking it is

by josyula kanaka subramanyam on Apr 23, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
Mr.Zakir, it may be true that any person what you refer support Pakistan, because of your supporters had driven millions of Hindu pandits who lived in Kashmir for year together (even before Pak.was emrged),from their legitimate land mercilessly killing and raping the lot. Now, those pundits are living in makeshift tents in Delhi like refugees. But our Governemtn is more concerened to those people who are constantly killing our security personnel in our KASHMIR rather than supporting the real sufferers turmoiling in the streets of Delhi. This is the hospitality we ar extending to Kashmirirs.Our Govt.Of India is patiently waiting for peaceful settlement. You appreciate us and Government.
You are totally ignorant of the fact that not only Pak or Bangla were an integral part of Indial but also Afganisthan(Gandhar as was called)Burma,Malaysia etc. Proven historical facts are available. Even pakistan was emerged on the supreme sacrifice the Hindus who fought for freedom. Even any one on the earth agree or not KASHMIR WAS/IS/WILL be an integral part of India. You won't satsify even the entire world is given to you.
May peace be upon you.
With love
J.N.K.S

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 24, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink
Dear friends, i cant understand why there is so much hatred in your heart. It seems you have been all programmed to hate us Pakistanis from your birth. When i come with an olive branch, what do i see here?Only hatred, bad words and more tension. I humbly request you guys to forgive me if i have spoken anything wrong but all i want to tell you guys is that the problems lie in the fact that you hindoos worship creation( ie serpents, cows, stones, demons, elephants and even living fake holy people who cheat and mentally brain wash you)Instead of the creation, you should be worshipping the creator the Almighty Allah.
I pray to Allah to grant you wisdom and peace of mind instead of badmouthing us, what is shown in your so called Bollywood movies where pakistanis are projected as gun weilding jihadis is utterly wrong. We are peace loving and caring instaed of strife ridden Indians and we are united. Please understand me friends..
regards,
Zakir Pathani Peshawari

by Rajeev Anand on Apr 24, 2007 09:36 AM  Permalink
Dear Mr.Zakir

When you dont understand Hinduism, dont just blabber whatever you like. We are not stopping you from praying whoever you like. You guys are misleading your fellow human beings promising them so called Jannat and women and leading thousands of them to their deaths.

Hinduism does not preach war or hatred. It shows the true path to life. If we worship serpents, cows, etc, our forefathers came up with such practices to preserve nature.

Do you understand that cows milk is the most nutritious after mother's milk? And you guys have no hesitation in killing the animal which helped you grow up. There is a basic difference in what you preach and follow, and what hinduism preaches and follows.

Many of the animals are either shown as gods or alongwith gods so that they are not killed without reason, thereby, preserving the balance of nature.

I realise that you are just a sweet talking hawk. You are just playing with words and provoking people on this forum. It would be helpful, if you spent that time qualitatively.

may be exchanging..
by veerapuram dharan on Apr 23, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink 

mullah:"mms, will u allow free access points to maulana abdul mazhar. and will u leave afzal free from jail and capital punishment".

MMS:"mulla mian, if u export 1000s of terros from ur country to UP and do proxy vote for us, i will do the needful".

Tum log kho doosra kaam nahi hai kya??
by on Apr 23, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Subah Subah, instaed of taking Allah´s name, you guys are insulting pakistan as usual and festering seeds of discontent. Shame on you Indians

RE:Tum log kho doosra kaam nahi hai kya??
by Taxpayer on Apr 23, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
Why are sitting in Indian Website and supporting Pakistan ,
You cannot get any support for Pakistan from any straight and level headed Indian .
So Kindly requesting you to stop wasting your time here

Total 133 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >