Total 133 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Addressed to to the Hindutvadis
by Majid Saleem on Apr 26, 2007 02:41 AM  Permalink 

Look all you guys Hindus/Muslims/Christians etc etc. Lets get some facts right.

1) its easy to sit in your armchair and talk about redrawing broders and ethnic cleansing
2) muslims around now didnt create pakistan or bangladesh, very few were alive at partition and ones who wanted to go there have gone
3) the fact that muslims still live in india is a testament to the fact that muslims like living in india and hindus are tolerant people

BUT BIGGEST FACT

4) End of the day 120million muslims are not going anywhere, they cant be kicked out forcefully they wont all leave so that means that Hindus and Muslims will HAVE to co-exist... me personally i want a quiet life, I want to go to work, bring up my kids, send them to good schools, get them educated, have a safe and happy life with my family be a good person and when I die I want God to be happy with me.... I think that is a universal thing whatever religion you are.

I think all sane human being would say thats what they would like... why argue and bickr and foster more hatred? do u want a live a life full of hate, many muslims have followed this life, The Bin Ladens and Zarqawis of this world... doesnt help anyone, doesnt help muslims doesnt defeat non-muslims is not productive in any way. Does anybody else want to have a hate-filled life? Hindu or Muslim? then you are ruining your own life... you'll never have piece of mind, you'll have higher stress levels and one day you'll have a heart attack becasue of your high stress and blood pressure... what a great future

You want your religion, fine, i want my religion now lets get on with life and live normally.

Addressed to all Muslims Here
by Majid Saleem on Apr 26, 2007 02:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is message I have for the muslim guys who are contributing to this discussion esp Zakir

Brothers, you are wasting you time with these people, they have no coherent argument and are blinded by hate.

They are not interested in co-existence with muslims in our country or in Pakistan or UK or wherever in the world.

I have been reading their posts for some time and it seems they just want to vent their frustations.... these are the people who given the chance would rip a foetus out a pregnant womens womb...

There are some however who do have some sense... they generally stay away from such stuff

and to all the hindutvadi bigots... you have become the thing u hate most... fundamentalist, hate-full hindu Taliban... enjoy it

RE:RE:Addressed to all Muslims Here
by indian Guy on Apr 26, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
well for you a pakistani can be a brother but not for any true Indian. Well you appeared to be sane minded in your first post but this proves your true self. Buddy that guy had said a lot about Kashmir and was needlessly hopping around in an Indian room.

Well get the facts straight that we hate Pakistanis for what they have been doing and they must stay in their own country. We cant tolerate abuse to our nation and it is true that India belongs to everyone irrespective of religion but why dont you tell it to most of your guys who identify with Pakistan more then India.

Look at the plight of the minority in any other nation where Islam is in majority and then compare it to India. I know you might be a true Indian and as Indian as anyone else but I just wanted to point out the facts so please if possible comment on this.

Its the same momentous blunder like what Gandhiji did by supporting Khilafat movement.
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 24, 2007 07:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its the same momentous blunder like what Gandhiji did by supporting Khilafat movement.

MM Singh is giving certificate to Madani, a fundamentalist Islamist of Deobond by releasing his book.

This might give some Muslim votes to Congress in the short run. But it legtimizes Muslim Fundamentalists who accept nothing but Islamic rule.

Ultimately, its allowing Jamat-E-Ulema-Hind to grow and create a Pan-Indian political Islamic identity and a day will come when somebody like Jinnah will appear and divide the nation.

Make no mistek, these regressive forces will be met by Hindu rightwing head on. Congress's pampering of everybody under the Sun for votebank is bringing disaster to Social tolerance.

Congress is incorrigible. It can do anything, even rub shoulders with MMA who are bigget supporter of Taliban, for Muslim Vote in India
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 24, 2007 06:55 AM  Permalink 

Congress is incorrigible. It can do anything, even rub shoulders with MMA who are bigget supporter of Taliban, for Muslim Vote in India.

Jamat-E-Ulema-Hind as well as Jamat-E-Islami are two sides of the same coin, for whom political Islam is the ONLY way to move forward. They neither accept democracy, or nationalism, or secularism.

Just look at what has happened to NWFP under MMA rule in last few years. They have passed Hudood laws, gave shelter to Taliban when they were fleeing from Afghanistan or under fire from US/NATO forces in Afghanistan.

Congress is greatest danger to India's safety, security, democracy and secularism.

RE:True India!
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 24, 2007 07:05 AM  Permalink

You are a religious bigot, I think a Xtian COnverted by allurement of money to lick White as*s-H*ole.

And you have create a website which disreputes Hinduism !

You are the biggest terrorist.

You are so pathetic, you have to hide your name.

Come out in the open, say the same thing in Public. I promise people will lynch/

world compo...
by ashish bhalla on Apr 24, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

both must represent their countries in the world DAADHI compo....i swear dono ko joint winner mil jaayega...since their main competitor osama has khurchofayee his daadhi by musharraf paaji....or he was the sure no. 1 @ world daadhi congress...

RE:RE:A Honest plea to my Indian friends
by Ashok Patil on Apr 24, 2007 04:29 AM  Permalink
Now you have answered the question posed by mr.zakir, that why world does not like you people.slavery for 1000 years? execces committed by muslim invaders like babar,khilji,akbar,aurangzeb etc on local hindus and even today being commited by you the follwers of relegion of peace that prevails in grave yards.you, the muslim people of this subcontinent are converts who were converted by these invaders by force or you converted yourself due to greed or cowerdice either way you are worst kind of creed who, without understandig hinduism,abuse hindus. you have hatred in your heart for every non muslim, and intollerent towards other sects of islam. for example shia killing sunnis,ahamdias,sufis etc and you critisise hindus for castism.

RE:A Honest plea to my Indian friends
by ashish bhalla on Apr 24, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
peshab(ari) baba aapko lagata hai peshawar ka peshaab kaafi pasand aa gaya hai....is blog ko ganda mat kijiye....chal phut

RE:A Honest plea to my Indian friends
by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 24, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink
ashish paaji, again you are insulting me my brother.i cant understand the hatred and violence deeply imbedded in your heart. Why all this hatred brother??And to your kind information, i live and work in Sheffield ,London and iam a civil Engineer by profession, please dont spoil the decency and decorum of the board.
I will pray to Allah Talla to give you some wisdom
Regards,
Zakir

mannu paaji
by ashish bhalla on Apr 23, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

maybe mannu paaji can borrow some of the bushy daadhi and look like a mulla till the time LS goes to polls.....im sure congress will win...maybe lend some to rahul baba too.....hahahahahahaha

RE:mannu paaji
by ashish bhalla on Apr 24, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
arre mannu paaji...ek feet di dhaadi lagawa te vote maagne jaawa....ahho ahho ...sonia ji ki jai...rahul baba di jai...priyanka (sexy) ji di jai.....oooo waho waho....

Total 133 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >