Bhagavat Gita 7-22 : Endowed with such a faith, he endeavors to worship a particular demigod and obtains his desires. But in actuality these benefits are bestowed by Me alone Bhagavat Gita 7-24: "The ignorant believe that un-manifest Para Brahma (One God) incarnates or takes manifestations, because they do not completely understand My highest, immutable, incomparable, and transcendental existence." Bhagavat Gita 7:19-21: "All those who do idol worship, & all those who worship demigods are materialistic people." Yajur Veda 3:32: "...Of that God you cannot make any images." Mr. C.R. Sreenivasa lyengar's translation of Valmiki Ramayana says: " Though Rama had married Sita to be the queen, he married many other wives in accordance with the royal customs. (Ayodha Kandam 8th Chapter, page 28). (The term "Rama's wives" as been used in many places in Ramayan) Taj's comment is not a crap, it is prophet Mohammed pbuh referred in the hindu puranas. It is said, he will be son of Vishnuvyas (which means son of God), the name of prophet Mohammed (Pbuh) father was Abdullah which means son of God Vishnvyas (Sanskrit) = Abdullah (Arabic) It said his mothers name will be Sumati which means peace, Prophet Mohammeds Mother name was Aminah which means peace Sumati (Sanskrit) = Aminah (Arabic) It is also mentioned in the puranas, he will be an orphan, Prophets Mohammed pbuh father passed away before he was born, and mother passed away when he was less than five years old. This confirms that Prophet referred in the vedas/puranas is no other than Prophet Mohammed (pbuh) 9. Another dazzling account given about Kalki Avatar was that he would be born on the 12th of a month; whereas the Prophet Mohammed (PBUH) was born on the 12th of Rabbi ul Awwal (Hijra Calendar). 10. Kalki Avatar would be an excellent horse rider and a swordsman. The author here draws the attention of Hindus that the real days of horses and swords have already passed, and the present is time of guns and missiles. So, it would be foolish on the part of those who still expect Kalki Avatar, who should be an excellent rider and swordsman to come. In fact, the divine book, the Holy Qur'an, contains qualities and signs attributed to Kalki Avatar reflecting on the Prophet Mohammed (PBUH). The author has given numerous arguments in favour of his claim that Kalki Avatar is in fact Prophet Mohammed (PBUH) and those who still await the arrival of Kalki Avatar are denying the facts and should not waste time.
ATHAS MINNAN THERE MILACHA , ACHRARYANA SAMAN VIDHA, MAHAMATH ITHIKKI YADAHA , SISHYA SAGA SAMAN VIDHA, NIROOBASSEVA MAHADEVA, MARUSDALA NIVASINAM.
MEANING IN SHORT %u201CA spritual leader will appear with his companions. His name will be Mohammed, and will be from Arabia%u201D. _____________________________________________________________________
MEANING IN SHORT %u201C O PEOPLE THE MAN OF PRAISE (Mohammed) will be raised among people. We take the emigrant in our shelter from sixty thousand and ninety enemies whose conveyance are twenty camels and she camels, whose loftiness of positions touches the heaven and lowers it. He gave to Mamah Rishi hundred of Gold Coins, ten circles three hundred Arab horses and ten thousand cows.%u201D ______________________________________________________________________
3.%u201CBHAVISHYA PURANA, PART 3, SLOGA 25, SUTRA 3.%u201D
MEANING IN SHORT %u201C They will perform khatna (Circumcision), and shave their heads but beard is allowed, they are non-vegetarians; their%u2019s call for prayers will be loud; they will be called MUSALAI in future.%u201D ______________________________________________________________________
4. IN RIG VEDA Mantra 5, Suktham 28 %u2013 Mohammed (p.b.u.h) was mentioned as MAHA MAHE Hindu Scriptures against Idol Worship: Bhagavat Gita 7-22 : Endowed with such a faith, he endeavors to worship a particular demigod and obtains his desires. But in actuality these benefits are bestowed by Me alone Bhagavat Gita 7-24: "The ignorant believe that un-manifest Para Brahma (One God) incarnates or takes manifestations, because they do not completely understand My highest, immutable, incomparable, and transcendental existence." Bhagavat Gita 7:19-21: "All those who do idol worship, & all those who worship demigods are materialistic people." Yajur Veda 3:32: "...Of that God you cannot make any images." Mr. C.R. Sreenivasa lyengar's translation of Valmiki Ramayana says: " Though Rama had married Sita to be the queen, he married many other wives in accordance with the royal customs. (Ayodha Kandam 8th Chapter, page 28). (The term "Rama's wives" as been used in many places in Ramayan)
Yajurveda Chapter 32 Verse9, says, God has no images..
Yajurveda Chapter 40, Verse,9 : %u201CIf you worship material things, you are entering darkness%u201D
Bhagwat Gita Chapter2, verse 37 : Krishna tells Arjun that he should fight. If he gets killed he will enter swarg,%u201D Similiarly In Islam, Jihad means to strive, to struggle. Jihad against one%u2019s own weakness is a bigger jihad.%u201D
RE:ALL HOLY BOOKS CONFIRM THAT GOD IS ONE..
by bharat on Apr 21, 2007 01:40 PM Permalink
looks like Islam is latest and purer form of vedic religion. antany, do not misguide others....go and read ur bible. how can vedas allow and prohibit idol worship at the same time?
by KA Antony on Apr 21, 2007 01:08 PM Permalink
arrey ulti khopadi ke sidhe kide, pahle Koran to achchi tarh se smazhle le.To understand the Polytheitic scriptures of Aryanism & its absolute as well as contextual meaning, you need to have very highly dveloped comprehensive understanding of the diverse Human race.Just naming yourself Human doesn't make you one.Each hymn(mantra) of Veda, Purana & Gita are a research staement in itself.Moreover Aryanism allows both forms of Worship, so certainly non idolism is a concept ISLAM has borrowed from itd predecessors & imposed it on the ingorant arabian pagans, just to claim that ISLAM is different.ISLAM has heavily borrowed from preceeding practices & just made it even worse & violent to instill fear in minds of people, because Mohammed as a leader of the ISLAMIC sect understood the fear factor.Well times have changed now hence ISLAM is another name of conflicts.Its a conflict within & without.
by Human Indian on Apr 21, 2007 02:27 PM Permalink
U R STUPID WHO IS HIDING UNDER DISGUISE..U R THE COWARD..WHO DONT KNOW WHAT HIS OWN RELEION IS OR PERMITS.. MAY GOD BLESS U AND SHOW U RIGHT PATH..
by JAVED on Apr 21, 2007 02:37 PM Permalink
ABE HUMAN INDIAN TU FIR AA GAYA BOR KARNE. TERI LIKHI HUI CHEEZE KAUN PADTA HAIN BOR MAT KAR DOOSRA WEB PAGE DEKH AUR YAHAN SE SARAK LE.
Mayavati's bluff will soon be called as and when the UP Election results come out. The Basic Point is that Politicians only have taught us to divide the Country in terms of Religion, Caste , Creed and what not . No one thinks about the Country . Yes when BJP gave that slogan that Put everything aside and be Indian there was some hope but now thats also gone. Look at today's position a nonagerian wheelchair bound Arjun is so powerfull that IIMs cannot publish the list lest the so called resrved candidates who r no longer Dalits and who r enjoying all the economic benefits generation after generation r deprived of their illegimate (As per Supreme Court Verdict)dues.This is the India which Gandhi and Nehru doled out to us as a parting gift! Sorry Lage Raho Munnabhai has lost its relevance in modern day concept!
THERE HAS NEVER BEEN A LEADER IN INDIA LIKE MULAYAM SINGH (SP). EVEN THOUGH HE IS A HINDU BY BIRTH HE IS A TRUE MUSLIM BY HEART. ALLAH TALLA UNKO LAMBI UMAR DE. EVEN MR.AMITABH BACHCHAN IS SUPPORTING WHOM THE MEDIA IS CRAZY AFTER AND THE PEOPLE OF INDIA WHO LOVES HIM.
MULAYAM HAS PROMISED US MUSLIMS 25% RESERVATION IF VOTED TO POWER LIKE KARUNANIDHI HAS DONE IN T.NADU. ONE WHO RULES UP WILL RULE INDIA. LETS US TEACH BJP A LESSON, VOTE FOR SP THE GREATEST PARTY IN INDIA & FOR MUSLIMS
RE:I REQUEST TRUE INDIANS TO VOTE FOR MULAYAM (SP)
by Human Indian on Apr 21, 2007 12:04 PM Permalink
SO U R BEGGING AND LIVING ON MERCY OF MULAYA..?WHAT A SHAME.. SO WHY DO U PRAY TO ALL MIGHTY PRAY TO MULAYAM STUPID CREATURE..MULAYAM IS BIG CROOK AS MOST OF THE POLITICAINS ARE..SO WORK HARD AND ASK FROM THE ALLMIGHTY..
by JAVED on Apr 21, 2007 12:09 PM Permalink
YYAR TERA PROBLEM KYA HAI. SP KO POWER MEIN AANE DO PHIR DEKH HUM MUSALMAN TUM JAISE LOGON KO KAISE BAJATE HAIN
by Human Indian on Apr 21, 2007 12:17 PM Permalink
KYA TOD LIYA LAST 5 SAAL MEIN..STUPID ALL POLITICIANS USE CREATURES LIKE U AS A TISSUE PAPERS AND THROW AFTER ELECTION..U R POWERED ENOUGH TO GET BAJAAV OF U R SELF, I DONT HAVE TO DO ANY THING..
by Piyush Bhargava on Apr 21, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
Shri Javedji, Aap kisi ko nahin baja sakte.Aapki aage aur piche se to mulayam ne hi baja di hai.Aur isme sabse badi baat to ye hai ki aap ko apni dono taraf se bajwane mein khoob maja aa raha hai.Ab aur baki kya rehe gaya hai.Mulayam ki choosoge?
by JAVED on Apr 21, 2007 12:32 PM Permalink
Abe Piyush ke bacche himmat khai to apna naam pata de, kaise bajaya jaata hain batata hoon.
RE:RE:I REQUEST TRUE INDIANS TO VOTE FOR MULAYAM (SP)
by JAVED on Apr 21, 2007 12:50 PM Permalink
SAHI BOLA CIRCUIT BHAI. SAARE MUSALMAN EK RAHO SAALE KOI BHI AAYE HAMARA KOI KUCH NAHI UKHAD SAKTE KHALI BAAT KAR SAKTE HAIN.
by Human Indian on Apr 21, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
TU TO MUSLAMAN HAI HI NAHI...SURE ..AUR TERE PASS UKHADNE KE LIYE KUCH BHI MULAYAM NE RAKHA NAHI..KYON? USNE SUB KUCH TO TERA CHIN LIYA..
by JAVED on Apr 21, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
ABE HUMAN INDIAN TU FIR AA GAYA BOR KARNE. TERI LIKHI HUI CHEEZE KAUN PADTA HAIN BOR MAT KAR DOOSRA WEB PAGE DEKH AUR YAHAN SE SARAK LE.
by vikash on Apr 21, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
Javed: Kalank on muslims Circuit: Another crap who don't follow innerself but Mulla's n Mullayam Human Indian: Confused indian Franklin: This guy is going to be trashed as he doesn't know, in trouble time, hindu & muslim becomes one and thrash other people.
by bharat on Apr 21, 2007 02:30 PM Permalink
lets play serious...serious.., franklin.
Al-Qaeda are the US govts greatest ally
Let me start by saying that I am NOT a conspiracy theorist. I don't think Russia were involved in the JFK assassination, or that Area 51 is home to aliens. I am a rational person, who I like to believe, thinks logically.
So lets look at recent events in a logical way.
On November 20th 2003, London was gearing up for a huge protest against the visit of President Bush. The media had been hyping up the protests, as the largest protests 'ever seen against a head of State'. More people were expected to attend than had ever protested against Saddam, or Mugabe.
However, Bush seemed unnerved. He would smile when asked about the protests and he said it didn't affect him at all. I couldn't understand this. This man was being told he was the most hated man on the planet, and yet he didn't seem to mind. Almost as if he 'knew' something no-one else did.
The news of Michael Jacksons sex scandals were given 2nd rate coverage in light of the protests, which would culminate in a ceremonious 'toppling' of Bush's effigy, to replicate the staged toppling of Saddams in Baghdad.
I was thinking all the while, unless the world should end, there is no way Bush can divert the worlds media attention from this. If anything, there was nothing he could do, to avoid the British public from seeing that his war against terror was a phoney war. I was hoping the worlds media would broadcast the protests and images of the toppling effigy would be beamed throughout the world. Bush's calmness unnerved me.
It just wasn't logical.
On 20th November, I woke up expecting the news to be full of the protests. But it wasn't.
Someone had bombed the British consulate and HQ of the HSBC bank in Istanbul.
At 09:10 GMT the first blast had gone off outside the HSBC HQ, and 2 minutes later, the second bomb went off. At 09:18 GMT, news channels in Britain were stating 'Al-Qaeda has bombed the British consulate'.
I didn't understand. I watched the tv, to see how they had already figured out within 6 minutes that Al-Qaeda had done this. I searched frantically and all I could find were statements being released 'the bombings had all the hallmarks of Al-
RE:MAHMUD AND MASOOD GHAZNAVI
by Human Indian on Apr 21, 2007 12:20 PM Permalink
I THINK U R INTERESTED ISLAM MORE .. SO I WILL SUGGEST U TO KINDLY READ QURAN, AND IF WANT TO SEE MOVIE TO GET BRIEF INTRO THAN SEE "MESSAGE" THAT IS ISLAM..AS WHAT VEERAPAN/ LTTE/ NAXALITES/ MAOISTS/ MODI/ KATRA (ONE TO FLY CANANDA WITH ANOTHER WOMEN)ETC. R NOT HINDUISAM.. SAME WAY ALL THE PEOPLE U MENTIONED IS NOT ISLAM..
Now it is very clear that caste system is going to be there in India permanently. Perhaps to a certain extent the rest of the community can deface the Brahmin community for sometime, still there will be caste based system in India. Though DMK may feel successful in erradicating Brahminism in Tamil Naadu, they will realise the need of that community for two purposes; one- to attack them when suited and two to balance deterioration in other communities. Meaning of progress is from bottom to upwards and not in limiting the height in cutting off the top.
RE:casteless society
by vikash on Apr 21, 2007 01:43 PM Permalink
I have met lots of highly successfull brahmins all over india, and i think no body can compare the brains T B have. At the end of day B are winners.
RE:The Bitter Truth
by sanjay rathi on Apr 21, 2007 11:46 AM Permalink
Only people with little knowledge about Hinduism can make such ridicules statement. But then we can't expect people who are range bound within the mindset of abrahamic faiths (whos sole ideas are, my way to God is better than your way) to understand it.
RE:The Magnitude of Muslim Atrocities
by Human Indian on Apr 21, 2007 11:56 AM Permalink
PL READ AND UNDERSTAND U R HOLY BOOKS FIRST THAN TALK ABOUT OTHERS..FIRST THERE IS NO RELEGION BY THE NAME OF HINDU..IF IT IS MENTIONED PL GIVE. REF..GOD / BHAGWAN / ALLHA HAS CREATED UNIVERSE / BRHMA / ALAM..ANDEVERYTHING IN THIS UNIVERSE BELONGS TO HIM..SO HINDU STAYING IN GULF OR AMERICA DO STILL BELIVE THAT HE BELONG TO ( ) BHAGWAN, NOT TO ALLHA IN GULF AND JESUS PBUH .IN AMERICA..SO PL WAKE UP AND READ FEW REF OF U R OWN BOOK ( AS PER VEDAS AND MANUSMRUIT EATING BEEF AND COW MEAT IS COMPULSARY AND ISLAM DOESNT MAKE IT COMPULSARY BUT ALLOWS TO EAT..U MAY NOT EAT IT BUT STILL CAN BE MUSLIM.. BUT AS PER VEDAS U CAN NOT GO TO HEAVEN IF U DONT FEED MEAT OF BEEF..: Manu Smruti even narrates the supremacy of killing animals in sacrifice it is mentioned in chapter 5 verse 42 %u201CA TWICE BORN (A BRAHMIN) WHO KNOWS THE TRUE MEANING OF VEDAS AND INJURES SACRIFICIAL ANIMALS FOR CORRECT PURPOSES CAUSE BOTH HIMSELF AND THE ANIMAL TO GO TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF EXISTENCE". Among the Hindu scriptures Vedas are considered as most ancient and most sacred. We find mentioning of non-vegetarian food in Vedas too it is mentioned in Rig-Veda book 10 Hymn 27 verse 2 %u201CTHEN WILL I, WHEN I LEAD MY FRIENDS TO BATTLE AGAINST THE RADIANT PERSONS OF GODLESS, PREPARE FOR THEE AT HOME A VIGOROUS BULLOCK, AND POUR FOR THEE THE FIFTEEN FOLD STRONG JUICES" Hindi translation of this verse is very interesting it says
Again in Rig-Veda book 10 Hymn 28 verse 3 it says "0 INDRA, BULLS THEY DRESS FOR THEE, AND OF THESE (MEAT) THOU EATEST WHEN MAGHAVAN, WITH FOOD THOU ART INVITED". In Rig-Veda Book 10 Hymn 86 verse 13 says %u201CINDRA WILL EAT THY BULLS, THY DEAR OBLATION THAT EFFECTETH MUCH. SUPREME IS INDRA OVER ALL" These verses indicates that Indra, a god of Vedic age, used to eat meat.Also another god of Vedic age, Agni, is referred to as "flesh-eater' in Vedas. For example, in Rig-Veda bock 10 Hymn 16 verse 10 it is said "I CHOOSE AS GOD FOR FATHER-WORSHIP AGNI, FLESH EATER, WHO HATH PAST WITHIN YOUR DWELLINGS". In Rig-Veda Vivah sukta book 10 Hymn 85 verse 13, it mentions that during marriage ceremony the guests were fed with the meat. it says %u201CIN MAGHA DAYS ARE OXEN SLAIN, IN ARJUNIS THEY WED THE BRIDE" Atherva-Veda book 9 Hymn 4 verses 37-38-39 gives expression that cow's milk and cow's meat are most tasty among all other foods. It says "THE MAN SHOULD NOT EAT BEFORE THE GUEST WHO IS BRAHMIN VERSED IN HOLY LORE WHEN THE GUEST HATH EATEN HE SHOULD EAT. NOW THE SWEETEST PORTION, THE PRODUCE OF COW, MILK OR FLESH, THAT VERILY HE SHOULD NOT EAT (before the guest)" If you read Mahabharata Shanti Parva chapter 29, a story of greatness of a king called Rantideva is described It is said that he was very rich and generous, and used to feed thousands of guests. The paragraph reads as follows %u201CALL THE VESSELS AND THE PLATES, IN RANTIDEVA'S PALACE, FOR HOLDING FOOD AND OTHER ARTICLES, ALL THE JUGS AND OTHER POTS, THE PAN AND PLATES AND CUPS, WERE OF GOLD. ON THOSE NIGHTS DURING WHICH THE GUESTS USED TO LIVE IN RANTIDEVA'S ABODE, TWENTY THOUSAND AND ONE HUNDRED KINE {COWS} HAD TO BE SLAUGHTERED. YET EVEN ON SUCH OCCASIONS, THE COOKS, DECKED IN EAR-RINGS, USED TO PROCLAIM (AMONGST THOSE THAT SAT FOR SUPPER) %u201CTHERE IS ABUNDANT OF SOUP, TAKE AS MUCH AS YOU WISH, BUT OF FLESH WE HAVE NOT AS MUCH TODAY AS ON FORMER OCCASIONS" This shows that even after slaughtering 20,100 cows, meat used to fall short on some occasions. IF U FOLLOW U R RELGION CORRECTLY THAN U WILL DOING WHAT QURAN SPECIFIES.. PROPHECY ABOUT ISLAM IN HINDU SCRIPTURES:
ATHAS MINNAN THERE MILACHA , ACHRARYANA SAMAN VIDHA, MAHAMATH ITHIKKI YADAHA , SISHYA SAGA SAMAN VIDHA, NIROOBASSEVA MAHADEVA, MARUSDALA NIVASINAM.
MEANING IN SHORT %u201CA spritual leader will appear with his companions. His name will be Mohammed, and will be from Arabia%u201D. _____________________________________________________________________
MEANING IN SHORT %u201C O PEOPLE THE MAN OF PRAISE (Mohammed) will be raised among people. We take the emigrant in our shelter from sixty thousand and ninety enemies whose conveyance are twenty camels and she camels, whose loftiness of positions touches the heaven and lowers it. He gave to Mamah Rishi hundred of Gold Coins, ten circles three hundred Arab horses and ten thousand cows.%u201D ______________________________________________________________________
3.%u201CBHAVISHYA PURANA, PART 3, SLOGA 25, SUTRA 3.%u201D
MEANING IN SHORT %u201C They will perform khatna (Circumcision), and shave their heads but beard is allowed, they are non-vegetarians; their%u2019s call for prayers will be loud; they will be called MUSALAI in future.%u201D ______________________________________________________________________
4.IN RIG VEDA Mantra 5, Suktham 28 %u2013 Mohammed (p.b.u.h) was mentioned as MAHA MAHE
Hindu Scriptures against Idol Worship: Yajurveda Chapter 32 Verse9, says, God has no images. Yajurveda Chapter 40, Verse,9 : %u201CIf you worship material things, you are entering darkness%u201D JIHAD IN HINDU SCRIPTURES Bhagwat Gita Chapter2, verse 37 : Krishna tells Arjun that he should fight. If he gets killed he will enter swarg,%u201D Similiarly In Islam, Jihad means to strive, to struggle. Jihad against one%u2019s own weakness is a bigger jihad.%u201D
by vikash on Apr 21, 2007 01:47 PM Permalink
Human Indian: Ok, i agree there is no religon as hindu, Supreme court say Hindiusm is civilization, so everybody in India is a Hindu... including you
by Human Indian on Apr 21, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
RIGHT.. U CAN SAY THAT .AS HINDUS R THE ONE WHO WERE LICING NEAR INDU RIVER..BUT THE RELEGION IS DIFF.
RE:WHY INDIAN CONGRESS PARTY IS USING INDIAN NATION FLAGE AND INDIAN NATINAL TRI COLOUR IN PARTY FLAGE/ SIMBILE IT IS AGAINT TO INDIAN CONSUTUTION, BUT NO ONE ASKING ABOUT THIS BIG MISTAK ?
by Ravinder Singh Bobby on Apr 21, 2007 11:42 AM Permalink
yes I agree, agree and agree. No party should have tricolour as party symble. It is the disrespect of National flag. If it is not possible then the national flag must be changed.
RE:WHY INDIAN CONGRESS PARTY IS USING INDIAN NATION FLAGE AND INDIAN NATINAL TRI COLOUR IN PARTY FLAGE/ SIMBILE IT IS AGAINT TO INDIAN CONSUTUTION, BUT NO ONE ASKING ABOUT THIS BIG MISTAK ?
by Vikram Singh on Apr 21, 2007 12:28 PM Permalink
Itis very good point. The congress flag should be changed.
In Bagavat Gita there is not mentioned Hidu word anywhere.Gita for all human being.Bagawan said All creature have soul which is same form, thereis no any diffrense. Bhagawat gita chapter 6 verse 29
Chapter 6. Sankhya-yoga TEXT 29
sarva-bhuta-stham atmanam sarva-bhutani catmani iksate yoga-yuktatma sarvatra sama-darsanah A true yogi observes Me in all beings, and also sees every being in Me. Indeed, the self-realized man sees Me everywhere Save our culture.
RE:Save Indian culture
by Human Indian on Apr 21, 2007 05:52 PM Permalink
IN INDIA THE PROBLEM IS ALL TALK GLORFY THEIR OWN RELEGION BUT DONT READ THE HOPY BOOKS THEMSELF, SO SELF CALLED MULLHAS ' PANDITS / PASTORS R DOING THEIR BUSINESS IN FULL SWING..SO LET US READ OUR OWN BOOKS AND DO NOT FOLLOW STUPID PEOPLE..