Total 838 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Damage Control
by Hemant on Apr 21, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink 

Its obvious from shrewd Sonia Gandhi, to write such letter in excercise to control the damage done by his idiot son by saying that his family is responsible for the division of Pakistan in to Bangladesh and present Pakistan. Anyway, I expect Indians, muslims included as they are Indians too that none of us is now interested to know that who created Bangladesh bcos as Indians we are already having our priorities.

Dear Muslims
by Hemant on Apr 21, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Muslims

We are proud to have you as Indians.

But as you yourself see that since independence Congress has used you as tool to win elections and remain in power. As Congress your only wellwishing party (as congress claims to be )Just think on following :

1. Has Congress ever made any effort to bring muslims in main stream of India?

2. Has efforts (if any) made by Congress, enhanced the status of muslims?

3. Are not the maneouvoures of Congress, isolating the muslims from rest of the country?

4. If Congress is so secular as it claim to be, why does not it go for uniform civil code? and I guess that educated muslims should welcome the uniform civil code.

5. Why Mr Arjun Singh initiate for Muslim Banks, Muslim Courts and other things, if Congress is so secular. I heartily welcome muslims to boycott these attempts of Arjun Singh which in fact are isolating the muslims.

6. Have muslims ever thought that why riots take place in muslims dominant areas?

7. Have muslims ever thought that why riots take place in such states which are goverened by non-congress parties?

8. Is not the Congress first party to include the criminals as their candidates in elections which was later followed by other parties?

9. Why Congress makes every effort to segregate the muslims from other religions?

10. Why Laloo Prasad Yadav announces the muslim-yadav combination?

These are only some of the questions which muslims of India should find answers of honestly.

The Congress, Communists, RJD, SP and BSP are only selfish parties who can go to any extent to grab votes.

They can even put on fire to the whole country for their sake.

I hope muslims will find easily that this is Congress which is their enemy and not any other party.

RE:Dear Muslims
by Hemant on Apr 21, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
PS : In continuation to 7 above I have to add that these are Congressmen who spread hatred and sparks riots, just to infilter the fear amongst the muslims and bring them under the false net of Congress.

by balaji sharma on Apr 21, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
Every Muslim(Even some Hindus) should read this.
And understand this.
Thanks HEMANTH

by Zuber Khan on Apr 21, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
Dear Muslim

Re: Hemant on April 21 2007

Dear Hemant yr. word to word is correct. and muslims would not support congress at all. whether mrs. gandhi writs letter in urdu or in arabic or in pharsi. because congress is only party who used muslims and through them after election. so many question r there to be asked with congress some of them u asked some of them i should aske. who is responsible to broke babri masjid. only congress what about sachhar commission report. why congress not implementing it. what about shree krishna report and so on

RE:RE:Dear Muslims
by Hemant on Apr 21, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
Dear Zuber

Yes you are correct.

I appreciate your views and expect all muslims to become true Indians only then only we can get rid of such politicians

by Zuber Khan on Apr 21, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink
Dear Muslims.

To Mr. Hemant

Every Muslim is patriotic and will die for India if such type of situation will come. Have U not seen in the war against Pakistan in 1971 Major Abdul Hameed. In Kargil war also so many Muslims Colonels die for their home land.

But our politicians are playing the game to discriminate hindus and muslims. In fact, our media is also responsible for not to bring good things of muslims in light or public. After 9/11 and 7/11 according to media every muslim is a terrorists, which is not correct. Police personnel picked up innocent muslims in the dark hours for enquiries. This should not be happened in a free democratic country. I am strict religion observing beard on my face. before 7/11 there was no problem. But after bomb blast in locals, every where people used to see me with suspicious eyes. Police personnel used to check my beg while going to office. This should not be happened.

A true Muslim will not commit any such type of crime.

From a saccha musalman and a hindustani

z.a. khan: kindly give me your feedback at zak@rediffmail.com

RE:RE:Dear Muslims
by Hemant on Apr 21, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
Dear Zuber

I myself have many muslim friends and known them to be Indian since our childhood, but never ever I observed any ill feeling about India or Hindus.

I guess all such dirty tactics are being exported to India from across the border and the politicians of India are aggravating the situation by declaring irrelevant and spurious statements. I have studied the stories of wars of 1962, 1965 and 1971 in which many muslims fought for India very bravely and partiotically.

I am proud of them all who fought for my country be him hindu or muslim or sikh or christian or anyone else.

Re: RE:Dear Muslims
by R ponnabalam on Mar 18, 2018 08:44 PM  Permalink
We all must stop recognizing us on the basis of religion;we are equal citizens all.There are seven religious faiths.If one reads the speech delivered in Meerut on March 14 th 1888, or words like "Your honour, you fail to understand , Punjab is a nation ,Bengal is a nation" and all that we would know we had played into the hands of colonialism.It is still played out.Many countries want this division politics to persist.R.Ponnambalam

by Abdul Jaleel on Apr 23, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
Hi Hemanth

Please give me that meter , with we can measure

true indian,half indian .patriotism ...etc

it would be very nice to have , so that people like u dont have to measure and approve our loyatly towards our country .we can measure our self ...........

by balaji sharma on Apr 21, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
U R RIGHT

by Silver on Apr 22, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink
Zuber and Hemant you right, We dont like congress and dont want to give vote to thiery condidate, now problem is that we cant give vote people like BJP and Shivsena, they are terroiest organization who want to split the great India and wanted to make it hindu country, so now we have no choice to give to vote to Samajwadi party or any party which is seprated from BJP and Congress.

We know both eht congress and BJP are same. They are against muslim and muslim devlopment.

by mohd smile on Apr 21, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
SIGNALLLLLL PYAR KA SIGNNAALLLLLL..MAKE LOVE NO WAR...

by Rahul P on Apr 21, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
I sure after all these comments .......

Rediff (Congress) and soniaji will boycott this blog and get it deleted.

by Bharat Vasi on Apr 21, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
Dear Zuber/Hemant,

Both of you represent true sprit of India.

Regarding the issue of Police checking your bag. My comments are police has a right to do so. As police they have a right ot suspicion.

I will quote my own example. i used to reeturn late at night from work couple of years back. Every day a policman at a particular point stopped me, checked me for alchohol intake, check my bag, licence etc. initially I thought and felt that this should not have happened to me, specially when I am passing by that junction on daily baisis. After of about 45-to 50 days I asked the hawaldar 'kyun khali pili roj app ka aur mera time waste karte ho jane do na sahab" the hawaldar replied...son I am doing this for your own good, and good of the society in general, let me do my duty.

This reply took me aback and made me think that yes, It was my fault and I should instead of getting angry at him, should assit him in doing his duty. That line changed my outlook.

To Sonia Gandhi
by balaji sharma on Apr 21, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now You tell me which party is communal and which is secular.
Congress depicts themselves as secular but doing communal polotics. By using muslims only for votebank. And dividing the country (they already did it).
Now it is the right time for BJP to write a letter to every Hindu (including PM,Finance minister, to .......... me and except Sonia).

Dear Hindus,
Pls pls pls (upto infinity) WAKE UP fom the sleep. Sonia don't know the power of Hindus. We should show in coming elections and may be this.

Dear Muslims,
We are not against you. But your heroes are making us to hate you. Be aware of this. Think before vote.

I hope you got correct reply for your letter Sonia JI.

RE:To Sonia Gandhi
by mohd smile on Apr 21, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink

by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink
And people like you bramains make us to hate you

by balaji sharma on Apr 21, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
Silver Pls shut up

by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
balaji, plese rethink all this thing from muslim point of view, instead of call Hindus & Muslim you could have call as Indian. you Could have write common message to all India, but not you want to split them,

Now I am sure you will call Hindus by Braiman, by Chattriya, Vishno and Dalit.

Your message will be different for all those comunity.

by rampravesh upadhyay on Apr 21, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
He silver , You don't have right to say anything about Brahmins. I am also brahmin but one thing i want to make you clear we are loving our country not people like you who don't know how to leave with other community. I know you are only giving example to some muslims not saying about the muslims who are killing innocent ppl in India. We all know that who are terrorists are who are shelting them. Without any local help no pakisatani terrorist can do any act in India. But most of the muslims are helping them.

You don't have any write to say anything about hindus. I accept there is a problem in our society but in each country there are some problem. But we will solve this problem ourselve we don't need your suggestion about our own matter.

by Silver on Apr 22, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
And rampravesh, you also dont have any rights to say anything about muslims, this letter is written by sonia to muslims, why did you click this link to read it. What muslims you are talking about, who is killing muslims, please let us know If you know. You people are blaming each & every incident which happening in India and other part of the words, which really hurts us. Still not a single Indian muslim found in any terrorist activity in India and other places. But you people want to invloved us in that, people like you wanted us to hold the gun.

Dost we are also Insaan. We also have limited patient. Think what will be ur thinking if you would be the like us?

by balaji sharma on Apr 21, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
I have written this comment to Sonia's Letter. Sonia wrote letter only for Muslims not for Indians Right?????

by Anniyan on Apr 21, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
oda ist kela pore kaith

Feeding hatered
by Rajagopal Harihara on Apr 21, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia's next step will be to make Urdu the National Language - just to get few seats in UP and to remain in power.

Such acts are anti national. Why, the Muslims will not listen to her if she wrote in Hindi?

So, she is indirecly breeding and feeding separatist mentality among Muslims.

What the British did to continue their rule in the country, the congress is adopting.

Feed hatered and Minoritsm so that they could get the support of the Muslims.

It is adangerous trend.

Why not supply arms to Muslims in UP for self defence against the Hindu communalists.

It is bloody shame that we have a foreigner controlling the fate of the Nation.

"India that was Bharat" is already decaying - An one way precess - no reversal is possible.

RE:Feeding hatered
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 21, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink

101% Correct.

Sonia, an Italian is playing Islamist agenda and furthering division of Society on a issue (Urdu) which was one of the main reason for partition of India.

by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
Today I know, How you people are scare of US

by balaji sharma on Apr 21, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
Defenite Hindus will kick you

by Anniyan on Apr 21, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
she too from Europe...so she will have this mentality...it is we Indian who made her, you might have learned the lesson from British...but now going on the same line...to say more...

BJP-secured in Mumbai and Delhi local elections...

LETS WAIT & WATCH.

SIGNALLLLLL PYAR KA SIGNNAALLLLLL.."MAKE LOVE NO WAR"...

Re: Feeding hatered
by R ponnabalam on Mar 12, 2018 08:57 PM  Permalink
To go what appears in internet articles Urdu and Hindi are are one and the same language but written in different scripts, written by Hindus in Devnagri and by Muslims is nastaliq script.If that be true it is Urdu written in nastaliq,One write up said the language spoken in Islamabad and Delhi are the same but for some minor difference in the pronunciation of some letters;Then Why ???

Re: Feeding hatered
by R ponnabalam on Mar 18, 2018 08:53 PM  Permalink
Why, the Muslims will not listen to her if she wrote in Hindi?What is Hindi ?Hindi is Urdu written in Devnagri Script in stead of in nataliq script.Hindi and Urdu are one and the same language as for as the languages go and from 1880 onwards those Hindus speaking Urdu are calling it Hindi when they write Urdu in devnagri script in stead of in Nastaliq.The language spoken in Islamabad and in Delhi are the same but for some minor difference in Pronnuciation of some letters ,All these are available in internet articles R.Ponnambalam

Damn Urdu
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 21, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Urdu was language of Muslim elite. It was never spoken by common Muslims.

Starting from Syed Ahmed, Urdu was used as a religious identity, further gao between Hindus and Muslims. It played a prominent role in shaping Pakistan movement in United Province, now Uttar Pradesh.

Those who were for Urdu went to Pakistan.

There is no point in resurrencting this language.

Its under Congress Hindi was made National laguage of India. It was under Congress Cow slaughter was banned in large parts of India, including UP.

Just for vote bank, Sonia is now writing letters in Urdu. Its pampering of Islamists. Nothing else.

No wonder, it will push Hindus to the brink and BJP will gain.

RE:Damn Urdu
by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
Now 90% Muslims,10% Hindus, 95% Kashmiri, 30% Punjabi, 50% Sindhi use speak and understand Urdu

RE:Damn Urdu

to make-United States of INDIA
by Anniyan on Apr 21, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ONE LANGUAGE-Sanskrit(scholars need to rewrite in simple form as chinese) (or) Hindi

ONE RELIGION-Hindu

ONE CASTE-Hindu

ONE REGION-United States of India.

(optional)ONE POLITICAL PARTY-BJP

also everything shuld be under one govt i.e; central govt...for governing purpose, the current territorities may be left as is...but shuld be ruled by only one govt...all Hindu people shuld be mingled all over India...No territoty prob, water problems between states as ruled by Central govt...

You can see a GREAT INDIA...u can defeat anyone in the world....this is true....come on Indians...spread this message and make a rich india..

RE:to make-United States of INDIA
by Anniyan on Apr 21, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
BJP-if only it could deliver all the above said options...else it too was an damid party

by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
Thats Correct Anniyan,

I appriciate you for these words and I wish

wo aap ka United State of India, Asli

India ke baajo main rahe ga, yaani Nepal main, Sahi na dost.

:))

by mohd smile on Apr 21, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink

by Rahul P on Apr 21, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
BJP should start having younger gen in thier party.

Congress is turining into a loud mouth, hence BJP should have a SMART mouth and not a LOUDER1..

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 21, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink

Its getting there. Slowly.

CPIM may speak against BJP, but CIM supporters in West Bengal speak about BJP with much reverance.

The more India feels threatended from Islamic Fundamentalism, terrorism - Hindus will comeout and take control of India.

by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Slowly phir bhi how much time it will take, 400years, 900years or 5000 years???

Re: to make-United States of INDIA
by R ponnabalam on Mar 12, 2018 02:49 PM  Permalink
If one language, better to have different Nations for different languages.Let us not fool around.India is not a country of uniformity or single ethnicity and it had had never the boarders as it is having now.Some can speak the official language of Pakistan and call it Hindi writing it in Devnagri script; not everyone would do it.R.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 12, 2018 02:52 PM  Permalink
Rediff sahab If you publish statements detrimental to the unity of India why can 't I question that unity of India for it fouls on my right of equality?Do you think that I am a slave in this country .Be hon est to display facts .R.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 12, 2018 08:52 PM  Permalink
NO ONE Language.Make nation for each language.Let those who want to have Pakistan's national language written in Devnagri Script in stead of in nastaliq script have it that separately for them.pakistam's problem also will get solved that way R.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 12, 2018 09:08 PM  Permalink
Internet articles tell that Hindi and Urdu are one and the same language written in different script R.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 12, 2018 09:11 PM  Permalink
Our truth averse Rediff is not displaying what appears in internet as regards Hindi and Urdu.Pl . google up "Difference between Hindi and Urdu.'
Pakistan will claim that india speaks Pakistan's national language and writes it in Devnagri ScriptR.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 12, 2018 09:13 PM  Permalink
Sir,Google up for difference between Hindi and Urdu.We are told things contrary what appears in internet as regards Hindi and Urdu.R.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 18, 2018 08:58 PM  Permalink
ONE LANGUAGE-Sanskrit(scholars need to rewrite in simple form as chinese) (or) Hindi.HINDI is URDU Written in Devnagri script from 1888 onwards.If Rediff deletes to display truth it doesn't make that Hindi and Urdu are not one and the same language written in different scripts.During the discussion on Taj One man wrote in this site "Give up the language ,give up moghlai" Facts deleting Rediff be at your game.Sanskrit! what is that .Where is it spoken in IndiaR.Ponnambalam

ONE LANGUAGE-Sanskrit(scholars need to rewrite in simple form as chinese) (or) Hindi.HINDI is URDU Written in Devnagri script from 1888 onwards.If Rediff deletes to display truth it doesn\\\'t make that Hindi and Urdu are not one and the same language written in different scripts.During the discussion on Taj One man wrote in this site \\\"Give up the language ,give up moghlai\\\" Facts deleting Rediff be at your game.Sanskrit! what is that .Where is it spoken in IndiaR.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 18, 2018 09:00 PM  Permalink
ONE LANGUAGE-Sanskrit(scholars need to rewrite in simple form as chinese) (or) Hindi.Have all the Hindi /Urdu speaking land of this Country for that nation.Even Pakistan would join your that Nation R.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 18, 2018 09:03 PM  Permalink
"You can see a GREAT INDIA."There can be a great Urdustan calling itself Hindi by writing that Urdu in Devnagri scriptR.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 18, 2018 09:05 PM  Permalink
"You can see a GREAT INDIA."There can be a great Urdustan calling itself Hindi by writing that Urdu in Devnagri scriptR.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 18, 2018 09:10 PM  Permalink
ONE CASTE-Hindu".Can India make all the Hindus to understand that caste was once the business card to let people know the profession of people so that those who need service for that profession can be located by that profession based caste name.Till India obliterates the caste system India will not improve.The Congress et all ( take the case of the Gujarat Election recently)encourage caste ism R.Ponnambalam

by R ponnabalam on Mar 18, 2018 09:11 PM  Permalink
ONE CASTE-Hindu".Can India make all the Hindus to understand that caste was once the business card to let people know the profession of people so that those who need service for that profession can be located by that profession based caste name.Till India obliterates the caste system India will not improve.The Congress et all ( take the case of the Gujarat Election recently)encourage caste ism R.Ponnambalam

urdu by italian?
by ravi kiran on Apr 21, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how come an italian wrutes urdu? a woman who is not even interested in taking up citizenship is ruling the country its most unfortunate that the security issues are also under the eye of this italian lady who still prefers her countrymen over India. Quattrochi is allowed to withdraw the mowny and even the H'onble Supreme court is put in dark on the interpol's arrese in argentina. Shame on us.

RE:urdu by italian?
by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
When Italian can speak English, Hindi. so why not Urdu??

RE:urdu by italian?
by balakaushal damaraju on Apr 21, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
then she should speak marathi telugu tami and all indian languages.

She can speak in urdu but speak to ppl of UP not to muslims specially

Re: RE:urdu by italian?
by R ponnabalam on Mar 12, 2018 09:08 PM  Permalink
Anybody can talk to their followers in the language they understand.She has written Urdu in the script Urdu is normally written.What is Hindi,URDU written in Devnagri Script.So when spoken it is URDU only .If somebody tells us that they speak Hindi just by writing URDU in Devnagri script should we accept it so?Why ??One writ up in internet said the language spoken in Islamabad and delhi are the the same but for some minor difference in pronunciation of some letters.One another write up said Urdu and Hindi are one and the same language as for as languages go.One language,two scripts"Let have some reality check!R.Ponnambalam

Re: RE:urdu by italian?
by R ponnabalam on Mar 12, 2018 02:54 PM  Permalink
Better practice Islam also also alongwith speaking Urdu.R.Ponnambalam

Re: Re: RE:urdu by italian?
by R ponnabalam on Mar 12, 2018 02:56 PM  Permalink
many in India speak Pakistan's official language ,console themselves writing that in Devnagri script to call in Hindi.They can solve all the problem by --- .The fact is that this Urdu/Hindi is the best tool to divide India R.Ponnambalam

Re: urdu by italian?
by R ponnabalam on Mar 18, 2018 09:14 PM  Permalink
How come some Indians who speak Urdu but call it Hindi by writing it in Devnagri script instead of in Nastaliq script tell other Indian Language speaking people to speak Urdu and call it Hindi by writing it devnagri script.Urdu was a Mughal Court developed language R.Ponnambalam R.Ponnambalam

RE:Destroy these Parasites
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 21, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink

congess will do all of the above if that helps remain them in power. Rahul gandhi already said, "we broke pakistan".

Damn it congress
by pen on Apr 21, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink 

C - Corrupt,
O - Obsolete &
N - Non performing